FUE Clinics Reviews

4.98 Rating 179 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FUE Clinics
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 363 0001

Email:
hair@fueclinics.com

Location:
198 Tanworth LaneShirley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"15 days post op FUT and healing nicely. Lovely staff made to feel very comfortable and at ease throughout the entire day. Highly recommend FUE clinics"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I cannot praise Jeremy, Aaron, Dr Nikos and his team highly enough. Friendly informative and professional from the start. Instaling confidence with his procedural knowledge and calming personality, I had absolutely no trepidation knowing I had made the right decision in Dr Nikos. Thank you all for looking after me on the day of the procedure and for the ongoing aftercare. First class care and on a side note the best cup of tea I’ve had in a very long time. Jason, 39 from Bristol."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with results and treatment"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fue clinics have been great from start to finish to my op! On the day of the operation I was made to feel very comfortable and relaxed as I was nervous when I got there. All the staff listened to what I wanted to have done. The day was very relaxing and it was a bonus being able to watch films During it. Since my op I have been on the phone a number of times and made to feel I can ring up and literally talk or ask about anything no matter how silly it could seem. I am given an understanding answer as all the staff care about the results for myself and other patients. I’m very looking forward to my results and I highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The procedure was very professionally managed and the FUE Clinic team were very caring during the day. I would recommend using FUE Clinic. Results so far (week two) have been very promising!"
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys seriously know what they are doing! I had my hair transplant about 4 months ago to cover up some traction alopecia on my forehead, I am really happy with the results and how the procedure went. On the day I met with Dr Nikos (and his team), he answered all my questions before hand and then as we went through the procedure - I interrogated him as I like to have all the facts but he managed to answer everything really well & put my mind at rest. The actual procedure itself was fine, quite interesting if you like that sort of thing. It was a bit uncomfortable in areas, mainly with the initial anaesthetic and then staying still for so long. But looking back on it, nothing to worry about. I felt really good at the end of the day, it was amazing seeing the newly transplanted hairs in my forehead!!! The first few nights were a bit uncomfortable with the wound at the back of your head but they give you pain relief and advice about how to sleep. I was concerned about the scar at the back of my head being visible but Dr Nikos has done a great job of closing the wound and now after time has passed it is not at all noticeable - Ive had a grade 3 at the back and the scar wasn't noticeable. The hair has started growing back over and around the scar too so this is just going to improve with time. The hairs at the front of my head have been placed very skilfully & have been packed very densely. The hairs dropped out initially but they have now grown back and the density is looking very good already, apparently this will keep improving until 12-18 months. I can't recommend this clinic enough, great customer service, lovely friendly helpful staff, worth every penny. Thanks FUE Clinics you've done a great job. This is a completely independent review too."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been very satisfied with the results so far. It’s now been just over 4 months since the procedure. It felt like everyday during months 3 and 4, I could see a visible difference. Hair getting thicker and longer. It continues to look thicker and the improvement certainly gives me more confidence and not self conscious about my hair."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and really pleased with my recent FUE procedure. From the moment I arrived, all the team were friendly, accommodating and hospitable and they really couldn’t do enough for me. Jeremy and Arran put me at ease on the day of my hair transplant and the procedure itself went as planned, was pain free and was carried out by a fully qualified surgeon and trained staff. After my operation Arran talked me through my after care and told me the do’s and don’ts over the following week. Again all questions were answered and I was put at ease throughout. I really couldn’t of wished for anything better and for those that are thinking about it, just do it!! It took me 5-6 years to make this decision and my only regret is that I didn’t do it sooner. If your hair loss bothers you please go and see the team at FUE Clinic I can't praise them enough. Thanks everyone!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, too early to tell if the results are equal to the service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Made to feel completely comfortable from arrival till departure, staff are fantastically professional & the aftercare is wonderful. Some organisations sadly lack in the customer service area but I can assure anyone considering a procedure, FUE does not!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I chose FUE Clinics due to the quality of their previous work. On the day of the surgery , I was welcomed by highly trained surgeons and staff, who are very kind and insightful when answering questions. They performed an excellent redesign of the hairline, using single follicular units to make the transition from transplanted hair to natural hair undetectable. The procedure was virtually painless and I was talked through every step of the process. I am very happy with the service I received and would recommend the clinic to anyone suffering with hair-loss."
Posted 1 month ago
