Freelance SEO Essex Reviews

4.95 Rating 42 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Freelance SEO Essex

How would you rate Freelance SEO Essex?

Your Rating
Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From our initial call to FSE I have felt nothing but comfortable with them taking control of our website needs and SEO campaign. They have been nothing more than understanding, supportive and at the end of the phone if need be. Special thank you to the whole team with Matt taking control of our needs and working on them straight away.
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Freelance SEO Essex have been a revelation to our business. They understand what we want to achieve and they implement the necessary steps to make it happen, simply and effectively.
Posted 3 months ago
Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been dealing with Danielle and Danny for 9 months now. I have been very happy, there are not many SEO companies who you meet face to face to gain that trust. They are helpful and know their business, I have let them get on with it and constantly measure the response that I am getting for my business and it has worked for me. Regards, Scott
Posted 3 months ago
Nick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am a new customer to Freelance SEO but in two months I have seen a credible rise in the results listings in Google.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Definitely the best SEO company we have used
Posted 8 months ago
Lee Sturgess
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Freelance SEO Essex have the perfect balance of professionalism and friendliness. We've seen great results already within just a new months! Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Martin Newton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Freelance SEO Essex provided a fantastic and cost-effective web solution that perfectly meets our needs. The website was delivered on time and the modern and responsive design surpassed our expectations. Every request we made was accommodated quickly and efficiently by very knowledgeable and dedicated staff - both during design and after - with first class technical support throughout. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Terry Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We would like to thank the team at freelance for creating our new web site and look
forward to working with the team going forward carrying out our SEO
pleasure to work with.

T Lewis (abs)
Posted 1 year ago
John Fraser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We met and talked to a LOT of content writers and SEO companies, these guys are head and shoulders better than anyone else and damn nice people as well, they act quickly and most importantly with integrity and honesty, that's rare in business these days. Can confidently recommend them. www.bluhuski.com
Posted 1 year ago
Sam Barton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been working with FreelanceSEO for a couple of months now and are impressed with the results so far, hope we continue to be impressed!
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Melonie Gould
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have worked with these talented and sincere guys since 2015 providing SEO and PPC support as a Service Partner and they have never ceased to deliver. They go that extra mile and are always there to advise and support. A very trusted service and B2B Service Provider to work with
Posted 1 year ago
Rob Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful company throughout our time with them would certainly recommend they listen they assist and will definitely be using them in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Vio Best
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Immediate increase in Google PR after starting work with Freelance. I really am pleased I choose to work with Danny & Danielle. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Lauren Collier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FSE online ltd have delivered an affordable and professional service from day one. They have quickly identified the issues with our website that was holding back our rankings (which 3 previous companies failed to do) The results have been very impressive and we love the flexibility of their contracts!
Posted 1 year ago
Samantha Leanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Outstanding service, informative, dedicated and always available to help whenever required!

Posted 1 year ago
Lyndsay Camp
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After previously having bad experiences with other SEO agencies I was relieved to find a company who significantly improved my websites performance. Danny and the team at FSE online had an almost immediate impact on my websites traffic and more importantly enquiries. They provided free help and advice with my social media and significantly improved my Adwords account. Can't speak highly enough of them.
Posted 1 year ago
Liz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great company with friendly staff who have been happy to explain everything in laymans terms with regular updates on progress. Excellent service that has really helped my business grow. I have, and will continue to, recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Mick Haley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Outstanding service from a totally professional company. Very friendly and competent advice, sound business principals and knowledge which has been highly beneficial to our company. I thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Suzanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can't thank Freelance enough for their support and advice for my campaign I have received over the years! Always friendly and happy to help, would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Georgina Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the service, especially the extra advice in other areas to help my campaign. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Freelance SEO Essex is rated 4.95 based on 42 reviews