Footasylum Reviews

2.26 Rating 144 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend Footasylum
800 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
42 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
65 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
81 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
63 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
95 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
80 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
60 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
96 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
96 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 209 0804

Location:
Unit 1 Broadfield Distribution Centre, Pilsworth Road, Heywood

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Footasylum made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Fast delivery. Received it in 6 days after paying for the item. On the other side of the world. Well recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Footasylum? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Footasylum receives. Reply Free
"Excellent service. Fast delivery. Will recommend to friends n family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order recieved on time! Love the new unlocked app 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy correct delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delievery. The lady who delivered my order were lovely. And they arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"fats handling, easy payment"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality items at competitive prices with cutting edge faction choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great price, fast delivery. Great shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Nice hoodie, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful staff. Great selection and good quality products. So much choice no need to go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt delivery excellent service Great trainers"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brought from the shop, not online. Staff were friendly and helped me during my time there. Walked out with a pair of shoes i love!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They had everything my grandsons wanted. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great selection of clothing, I brought a reflective Kings will Dream jacket and it is amazing quality and the jacket looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery even ton spain and easy check out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice of sneakers and also clothes, fast shipping outside GB"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great sale value. Great brands at a very reasonable price. Would recommend 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a item on Bank Holiday Monday For next day delivery, i ordered early evening and when ordering it said may not arrive next day if ordered Bank Holidays, ok i was willing to take a chance and wow wasn't i surprised when the next morning my item arrived . Great service....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought some safety shoes for work from here. Very fast delivery and good price for the quality. I get the cost of the footwear refunded to me by my company so I asked for a invoice to prove the purchase to my work. They were more than happy to help. My work colleague liked the footwear and asked if I could order him a pair. These alslo arrived quickly, can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering process and delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Footasylum is rated 2.26 based on 144 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support