Food Hygiene Company Reviews

4.9 Rating 121 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Food Hygiene Company
Read Food Hygiene Company  Reviews

About Food Hygiene Company :

Our team at the Food Hygiene Company have been creating high quality training solutions since 2008 and every one of our courses draws on the experience of industry professionals.

All our training courses are developed in house, are accredited by RoSPA and are regularly updated to remain in line with the latest government guidance and legislation.

We offer food hygiene training at levels 1, 2 and 3. Whether you work in hospitality, manufacturing, retail or early years, we have the right course for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 552136

Email:

help@foodhygienecompany.co.uk

Location:

Icon Innovation Centre, Eastern Way, Daventry

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
on point and detailed course,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is an informative well designed course with well expressed helpful information.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very thorough in covering all aspects needed for food hygiene
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
a very well written training programme, easily underst.ood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent course, easy to follow and understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend this company and the course
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good course. Covers all i need to know. Good refresher. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was doing a course to help me understand the hospitality sector and I needed to do the BFHC. I found this online one to be really helpful and it explains a lot of things, gives you a practice go and then the main assessment. I found this helpful and this meant I was not so nervous when it came to the test.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple to use and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to navigate, straight to the point and just the right information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found this course extremely useful and value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This course was suitable for my childminding requirements, and was straightforward to complete. It was also a realistic, reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful course, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was recommended by my tutor. I found it easy to use and there was a good flow of information before I needed to do the test, which helped me remember the key points.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thank you simple and concise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear and easy to understand course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative and easy to do online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This course met my expectations Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've done a few hygiene courses, this one was particularly well explained and was very easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Food Hygiene Company is rated 4.88 based on 121 reviews