Food Hygiene Company Reviews

4.85 Rating 47 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Food Hygiene Company
Read Food Hygiene Company  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Food Hygiene Level 2. Easy to use, lots of information. Learnt a lot and great to have a certificate to prove knowledge in area for future.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use, good information very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative and easy to use course. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to purchase and set up for employees. Straight-forward course that is easy for all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and quick, with all the detail you need.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy and well laid out course.
Posted 3 months ago
Met all my objectives - the course was concise but covered all the areas of food handling needed for my catering business. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 months ago
It helped a lot
Posted 3 months ago
everyone must complete the food safety course it's really informative
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to read guide very informative
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service, human contact, course content very clear indeed. I was amazed how easy the whole process was.
Posted 5 months ago
Took less than an hour to complete. Easy broken down modules with test questions prior to final assessment.
Posted 5 months ago
Very informative and easy to follow,highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent and informative course, all information will help when preparing food and ensuring all is kept safe.
Posted 6 months ago
Just what I needed for work
Posted 7 months ago
very good course easy to understand very good layout
Posted 7 months ago
Found the course really easy to follow and digest - not too much on each slide and handy questions at the end of each section to test knowledge/understanding.

I will be putting this course forward for my colleagues to complete when their renewal is due.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use, bright and clear images and large text that is straight to the point.
Posted 8 months ago
Well informed course. Easy access. Complete at times to suit you.
Posted 8 months ago
Food Hygiene Company is rated 4.85 based on 47 reviews