Food Hygiene Company Reviews

4.89 Rating 94 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Food Hygiene Company
Read Food Hygiene Company  Reviews

About Food Hygiene Company :

Our team at the Food Hygiene Company have been creating high quality training solutions since 2008 and every one of our courses draws on the experience of industry professionals.

All our training courses are developed in house, are accredited by RoSPA and are regularly updated to remain in line with the latest government guidance and legislation.

We offer food hygiene training at levels 1, 2 and 3. Whether you work in hospitality, manufacturing, retail or early years, we have the right course for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 552136

Email:

help@foodhygienecompany.co.uk

Location:

Icon Innovation Centre, Eastern Way, Daventry

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
brief & easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very simple and clear to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found the course very informative and have learned things that I didn't know before.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very methodic and helpful, encouraging to know how to conduct one's self when serving and handling food with the public
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent course, potentially complicated concepts were simply and clearly explained, and the idea of intermediate questions and answers helped build confidence prior to the final assessment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good training, easy to access, and can be completed at a time suitable for the candidtae
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to follow and complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Food Hygiene Level 2 by the Food Hygiene Company was very informative and well worth doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant, very straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed this course the layout made it an enjoyable experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good and full of information and easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is useful to have general understanding about how food can cause illness.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. This will open a few doors which wouldn't have been so if I hadn't taken the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to follow and very comprehensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to complete in your own time, even in small stages. Certificate proves completed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice good course, taught a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very interesting and very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very informative and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Food Hygiene Company is rated 4.89 based on 94 reviews