Freelance SEO Essex Reviews

4.96 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Freelance SEO Essex
Visit Website

Phone:
07840 155935

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Freelance SEO Essex?

Your Rating
Louise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our online shop was relatively new and we had started with another SEO company who suggested a Google Shopping Campaign. This was not viable as we were spending far more than our sales.
Since we have swapped to Freelance SEO they have started on SEO, have implemented changes to our Google Shopping Campaign to make it considerably cheaper and our orders have increased. In the first 2 months our orders have increase by 3 or 4 times what they are and I know that this will continue.
They have been very helpful and knowledgeable about other aspects and have had no hesitation in giving me extra advice above and beyond what they are 'contracted' to do.
I would definitely recommend them.
Thanks guys, keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your response to the needs my web site need was almost instant great service i would highly recommend these guys thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Ros French
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team very quickly replied to my first enquiry and the introductory emailed promised all I wanted and hasn't failed to deliver. They have delivered all work required when expected and professionally. Everything has been explained well and I am confident my website is in capable hands.
Posted 3 months ago
James Park
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service and results exceeded expectations in a very short space of time. We were expecting good results after around 3 months into our SEO journey, however, after just 4 - 6 weeks we had incredibly good quality leads and sales which came from them. Unbeatable ROI
Posted 3 months ago
Bill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Since working with Freelance SEO we have seen our sales break records consistently each month. I have dealt with a few SEO companies in the past who are happy to take the money each month but don't provide real feedback or suggestions on where the site needs to improve. Straight away Dan and the team gave our site a complete health check and showed weaknesses that needed addressing where the other companies did't bother to work on. The site is the most optimised its been and traffic and sales grow each month. I can talk freely to them whenever and know i'm dealing with competent professionals.
Posted 3 months ago
Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From our initial call to FSE I have felt nothing but comfortable with them taking control of our website needs and SEO campaign. They have been nothing more than understanding, supportive and at the end of the phone if need be. Special thank you to the whole team with Matt taking control of our needs and working on them straight away.
Posted 3 months ago
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Freelance SEO Essex have been a revelation to our business. They understand what we want to achieve and they implement the necessary steps to make it happen, simply and effectively.
Posted 7 months ago
Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been dealing with Danielle and Danny for 9 months now. I have been very happy, there are not many SEO companies who you meet face to face to gain that trust. They are helpful and know their business, I have let them get on with it and constantly measure the response that I am getting for my business and it has worked for me. Regards, Scott
Posted 7 months ago
Nick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am a new customer to Freelance SEO but in two months I have seen a credible rise in the results listings in Google.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Definitely the best SEO company we have used
Posted 1 year ago
Lee Sturgess
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Freelance SEO Essex have the perfect balance of professionalism and friendliness. We've seen great results already within just a new months! Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Martin Newton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Freelance SEO Essex provided a fantastic and cost-effective web solution that perfectly meets our needs. The website was delivered on time and the modern and responsive design surpassed our expectations. Every request we made was accommodated quickly and efficiently by very knowledgeable and dedicated staff - both during design and after - with first class technical support throughout. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Terry Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We would like to thank the team at freelance for creating our new web site and look
forward to working with the team going forward carrying out our SEO
pleasure to work with.

T Lewis (abs)
Posted 1 year ago
John Fraser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We met and talked to a LOT of content writers and SEO companies, these guys are head and shoulders better than anyone else and damn nice people as well, they act quickly and most importantly with integrity and honesty, that's rare in business these days. Can confidently recommend them. www.bluhuski.com
Posted 1 year ago
Sam Barton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been working with FreelanceSEO for a couple of months now and are impressed with the results so far, hope we continue to be impressed!
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Melonie Gould
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have worked with these talented and sincere guys since 2015 providing SEO and PPC support as a Service Partner and they have never ceased to deliver. They go that extra mile and are always there to advise and support. A very trusted service and B2B Service Provider to work with
Posted 1 year ago
Rob Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful company throughout our time with them would certainly recommend they listen they assist and will definitely be using them in the future
Posted 2 years ago
Vio Best
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Immediate increase in Google PR after starting work with Freelance. I really am pleased I choose to work with Danny & Danielle. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Lauren Collier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FSE online ltd have delivered an affordable and professional service from day one. They have quickly identified the issues with our website that was holding back our rankings (which 3 previous companies failed to do) The results have been very impressive and we love the flexibility of their contracts!
Posted 2 years ago
Samantha Leanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Outstanding service, informative, dedicated and always available to help whenever required!

Posted 2 years ago
Freelance SEO Essex is rated 4.96 based on 47 reviews