Gents Shop Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gents Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Gents Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The items I was looking for were not in sufficient stock, but as soon as they were I got an email to let me know! Fabulous customer care!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"easy to order, excellent selection, very good quality and value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"V G"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service, even down to posting on the right day to avoid a parcel arriving whilst we were away. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Website is easy to navigate and carries sufficient information and detail to allow you to make a decision. Despatch and delivery of my item was prompt and the quality of my Braces is quite superb. These are of first class quality, superb materials and look sure to last. It is quite some time since I last had such quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality braces lovely with my husband's suit for a wedding. Bonus that you can actually purchase in different sizes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy with my Scottish Thistle cufflinks, which were a perfect accompaniment to my outfit for a recent wedding. Arrived quickly in nice wee cufflink box."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought some extra long mens braces. You just can’t find these on the high street. My husband is really pleased with them. Very strong clips and a comfortable fit. The braces were delivered the next day. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gents Shop is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This