Garment Printing Reviews

4.87 Rating 369 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Garment Printing
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Garment Printing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kay Laing
"From start to finish, Stephen Cobain was extremely clear, patient and helpful. The communication throughout the process was really impressive. Stephen was understanding of our requirements and budgetary restrictions as a charity with a focus on feeding children. The team were also extremely helpful in assisting to finalise the files to an appropriate format prior to printing. The printing and delivery process itself was really fast, and the final product was great quality - everyone in the team loves them."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Cheryl
"Great communication Quick delivery Great sweaters"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Our tshirts arrived on time. Both the tees and the print were fantastic quality."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Happy,was not the word .I was over the moon (and so were those in reciept)with the T-shirts.Must say that did a good job with the art work I managed to tthem.Also"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fast, efficient service. Quality product. Delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was excellent and the turn around really fast. The quality of the products were also really great and we're very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick turnaround time and prompt customer service help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service! Highly professional on every level: execution, communication and printing quality. I have tested various printers at the same time but I continue with GP."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"With a quick turnaround of 48hrs I had T shirts branded and printed. Chris was really helpful. Would recommend and use again for sure. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very swift and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with our zipped hoodies. Express delivery was available which always good when you want something urgently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are reliable and flexible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good service - very helpful and patient, clothing came exactly as I wanted, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to finish, Stephen Cobain was extremely clear, patient and helpful. The communication throughout the process was really impressive. Stephen was understanding of our requirements and budgetary restrictions as a charity with a focus on feeding children. The team were also extremely helpful in assisting to finalise the files to an appropriate format prior to printing. The printing and delivery process itself was really fast, and the final product was great quality - everyone in the team loves them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The order came wrong and we overpaid. Delivery was late for big event. Will not use that company again and will not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So sorry to hear you are not happy with the service. I have tried to call you to discuss and cannot get through.

I have looked into this and can see an email chain showing you called us on the 24th August asking for the order to be delivered on the 25th August.

The order actually left us on the 23rd, and was delivered on the 24th, at 14.57pm, so the delivery was actually a day early than you requested.

We have not had any correspondence regarding the order being printed incorrectly so I will try to call you again tomorrow to clarify.

Many Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service fast delivery excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wide range of products to choose from, very good communication, quality and quick printing process: we have done over 15 orders with garmentprinting and we highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a super tight deadline for some printed tote bags that I was pretty sure I wouldn't be able to hit. But Stephen made the whole process super easy and took all the stress out of! Hit the deadline without scrimping on quality - the tote bags are great! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Since 2014 I have been using Garment Printing to supply and print t shirts for my annual Milton Keynes Leukaemia Concerts for Bloodwise. The shirts need to be high quality to take the fantastic designs and they need to be at a price which my customers consider value for money whilst also providing a sufficient charity donation. I order batches of t shirts on the Monday, and they are printed and with me on the Friday. Superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"At very short notice they were able to produce a small number of high quality T Shirts for a charity launch. Service, price and quality were all excellent. George Guy Chair ICU Steps Edinburgh"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff were really attentive and helped me along the whole process! Would definitely use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I only gave them 24 hours to print 15 running shirts for the City 5km. The shirts turned up on time and were great quality, cannot fault the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Garment Printing is rated 4.87 based on 369 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This