Gents Shop Reviews

4.98 Rating 57 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gents Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Gents Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"great seller. everything in great condition."
Posted 3 days ago
"this was my first order with Gents Shop,i was very impressed with everything from there website to delivery,recommend Gents Shop"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, great product just what i wanted and at a good price 5 stars and more !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect colour, mustard yellow braces, to go with suit for beach wedding."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good website, good product, good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Top product - fast delivery !"
Posted 1 month ago
"thank you for prompt delivery and quality products . Would have no hesitation using your service in future,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Top quality products and top quality service. Very courteous communication and prompt delivery. Would certainly use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quick delivery of exactly what I ordered!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Service and braces very good. Will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service and fast delivery to Spain. The personalized cufflinks are impeccable!! I would definitely return to this shop."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with the wallet and delivery very quick. Would purchase again"
Posted 1 month ago
"The lady I contacted by email replied promptly with some very valuable advice which helped me make a successful decision."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality item, very well presented and packaged. A little gem, will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased some chocolate brown braces for my step father as a birthday present. He is really pleased with them, and said that they are extremely good quality."
Posted 2 months ago
"First time shopping with them, I needed some 2xl braces for 2 very tall young men, and these were an excellent fit, very quick delivery service. I will use their services again, for future weddings."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service, we needed extra items which were out of stock for a wedding. They let us know as soon as they were back in stock so we could get them ordered. Speedy delivery and great quality braces."
Posted 2 months ago
"Braces are brilliant.really pleased.have bought braces in the passed from other dealers.and l gave up as the clips never worked.but these have a great grip.would reccomend your shop instantly.well done ***"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy, Fast and Efficient!"
Posted 2 months ago
Gents Shop is rated 4.98 based on 57 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support