FUE Clinics Reviews

4.99 Rating 168 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FUE Clinics
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 363 0001

Email:
hair@fueclinics.com

Location:
198 Tanworth LaneShirley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"From my initial consultation all the way through to the present time (two weeks after the procedure) the team at FUE have been nothing but helpful, caring and supportive. Everyone who I came across throughout the day of my procedure was lovely, and they were constantly ensuring I was comfortable, relaxed and had everything I needed. I was talked through every step of the procedure so I was aware of everything that was going on by Dr. Nikos who did an unbelievable job. The day of the procedure was actually quite relaxing. I thought it would be a long day abd the process would be quite painful, but in reality the day flew by and I was relaxed enough to even have a midday nap while the procedure was taking place! I would 100% recommend getting a transplant done with FUE Clinics. I am extremely happy with the results I already have at this early stage and with the aftercare provided, and I cannot wait to see the fully grown end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent from start to finish, Dr Nickos and his team were super attentive all the way through and I am looking forward to getting a great result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was initially very sceptical about having the procedure done having read of various "celebrities" having spent many thousands of pounds on treatments which were far from successful. I went for my first consultation locally- I really liked Jeremy who explained the options open to me in terms I could understand without being the least bit pushy or condescending. I was surprised that I could afford the procedure and promptly made arrangements to have it carried out in Birmingham. Everything was extremely pleasant,professional and laid back. The surgeon, Jeremy and a team of technicians were ready and waiting for me at 9:00am. A lovely vegan meal was provided for me on request at midday. It was all done and dusted by 5:00pm- I even slept through most of the afternoon session! Jeremy then put me in a taxi back to my hotel.The aftercare service has been superb: any queries answered immediately and satisfactorily. The results have been astounding.One year on and the new hair has grown strongly. I no longer sport the William Shakespeare look, any pretentions to being a high- brow long gone! Thanks to Jeremy and his team for what has been a most successful and at times humerous experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can't even begin to tell you how good I feel right now. At 26 my hairline had bothered me for almost 4 years getting me down and making me more self-conscious than I ever thought I would ever feel. I was once full of life and bounced off the walls with confidence until my hair began to thin out and creep backwards. I'd looked into and researched it for years trying to find the right hair transplant clinic that ticked all the boxes.  I found FUE Clinics, made the call, had a lengthy conversation with them initially which was brilliant, I spoke with a guy called Arran on the phone who knew his stuff, explained it concisely and honestly.  In fact provided me with more information than any of the previous consultations I'd had, where they would just sit in a chair glance at me and tell me how many grafts I supposedly needed and got straight into the money side of things, not exactly confidence inspiring. My consultation with FUE Clinics was a breath of fresh taking into consideration the previous consultations I had attended up until that point.  Most notably, Jeremy took the time to educate me about the whole process of hair loss and the relevance of all treatments available.  Never once was there an attempt to press me into any commitment or sell to me.  I took a few days to consider everything but already knew they were the people for me and I made my decision to go ahead with it. The day of surgery should have been a nerve-racking day, but from the moment I arrived at the clinic the entire team immediately put me at ease and the whole environment was exceptionally hospitable.  The surgery itself was nothing like I had anticipated, few injections of anaesthetic were a little uncomfortable but nothing that was not tolerable, everything after that was a walk in the park.  So much so, I actually had an enjoyable day, of course, it was topped off with finally getting my hairline back to how I had wanted it for years.  I even got to see my hair follicles being examined and sorted on some smart digital microscopes that had screens on the wall which was fascinating to see. The day came to a close and the magic had been worked. Everything for the immediate days and weeks after the surgery was explained with frequent follow-up calls scheduled so I felt confident that everything I was doing was in the best interest of myself and the transplanted hair follicles. Anybody out there that finds themselves in the position I did, this is for you: "give these guys a call, to have the experience I did, you can be assured you're in safe hands with people that genuinely care about what they do." To everybody at FUE Clinics: "Words cannot amount to how grateful and happy I am, Thank you!""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It’s been just over 8 months now since my procedure and I’m over the moon with how my hair looks. Every day I look in the mirror and I’m so happy I decided to go to FUE clinics. For years you see your hair getting less and less and now it’s grows in more & more. I did tons of research on where to have my procedure and so glad I found and went with FUE clinics. If you’re thinking of having it done - look no further guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My experience of all the staff has been fantastic. They looked after me so well and have felt all aspects of pre op, op and post op have been really very good indeed. They (Aaron) has been available anytime of day or night for questions and reassurance. I look forward to seeing the results in the coming months."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the first consultation to post treatment Jeremy has always been at the end of the phone to answer any question no matter how trivial. Jeremy and the team at FUE we’re great and made the day feel relaxed and friendly. If your thinking about having a procedure, FUE Clinics is the one. Can’t wait to seeing the results in the coming months."