Endsleigh Customer Service Reviews

Endsleigh have a Customer Service Grade of B.

 

B
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B

Customer Service - Good

76.47%
Industry Average
" The customer service was clear and distinct and I will use this company again if they give me a decent quote for the next insurance I need "
posted 7 months ago - Anonymous
" Easy to obtain and very helpful customer service. This was the cheapest provider I could find with many extras. Definately renewing with them "
posted 11 months ago - Dennis
" Had to claim for new windscreen,they sorted it out asap,very good service "
posted 11 months ago - Philip
" I found it very easy to open an account. The customer service people whom I spoke to were particularly helpful and polite and friendly "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Good service, customer and otherwise. "
posted 1 year ago - Rachel
" Very good service would recommend to friends and family anytime I am just about to get in touch as I have purchased another car and want a multi policy so will see how that goes "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Policy was easy to set up and came at a really good price. Customer service very knowledgable. "
posted 2 years ago - Paul
" Excellent service lady on phone very helpful knew what she was talking about nothing was a bother to her will definitely use this company again. "
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
" Very competitive insurance costs with helpful customer service. "
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
" good price,good service "
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Endsleigh
Write your review on
Endsleigh
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This