Food Hygiene Company Reviews

4.84 Rating 38 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Food Hygiene Company
Read Food Hygiene Company  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
everyone must complete the food safety course it's really informative
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to read guide very informative
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, human contact, course content very clear indeed. I was amazed how easy the whole process was.
Posted 1 month ago
Took less than an hour to complete. Easy broken down modules with test questions prior to final assessment.
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative and easy to follow,highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and informative course, all information will help when preparing food and ensuring all is kept safe.
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I needed for work
Posted 3 months ago
very good course easy to understand very good layout
Posted 3 months ago
Found the course really easy to follow and digest - not too much on each slide and handy questions at the end of each section to test knowledge/understanding.

I will be putting this course forward for my colleagues to complete when their renewal is due.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use, bright and clear images and large text that is straight to the point.
Posted 4 months ago
Well informed course. Easy access. Complete at times to suit you.
Posted 4 months ago
very easy to use course which allowed the opportunity of pausing and resuming. Gave relevant examples to reinforce knowledge
Posted 4 months ago
Very good information
Posted 4 months ago
Clear and precise course.
Posted 4 months ago
Really enjoyed doing this course. Liked mock testing through out course. Easy site to follow. Would highly recommend to others. Felt it was fairly priced too. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
The Level 2 Hygiene Certificate was easy to access, gave clear and simple relevant information with comprehensive further reading.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to access and clear questions.
Posted 5 months ago
Covered all I needed for my role.
Posted 5 months ago
very easy to use
Posted 5 months ago
very helpful for my needs in the workplace
Posted 7 months ago
Food Hygiene Company is rated 4.84 based on 38 reviews