Garment Printing Reviews

4.86 Rating 384 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Garment Printing

Write Your review

Tell us how Garment Printing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Kay Laing
"From start to finish, Stephen Cobain was extremely clear, patient and helpful. The communication throughout the process was really impressive. Stephen was understanding of our requirements and budgetary restrictions as a charity with a focus on feeding children. The team were also extremely helpful in assisting to finalise the files to an appropriate format prior to printing. The printing and delivery process itself was really fast, and the final product was great quality - everyone in the team loves them."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Cheryl
"Great communication Quick delivery Great sweaters"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Our tshirts arrived on time. Both the tees and the print were fantastic quality."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The artwork on one of the hoodies was disproportionately resized which made it appear squashed. The artwork on another was very dull. I was happy with the third hoodie otherwise I would've given 1 star!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew,

I am so sorry that you are disappointed with the order. As you can see from the rest of our reviews, this is very much out of the norm.

Your account manager Stephen has tried to contact you several times via email and phone and cannot get hold of you.

This is the first we have heard of your disappointment, so if you can get back to Stephen, we will find a solution for this for you.

Many Thanks,

Garment Printing
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic customer service, so happy with my product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely efficient and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Initially contacted them by phone. Instructive and clear on the phone. Site easy to use but I could not upload my work as a pdf (as said on the site). However, once uploaded the work was carried out efficiently and arrived quickly,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and great 30+ t-shirts received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with, prompt delivery and a good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved our bacon after we left it far too late to get 200 shirts printed for a trade show. Turned around in just a few days and the shirts were delivered on time and looked really good. Great communications all the way through the process from Mark - even refunded us for two shirts before we'd even seen them as he wasn't happy with the quality. Very impressed with the service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service. Speedy responses and first class quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic very reliable.exellent communication with Mark Speakman . Everything arrived on the correct date and exellent quality material . Highly recommend these guys x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We order about once a year for our small shop. Communication (their end) is always great. Very efficient service including delivery a day earlier than expected. T-Shirts are great quality and have lasted a few years of regular wear and washing. Wouldn't look anywhere else for our t-shirt printing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The team couldn't be more helpful in assisting me with what I needed. The service was fast and 5 star. I contacted them both via email and phone call with any queries they had and they were very quick to respond. I will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality, great customer service, fast turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A great service from them, I had lots of questions as this is the first time I have had clothing printed so wasnt sure of the technical requirements. I found their team very quick to respond to my questions and with the right level of detail to make sure I new what I was getting. Great supplied product, delivered ontime and at a great price. I will definitely be coming back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The quality of the hoodies was good and soft. The process of ordering on the website was easy which was a delight."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy,was not the word .I was over the moon (and so were those in reciept)with the T-shirts.Must say that did a good job with the art work I managed to tthem.Also"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast, efficient service. Quality product. Delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service was excellent and the turn around really fast. The quality of the products were also really great and we're very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick turnaround time and prompt customer service help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service! Highly professional on every level: execution, communication and printing quality. I have tested various printers at the same time but I continue with GP."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Garment Printing is rated 4.86 based on 384 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support