FUE Clinics Reviews

4.97 Rating 268 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FUE Clinics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FUE Clinics Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 363 0001

Email:

hair@fueclinics.com

Location:

198 Tanworth LaneShirley

FUE Clinics 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Martin S
FUE Clinics 5 star review on 13th June 2021
Chris
FUE Clinics 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Kyle G
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent from start to finish. Life changing experience, wonderful staff and a lovely clean and private location. Many thanks FUE
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely amazing experience, everybody was so nice and actually had a laugh. Would highly recommend and trust these as I understand why people are usually scepticle. Also my results are now amazing but be patient :)
Posted 2 days ago
I looked at a lot of different options about where the right place would be to have my hair transplant and am really pleased I chose FUE Clinics. The clinic is easy to get to with ample on site parking. From start to finish, the whole team made me feel welcome and comfortable. Dr Nikolaos Zakynthinakis and the technicians were great throughout the day. Jeremy has been very quick to respond to any queries both before and after surgery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
2nd time after great results first time Same excellent service aswell Lovely staff, took care of me very well. Went above and beyond
Posted 1 week ago
I'm now day 3 after the procedure and it's healing well - which is exactly as it should be if you follow the very clear post-operative instructions, because these guys are committed to the whole process. From the first call right through to now I have felt looked after - every single member of the team works really hard to make you feel at ease from the get go. This has been a really sensitive issue for me for a number of years and at no point have I felt judged (often not the case with other clinics) - at the same time, there's absolutely no BS, you know exactly what you're getting, because each step is explained clearly and without that patronising tone you get with some medics. On the day itself, you are the only client, so it's all about you and your needs, there is literally nothing to fear as they will address any concerns with understanding. Dr Niko is a genius - my grafts are a work of art! It's just amazing what they can do - this is the best decision I've made for myself in a long, long time and I can't wait to see the results!
Posted 1 week ago
From the initial enquiry right through to the procedure, I had every confidence I had found the right people to trust with what has been an extremely sensitive issue for me for years. They answered all my questions and provided me with all the information I needed to make an informed decision. At no point did I feel judged, which had been the case with many other clinics. I genuinely felt I was being looked after from the beginning. On the day itself, the whole team made me feel comfortable, the day was about me and any questions and concerns I had were treated with respect and understanding - I felt totally at ease, the surgeon Dr Niko is a genius and an artist as are the nurses. It's only two days after the procedure and though sore and a bit tired, this is the best thing I've done for myself in an age!
Posted 2 weeks ago
To anyone reading this, take note: the guys (and girls) at FUE Clinics do exactly what they say. Almost 3 years on and I could not be happier that I made the decision to undergo a hair transplant. A decision that I did not make lightly in my mid 20's as I wanted to be certain I was making the right decision, committing to the provider I trusted has my sole interest in mind. When researching I was swamped by every company out there making claims they could do whatever I wanted, telling me nothing was too much trouble, zero compromises. Some of them seemed to be interested in just a cash grab with all sorts of discounts and offers if I booked there and then or within 24 hours (alarm bells). FUE Clinics are a refreshing outfit, straight-talking, honest and never afraid to answer my questions, no matter how many I asked. To anyone out there that finds themself in the same position that I once was, have a quick chat with FUE Clinics and you won't go far wrong. To the entire team at FUE, Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi everyone! I underwent my hair surgery on the sat 10th July at the Fue clinic Solihull I drove up there took me 2 hours I was met by Jeremy the manager and owner at the clinic about 9am and after a brief consolation and a change into surgery overalls I met with Steve the surgeon and the rest of the team 6 in all I was the only surgery of the day I was made to feel very welcome and any fears I had disappeared as the process went on they have been doing this for a lot of years so they have refined themselves over a long time they were happy to answer any questions I had. They were very professional and were all very busy but also laid back tooI think Jeremy put together a fantastic team that worked very well together I couldn’t speak more highly