Formara Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Formara
Read Formara Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01702 613141

Email:

print@formara.co.uk

Location:

16 The Candlemakers

Write Your review

Tell us how Formara made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found Formara through a quick google search. Other print companies were really rigid about what they could offer but Neil was very friendly and couldn't have been more helpful or flexible, even with a pretty small order.

We didn't have time for samples to be sent so just had to work with Neil and trust he made good choices with the paper and finishing - it all looks great! Really high quality.

Glad I don't have to google search again - we've found our printer.
Posted 5 days ago
Great to work with such a professional, speedy organisation that understands the message we are trying to portray. Understood the brief 100%, produced an incredible design, perfectly meeting our needs within a very tight deadline. Would highly recommend. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Responsive and friendly
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have just recently started working with Formara and the service has been fantastic! Barbara and the team are wonderful, they're very communicative and quick to respond to our questions and will reach to us to clarify things if a question arises, so they can be sure to provide exactly what we need. The print work is extremely high quality and their fulfillment is accurate and timely. They make a tremendous effort to be sure we're happy with the results. We appreciate it, and look forward our ongoing partnership with Formara!
Posted 2 months ago
What a great service - efficient, friendly and professional. (and product!)

Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
A delighted designer means a delighted client - the work was turned around by Formara very quickly and to the highest standard. The quality was sensational. My client was so impressed she wants to create another opportunity!
Posted 1 year ago
I can recommend Formara, having worked with them for at least ten years I find them competitive and always willing to find a solution when you have a tight deadline
Jeremy
All Media
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy both with the customer care and quality of the finished product, which was exactly as we wanted it. Very professional and easy to contact, and were quick to follow up on any queries or requests. Delivery procedures well organised and arrived on time, despite a very tight turn around. Would highly recommend and use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality products, fast delivery, excellent customer service! Thank you!
(Russ Turner - Russellt@formara.co.uk) - Posted 1 year ago
I've had the pleasure of dealing with Steve Leggitt as he deals with the Faculty of Laws account with Formara, always the consummate professional and makes you think going the extra mile comes as standard especially when you need a lot done in a hurry, a person of his ilk is a vital cog for any good company.
Posted 1 year ago
Formara is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews