Gents Shop Reviews

4.97 Rating 31 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gents Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Gents Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"son in law well pleased with braces as been looking for good quality for a while"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good communication thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Solid well constructed product. Clips are strong."
Posted 1 month ago
"The braces were bought as a present and were greatly admired by the recipient. The service and communication was great as was the choice of braces. Will be using again.."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great to be able to find braces for my husband's long torso! Very good quality and service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service but would have preferred option to use different delivery address."
Posted 2 months ago
"exactly what I wanted"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a pair braces for a Xmas present they came in a couple days. As this was a first order the 10% discount didn't register so sent a email and the next day was given my discount. Very pleased with the quick response. I would certainly use 'Gents Shop' again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods arrived quickly , very happy thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered on line form a large selection. Dispatched quickly and arrived very soon after. The braces look great, and am sure the recipient will be pleased. Cannot fault the customer service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent, prompt service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Exceptional quality, best wallet I’ve bought by far. Quick delivery and very well wrapped. Will certainly purchase again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, really good quality braces. Would definetly recommend to family and friends."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good online site. Easy ordering and quick delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely good quality trouser braces. They are the best quality that you can get on the internet. Massive variety and satisfied with the price. You get what you pay for. I've only one critasism tho the slim germany trouser braces should be a little cheaper than the thick heavy dutie wide clip made in england 35mm trouser braces as these thick braces are much stronger heavy dutie ones, the strongest I've seen. But there all the same price. But however The slim ones are still very good quality, but there very smart going out braces for a lighter smart look. I love these ones, and the clips are a very strong grip. Thick or slim ones, I think there brilliant. I'll always buy from here and nowhere else."
Posted 3 months ago
"Super item would shop here again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good item extra fast delivery time & well packaged Highly recommended"
Posted 4 months ago
Gents Shop is rated 4.97 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support