Footasylum Reviews

Footasylum have a Customer Happiness Grade of C-. Customers love their prices but are unhappy with their delivery and refunds. Full Insights

2.19 Rating 134 Reviews
31% of reviewers recommend Footasylum
673 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
23 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
62 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
60 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
102 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
116 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
104 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
61 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
23 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
36 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 209 0804

Location:
Unit 1 Broadfield Distribution Centre, Pilsworth Road, Heywood

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Footasylum ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Order recieved on time! Love the new unlocked app 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delievery. The lady who delivered my order were lovely. And they arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"fats handling, easy payment"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality items at competitive prices with cutting edge faction choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great price, fast delivery. Great shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice hoodie, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very helpful staff. Great selection and good quality products. So much choice no need to go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt delivery excellent service Great trainers"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brought from the shop, not online. Staff were friendly and helped me during my time there. Walked out with a pair of shoes i love!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They had everything my grandsons wanted. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great selection of clothing, I brought a reflective Kings will Dream jacket and it is amazing quality and the jacket looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery even ton spain and easy check out"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great choice of sneakers and also clothes, fast shipping outside GB"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great sale value. Great brands at a very reasonable price. Would recommend 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a item on Bank Holiday Monday For next day delivery, i ordered early evening and when ordering it said may not arrive next day if ordered Bank Holidays, ok i was willing to take a chance and wow wasn't i surprised when the next morning my item arrived . Great service....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought some safety shoes for work from here. Very fast delivery and good price for the quality. I get the cost of the footwear refunded to me by my company so I asked for a invoice to prove the purchase to my work. They were more than happy to help. My work colleague liked the footwear and asked if I could order him a pair. These alslo arrived quickly, can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering process and delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely brilliant super quick delivery too. Love the website too ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to order online, and they called me to say my order had arrived in store days before expected delivery so my son was very happy his jacket arrived early :-) great purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods delivered and described and on time. Good delivery communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Footasylum is rated 2.19 based on 134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This