Edge Entertainment Consultants Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 100 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Edge Entertainment Consultants Ltd
Read Edge Entertainment Consultants Ltd Reviews

About Edge Entertainment Consultants Ltd:

Edge Entertainment Consultants Ltd provides a booking service for all types of entertainment across the Uk, Europe and around the World.

Fun4Events & BlacKTieDj are trading styles of Edge Entertainment Consultants Ltd.

Visit Website

Phone:

01945465566

Email:

info@fun4events.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Edge Entertainment Consultants Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent communication when booking, amazing staff throughout the day, highly recommended. will definitely be booking theses guys again
Helpful Report
Everything was great
Helpful Report
I booked Fun4Events to provide Bingo for a community event for older people. Our Bingo caller Neil was excellent, very friendly and enthusiastic and really engaged with the attendees and visitors to the event. We had some great feedback from those who took part, and would definitely book both Neil and the Fun4Events team again. Thank you for helping us host a 'full house' afternoon!
Helpful Report
such an amazing day had by everyone. the stalls were great and the staff were so so friendly. thank you so much. everyone loved the prizes.
Helpful Report
Fun energetic and friendly staff. Communication from beginning of booking until the end. Will definitely be booking again
Edge Entertainment Consultants Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2021 Edge Entertainment Consultants Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2021 Edge Entertainment Consultants Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2021 Edge Entertainment Consultants Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2021 Edge Entertainment Consultants Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2021 Edge Entertainment Consultants Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2021 Edge Entertainment Consultants Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2021 Edge Entertainment Consultants Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2021 Edge Entertainment Consultants Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Helpful Report
We hired Alan for our wedding - due to covid we were trying to look for alternative entertainment. Initially we were worried about bingo being cliche or a deemed a bit old by our friends. We had THE best time, Alan read the room well, the combination of Musical and normal bingo was amazing. I would say the entertainment provided absolutely made our wedding and is something we will be talking about for a long time! Thank you Alan
Helpful Report
Excellent company to deal with from start to finish. Lovely staff and fun prizes!
Helpful Report
so so much fun! everyone really enjoyed themselves! will definitely book again for next year
Helpful Report
Smooth and easy booking process and first class service on the day. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
We're hugely appreciative of the fantastic service provided by Fun4Events – communication throughout the planning and set up stages was brilliant, set up on the day was seamless and the cash grabber was the perfect addition to our event. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
A very enjoyable afternoon was had by all. I was very pleased with how the vent ran, thank you.
Helpful Report
Contact and response was great. Ease of booking. Equipment and set up was as promised and great quality. Staff associated were engaged.
Helpful Report
Wonderful events company 100% simply the best
Helpful Report
We hired a dance machine for a corporate event. The service by Alan was excellent. He was quick to respond to our queries and very helpful. Setup was all done in good time on the day and the dance machine was a huge hit with all our guests! We would definitely use The Edge again for future events.
Helpful Report
Alan and the team were really friendly and an absolute asset to our event. Everyone enjoyed themselves and i will definately use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Set up took longer , guest arrived and team was still setting up
Helpful Report
Excellent evening with th emagic selfie mirror and Caricature lady was absolutely amazing and very talented! We all had a wonderful time, thank you very much! :)
Helpful Report
We hosted the music Christmas bingo at our workplace and everyone who attended loved the evening and has asked when we’ll be doing it again! Thank you so much :)
Helpful Report
An amazing night was had by all. Totally recommend it as a team night out.
Helpful Report
We Hired the dance mat, Rally cars, hit a light game and air hockey for our Christmas party. We have had so much good feedback about this year’s entertainment and also the diverse range we selected. The event was well run and we would defiantly consider using Fun4Events again. Kerstin on behalf of Kymab Christmas Party Team
Helpful Report
Edge Entertainment Consultants Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 100 reviews