FODMarket Reviews

4.88 Rating 109 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FODMarket
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Once I discovered this website I simply browsed, selected my chosen items, ordered, paid and my parcel of FodMap foods arrived by post a few days later. Absolutely nothing to complain about but need to eat my way through the foods as yet."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"This website is heaven sent for anyone on the fodmap diet.! If you can't get it here you won't get it anywhere! It's seriously changed my life which sounds dramatic but anyone with IBS will understand Thank you so much fodmarket!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to order and quick delivery :-) will use again"
Posted 3 days ago
"It is so great to be able to easily find and order foods that I can actually eat."
Posted 3 days ago
"Was easy to order, and arrived quickly, postage to Ireland, very expensive thats the only disappointment"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good website. Everything is clearly explained. I was shopping for my son and it was liberating to just be able to choose anything on the website! Low FODMAP products can be expensive but the prices here are better than elsewhere for the same products elsewhere. Hopefully Low FODMAP products will get generally cheaper in the future. Delivery was very quick & well packaged. Will be shopping here again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Tried there curry sauces and they are actually delicious cant wait to order more"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good selection of items and good service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great range of FODMAP-friendly products. Fantastic service and speedy delivery. Everything was carefully wrapped. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Always good service, delivery quick and good. Will leave in safe place if I leave a note. Love the products and so nice to shop without having to check the labels!! The salsa is a fav of mine."
Posted 4 days ago
"It's great to find somewhere that caters for people on a low FODMAP diet, fantastic, tasty products and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products which were packaged well. The delivery was very quick. Overall, I am very pleased."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very competitively priced and speedy delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good selection, and quick delivery. Thanks very much"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service. All items arrived quickly and well packaged. Many thanks."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great choice for low fodmap! Really god service and products delivered quickly. Can not fault them."
Posted 4 days ago
"The FODmarket makes shopping for low fodmap groceries so easy. Lovely to not having to read every single ingredient before purchasing. Love it."
Posted 4 days ago
"Quickly delivery, well packaged. Lovely purchase! The stocks cube are perfect and cheap in price, really good flavours! The gf breadcrumbs are my new cooking hero! Will buy again! Hoping to see more product soon!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and good range of products."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very prompt delivery, appeared to have a good variety, a little on the pricey side but sauces tried so far are very good"
Posted 1 week ago
FODMarket is rated 4.88 based on 109 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support