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Did my treatment last June, they looked after me very well and ever so kind. After the treatment Jeremy was always in contact with me and advising me, it’s been over a year now I can finally say I am glad I went with FUE Clinics, the results have been amazing. Highly recconmend and the team an dr nikos were amazing. You won’t be dissappinted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Passionate about what they do, passionate about getting best result for every patient, friendly environment to ease off any pressure before the procedure, very honest and professional approach right from consultation to post-op and every small detail was thought through. This is how I describe FUE Clinics. Had my procedure done two weeks back with Ms. Kremmer. If one decides to go for the procedure, rest is assured as you are in good hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had my surgery on Saturday so still early days but the whole team from start to finish were absolutely brilliant. Made me feel like I was spending the day with friends and nothing was a problem for them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I couldn’t have asked for a better experience from my first consultation to the after care. The whole team were professional, accommodating and caring. I really can’t recommend FUE highly enough. I’m delighted with the result achieved!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"More than impressed by the knowledge, dedication and integrity of FUE Clinics. On the day itself the team could not do enough to support me through the treatment and also provided a comprehensive aftercare package, whilst also stressing to contact them directly should you have any queries. If you are considering options for your hair I would not hesitate to get in contact with FUE Clinics. Thank you to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"For years I have pondered about the idea of having a hair transplant. For one reason or another I decided against. But that changed about 2 months ago when I decided to eventually proceed. I did not jump with the 1st clinic I came across, i researched numerous company’s and met with 3. Jeremy from FUE Clinic; without a shadow of a doubt came across as the best. No sales talk, no pushing, just straight talking, something I needed. My hairline was very receded. I opted for the FUE procedure which was completed 2 weeks ago. As for the day of the procedure I cannot praise the team that looked after me enough. Quite simply very professional and very warm. Yes, it’s uncomfortable in stages, but that is very minor indeed. My after care has been second to none. I now have a profile at the front of my head and look forward to the next 10 months of exciting growth. I cannot recommend this team enough. If you have any doubts, please take these words as a recommendation from a happy client. I shall update my review after six months."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Informative and reassuring through out the consultations. Excellent aftercare and follow up from Arran. Looking forward to seeing the results of the new hair. Would recommend this clinic for FUT! Matt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with experience, a great team who were very experienced and made me feel very comfortable. Now looking forward to seeing the results over the coming months. It took me a long time to make my mind up about surgery but I’m so happy I went ahead with it. Thank you FUE Clinic for all your hard work and help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had suffered some hair loss for a while plus had been in poor health last year which may have contributed to it , I contacted FUE clinics and booked a consultation with them at their Newcastle office . I met with Mr Jeremy Isherwood who went through my options. After my hair was examined I decided to go for surgery which was the best option to achieve the best results. Jeremy was very good I contacted him a few times before the procedure, always answered any queries and questions I had . On my Day of Surgery I met Jeremy and the team at the clinic . I met with the Surgeon Miss Kramer who was very nice and friendly and explained how the day would go. I met with girls who prepare the hair grafts they were very friendly and helpful .The procedure was fine only a little discomfort for numbing the Area , Throughout the procedure the Surgeon Miss Kramer I thought was excellent very professional and meticulous about her work , throughout the whole day I was asked how I was , I was given refreshments at regular intervals and watched movies while the procedure took place , I was given a lunch break half way through the day before the second part of the procedure took place . It is a long day but it is very time consuming placing in the grafts as you can imagine with any surgery. The girls from the graft team were patient and caring while placing in the grafts . Upon completion I was given medication and instructions for post care and was driven back to my hotel . I'm looking forward to see the results but understand takes time . Overall FUE clinics have been excellent throughout . Peter J"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic look after you very clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent from start to finish. I cannot begin to explain how good the people at FUE clinics are. A very calming environment where all the staff will be at your call during any time of the day. The procedure itself was pain free and very comfortable, with the opportunity to watch some films and to really just relax! I can not recommend these guys highly enough, they really are amazing and I’m very happy with the outcome so far. 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything was so easy! Just turn up, sit back, relax and go home again. The first week I wanted to conceal myself away to avoid too many questions. However, by the end of week two, I was back out looking like my regular self. Now it is just a case of waiting for things to gradually get better and better over the next 12 months."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The whole experience has been fantastic. The initial consultation with Jeremy answered all my questions and helped me understand the procedure. On the day of the transplant everything was very calm from the moment I arrived and this helped me as I was quite anxious. Jeremy was there again and explained everything that would happen. I then met Dr Zakynthinakis and the rest of the team. Dr Zakynthinakis was fantastic throughout and really caring. I could see that he really wanted the best outcome for me. It was a lot less painful than I thought and i now cannot wait to see the full results. Thanks so much everyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
FUE Clinics is rated 4.99 based on 168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support