Gents Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 337 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gents Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Gents Shop Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Gents Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought 2 boxes of beautiful handkerchiefs for my husband. Although they look good, the material used in the spotted ones is a bit harsh on the nose and the plain blue one is not colourfast. Just thought it may be helpful for you to know this.
Lin
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality, soft, large hankies. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality British product. prompt delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quick service. much appreciated.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered the cufflinks as a farewell present for a colleague but never received them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, delivered to time, well wrapped. Would certainly use Gents Shop again
Posted 1 week ago
Product as described and speedily delivered
Posted 1 week ago
just what I was after. thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website. Delivery updates. Goods delivered quickly, attractively packed and better quality than I had anticipated.
Posted 1 week ago
Braces do their job of keeping my trousers up. They have just the right amount of tension and are extremely comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased large cotton handkerchiefs for my husband and after the first wash there are loose threads which i am nervous to cut in case they run. Not as thick as i had hoped.
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought braces for many years but i would recommend your braces to anyone. The service i received was first class but the braces are the best i have purchased in many years.Thank you .
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I was looking for, a good strong product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some handkerchiefs. Arrived in good time and excellent quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very high quality braces (you get what you pay for) and fast and efficient delivery - Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had an issue with original order contacted using their email system had a quick reply within an hour or 2 saying. A replacement would be sent out and not to worrie about sending the faulty item back! Had in within a couple days.....very happy !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really nice quality leather wallet
Posted 3 weeks ago
They fit my dad and he’s a very small man. They sit comfortably and are easy for him to take off and on.
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick service, nice goods
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gents Shop is rated 4.84 based on 337 reviews