"From my initial consultation all the way through to the present time (two weeks after the procedure) the team at FUE have been nothing but helpful, caring and supportive. Everyone who I came across throughout the day of my procedure was lovely, and they were constantly ensuring I was comfortable, relaxed and had everything I needed. I was talked through every step of the procedure so I was aware of everything that was going on by Dr. Nikos who did an unbelievable job. The day of the procedure was actually quite relaxing. I thought it would be a long day abd the process would be quite painful, but in reality the day flew by and I was relaxed enough to even have a midday nap while the procedure was taking place! I would 100% recommend getting a transplant done with FUE Clinics. I am extremely happy with the results I already have at this early stage and with the aftercare provided, and I cannot wait to see the fully grown end result."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent from start to finish, Dr Nickos and his team were super attentive all the way through and I am looking forward to getting a great result."
Posted 4 months ago
"I was initially very sceptical about having the procedure done having read of various "celebrities" having spent many thousands of pounds on treatments which were far from successful. I went for my first consultation locally- I really liked Jeremy who explained the options open to me in terms I could understand without being the least bit pushy or condescending. I was surprised that I could afford the procedure and promptly made arrangements to have it carried out in Birmingham. Everything was extremely pleasant,professional and laid back. The surgeon, Jeremy and a team of technicians were ready and waiting for me at 9:00am. A lovely vegan meal was provided for me on request at midday. It was all done and dusted by 5:00pm- I even slept through most of the afternoon session! Jeremy then put me in a taxi back to my hotel.The aftercare service has been superb: any queries answered immediately and satisfactorily. The results have been astounding.One year on and the new hair has grown strongly. I no longer sport the William Shakespeare look, any pretentions to being a high- brow long gone! Thanks to Jeremy and his team for what has been a most successful and at times humerous experience."
Posted 4 months ago
"I can't even begin to tell you how good I feel right now. At 26 my hairline had bothered me for almost 4 years getting me down and making me more self-conscious than I ever thought I would ever feel. I was once full of life and bounced off the walls with confidence until my hair began to thin out and creep backwards. I'd looked into and researched it for years trying to find the right hair transplant clinic that ticked all the boxes.  I found FUE Clinics, made the call, had a lengthy conversation with them initially which was brilliant, I spoke with a guy called Arran on the phone who knew his stuff, explained it concisely and honestly.  In fact provided me with more information than any of the previous consultations I'd had, where they would just sit in a chair glance at me and tell me how many grafts I supposedly needed and got straight into the money side of things, not exactly confidence inspiring. My consultation with FUE Clinics was a breath of fresh taking into consideration the previous consultations I had attended up until that point.  Most notably, Jeremy took the time to educate me about the whole process of hair loss and the relevance of all treatments available.  Never once was there an attempt to press me into any commitment or sell to me.  I took a few days to consider everything but already knew they were the people for me and I made my decision to go ahead with it. The day of surgery should have been a nerve-racking day, but from the moment I arrived at the clinic the entire team immediately put me at ease and the whole environment was exceptionally hospitable.  The surgery itself was nothing like I had anticipated, few injections of anaesthetic were a little uncomfortable but nothing that was not tolerable, everything after that was a walk in the park.  So much so, I actually had an enjoyable day, of course, it was topped off with finally getting my hairline back to how I had wanted it for years.  I even got to see my hair follicles being examined and sorted on some smart digital microscopes that had screens on the wall which was fascinating to see. The day came to a close and the magic had been worked. Everything for the immediate days and weeks after the surgery was explained with frequent follow-up calls scheduled so I felt confident that everything I was doing was in the best interest of myself and the transplanted hair follicles. Anybody out there that finds themselves in the position I did, this is for you: "give these guys a call, to have the experience I did, you can be assured you're in safe hands with people that genuinely care about what they do." To everybody at FUE Clinics: "Words cannot amount to how grateful and happy I am, Thank you!""
Posted 4 months ago
"It’s been just over 8 months now since my procedure and I’m over the moon with how my hair looks. Every day I look in the mirror and I’m so happy I decided to go to FUE clinics. For years you see your hair getting less and less and now it’s grows in more & more. I did tons of research on where to have my procedure and so glad I found and went with FUE clinics. If you’re thinking of having it done - look no further guys."
Posted 4 months ago
"My experience of all the staff has been fantastic. They looked after me so well and have felt all aspects of pre op, op and post op have been really very good indeed. They (Aaron) has been available anytime of day or night for questions and reassurance. I look forward to seeing the results in the coming months."
Posted 5 months ago
"From the first consultation to post treatment Jeremy has always been at the end of the phone to answer any question no matter how trivial. Jeremy and the team at FUE we’re great and made the day feel relaxed and friendly. If your thinking about having a procedure, FUE Clinics is the one. Can’t wait to seeing the results in the coming months."
Posted 6 months ago
"Did my treatment last June, they looked after me very well and ever so kind. After the treatment Jeremy was always in contact with me and advising me, it’s been over a year now I can finally say I am glad I went with FUE Clinics, the results have been amazing. Highly recconmend and the team an dr nikos were amazing. You won’t be dissappinted"
Posted 6 months ago
"Passionate about what they do, passionate about getting best result for every patient, friendly environment to ease off any pressure before the procedure, very honest and professional approach right from consultation to post-op and every small detail was thought through. This is how I describe FUE Clinics. Had my procedure done two weeks back with Ms. Kremmer. If one decides to go for the procedure, rest is assured as you are in good hands."
Posted 6 months ago
FUE Clinics is rated 4.98 based on 179 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support