FODMarket Reviews

4.83 Rating 456 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend FODMarket
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service .. lovely food items :)
Posted 1 day ago
A great selection of low FODMAP foods and treats that make sticking to the diet so much easier! They are also all very delicious, so much so that even when I stop the diet, I will still be ordering some items. Life on the diet became so much easier when I came across the website. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service, very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
This site was a great find, all the products you need for Fodmap in one convenient place. A great resource, will definitely use again, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery time has always been short and quality of products is amazing. My tummy always feels fine after eating something I’ve bought from fodmarket
Posted 1 month ago
So happy I found this little gem of a website. As a vegan fodmapper everything is just that extra bit tricky but Fodmarket has a fantastic range for me to choose from with listed ingredients which is super helpful for me. I especially love how portion sizes allowed per product are listed where possible, to avoid going overboard. My only request is that Fodmarket keeps adding to their supply so I can buy even more yummy products to fill my cupboard.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and brilliant products
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic to find this company with unable to have onions or garlic in my diet it’s a diamond of a shop!
Well done
Posted 1 month ago
For someone with a food intolerance FODMarket is a fantastic marketplace to find a great range of tasty products all in one place that you know will be safe to eat. The service has been excellent and my orders have been delivered promptly, the last one was received the next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Greta range of products, speedy delivery. A great source of products if you are following a Low FODMAP diet. Thoroughly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
I would be lost without this store. I buy my fibre supplements, low fodmap sauces and baking stuff from here. The service is always great - quick and everything is well packaged. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service and good range of products! Just wish more places would stock these items.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery and good choice of products.
Posted 2 months ago
Every product ive had so far has been fab so glad i found this store for items i need ! X
Posted 2 months ago
Great products (that seem impossible to find anywhere else!) and reliable, fast service. So happy we found you guys!
Posted 2 months ago
I was really pleased with my first purchase from FODMarket. There was quite a good selection and the delivery time was excellent. It is so good to be able to buy store cupboard low FODMAP foods.
Posted 2 months ago
FODMarket are my go-to site for low FODMAP foods. They stock a fantastic range of products at reasonable prices and make shopping a lot easier for someone with intolerances or conditions. Delivery is always very fast and the packages are always really well packed ensuring even fragile items are secure. Could not recommend this service more!
Posted 2 months ago
So grateful for fodmarket
Posted 2 months ago
To be able to have a curry and not worry what is in it is a treat and relief. The pasta sauces too for when you are lacking in time, but most of all the garlic and shallots oil is a meal saver.
Posted 2 months ago
This service is brilliant I find it so hard to make meals tasty now I know garlic and onion is a really trigger for me!
Posted 2 months ago
FODMarket is rated 4.83 based on 456 reviews