Forest Gallery Reviews

4.97 Rating 180 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Forest Gallery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Forest Gallery  Reviews

About Forest Gallery :

Forest Gallery was established in 1980 and is a leading independent art gallery in the UK for buying original artwork online or in our relaxed gallery space. Specialising in original paintings, Forest Gallery showcases a wide variety of affordable art and investment pieces of all styles from select British and international artists. Located in Guildford, Surrey for over 30 years the gallery is now located in the picturesque town of Petworth, West Sussex on the famous Lombard Street.

Visit Website

Phone:

01798 368181

Write Your review

Tell us how Forest Gallery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Forest Gallery  5 star review on 9th June 2021
JD
Forest Gallery  5 star review on 28th April 2021
Gary
Forest Gallery  5 star review on 4th March 2021
Susie & Rod
Forest Gallery  5 star review on 9th January 2021
Gary Scott
Forest Gallery  5 star review on 7th November 2020
Jane
Forest Gallery  5 star review on 16th October 2020
Nicholas
Forest Gallery  5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Emma
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found Forest Gallery when I was searching for a particular artist. Purchased from overseas. Great experience and I have already made a second purchase. Wonderful artists and gallery-would highly recommend. Service is first rate!
Helpful Report
Really swift response and very helpful. Our sculpture arrived really quickly and was nicely wrapped. Very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Very efficient, friendly and professional Altogether excellent
Helpful Report
Very friendly welcome and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Wonderful service provided for a customer in California. Excellent communication, prompt shipping, and the items were packed with the greatest care and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Bought print arrived well packaged and the personal hand written note was a pleasure to receive. Loving the picture too
Helpful Report
As an Aussie buyer I was a bit hesitant about purchasing from an overseas seller - however I needn't have worried. Matthew, Cristina and Ashley made the whole experience a smooth, hassle and stress free one. Payment was straight forward and easy to accomplish. Packaging was superb and the painting arrived in perfect condition. It was a pleasure to do business with Forrest Gallery. Phil Daymond, Perth, Western Australia.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your kind words, Phil. Enjoy your lovely new painting!
All I wanted was to ask a question and get an answer, this was done. I then made an order and expected to have an acknowledgement, tick Have my item delivered when it was stated it would be...tick How nice to get pleasent conversation advice and service ..tick Would I recommend them...tick
Helpful Report
Recently purchased a print online. Service from the gallery was great and the print arrived the next day. Would certainly recommend and purchase again from them
Helpful Report
Excellent service print was packaged so well
Helpful Report
We were a little hesitant at first about making a large overseas purchase thru the internet, but all of our questions were answered promptly and clearly, and our painting arrived exactly as described. All in all, a great experience, and I would be happy to order again from Forest Gallery!
Helpful Report
The service provided by the Forest Gallery was Top notch!
Helpful Report
I recently visited Forest Gallery for the first time and was very impressed with their customer service. The staff were friendly and helpful and they had exactly what I was looking for. Would highly recommend to others and it is a shop I would definitely visit again.
Helpful Report
We have bought two paintings from Forest Gallery and cannot fault the service we have received. The team are helpful and friendly and our paintings have been delivered perfectly packed. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
It makes a massive change, to find people who actually care.
Helpful Report
This was the first time Ive bought from Forrest Gallery and was impressed by their excellent customer services from ordering through to delivery and the personel touch with the delivery. A great choice.
Helpful Report
A surprise for my wife and I to find the gallery in Petworth. We saw a picture that really attracted us and were very pleased when other pictures by the same artist were brought to the gallery for us to see. We ended up buying one and it is now hanging in our home. Very friendly and pleasant couple running the gallery - a lovely experience.
Helpful Report
Saw a pic, called up and spoke to Cristiana. What a really nice lady who was very helpful , but also chatty. It made the experience so nice to talk to someone who was really interested in the customer. Thanks Cristiana, best wishes, Mr Carter.
Helpful Report
Ordered a Suzie Marsh sculpture from Forest Gallery. The Gallery sorted out some minor technical issues and agreed to match the price of a competitor. The sculpture arrived in good time and was brilliantly well packed to prevent transit damage. Excellent service from Cristina and her team.
Helpful Report
Brilliant service with lovely little personal touches , I would thoroughly recommend them Martin Smith
Helpful Report
Forest Gallery is rated 4.97 based on 180 reviews