Garment Printing Reviews

4.89 Rating 280 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Garment Printing

How would you rate Garment Printing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Martin
"Excellent service with great quality printing and garments."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
4
Jo Phaure
"Quality product, fantastic prices and prompt and helpful service."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EXTREMELY PATIENT WITH ENQUIRIES (FIONA) ALSO VERY GOOD COMPETITIVE PRICES."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely fast responses! Worked very hard to get things right for me, start to finish. End product was exactly as pictured."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I'd like to thank Chris for his service with my order. Chris reassured me that I'd get my order in time, despite the incorrect business address on Google, and always responded to my emails quickly and professionally. The shirts turned out great, thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fiona provided great customer service and met all our needs, would recommend to anyone seeking bespoke printing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service, really great quality of printing. Although a smaller project Katy Palmer and the team were very attentive and helpful on all aspects of the order and accommodating for changes that needed to be made on the artwork. Will definitely use them again for personalised clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Benjamin Verheijden
Unverified Reviewer
"Fast service and order turnaround"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After I was let down by another printing company at the last minute, I contacted Garment Printing who saved the day. Fiona was really helpful and guaranteed delivery of the shirts in a very tight timeframe. I was really impressed with the shirts which looked exactly as I wanted and arrived on time. Very professional service. Will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was present for two friends in my volleyball team and they both loved it very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice easy company to deal with. Good customer service and excellent product at a good price. Well done for making the DHers from Llandegla very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. Very helpful. Great products!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent customer service, great quality prints"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really quick turnaround and the product was great - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service with great quality printing and garments."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very Happy with the way everything was handled, from the first conversations to the last.... very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good quality goods Helpful service Quick delivery with right and minimum wrapping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"- Quick turn around - Good quality products - Strong Visuals"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just as how I expected to receive it. Very helpful and great quality. Highly recommend their service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pretty efficient and helpful service, I think that giving customers templates is always going to ensure better results for the customers which it did for me. Very happy with my T-shirts and I will be using them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed some shirts printed on short notice, and they were able to make it happen (when a lot of other places I tried could not), and very responsive to emails. The shirts came out very well. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Came out really well and the lady who helped me out was super lovely :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Printed t-shirts on time at very short notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Garment Printing is rated 4.89 based on 280 reviews