FUE Clinics Reviews

4.97 Rating 240 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FUE Clinics
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FUE Clinics Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 363 0001

Email:

hair@fueclinics.com

Location:

198 Tanworth LaneShirley

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Please note this is a review of the surgery itself and the immediate post-op care, not the results of the transplant: - Staff were very professional and friendly. They answered all my questions and the surgeons and technicians were as accommodating as possible during the discomfort of the surgery. - Was well looked after with a good lunch, snacks and drinks throughout the day. I was able to watch Netflix during the majority of the procedure which helps keep you distracted. - Might be considered pricey to some relative to other clinics. However, I chose this option for a high quality service and so far it has been delivered on. Grafts look healthy and dense on my new hairline 4 days after surgery and I haven't worried about the outcome since my initial consultation with Jeremy. - The service does not end after the surgery. Post op care is excellent and all questions and concerns are answered quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
My second visit and thoroughly enjoyable. Family feel to the whole business and really friendly staff who are honest and fair. Not only very nice but I guess most importantly highly skilled and Dr Tetiana Mamontova (hope that’s spelt right!) is in my opinion one of the best FUE surgeons in the UK. Couldn’t recommend it enough. Feel like a new person. Thanks to FUE clinics.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, made me feel at ease and comfortable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing team made me feel at home as soon as I arrived. The day was relaxed docter Steve was great at explaining as he has had the same procedure. Would recommend for definite as there is a mind field of people just wanting ur money and doing discount deals to get your business farther then considering ur needs and fully explaining the procedure and after care. The care I got was tenfold and nothing was a problem. They offer after care and all the things you need at home to recover and to make the whole experience as easy as it could be many thanks guys And girls.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic experience, i was a little nervous but Dr Steve and the girls put you at ease from the moment you go in until you leave. Would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for Fue treatment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Looked after me from start to finish. Very happy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Couldn’t be more grateful of the team for the job they’ve done! The clinic was so professional and yet so friendly and all the team literally couldn’t do enough for me! Would recommend to anybody who asked where to go to get a hair transplant/hair restoration done! Dr Steve was absolutely brilliant, seriously so so happy! Josh
Posted 4 weeks ago
Having thought about this procedure for a long time, I decided to go with FUE Clinics due to pre op communication and information given, made me feel at ease and confident about going ahead. From start to finish the service was second to none. On the day, the service was professional and friendly, again, put at ease and felt comfortable. So far I am really please with the outcome and can't wait to see the future results.
Posted 1 month ago
FUE Clinics have been great, especially on the day when I was made to feel very relaxed and talked through every step. The entire team were really friendly and Dr Nikolaos Zakynthinakis was brilliant in constantly checking I was ok.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic team, very clear outline of the procedure and great after care.
Posted 1 month ago
What a happy experience it was,really didnt know much about the procedure and never really felt much pain .I was told it was going to take all day but the doctor never stopped harvesting my hair right up to the end.Which hopefully will yield a better result.
Posted 1 month ago
Prior to the day of the surgery the staff were always available on the phone and willing to answer my questions. On the day I was made to feel welcome and was put at ease straight away. Dr Steve went the extra mile to discuss and manage my expectations and carried out the procedure with expertise, empathy and with a caring couch side manner. The team working with him were also very caring and used chat and humour to make me feel at ease throughout the surgery. I feel so grateful to have had their undivided attention throughout the day and I always felt as if they were striving to do the best they could to achieve the results I am hoping for. The lunch was lovely, the aftercare is in place and i am looking forward to seeing the results of their hard work. I would recommend FUE clinics to anyone considering a hair transplant, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I am just over 2 weeks post op and although it is too early to say in regards to the results I was very happy with the service and treatment received on the day of the procedure. The work done to my hairline looks good so far and I can’t wait to see the full results in 12 months’ time. I wanted my hairline restored on the front and my temples to be restored. Dr Tatiana restored my temples and lowered my hairline by 0.5cm. The transplanted hair so far makes my face look much better and I assume with time this can only improve. The procedure was straight forward and there was barely any pain. Food and drink was provided on the day and it was more than adequate. I was offered breakfast but did not need this as I had already ate and was then given lunch which was quite substantial and tasty. The Dr and staff were very friendly and could not do enough for me. Standards were very high and the cleanliness and hygiene also extremely good. So far it feels like money well spent and I cannot wait to see what my hair line looks like in the next 12 months. On the day you might need a hoody and some slippers. You will be asked to remove your shoes so it would be best to take along some comfy slippers. You will also be asked to remove your t-shirt and asked to wear a disposable medical shirt for the procedure. After the procedure you will want a loose hoody ready to wear after removing the medical shirt. You will be asked not to put your tshirt back on so that you don’t accidently touch or rub the hair grafts. I was also told I could not wear a cap after the procedure as it would damage the new hair grafts so be prepared for that.
Posted 1 month ago
I never write reviews for anything, but these guys very much deserve the credit. They’re all fantastic and highly skilled at their work. Thank you Dr Steve Stangoni, all the girls and Jeremy for making this one of the best decisions I’ve made. 5 star quality service!
Posted 2 months ago
FUE Clinics was the first consultation I had and I had the procedure this week. They wanted to give me a better result than I thought was possible, showing how skilful they are and wanting to work extra to go above and beyond for their clients. I felt very lucky to have had the best people there and they created a warm, friendly atmosphere. I wouldn’t have chosen anyone else. I feel really grateful to everyone as they went above and beyond for me. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
I'm 3 days post procedure so can't comment on results yet, so this is a review of the professionalism, care, friendliness and compassion that I recieved during the procedure. The team were fantastic, relaxed and made me feel at ease from the moment I arrived, no questions or requests were too much trouble. I checked out 6 companies before deciding to go with FUE Clinics and am very pleased I went with Jeremy's offer. Many thanks to Dr Steve, Lydia, Emma, Morgan and Jeremy who all showed a sincere enthusiasm and adept skills et for their profession. Highly reccomended.
Posted 2 months ago
The online consultation before hand gave me confidence in which procedure to have done and answered all the questions I had in an honest way making me choose FUE clinics for the procedure. On the day I was made to feel very comfortable by the whole team. The process was comfortable with almost no pain. Just a little when the anaesthetic was injected. I actually relaxed though the day and it was an escape from the lockdown home schooling! Thank you to all of the staff for making the experience a positive one! Now just await the results 😊
Posted 3 months ago
A fantastic, first class experience. From the consultation, to the pre-op instructions, to the day, the surgery and the aftercare everything was seamless, professional and with the comfort of the customer at the forefront. I would (and will) recommend FUE Clinics to anyone considering hair treatment, the people are what really make the experience so good.
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were all very nice, which made me very comfortable and alot less nervous, the whole treatment was very pleasent.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service I received. The whole team are exceptional. I was made to feel at ease from the first discussion and throughout the whole process. The aftercare service is fantastic, Jeremy was always on hand if I had any questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend going with FUE clinics. Excellent results. 5 STARS
Posted 3 months ago
FUE Clinics is rated 4.97 based on 240 reviews