Garment Printing Reviews

4.88 Rating 332 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Garment Printing

How would you rate Garment Printing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Cheryl
"Great communication Quick delivery Great sweaters"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Our tshirts arrived on time. Both the tees and the print were fantastic quality."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
South Island Son
South Island Son
Verified Reviewer
"Great print and t-shirt quality. Fast delivery. Excellent customer service throughout the process. We're all very happy with the results."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sandy Wardrop
Unverified Reviewer
"Oh they were just quick and reliable. And saved our bacon when another supplier let us down. Top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your review and your kind words Sandy! We look forward to printing for you again :)

All the best,
Sam @ Garment Printing
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service and communication. My bags arrived within days and they look great. So pleased. Would recommend Garmet Printing to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review and your kind words Andrea!

We are very pleased to hear your were happy with the bags and we look forward to printing for you again :)

All the best,
Sam
Posted 1 week ago
"helpful staff, meets your needs. great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review, Kriss!

We are very pleased to hear your were happy with your purchase and we look forward to printing for you again soon :)

All the best,
Sam
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher Schenk
Verified Reviewer
"Can't say how impressed I have been. Outstanding service, quality product. Stephen Cobain liaised with me straight away on what proved to be a really quick turn-around (for a weekend away with friends). Producing a draft image on T-shirts from the scanned design that I had sent in quick time and then ensuring that everything was OK before going to print. The T-shirts arrived in plenty of time (4 days from sending the design to receiving the shirts) and look absolutely fantastic. Thank you very much. I will certainly order more and recommend you to anyone. Chris S"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your review and your kind words Christopher!

We are very pleased to hear your were happy with the T-shirts, we hope you have a blast on your weekend away and we look forward to printing for you again soon :)

All the best,
Sam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quality and service 2nd to none.Thanks team and especially Christopher,very professional. Rob"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your review and your kind words Rob!

We are very pleased to hear your were happy with our services and we look forward to printing for you again soon :)

All the best,
Sam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient and Chris was very good at replying to my emails quickly with my numerous questions that I asked! Once printed the sports tops were delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your review and your kind words!

We are very pleased to hear your were happy with the sport tops and we look forward to printing for you again soon :)

All the best,
Sam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered aprons with our clients logos printed on for an event. Cian was extremely communicative throughout the whole process. He answered numerous questions and even sent over a photo of the apron before the whole batch went to print, just to ensure everything was 100% correct. Our client was so pleased with the aprons, they asked for us to order more for another event. We wouldn't hesitate to use Garment Printing again! Thanks again for all your help :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your review and your kind words Clodagh.

We are very pleased to hear and we look forward to printing for you again soon :)

All the best,
Sam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicki @ Royal Caribbean Cruises
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic company, Stephen and team managed to turn around a very last minute order. Super easy process to upload and approve images and the end product looked fantastic. Would highly recommend Garment Printing and we will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review and your kind words Nicky.

We are very pleased to hear and we look forward to printing for you again soon :)

All the best,
Sam
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved my neck by producing and sending a promo T-shirt within 24 hours. Awesome job and great customer service. Can't recommend them highly enough. Thoroughly professional and extremely helpful throughout. Delivered as promised."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear! Many thanks for your review and we look forward to printing for you again soon :)

All the best,
Sam
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and product quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review and we look forward to printing for you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
N - Very Satisfied Customer
Verified Reviewer
"Garment printing totally met my requirements and Fiona who was handling my order was very helpful and never took too long to reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review and we hope to be of assistance regarding any future printing need you might have.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication Quick delivery Great sweaters"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cheryl,

Many thanks for your comments and pictures.

If there is anything else we can do for you in the future then please don't hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Simon
Posted 1 month ago
"One of the worst companies we've ever dealt with. We've spent tens of thousands of pounds with them over the last year, and time after time we receive orders with missing prints, incorrect products, poor re-labelling, no folding & bagging and countless other issues. If you're looking for a serious company I'd advise you go elsewhere."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality polos, printed exactly as shown on the visual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pasquale, thanks for your feedback we really appreciate it! If we can be of assistance in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Mike Painter
Verified Reviewer
"Extremely helpful company, plenty of support from start to finish. Good quality, great prices and fast manufacture and despatch. I would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mike, thanks so much for such great feedback! Let us know if we can help you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"The sales representative was excellent, very quick turnaround and helpful throughout the process. Highly recommend and will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's great to read that you will use us again, thanks so much for such positive feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from start to finish, very helpful and amazing communication throughout. Would thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're really proud of our customer service so it's great that you've highlighted this in your review - thanks so much! Let us know if we can help you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Christopher Tuck gave great customer service keeping me informed every step of the way. A bulk order on a tight deadline and they still arrived 3 days ahead of original delivery date. My client was delighted with the finished result. Well done to you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thanks so much for your positive view. Let us know if we can be of assistance in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
"Our tshirts arrived on time. Both the tees and the print were fantastic quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving us a review - your photo looks great! Let us know if you need anymore in the future, keep in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Ogden
Verified Reviewer
"Cian was our contact and was perfect! Prompt, responsive, and worked through all details until we had the product we wanted. I appreciate the time and patience but very much also appreciate the fabulous end product. The quality of the tee shirts themselves was great, but the color used and detail rendered in the designs front and back were even better than I'd hoped. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great customer service and even better products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christine, thanks so much for your review! We're glad you liked your t-shirts, the design looks really cool. Let us know if you need anything else in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Garment Printing is rated 4.88 based on 332 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This