Flower Station Reviews

4.50 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Flower Station
Visit Website

Phone:
442077247525

Email:
info@flowerstation.co.uk

Location:
Rossmore Court, London United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Flower Station?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I order flowers for my wife coming home from hospital. we never received the flowers. I called Flower Station and they told me they delivered them to a person I have never met. They refused to refund - point blank. they told me - to have my wife - JUST HOME FROM THE HOSPITAL - to go and find them..... Shocked beyond belief."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good from start to finish...I would give Flower Station 5 stars , but then I rarely do. Otherwise, if you are looking for a straight forward delivery of pretty good bouquets than this is the place to order from."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I would give Flower Station 5 out of 5 but I rarely do that. Otherwise, I can not fault their customer service, their bouquet and the delivery service. Very please with Flower Station overall, and they deliver their flowers themselves which is always a bonus in my mind. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good products and very affordable prices compared to some other florists. Their delivery service is top notch as well with email notifications and live tracking. Thank you Flower Station, I will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good experience overall, just as one would expect from a flower delivery service. I rarely give 5 out of 5 so this is as good as it gets form (a siging delivery driver maybe would have done the trick). In all fairness, my whole experience went very smoothly and flowers were just as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Happy with the way my order went, from placing the order and all the way to my friend receiving an amazing bouquet. A big thank you to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you Flower Station for all your efforts in helping my Anniversary present get delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you Flower Station for all your efforts in helping my Anniversary present get delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I was pleasantly surprised at my overall experince with Flower Station. I had some initial queries regarding their bouquets and the delivery service. Each time I called, they were quick to answer and very friendly. