Formara Reviews

4.96 Rating 26 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Formara
Read Formara Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01702 613141

Email:

print@formara.co.uk

Location:

16 The Candlemakers

Write Your review

Tell us how Formara made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good everytime, quality supplier
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service and Barbara has been amazingly helpful sourcing a special folder that we required for our printing. I would highly recommend! A+++
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone I've dealt with over the years has been friendly and helpful. Their level of communication and customer service is first class, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
A really super service I have over the past few years used Formara, and they produce all my books.
I am really delighted, the quality is excellent, fast turn around and affordable prices.
Winston
Posted 2 months ago
I have used the printing services from Formara for many years, they are always very efficient and professional and the staff are always very helpful and quick to provide quotes and orders.
Posted 3 months ago
Steve and the team have done a fantastic job with our printed booklets and have provided great customer service at every step. We'll certainly be using their services again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Found FORMARA very helpful, a good Company to do business with. They have given excellent service and produced a superb printed booklet. Many thanks and I will be looking to do business with FORMARA again shortly.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality, fast, efficient and friendly. Very happy working with Steve and the team. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Well helpfully
Well quick
Well professional
Well nice people!!
Posted 3 months ago
It has been a pleasure working with Formara. Their customer service, enthusiasm and commitment to protecting the environment stand them apart.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the excellent quality and speed of Formara's work and the help they provide when needed
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant customer service and great final product. Steve and the team went above and beyond to get us our print on a tight deadline and we're really happy with the results. Highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and efficient service
(Barry Farmer) - Posted 5 months ago
Always on hand and happy to help no matter how big or small the job is. Fast turn around and reliable.
(Barry Farmer) - Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service, new friends in business now :)
(Barbara Bruce) - Posted 5 months ago
Andy and the team at Formara have been fabulous. Super helpful with loads of advice and nothing is too much trouble. They have helped Alice House to relaunch our supporter magazine which has had superb feedback. Highly recommended :)
Posted 6 months ago
I found Formara through a quick google search. Other print companies were really rigid about what they could offer but Neil was very friendly and couldn't have been more helpful or flexible, even with a pretty small order.

We didn't have time for samples to be sent so just had to work with Neil and trust he made good choices with the paper and finishing - it all looks great! Really high quality.

Glad I don't have to google search again - we've found our printer.
Posted 6 months ago
Great to work with such a professional, speedy organisation that understands the message we are trying to portray. Understood the brief 100%, produced an incredible design, perfectly meeting our needs within a very tight deadline. Would highly recommend. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Responsive and friendly
Posted 7 months ago
We have just recently started working with Formara and the service has been fantastic! Barbara and the team are wonderful, they're very communicative and quick to respond to our questions and will reach to us to clarify things if a question arises, so they can be sure to provide exactly what we need. The print work is extremely high quality and their fulfillment is accurate and timely. They make a tremendous effort to be sure we're happy with the results. We appreciate it, and look forward our ongoing partnership with Formara!
Posted 8 months ago
Formara is rated 4.96 based on 26 reviews