Freelance SEO Essex Reviews

4.95 Rating 80 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Freelance SEO Essex
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Freelance SEO Essex Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 477449

Write Your review

Tell us how Freelance SEO Essex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As a director of a creative agency, we have a lot of experience in creating beautiful, functional websites for our clients but only have a basic knowledge of SEO. After a number of meetings where Danny showed us what he could do, we tasked Freelance SEO Essex with getting our wedding photography and videography business ranking higher in Google. Their service has been second to none. Danny’s team ran a detailed report on our website and listed where there was room for improvement and they are now working their way through the list to ensure that our website is seen by as many of our ideal clients as possible. No meta tag is being left unturned. I would not expect the level of service I am receiving for the price I’m paying. It has been exceptional. So exceptional that we have formed an alliance and are now including Danny’s service in every single website proposal we write. Thank you Freelance SEO Essex for being incredible and I look forward to continuing working with your brilliant team in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing results from Danny and all of the team at Freelance SEO and faster than we ever expected. When we first approached them to work on our SEO we wasn't even ranking online and within a few months we was showing in the top spots on google where we have stayed ever since. They have also massively helped us with other areas of our website and online marketing and we have seen a big increase in leads as a result of working with them. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to make online sales, generate leads and more customer for their business, they are a great team to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I cannot express my gratitude enough. Apart from eating healthy, this was my best investment I have ever done. I tried other companies and one even told me there is nothing we can do for your website anymore. Then Freelance SEO Essex turned my business around, they made things possible where others gave up. Within a few months I am ranked on page 1 with so many keywords on the mayor search engines, even though my industry is well competitive. If you really want to do a change go with them. I am so glad I did. The whole experience, including the copywriting, was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From start to finish, my experience with Freelance SEO Essex has been overwhelmingly positive. With an initial meeting where I covered off what I was looking for, the team were able to give me feedback, ideas and suggestions as to how to improve things. As a result, I have a brand new website which is already bringing in new enquiries, and I have already used Freelance SEO Essex for extra design work. I thoroughly recommend Danny and his team to anyone that is looking to improve their website and SEO - I only wish I had done it sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
danny And the team have help my company so much have helped me build my business up and gain more customers. Highly recommend them with no conconcerns wouldn’t even consider using anyone else. Thank you so much for what you are doing and have done already
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Danny & his team are fantastic. Really helpful there knowledge of the industry is Impeccable. I’ve gained some much more work since using Danny and his team. Wouldn’t use any other company. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely Briallaint , Freelance SEO Essex built me a new Entertainment Website ! Highly Recomend theses guys 100% , Hannah , Chloe and Danny gave me a very Professional service and communication was top draw ! Gave me exctaly What I needed a very Professional and Be Spoke Website Exctaly What's I wanted ! If you need a website or Seo , then I would highly recommend you use Freelance SEO Essex !! Thank you : Ben ( Specialist Discos Team )
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Freelance SEO Essex provide a professional service across all aspects of digital marketing. They have helped us improve our SEO performance by creating and updating content for our website including landing pages, blogs and case studies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from all the FSEO team ! Proactive and reactive about all issues related to search and social, and altogether a nice team to work with. Andrew Beale MD Beales Hotels
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using Freelance SEO for a number of years and can quite honestly say that I wouldn't consider using any other company! I've worked in marketing and dealt with a huge number of companies supposedly offering a similar service but have never came up with the goods. Freelance SEO has dramatically improved our Google search rankings and will soon be building our new website from scratch. If this wasn't enough, they also have fantastic customer service and have helped us on a number of occasions which is not part of "our contract" Anyone looking for a reliable, customer focussed and most importantly transparent company shouldn't look anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Freelance SEO Essex have been a great help to by business optimisation so far and are continuing to help us grow. The migration was handled quickly and efficiently and the new hosting was deal with swiftly. All new content is send promptly each month for my approval and emails are responded to and dealt with in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Freelance SEO.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for such a great review Cara. Looking forward to continuing and improving on the good results we have seen so far.

Danny
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Charles O'Brien was flawless and a pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
polite and accommodating service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Proving to be a good SEO partner who have helped shore up our search engine position in a competitive business software market sector. Responsive, reliable and intelligent and adding good third party content. Can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the review Barry! Its been a pleasure working on the Innate Management website and learning so much about what you do along the way.
Posted 1 year ago
The guys at Freelance SEO Essex play a key role in our marketing strategy and ensure we remain high in the rankings for our industry on Google. They also created our website from scratch and provide regular top quality content. Any marketing strategy we want to implement they give us fantastic ideas and can roll it out extremely quickly. Danny and the team are great to work with and have become an important branch of our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time out to provide us with such a great review Rob. I look forward to catching up with you soon.

Danny
Posted 1 year ago
I am over the moon with the results Freelance SEO have achieved for my company in such a small time frame! My website is ranking high on the first page of Google & i'm generating so much more business since switching from my previous SEO & PPC management company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our seo results have been excellent, the service the company provides has surpassed expectations, they have expertise in every department and are very proactive suggesting ideas and always on top of their work, also very friendly, easy to work with and always have time for you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We've worked with SEO Freelance since January 2018 and are seeing extremely good results in our Google rankings, now scoring first page for most our keywords. The account management is very personable and on point, with monthly reports and a dedicated account manager. All members of staff are helpful and knowledgeable making the whole SEO process clear and painless. They also advise on our overall online strategy thus now being an integral part of our digital development plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have found that FSE Online Ltd have been fantastic to me and my business. They have delivered on everything that they said they would and made my website extremely visible on various online platforms. I have also received great advice along with suburb customer service. Danny and team were a referral from a good friend of mine, and since I have been with them I have also recommended them other friends and associates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Freelance SEO Essex is rated 4.95 based on 80 reviews