Gents Shop Reviews

4.95 Rating 114 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Gents Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Gents Shop Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Gents Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Looked for some nice braces as I find belts a little too uncomfortable. Nice selection and easy to navigate site. Quick delivery. Braces easily adjustable and lovely and comfy at last. Very good solid quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased Gents Shop Cape to use for home Barbering, just the job, easy to clean, great price, quick delivery, would recommend this product/site.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good snaps shut well a bit short though I'm 6ft 2inches but think should've bougbt xxxl opened worn not to worry better than nothing kind regards Michael.
Posted 6 days ago
extremely pleased with the gents leather wallet,the design in my opinion
is excellent for example the clear pocket for your driving licence is a must
for me .Moreover the quality of the leather makes it a very good purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
I was searching for mens handkerchiefs for a birthday present {they had been requested } and came across your web site by chance. There I found exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much, I shall look there in future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Considering the pandemic the delivery arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the braces. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Web page good and the order process and delivery first class
Posted 1 month ago
Same day postage, product exactly as described, would recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, item very quick to arrive. Bought as gift
Posted 2 months ago
All very good a satisfied customer
Posted 2 months ago
I haven't yet collected the items from my sister but the order and delivery service was very efficient!
Posted 2 months ago
very good service and quality goods
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery, very good braces- the clips are seriously tenacious- and I am going to buy another pair.
Thankyou!
Posted 3 months ago
My first order satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
Very good braces lovely design
Posted 3 months ago
I found the brace's very comfortable to wear I would recommend them to friends and family if ask.
Posted 3 months ago
Above expectations of what I was expecting.
Very good value for money.
Delivery on time
Posted 3 months ago
The product I ordered was accurate in description and was delivered on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Already sent a review,thanks
Posted 4 months ago
The items I ordered arrived very quickly, attractively and securely packaged, and the the items themselves are of excellent quality. Very satisfied,
Posted 4 months ago
Gents Shop is rated 4.95 based on 114 reviews