FUE Clinics Reviews

4.99 Rating 127 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FUE Clinics
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 363 0001

Email:
hair@fueclinics.com

Location:
198 Tanworth LaneShirley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Had a great experience with FUE clinics. After a previous transplant in a Harley St clinic that I wasn't 100% happy with, I was left a little apprehensive as to whether a second was a good idea. Jeremy and the team made me feel very welcome, relaxed and at ease. Dr. Nikolaos' treatment on the day was exceptional in every way. I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of doing the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"My experience with FUE Clinics was absolutely fantastic. From the initial consultation right through the the operation (and now three weeks post-op) I felt very looked after; I’ve been kept well informed and on the day of the procedure the team were professional and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Previously been to consultations with 3 different hair transplant companies and had concerns and reservations with all of them afterwards. Then I heard about FUE clinics and met Jeremy for my consultation, I immediately was impressed, there was no sales pitch, no pressure to go ahead, the meeting wasn’t rushed and I felt at ease and confident in the company. On the day of the procedure the whole team were fantastic, I was put at ease straight away, the patient care I received was exceptional and Dr. Nikolaos Zakynthinakis and his team were so meticulous and precise in their work, talked me through each step during the day and made me feel relaxed and always asked me how I was feeling. I would highly recommend FUE clinics, big thanks to Jeremy, Arran and Dr. Nikolaos Zakynthinakis and the whole team, can’t wait to see the results."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Made me very welcome and comfortable before the procedure, everything was explained to me and the procedure itself was much better & comfortable than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The all process from start to finish was great, on the day I was put at ease and everybody made me feel welcome. I would highly recommend FUE Clinics."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Following on from my first procedure with FUE clinics I have been really impressed with the attitude and professionalism of the team. Dr. Nikolaos Zakynthinakis carried out my procedure and I have to say that his attention to detail and care was outstanding. The support team prepping and implanting the grafts were all lovely and ensured that I was well looked after and comfortable throughout the procedure. I would highly recommend the FUE Clinic at Solihull to anyone considering FUE or FUT transplants."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reginald M
Verified Buyer
"Despite not being free from trepidation, my nervousness was soon overcome to one of total relaxation. The anticipated pain was minimal and the ambience in the theater was superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can recommend the clinic 100%. The day revolved around me totally. The Surgeon genuinely wanted to give me the best hair possible and the support staff couldn't have been nicer. If you thinking of a transplant please talk to these guys, you wont regret it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christian H
Verified Buyer
"Jeremy and his team were excellent from start to finish, made me feel very relaxed and the procedure went as planned, dr Nickos was excellent. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everyone at FUE clinics did everything that they possibly could to make my day of surgery as comfortable as possible. Jeremy Isherwood has always answered any queries or anxieties that I have had both before and after surgery. Furthermore, I have every confidence in the expertise of Mr Nikolaos Zakynthinakis MD. He has a very meticulous and considerate approach. I would therefore very much recommend FUE Clinic Solihull."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jeremy and team were very reassuring on the day and is always available for support post operation, looking forward to the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Staff were very nice and professional, made me very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It’s been 3 days since my operation now and I couldn’t fault FUE clinics at all. From the initial consultation with Jeremy, who was honest and informative, to the actual procedure performed by Anne and the girls in the clinic, I was put at ease and felt like my happiness throughout was very important to them. Jeremy made sure that he was available to answer any questions I had from January to March when I had the procedure and Anne on the day was really caring and professional. I couldn’t rate FUE higher. Looking forward to seeing the results in the next 10-12 months. Thank you everyone at FUE Solihull. Gavin Whichello"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly, look after you well on the day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The procedure was relaxing from arrival to departure at the clinic. There was no pain and recovery has been speedy and straightforward! The staff were excellent. I could not be more pleased with the procedure and looking forward to the final results . Many thanks from a very satisfied patient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From start to finish it was brilliant the people what work there r amazing so glad I went to them for my surgery couldn't feel a thing during the day first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I attended a pre-op consultation in January with Jeremy and felt immediately at ease. Jeremy went through the details of the procedure and was more than happy to answer any questions I had at the consultation and in the weeks that followed. Once all of my questions had been answered I decided to go ahead with the FUT procedure. I found the clinic to be very accommodating and flexible in terms of available procedure dates and scheduled mine for Thursday 8th March in Birmingham. I was in frequent contact with Jeremy and the consultant right up to the point of having the procedure done and found the pre-op guidelines were very clear to understand and follow. On the morning of the surgery I arrived at the clinic to be warmly greeted by the consultant and his team who explained what would happening throughout the day and felt like I was in capable hands. Following the introductory talk the consultant marked out the treatment area and I was in full agreement with the proposed hairline. Thereafter the procedure began and I was given plenty of breaks where I was provided with refreshments of my choice. After approximately 8 hours the procedure was complete and I was given post-op advice and medication for any minor pain. I am now onto Day 3 post procedure and have experienced minimum symptoms which had previously been explained to me by the team. The consultant has been in regular contact with me to check how my progress is going. I would recommend FUE clinics to anyone considering a similar procedure and I’m extremely grateful for the care I have received. Dan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Phil I’m on day two post op! and extreamly happy with how it all went. Jeremy, the consultant who I met first was excellent in his approach and answered all of questions. Dr Nikolaos looked after me so well and kept me at ease through out my time at the clinic. . All the team were brilliant and I felt in the best place possible. Dr Nikolaos is exceptional in his work – very caring and focused. Pain was minamel. The food and drinks were spot on. The whole process couldn't have been easier. Thanks to all at FUE Clinics, your the best. If you are thinking about having a procedure on your hair – Please make a visit here first."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've just had my hair transplants completed focusing on the crown - my experience overall has been excellent and the surgeon (Dr Nicholas) in particular and his team where great and kept me informed and very comfortable along the way. I don't think there's anything that I could've done further to help with the process and I'm hopeful for great results as initial signs are very promising !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Where do I start...Excellent! I had 3 consultations in 2016 but chose FUE CLINICS. I met Jeremy who was very down to earth but professional and knowledgeable. Due to personal circumstances, I had to reschedule my procedure which Jeremy organised with no issues. I attended the surgery on the weekend of heavy snow but all the staff were there to greet me, they did not let me down. Everybody worked their magic and looked after me for what was a long day, although felt really quick. I was provided with food and drink and movies to watch. Jeremy even walked me to my car at the end of the day, nice touch. I'm day 2 post op and apart from a headache which I expected, everything is going great. For value, service and professionalism, you cannot beat FUE CLINICS. Book now!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FUE Clinics is rated 4.99 based on 127 reviews