FUE Clinics Reviews

5.0 Rating 330 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend FUE Clinics
5.0
Based on 330 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FUE Clinics Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 363 0001

Email:

hair@fueclinics.com

Location:

198 Tanworth LaneShirley

I had my hair restoration done in Nov 2021. I did not provide feedback right after the treatment because I was not sure about the result of the treatment. Now it’s 9 months later and my new hair grow as designed. Thank you to all members who eased my nervousness at beginning and during the treatment. It was a little bit of pain when injecting anaesthetic to areas where hair was to be taken and planted, after that I felt nothing during the procedure. Lee kindly booked me a hotel to stay in as it was not safe for me to drive a long way back home in dark after 6 hours of treatment. I had doubts when my new hair started to fall out in the first 2 to 3 months and then my hair grew back but looked very spiky, now they perfectly blend in with the rest of my hair and look natural.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chun, thank you so much for the positive review! We pride ourselves on creating natural results and we're always happy to hear when our expertise and patient patience are rewarded with great results! - The FUE Clinics Team
Posted 2 days ago
Everyone at FUE could not be more helpful or accommodating. Dr Steve Stangoni and the team made the whole procedure as comfortable and relaxing as possible, they were brilliant and take care of every little detail throughout the day. 2 days into the procedure so hopefully some good results to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ryan, thanks for your kind words. Attention to detail is always key to a successful transplant; we can't wait to see your results! - The FUE Clinics Team.
Posted 2 days ago
I had my FUE procedure done 1 week back. The facilities are very good and I felt that everyone worked to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Steve was very nice and knew what he was doing, and so did the staff. Everyone was very friendly and nice. The communication during the whole process was very smooth and quick, thanks to Jeremy. I definitely recommend the clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am just a few days in recovery but whilst contemplating options team and Jeremy supportive and clear, in numerous phone calls and a one to one face to face meeting. Doctor Steve, nurses and team were supportive, clear and very attentive throughout day making me feel welcomed and informed. Still having support after treatment via aftercare and team there if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant experience on the day of surgery - made to feel very at ease. Looked after very well throughout the day with a delicious lunch, regular snacks and the ability to watch TV during the procedure. Very clear post-operative instructions explained as well - would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From arriving at the clinic I received nothing less than 5 star treatment from all FUE personnel. I was put at ease prior to my procedure commencing by a lovely lady named Lee. All my anxiety faded as the procedure began, step by step was explained to me by the excellent surgeon Dr Steve who is constantly putting you at ease through out. A slight prick is felt administrating the anaesthetic then it was pain free from then on. After all follicles are extracted I was served with a very nice 3 coarse lunch with soft drinks. Then the fun begins choosing where you want your new hair line to begin, this process is not rushed at all. Once my hairline was decided I was made comfortable watching Netflix eating chocolate treats provided whilst the implanting began. The only uncomfortable experience is a numb bottom from sitting still watching Netflix whilst you get your new hair. On completion of my procedure I drove home once checked over by FUE personnel. I'm now two days recovering and have experienced no pain, only taking paracetamol for a two days fora mild headache. Overall my procedure from start to finish has been stress and pain free not as the horror stories I've heard from several friends that have traveled abroad to save a little money for the same procedure. My advice is spend a little more on your procedure at FUE. I'm so glad I have! Please feel free to contact me via FUE for any apprehensions you may have. Thanks again to all the amazing personnel at FUE. I will update this review 3 monthly for my procedure progress/results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Truly awful, for five reasons: 1) Very poor result at the crown 2) Poor result at the hairline - it now looks 'wonky' 3) They are deceitful. They say that they always recommend more than one surgery for multiple areas, but this was NOT mentioned to me in over one year of liaising with them. Also, the two areas treated at the hairline were tiny, so that's a weak excuse for the poor result at the crown of my head. 4) The anaesthetic should be given at regular intervals throughout the surgery, rather than being given no anaesthetic for 4 hours and then a huge amount for the last 90 minutes. I was in agony for about 4 hours prior to the last 90 minutes. To add insult to injury, one of the technicians accused me of 'imagining' the pain! 5) In one of their emails they stated "You will receive an exceptional service with a credible, lifetime guarantee. Your hair will grow as we expect or will be redone again free of charge" but to get surgery again they are now saying I would have to pay the full price. They are also telling me that a refund is not possible - not even a partial refund. They are not willing to compromise in the slightest. To summarise: total waste of time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with FUE Clinics has been very positive. Dr. Stangoni, Jeremy and the team were professional and have always been quick to answer any questions I have had, pre and post my procedures.