Gents Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 599 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gents Shop
4.9
Based on 599 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Gents Shop Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Gents Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the braces I bought. My husband was delighted with them. Found the clasps a bit difficult and wasn't sure how they opened at first attempt. Happy with the look and the quality. R. daykin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Braces were as described and were well fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My husband is very pleased with the Blue Paisley braces. Promt delivery.. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order.staff on phone very polite.delivery very swift.order made very comfortable to wear thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality braces and helpful staff- good combination
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Boyfriend happy with purchase. Fast delivery. Product as stated in description.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product as described good service would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Buttons for my husbands trousers, jus what I needed, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Decent quality handerchiefs and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything was as expected, very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality handkerchiefs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and excellent product. Bought for groomsmen and they look very sharp and more expensive than they actually are.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The process from ordering to delivery was simple and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Small purchase. Annoyed with repeated emails. Will never buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These braces are clearly high quality, well made and very stylish. They not only function perfectly and NEVER slip off, even hen bending at the waist, but they look a treat too. Wall Street/80s trader meets The Kings Man!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant in all respects of quality, price and delivery. Will certainly purchase from you again as the braces are fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently ordered some braces from G ents Shop and found the service to be very prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all round. Unfortunately I had to return the Mens Braces due to my size issues. The items were NOT faulty and a refund was arranged very quickly. I will certainly use Gents Shop again when the need arises. If others have never dealt with them, then I recommend that you give them a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gents Shop is rated 4.86 based on 599 reviews