of them.I watched a movie during surgery it helped keep me relaxed We stopped for lunch just after 1pm I was provided with chicken and pasta that was very nice water and fruit juice chocolate crisps readily available and continued with the rest of the surgery finishing about 5pm Jeremy was also there to see me back out to the car.the day went really quick. in all I had 1500 grafts I drove home later I felt absolutely fine It’s now Tuesday 3 days after surgery Iv had no problems what so ever been sleeping ok and everything is healing up nicely I'm still in contact with Jeremy sending him front and back pictures everyday and following there instruction to the letter so he’s monitoring my progress so the after care is brilliant too I’m out and about and slowly getting back to normality Iv booked the week off work so chilling out the rest of the week taking it easy. I want to say a big Thank-you to the team I thought you were all fantastic best wishes in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
FUE Clinics put you at complete ease on arrival in fact the process was quite straight forward and doesn’t feel scary at all for those concerned. They provide an excellent service and feels like they do actually care about their clients. The outcome was fantastic and can’t fault the after care, if your looking for improvements you can’t go wrong with FUE clinics, I recommend them to all. Thanks for all your help!!!!! Top job 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Felt nervous before entering the clinic, but the whole team were excellent and love their jobs. Felt very relaxed throughout the day. Looking forward to seeing the final result! Highly recommended!
Posted 4 weeks ago
From the moment I walked into the FUE clinic, I was made to feel welcome, special and that the whole day was about me. Nothing was to much to ask for, you could feel the warmth of a family network. I felt completely at ease throughout the day. The staff were absolutely fantastic, everyone worked exceptionally well to ensure that my procedure was done to the highest of standards. My surgeon and her trusted team managed to transform the rest of my life in one day, for that I will be forever grateful. I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of have a hair transplant procedure. Thank you to everyone involved in my procedure.
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend anyone who is looking for a hair transplant to go to FUE. Very friendly staff that make the whole experience an easy and comfortable day.
Posted 1 month ago
Had my FUE transplant done about 6 weeks ago now, all completely back to normal after 2 weeks and just waiting for the results! The day was painless, very comfortable and extremely professional. Couldn’t have asked for better staff and Steve was wonderful. The aftercare has been brilliant, any queries are answered within the hour at the latest. Only regret is that I didn’t go there sooner.
Posted 1 month ago
Recently underwent my second surgery in 4 years, again was not disappointed. Dr Stagoni and his team were exceptional....attentive and hardworking; nothing was too much trouble. Most importantly the results look superb and these guys are real artists at what they do. From the management to all the staff, many thanks. Couldn’t recommend highly enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience! The team was very helpful in answering all the questions i had prior to the procedure which made me feel at ease. staff are easy to chat to and respond very quickly. I was very nervous on the day of the procedure, to a point i was shaking but Steve Stangoni and his assistants were so lovely and chatty and made me feel at ease. they feed you chocolate and a rather luxurious lunch! and let you watch whatever you want on netflix during the procedure. The anaesthetics hurt quite a bit but after that I couldnt feel anything. It was a long day but im very glad i did it. The aftercare has been fantastic too, they are very responsive to any questions about the healing process and care. The first 2 nights of sleep will be awful but after that its fine really. I'm now 5 weeks past my procedure and the healing has worked nicely. Just need to wait for growth now. It is a bit more expensive than other places but you are paying for quality, 100% worth it!
Posted 1 month ago
It was a professional and friendly team, who were knowledgeable and informative.
Posted 2 months ago
Really good experience and friendly staff worth doing if you can
Posted 2 months ago
Only 2 days post op and what a excellent service I received from start to finish. I was made to feel relaxed and I could not be happier with the staff at FUE Clinic and Dr Steve who was awesome and gave me plenty of advice with questions in asked. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Only 2 days post op and what a excellent service I received from start to finish. I was made to feel relaxed and I could not be happier with the staff at FUE Clinic and Dr Steve who was awesome and gave me plenty of advice with questions in asked. Would definitely recommend to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Top-notch service. Very friendly and helpfull staff.
Posted 2 months ago
FUE Clinics is rated 4.97 based on 268 reviews