Footasylum Reviews

2.21 Rating 128 Reviews
31% of reviewers recommend Footasylum
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 209 0804

Location:
Unit 1 Broadfield Distribution Centre, Pilsworth Road, Heywood

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Footasylum ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Fast delievery. The lady who delivered my order were lovely. And they arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Elmar Koeller
"fats handling, easy payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ben Mcandrew
"Good quality items at competitive prices with cutting edge faction choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mujtaba
"Great price, fast delivery. Great shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Nice hoodie, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Very helpful staff. Great selection and good quality products. So much choice no need to go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lorraine Wray
"Prompt delivery excellent service Great trainers"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Brought from the shop, not online. Staff were friendly and helped me during my time there. Walked out with a pair of shoes i love!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ruth Barry
"They had everything my grandsons wanted. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brad Davis
"Great selection of clothing, I brought a reflective Kings will Dream jacket and it is amazing quality and the jacket looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Guest
"Fast delivery even ton spain and easy check out"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Great choice of sneakers and also clothes, fast shipping outside GB"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anton Courtney
"Great sale value. Great brands at a very reasonable price. Would recommend 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cordelia Hill
"I ordered a item on Bank Holiday Monday For next day delivery, i ordered early evening and when ordering it said may not arrive next day if ordered Bank Holidays, ok i was willing to take a chance and wow wasn't i surprised when the next morning my item arrived . Great service....."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"I bought some safety shoes for work from here. Very fast delivery and good price for the quality. I get the cost of the footwear refunded to me by my company so I asked for a invoice to prove the purchase to my work. They were more than happy to help. My work colleague liked the footwear and asked if I could order him a pair. These alslo arrived quickly, can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Peter Lewis
"Easy ordering process and delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Donna Patterson
"Absolutely brilliant super quick delivery too. Love the website too ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Very easy to order online, and they called me to say my order had arrived in store days before expected delivery so my son was very happy his jacket arrived early :-) great purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Goods delivered and described and on time. Good delivery communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Gareth
"Very good choice of items. Great variety of sizes and without paying any extra for delivery, my trainers was on my feet in 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Footasylum is rated 2.21 based on 128 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This