FUE Clinics Reviews

4.99 Rating 162 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FUE Clinics
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 363 0001

Email:
hair@fueclinics.com

Location:
198 Tanworth LaneShirley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"From the first consultation to post treatment Jeremy has always been at the end of the phone to answer any question no matter how trivial. Jeremy and the team at FUE we’re great and made the day feel relaxed and friendly. If your thinking about having a procedure, FUE Clinics is the one. Can’t wait to seeing the results in the coming months."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Did my treatment last June, they looked after me very well and ever so kind. After the treatment Jeremy was always in contact with me and advising me, it’s been over a year now I can finally say I am glad I went with FUE Clinics, the results have been amazing. Highly recconmend and the team an dr nikos were amazing. You won’t be dissappinted"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Passionate about what they do, passionate about getting best result for every patient, friendly environment to ease off any pressure before the procedure, very honest and professional approach right from consultation to post-op and every small detail was thought through. This is how I describe FUE Clinics. Had my procedure done two weeks back with Ms. Kremmer. If one decides to go for the procedure, rest is assured as you are in good hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had my surgery on Saturday so still early days but the whole team from start to finish were absolutely brilliant. Made me feel like I was spending the day with friends and nothing was a problem for them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I couldn’t have asked for a better experience from my first consultation to the after care. The whole team were professional, accommodating and caring. I really can’t recommend FUE highly enough. I’m delighted with the result achieved!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"More than impressed by the knowledge, dedication and integrity of FUE Clinics. On the day itself the team could not do enough to support me through the treatment and also provided a comprehensive aftercare package, whilst also stressing to contact them directly should you have any queries. If you are considering options for your hair I would not hesitate to get in contact with FUE Clinics. Thank you to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"For years I have pondered about the idea of having a hair transplant. For one reason or another I decided against. But that changed about 2 months ago when I decided to eventually proceed. I did not jump with the 1st clinic I came across, i researched numerous company’s and met with 3. Jeremy from FUE Clinic; without a shadow of a doubt came across as the best. No sales talk, no pushing, just straight talking, something I needed. My hairline was very receded. I opted for the FUE procedure which was completed 2 weeks ago. As for the day of the procedure I cannot praise the team that looked after me enough. Quite simply very professional and very warm. Yes, it’s uncomfortable in stages, but that is very minor indeed. My after care has been second to none. I now have a profile at the front of my head and look forward to the next 10 months of exciting growth. I cannot recommend this team enough. If you have any doubts, please take these words as a recommendation from a happy client. I shall update my review after six months."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service. Informative and reassuring through out the consultations. Excellent aftercare and follow up from Arran. Looking forward to seeing the results of the new hair. Would recommend this clinic for FUT! Matt"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with experience, a great team who were very experienced and made me feel very comfortable. Now looking forward to seeing the results over the coming months. It took me a long time to make my mind up about surgery but I’m so happy I went ahead with it. Thank you FUE Clinic for all your hard work and help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had suffered some hair loss for a while plus had been in poor health last year which may have contributed to it , I contacted FUE clinics and booked a consultation with them at their Newcastle office . I met with Mr Jeremy Isherwood who went through my options. After my hair was examined I decided to go for surgery which was the best option to achieve the best results. Jeremy was very good I contacted him a few times before the procedure, always answered any queries and questions I had . On my Day of Surgery I met Jeremy and the team at the clinic . I met with the Surgeon Miss Kramer who was very nice and friendly and explained how the day would go. I met with girls who prepare the hair grafts they were very friendly and helpful .The procedure was fine only a little discomfort for numbing the Area , Throughout the procedure the Surgeon Miss Kramer I thought was excellent very professional and meticulous about her work , throughout the whole day I was asked how I was , I was given refreshments at regular intervals and watched movies while the procedure took place , I was given a lunch break half way through the day before the second part of the procedure took place . It is a long day but it is very time consuming placing in the grafts as you can imagine with any surgery. The girls from the graft team were patient and caring while placing in the grafts . Upon completion I was given medication and instructions for post care and was driven back to my hotel . I'm looking forward to see the results but understand takes time . Overall FUE clinics have been excellent throughout . Peter J"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic look after you very clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent from start to finish. I cannot begin to explain how good the people at FUE clinics are. A very calming environment where all the staff will be at your call during any time of the day. The procedure itself was pain free and very comfortable, with the opportunity to watch some films and to really just relax! I can not recommend these guys highly enough, they really are amazing and I’m very happy with the outcome so far. 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was so easy! Just turn up, sit back, relax and go home again. The first week I wanted to conceal myself away to avoid too many questions. However, by the end of week two, I was back out looking like my regular self. Now it is just a case of waiting for things to gradually get better and better over the next 12 months."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole experience has been fantastic. The initial consultation with Jeremy answered all my questions and helped me understand the procedure. On the day of the transplant everything was very calm from the moment I arrived and this helped me as I was quite anxious. Jeremy was there again and explained everything that would happen. I then met Dr Zakynthinakis and the rest of the team. Dr Zakynthinakis was fantastic throughout and really caring. I could see that he really wanted the best outcome for me. It was a lot less painful than I thought and i now cannot wait to see the full results. Thanks so much everyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I felt really comfortable having my hair surgery at Fue Clinics. The day went really smoothly. My consultant Jeremy was brilliant and made me feel so at ease. I was continuously asked if i was ok or needed anything. My surgeon and surgical staff were excellent. We chatted a lot which obviously took my mind off things. I would highly recommended Jeremy and his great team. My surgery was done really well and professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everyone there was extremely helpful and made me feel relaxed and comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It has been 3Weeks since i had my FUT procedure with FUE Clinics Shirley and its team of specialists. Dr.Nikos and his team of nurses throughout the whole operation kept me comfortable, relaxed and constantly updated on the progress they were making during the procedure. The customer service at FUE Clinics could not have been better and the food, refreshments, hospitality( I watched some great films during the procedure) and after care is second to none. The initial consulatation i had with Jeremy made me feel very comfortable and reassured that i would be in safe hands, there is no sales pressure at all, its all about what I wanted and how they could help me achieve that. I am over the moon with how fast and well my FUT procedure is healing and i look forward to seeing the full result. If you are thinking about having a hair transplant you MUST go and see Jeremy and his team of professionals at FUE Clinics the service they provide here is excellent, clean theatre rooms,and outstanding customer service both pre and post op is fantastic. Thank you all so much. Mr M Thomas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Unbelievably welcoming service from start to finish. Results and confidence is immediate. I would also like to personally thank Jeremy and his team for how they made the day so welcoming and positive from start to finish. I would recommend FUE to anybody who is considering. Again thanks to the team. KR Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent from Initial consultation to FUT treatment on Fri 15th June...Jeremy, Anne, Aarron and girls were so friendly and professional...superb post care too...will review with the results in the future.."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff were very friendly and the operating room was clean and looked professional."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FUE Clinics is rated 4.99 based on 162 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This