Freelance SEO Essex Reviews

4.96 Rating 70 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Freelance SEO Essex
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Freelance SEO Essex ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jason Evans, Shore Engineering
"We have worked with Freelance SEO Essex since February of this year. Initial meeting with Danny & Matt was positive where we outlined our ideas and where we wanted to be. FSE has numerous supplementary services such as the Healthcheck of the site, Action Plan, technical abilities to undertake the SEO and PPC campaigns simultaneously and integrate with one another. Our service has been somewhat bespoke as we continue to grow our services which FSE has adapted well within our requirements and delivered accordingly. Effective and efficient firm to date. Jason."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Rachel
"Since Freelance have taken over my SEO campaign I have seen a 300% increase in enquiries for certain areas of my business. This has only taken 3 months to achieve so I look forward to the other areas catching up very soon. My campaign is not straightforward and freelance have listened to my needs and explained the best course of action at every step of the way. I would definitely have no hesitation in recommending them to business owners and have full confidence in their approach to SEO."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Since working with Freelance SEO we have seen our sales break records consistently each month. I have dealt with a few SEO companies in the past who are happy to take the money each month but don't provide real feedback or suggestions on where the site needs to improve. Straight away Dan and the team gave our site a complete health check and showed weaknesses that needed addressing where the other companies did't bother to work on. The site is the most optimised its been and traffic and sales grow each month. I can talk freely to them whenever and know i'm dealing with competent professionals."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Freelance SEO Essex have been a great help to by business optimisation so far and are continuing to help us grow. The migration was handled quickly and efficiently and the new hosting was deal with swiftly. All new content is send promptly each month for my approval and emails are responded to and dealt with in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Freelance SEO."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for such a great review Cara. Looking forward to continuing and improving on the good results we have seen so far.

Danny
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Working with Charles O'Brien was flawless and a pleasure"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"polite and accommodating service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Proving to be a good SEO partner who have helped shore up our search engine position in a competitive business software market sector. Responsive, reliable and intelligent and adding good third party content. Can recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the review Barry! Its been a pleasure working on the Innate Management website and learning so much about what you do along the way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The guys at Freelance SEO Essex play a key role in our marketing strategy and ensure we remain high in the rankings for our industry on Google. They also created our website from scratch and provide regular top quality content. Any marketing strategy we want to implement they give us fantastic ideas and can roll it out extremely quickly. Danny and the team are great to work with and have become an important branch of our business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time out to provide us with such a great review Rob. I look forward to catching up with you soon.

Danny
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am over the moon with the results Freelance SEO have achieved for my company in such a small time frame! My website is ranking high on the first page of Google & i'm generating so much more business since switching from my previous SEO & PPC management company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our seo results have been excellent, the service the company provides has surpassed expectations, they have expertise in every department and are very proactive suggesting ideas and always on top of their work, also very friendly, easy to work with and always have time for you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We've worked with SEO Freelance since January 2018 and are seeing extremely good results in our Google rankings, now scoring first page for most our keywords. The account management is very personable and on point, with monthly reports and a dedicated account manager. All members of staff are helpful and knowledgeable making the whole SEO process clear and painless. They also advise on our overall online strategy thus now being an integral part of our digital development plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have found that FSE Online Ltd have been fantastic to me and my business. They have delivered on everything that they said they would and made my website extremely visible on various online platforms. I have also received great advice along with suburb customer service. Danny and team were a referral from a good friend of mine, and since I have been with them I have also recommended them other friends and associates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Freelance SEO Essex have proved that we made the right choice when looking for an SEO partner, they are diligent in every aspect of their work and have improved our rankings with their hard work. We have also recently started working with them on Social Media campaigns and again their commitment and diligence cannot be faulted. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. To add, they are also a very friendly team and a joy to work with !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been using Freelance SEO for a few years now - I can honestly say they are the best SEO company we have used. In this day and age, business via the internet has grown hugely so ensuring our companies services are listed up there in the search rankings is key. Since instructing Freelance SEO Essex to take care of our website and search rankings, we have noticed a big increase in business via the web - They are extremely easy to work with and often go the extra mile to ensure our internet business adapts to the ever changing market."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Freelance SEO have been in control of our search campaigns for quite a while now and we are continually getting great results. The content they produce is of high quality and they provide great back links towards our website. Overall, Freelance are a quality outfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have been working with the guys at Freelance SEO Essex for almost two years now, and it is always a pleasure. Great team, highly professional and easy to get along with. Looking forward to continuing to work with them for the years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been with FSE for the last 6 months and have seen a significant jump in our position on Google for nearly all of our keywords. We have also been very pleased with their management of our Google Adwords campaigns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have worked with the Freelance SEO team since March 2018. Their initial tasks were to move a website from Joomla to Wordpress and produce blog articles for two websites on an ongoing basis. Their work so far has been completed to an excellent standard, and I am glad to continue working with them going forward on a brand new website and SEO plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After months of difficulty with my last web developer I was in a desperate situation and was thinking of abandoning my project. Until I contacted Freelance SEO Essex. After my initial phone call with the Owner Danny who assured me they could fix all my problems and everything would be ok and thankfully it has been. I am absolutely amazed with what they have done for me getting me back on track. There customer service is outstanding, Instant responding at all times. I had to have my website rebuilt due to problems with the last developer that was done within a week. I have given them a 5 star rating but I think they would deserve a 5 star plus one. I would most definitely recommend this company to anyone whether you are just starting out or already have a exsisting company you would like to improve."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have worked with Freelance SEO Essex since February of this year. Initial meeting with Danny & Matt was positive where we outlined our ideas and where we wanted to be. FSE has numerous supplementary services such as the Healthcheck of the site, Action Plan, technical abilities to undertake the SEO and PPC campaigns simultaneously and integrate with one another. Our service has been somewhat bespoke as we continue to grow our services which FSE has adapted well within our requirements and delivered accordingly. Effective and efficient firm to date. Jason."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have worked with a number of different SEO companies over the years but Freelance SEO is by far the best! From the start both Danny and Jack have been very open with what we can expect and after just a month the results speak for themselves! Freelance SEO have improved our keyword ranking more in just 1 month compared to our previous company who looked after the campaign for 4 years! A full health check was done on our website which made us aware of issues that were negatively effecting our results and a plan was put in place to rectify the problems. On a monthly basis we get a simple ranking report which is easy to understand and better still the team are at the other end of the phone to answer any questions you may have. I would highly recommend Freelance SEO to anyone that's looking to increase exposure to their website online. Carl Green - Business Development Manager - Indifit.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Dealt with Freelance SEO for the past 2 and a half years. They are fantastic! From the first minute to now, I do not have a bad word to say about them. Our hits on our website have improved drastically and their integrity, honesty and trust is second to none. Our Google inquiries have also increased, this took over a year but this is what I was told from the get go. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Freelance SEO Essex is rated 4.96 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This