Furna Reviews

4.61 Rating 106 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Furna
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Furna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great desk. Easy to assemble, high quality and very robust. Simple to use. Very happy with product
Posted 1 week ago
Rise and fall desk is excellent quality. Delivery was swift and exactly as advertised.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Furna were fantastic to deal with, great customer service, super responsive and helpful, and great products that were absolutely perfect for my home office! Will definitely shop with them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful and communicative!
Posted 11 months ago
We initially ordered 2 of these for the office & loved them so much our FD wanted us to order him one :-)
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Easy to assemble.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order & goods received quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent desk. Love it. Great for posture.
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great product, and the price is good too.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality standing for my home office!
Posted 1 year ago
The desk does exactly what it claims. Simple to erect and to use. The memory function is good.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and good product
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with my desk and will be ordering more for staff ASAP
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly speedy delivery, great price, desk is fantastic quality. I'm delighted.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Great and very swift service. The colleagues using the sit stand desks are thrilled with them. They are robust and flexible and look smart in the office too.
Posted 1 year ago
A great growing company that has great office desk solutions.
Posted 1 year ago
My first order of an electric rise and fall desk for my home office. Delighted with the desk and ease of assembly. Easy to use, very quiet and gives so much flexibility for working. Furna delivery was fast and gave great service when I reported a slight problem. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
After a blip, the customer service was outstanding. The product is robust and working well for the employees using it.
Delivery was quick and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Furna is rated 4.61 based on 106 reviews