Gents Shop Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gents Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Gents Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordered on line form a large selection. Dispatched quickly and arrived very soon after. The braces look great, and am sure the recipient will be pleased. Cannot fault the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent, prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exceptional quality, best wallet I’ve bought by far. Quick delivery and very well wrapped. Will certainly purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, really good quality braces. Would definetly recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good online site. Easy ordering and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely good quality trouser braces. They are the best quality that you can get on the internet. Massive variety and satisfied with the price. You get what you pay for. I've only one critasism tho the slim germany trouser braces should be a little cheaper than the thick heavy dutie wide clip made in england 35mm trouser braces as these thick braces are much stronger heavy dutie ones, the strongest I've seen. But there all the same price. But however The slim ones are still very good quality, but there very smart going out braces for a lighter smart look. I love these ones, and the clips are a very strong grip. Thick or slim ones, I think there brilliant. I'll always buy from here and nowhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super item would shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good item extra fast delivery time & well packaged Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. Prompt delivery. Overall excellent service. πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery. πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The items I was looking for were not in sufficient stock, but as soon as they were I got an email to let me know! Fabulous customer care!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to order, excellent selection, very good quality and value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"V G"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service, even down to posting on the right day to avoid a parcel arriving whilst we were away. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Website is easy to navigate and carries sufficient information and detail to allow you to make a decision. Despatch and delivery of my item was prompt and the quality of my Braces is quite superb. These are of first class quality, superb materials and look sure to last. It is quite some time since I last had such quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality braces lovely with my husband's suit for a wedding. Bonus that you can actually purchase in different sizes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very happy with my Scottish Thistle cufflinks, which were a perfect accompaniment to my outfit for a recent wedding. Arrived quickly in nice wee cufflink box."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought some extra long mens braces. You just can’t find these on the high street. My husband is really pleased with them. Very strong clips and a comfortable fit. The braces were delivered the next day. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gents Shop is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support