Garment Printing Reviews

4.82 Rating 467 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Garment Printing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Garment Printing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Garment Printing 5 star review on 6th September 2018
Kay Laing
More Photos & Videos
Garment Printing 5 star review on 15th May 2018
Cheryl
More Photos & Videos
Garment Printing 5 star review on 24th April 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Garment Printing 5 star review on 20th April 2018
South Island Son
More Photos & Videos
Garment Printing 5 star review on 11th April 2018
AFL Europe
More Photos & Videos
Garment Printing 5 star review on 20th March 2018
Ruby
More Photos & Videos
Garment Printing 5 star review on 20th March 2018
Laurent
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awful customer service with a complete lack of sympathy. GarmentPrinting misleads its customers by saying one thing upfront and another within its terms and conditions. They are incapable of owning up to mistakes made by themselves and will blame the consumer at all costs. While Garment Printing may seem an appealing option when browsing for merchandising - I can assure you it is truly a disastrous experience.
Posted 12 hours ago
Dealt with professionally, and the t-shirts were of a great quality. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, professional...Gavin helped with last minute order we had, and managed to print 5000 tote bags and deliver within 3 days ...amazing...will be using again.
Posted 2 months ago
Swift service, high quality products at low cost, and polite & understanding communications. Absolutely recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
FROM AN INITIAL ENQUIRY THROUGH TO DELIVERY OF ORDER, THE EFFICIENCY, QUALITY AND CONSISTENCY OF THE SERVICE AND PRODUCTS HAS BEEN EXEMPLARY. I WILL BE USING GARMENT PRINTING REPEATEDLY AND WILL RECOMMEND WITHOUT RESERVATION TO ANYONE WHO WILL LISTEN. MANY THANKS FOR A TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much Richard. If you have any photos of the T-shirts in action, please share them, and we look forward to printing soon
Posted 3 months ago
I've just used Garment Printing for our store T-Shirts and was impressed with the great service and attention to detail. Originally we just weren't getting the right images loaded but once they were the service went smoothly. The quality of the Organic Cotton is fantastic and feels like it is built to last while the print stands out perfectly. Delivered quickly as well.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the quality of the T-shirts and the printing. We will definitely use this company again: efficient and items delivered on time. Very happy to recommend to others
Posted 4 months ago
Disappointed with the dreadful back and forth communication with them for months. There was always a problem to get a sample (they wanted 60 pounds to send 1 tote bag to Germany that wasn't even designed).

Constant calculation errors in terms of VAT & delivery charges. Gladly did not make a large order with them in the end.
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication ,David at Garment printing was very patient and made sure the end result was exactly what i had expected it to be.Will be using their services again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good communication, when the shirts arrived they were of a good quality, the design was exactly what I wanted and they arrived promptly. Good price and I would recommend Garment Printing to others.
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service was stellar! We had excellent communication and they were very accommodating with regards to deadlines and delivery. The price and quality of our t-shirts were great! I would not hesitate to work with them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Really sweet customer services and helpful from the start to the end. All of our team were also super happy of the items received. I would recommend Garment Printing surely to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly service and Stephen went above and beyond to make sure that our products arrived on time.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service from everyone we spoke too, Many Thanks!!
Posted 6 months ago
Poor experience with this company. Decided to order one t-shirt to test the quality before placing a larger order. Expecting a fairly high quality DTG print, instead received a low quality vinyl print. Having had a sample from two other companies for the same print and quantity, both used DTG.

For the price, I'm quite shocked as I could have achieved the same quality with a WHSmith iron on kit.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy and straight-forward process. I'd never used Garment Printing before and each stage of the order was really easy. The service team guided me through the order and offered advice on what was the best printing style for my needs.

The order delivered really quickly and before the estimated time.

Good quality garments at a good price, great service and quality output.
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful and fantastic product
Posted 7 months ago
Made every effort to get us the products that we wanted. Then what we actually ordered was well priced, delivered fast and well made.
Posted 7 months ago
Our company has worked with Garment printing for the past couple of years and we couldn't be more pleased! This year we ordered t-shirts and these arrived on time and were of great quality. We worked with Chris and he was always on hand to help every step of the way. We made many requests but he was always very quick to answer and very accommodating. Superb service!
Posted 7 months ago
The service was superb, and the t-shirts were exactly what was needed! Delivery was also prompt and simple
Posted 8 months ago
Garment Printing is rated 4.82 based on 467 reviews