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good Clinic, Excellent Team who look after you . Very Professional in every way. Highly Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with FUE clinics was excellent. Every member of the team was friendly, kind and made me feel at ease. The day very relaxing. I was given lots of information about what was happening. They checked in with me regularly, to make sure I was happy with everything, and talked to me about decisions. Aftercare was explained thoroughly, and you send daily photos so they can check on your healing - I will have no hesitation to get in contact with them with any concerns. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to have a transplant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional, focused and courteous service. Made to feel very at ease. Communication was thorough from start to finish. I felt the whole team were focused on making things as comfortable and easy as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really professional people , great experience and would recommend them to anyone needing a nice new hair doo 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The day was actually very relaxing. All the staff made me feel at ease. The procedure went smoothly and I was given clear post procedural instructions. My one bit of constructive feedback (this is just me though) is that I think I would have appreciated a phone call say 2-3 weeks before just to touch base. It is a lot of money and huge commitment mentally and physically. I would have appreciated a quick chat to make sure everything is okay and maybe a quick refresh of the day’s proceedings.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Initial consultation was done in mid-2020, Jeremy was very informative and there was no hard sell, felt very at ease. FUE treatment was booked in for the 19th of April after Jeremy had gone out of his way to accommodate me. There was a relaxed feel throughout the clinic which put me at ease, everything was carefully explained throughout the process. Jeremy and his team were very welcoming and made you feel as though the day was totally about you. The surgery itself was pain-free after the initial local anaesthetic and despite the procedure taking the best part of the day, the surgeon and technicians worked tirelessly. Lunch was provided which consisted of chicken, pasta and tiramisu. Chocolate and crips were on hand all day. The after-care has also been good with Jeremy on hand 7 days a week. I'm looking forward to seeing the results over the coming months.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish! The whole process pre, during and post-procedure was so perfect, with clear guidelines to follow beforehand to help ensure the day went well. Dr Steve and his team were reassuring, thorough and efficient in everything they did, and in a weird way, the day was far more enjoyable than I expected! Everyone was really lovely and genuinely gave the impression that they really cared about my comfort and the best possible result. Throughout the procedure I was given multiple sugary snacks and a really nice lunch to help keep my energy up, and in the afternoon I spent about 4 hours watching Netflix which really passed the time. The pain was very minimal and I wouldn’t say it was ever any more than 3/10 and that was only during the anaesthetic stage, but literally nothing to worry about at all. Once we were finished I was provided with clear written instructions to follow for the next few weeks, and the team talked me through them so that I understood everything perfectly. I was also given various medications to all support the healing process. I’ve had an FUE procedure years ago at a completely different clinic and I can safely say that this experience at FUE Clinics was so much better in every way! Hopefully I won’t need another follow up session, but if I do, I won’t hesitate to book with FUE Clinics again - I can’t thank them enough! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From start to finish my experience was absolutely amazing! Started off very anxious but was calmed down and requirements where made to ensure that I was calm and ready to start my procedure. Throughout the procedure I was reassured and made to feel 100% comfortable at all times. I can’t thank and recommend all of the staff at FUE enough. Especially loved the gold cutlery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Top service So professional and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service so professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was quite nervous to start but this was soon put to bed. The whole team were fantastic and really put you at ease from the first minute. Dr stangoni and his team were beyond my expectations and helped me through the whole day. Really pleased with how it looks so far and would recommend to anybody. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent personal help and cares for the while time. Couldn't have done enough for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
FUE Clinics is rated 5.0 based on 330 reviews