Food Hygiene Company Reviews

4.83 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Food Hygiene Company
Read Food Hygiene Company  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Found the course really easy to follow and digest - not too much on each slide and handy questions at the end of each section to test knowledge/understanding.

I will be putting this course forward for my colleagues to complete when their renewal is due.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use, bright and clear images and large text that is straight to the point.
Posted 1 week ago
Well informed course. Easy access. Complete at times to suit you.
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to use course which allowed the opportunity of pausing and resuming. Gave relevant examples to reinforce knowledge
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good information
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clear and precise course.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really enjoyed doing this course. Liked mock testing through out course. Easy site to follow. Would highly recommend to others. Felt it was fairly priced too. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The Level 2 Hygiene Certificate was easy to access, gave clear and simple relevant information with comprehensive further reading.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to access and clear questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Covered all I needed for my role.
Posted 1 month ago
very easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful for my needs in the workplace
Posted 3 months ago
Provides very easy to use courses with the option of going through the course as many times as necessary to pass.
Posted 3 months ago
Needed a Food Hygiene certificate as I work in a pre-school preparing snacks etc. Found this to be ideal and easy to do online.
Posted 3 months ago
very easy to understand and didn't take to long to complete
Posted 4 months ago
Great course. Everything covered and easy to use
Posted 4 months ago
brilliant and easy to use and do
Posted 7 months ago
Good course to do very informative
Posted 7 months ago
The information is useful for my career and helps me to prevent children from having food poison.
Posted 8 months ago
I would highly recommend this course to everybody not just for people who work. This course contains vital information that need to be known by everyone.
Posted 8 months ago
Food Hygiene Company is rated 4.83 based on 30 reviews