Formara Reviews

4.97 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Formara
Read Formara Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01702 613141

Email:

print@formara.co.uk

Location:

16 The Candlemakers

Write Your review

Tell us how Formara made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was my first experience of a large print and postage job (survey) and I immediately felt in safe hands. The Formara team were incredibly helpful and talked me through the processes required. Their communication was excellent throughout and they responded promptly to any queries I had. The design and print quality made Formara stand out from other companies, and their pricing was also competitive. (University client)
Posted 4 days ago
I wasn't experienced in working with printers and I found Formara super helpful, they explained everything really well, they listened and came up with creative solutions. We have ended up with an excellent end product, pleasure to work with
(Andy Pond) - Posted 5 days ago
Would highly recommend! The printing was professional, and fast delivery. Brilliant value for money. Plus customer service was great! I will definitely be using this service again. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, high quality printing, quick responses - highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Really good everytime, quality supplier
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service and Barbara has been amazingly helpful sourcing a special folder that we required for our printing. I would highly recommend! A+++
Posted 5 months ago
Everyone I've dealt with over the years has been friendly and helpful. Their level of communication and customer service is first class, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them
Posted 5 months ago
A really super service I have over the past few years used Formara, and they produce all my books. I am really delighted, the quality is excellent, fast turn around and affordable prices. Winston
Posted 6 months ago
I have used the printing services from Formara for many years, they are always very efficient and professional and the staff are always very helpful and quick to provide quotes and orders.
Posted 6 months ago
Steve and the team have done a fantastic job with our printed booklets and have provided great customer service at every step. We'll certainly be using their services again in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
Found FORMARA very helpful, a good Company to do business with. They have given excellent service and produced a superb printed booklet. Many thanks and I will be looking to do business with FORMARA again shortly.
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality, fast, efficient and friendly. Very happy working with Steve and the team. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Well helpfully Well quick Well professional Well nice people!!
Posted 7 months ago
It has been a pleasure working with Formara. Their customer service, enthusiasm and commitment to protecting the environment stand them apart.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the excellent quality and speed of Formara's work and the help they provide when needed
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant customer service and great final product. Steve and the team went above and beyond to get us our print on a tight deadline and we're really happy with the results. Highly recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and efficient service
(Barry Farmer) - Posted 9 months ago
Always on hand and happy to help no matter how big or small the job is. Fast turn around and reliable.
(Barry Farmer) - Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service, new friends in business now :)
(Barbara Bruce) - Posted 9 months ago
Andy and the team at Formara have been fabulous. Super helpful with loads of advice and nothing is too much trouble. They have helped Alice House to relaunch our supporter magazine which has had superb feedback. Highly recommended :)
Posted 9 months ago
Formara is rated 4.97 based on 30 reviews