FUE Clinics Reviews

4.99 Rating 149 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FUE Clinics
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 363 0001

Email:
hair@fueclinics.com

Location:
198 Tanworth LaneShirley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"The whole experience has been fantastic. The initial consultation with Jeremy answered all my questions and helped me understand the procedure. On the day of the transplant everything was very calm from the moment I arrived and this helped me as I was quite anxious. Jeremy was there again and explained everything that would happen. I then met Dr Zakynthinakis and the rest of the team. Dr Zakynthinakis was fantastic throughout and really caring. I could see that he really wanted the best outcome for me. It was a lot less painful than I thought and i now cannot wait to see the full results. Thanks so much everyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"I felt really comfortable having my hair surgery at Fue Clinics. The day went really smoothly. My consultant Jeremy was brilliant and made me feel so at ease. I was continuously asked if i was ok or needed anything. My surgeon and surgical staff were excellent. We chatted a lot which obviously took my mind off things. I would highly recommended Jeremy and his great team. My surgery was done really well and professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Everyone there was extremely helpful and made me feel relaxed and comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It has been 3Weeks since i had my FUT procedure with FUE Clinics Shirley and its team of specialists. Dr.Nikos and his team of nurses throughout the whole operation kept me comfortable, relaxed and constantly updated on the progress they were making during the procedure. The customer service at FUE Clinics could not have been better and the food, refreshments, hospitality( I watched some great films during the procedure) and after care is second to none. The initial consulatation i had with Jeremy made me feel very comfortable and reassured that i would be in safe hands, there is no sales pressure at all, its all about what I wanted and how they could help me achieve that. I am over the moon with how fast and well my FUT procedure is healing and i look forward to seeing the full result. If you are thinking about having a hair transplant you MUST go and see Jeremy and his team of professionals at FUE Clinics the service they provide here is excellent, clean theatre rooms,and outstanding customer service both pre and post op is fantastic. Thank you all so much. Mr M Thomas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unbelievably welcoming service from start to finish. Results and confidence is immediate. I would also like to personally thank Jeremy and his team for how they made the day so welcoming and positive from start to finish. I would recommend FUE to anybody who is considering. Again thanks to the team. KR Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent from Initial consultation to FUT treatment on Fri 15th June...Jeremy, Anne, Aarron and girls were so friendly and professional...superb post care too...will review with the results in the future.."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dr Punit M
Verified Buyer
"The staff were very friendly and the operating room was clean and looked professional."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ann and the team were great, made the day very easy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If you are considering having a hair transplant, then you need look no further than FUE Clinics. Jeremy and the whole of his very professional clinical team are second to none. Now three days post op, I can safely say that I made the right decision in entrusting my FUT procedure to this friendly, supportive group of wonderful people. From my initial consultation in Bristol with Jeremy, my subsequent day spent with his team at the well appointed and comfortable clinic in Shirley, Solihull and now the post procedural care and follow up I am receiving, I could not have wished for anything better. Absolutely fabulous!!!!!! Thank you everyone. You are truly terrific."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely happy with everything that happened. I couldn't have been more looked after on the day of the transplant. Everyone was excellent"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is 1 week on since i had my FUT procedure and i could not recommend FUE Clinics and its team of specialists enough! I had my FUT procedure with Dr.Nikos and his amazing team and throughout the whole operation they kept me comfortable, relaxed and constantly updated on the progress they were making during the procedure. The customer service at FUE Clinics could not have been better and the food, refreshments, hospitality and after care is secnd to none. The initial consulatation i had with Jeremy and Dr.Nikos made me feel very comfortable and reassured that i would be in safe hands. I am over the moon with how fast and well my FUT procedure is healing and i look forward to seeing the full result. If you are thinking about having a hair transplant i would not look any further than FUE Clinics as the service they provide here is excellent with a great team of professionals, clean theatre rooms and outstanding customer service. 5 stars from me!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"FUE Clinic come highly recommended. I had a FUT procedure done May 2017 and the results have been amazing. I suffered from hair loss on the frontal area and crown, after consultation and professional advice from the surgeon, my hair transplant concentrated on the frontal area to reframe my face and give a better appearance of a head full of hair, leaving the crown area potentially for a future procedure. The results from my fontal area transplant have been fantastic, and I’m more than pleased with the results, and I wouldn’t hesitate to get another procedure done, but because of the fantastic results from my frontal area, I’m undecided if I need to have the crown done at all. All the staffs were very professional and made me feel at ease. Personally the best thing I’ve ever done!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i am now on day 2 post op and am super happy with how its healing and cannot thank dr nikos , jeremy , arran , lydia and the girls enough . still early days but im so glad i went with fue clinics"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From start to finish everything was first class and all members of the team made you feel incredibly welcome and would highly recommend FUE to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and friendly service , excellent team work with the focus to satisfy the customer needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"FUE Clinics have been fantastic - from the initial consultation through to the after care. I would highly recommend them. My story: ... for the previous 7-8 years I have been unhappy with my hairline. I had the classical ‘M’ shape and was finding it increasingly difficult to ‘style’ my hair (i.e hide the bits with no hair!). I decided in March of this year to do something about it, and it’s a decision that I am glad I made. My initial consultation with Jeremy was enlightening; he simply talked about the procedure without putting any pressure on me to make a decision. I left feeling that it WAS what I wanted, and I booked my procedure for the following month. The actual day went very well. I cannot compliment the surgical team highly enough. Steve (my surgeon), Lydia, Jess and Kate made sure I was totally at ease throughout. Although the local anaesthetic can be painful and it’s difficult to stay face down for a number of hours (whilst they extract donor hair) the team make it as comfortable as possible. Thank you, all! The choice of meal when you are half way through the procedure (I had chicken pasta and an array of other goodies!) was a great touch. It was also nice to be able to watch a movie whilst the donor hair was implanted (the second half of the procedure) ... although I spent most of it enjoying Jess and Kate’s company! It was like watching a movie with friends... except they were both staring at my forehead! Arran took over once I was discharged. I was given a daunting list of instructions and drugs to take. However, he rang me every other day after the procedure (usually on days where I have to change instruction) to ensure I knew what I needed to be doing for that day and that I was OK. I was (and still am) very impressed with the continued care once discharged. If you are on the fence about getting a hair transplant and you are reading this review - have it done with FUE clinics. It’s a decision you won’t regret. I initially approached with caution and was very much unsure about whether I would go through with it, but I am so very glad I did."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The whole team there are amazing. From Arran when I got there, to Doctor Nikos and his team. All very sociable and make you feel alot less nervous. Also have to thank the woman who got my lunch who I can't remember the name haha. Great place and great people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant from start to finish. From the initial consultation with Jeremy to the day itself with Miss Kremer, Arran and all the girls at FUE Clinic. Would highly recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have spent many years bouncing the idea of FUE treatment backward and forwards based on my evergrowing concerns about my hairline but always found the sales pitches of many clinics to be quite scary and overly complicated. I then found FUE Clinics. From the start, they made it super easy, were very reassuring and provided honest and helpful details on the procedure, costs, and care. They were not pushy, left the facts and figures with me and as a result, I took the plunge and booked in the procedure. My procedure took place on Friday last week, while initially very apprehensive, they were quick to put my nerves at rest and made the day very relaxed and informal, supplying me with copious amounts of refreshments and a lovely lunch! I had no pain throughout and left the same day after spending quite a relaxed afternoon watching a film. Several days on, with several post procedure calls to check on how I feel, the aftercare is nothing short than amazing and as a result, I feel great! I wish given how easy this was I had plucked up the courage to have FUE with FUE Clinics years ago! Super happy customer and while its early days, seriously happy with the result. Dave"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with how the procedure went and very nice and kind people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FUE Clinics is rated 4.99 based on 149 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This