Garment Printing Reviews

4.86 Rating 355 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Garment Printing
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Garment Printing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Cheryl
"Great communication Quick delivery Great sweaters"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Our tshirts arrived on time. Both the tees and the print were fantastic quality."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
South Island Son
"Great print and t-shirt quality. Fast delivery. Excellent customer service throughout the process. We're all very happy with the results."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a super tight deadline for some printed tote bags that I was pretty sure I wouldn't be able to hit. But Stephen made the whole process super easy and took all the stress out of! Hit the deadline without scrimping on quality - the tote bags are great! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Terrible service. The shirt arrived on time but it wasn't how I wanted. Just a waste of money! Chris was also quite rude with me and he didnt care enough to make sure i was happy with the shirt he delivered. Unprofessional! Never again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So sorry to hear you are not happy with the service. As you can see from the vast majority of our reviews, this is not common practice.

I have looked through the correspondence, and I am struggling to find anything that could be classed as rude or unprofessional. I can see that you wanted the print size larger than what is possible on a t-shirt, and Chris advised you of this.

Please, can you confirm the best time for me to call you, in order to sort this issue out for yourself.
Posted 5 days ago
"Since 2014 I have been using Garment Printing to supply and print t shirts for my annual Milton Keynes Leukaemia Concerts for Bloodwise. The shirts need to be high quality to take the fantastic designs and they need to be at a price which my customers consider value for money whilst also providing a sufficient charity donation. I order batches of t shirts on the Monday, and they are printed and with me on the Friday. Superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"At very short notice they were able to produce a small number of high quality T Shirts for a charity launch. Service, price and quality were all excellent. George Guy Chair ICU Steps Edinburgh"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff were really attentive and helped me along the whole process! Would definitely use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I only gave them 24 hours to print 15 running shirts for the City 5km. The shirts turned up on time and were great quality, cannot fault the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, sales team patient with my request and time it took me to get the order right. Two thumbs up!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We worked with Garment Printing to create some branded varsity jackets for an event and they turned out wonderfully. Chris was a delight to work with and was very helpful in helping us achieve exactly what we hoped and was the perfect touch to our event. Would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use their services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have placed a few orders from Garment Printing now and I can highly recommend. Great service, competitive prices and good quality. We LOVE our personalised company sports day t-shirts that we have just received. Thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering process, fast delivery and quality custom t-shirts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered quality products to an almost impossible deadline"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, good price, quick delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are using plastisol ink for a black artwork what is not really looks black. Not nice at all. Will not order anything in the feature."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a very good experience with Garment Printing. The whole process was easy from design, quote, payment and delivery. Good communication throughout. Would use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have placed multiple T-shirt orders due to the ease of ordering, quality of the T-shirts and printing and delivery. We are all busy so having a hassle free provider is perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good except error in one of the sizes. Received one too many large and one too little mediums"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service! Incredibly fast turnaround and great product. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The shirts are a bit too small/tight fitting but the print was good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality T shirt, great customer service and communication (same day service) and delivered promptly. Thanks to Chris for awesome service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order was quick and efficient, print on t shirt was great. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Garment Printing is rated 4.86 based on 355 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This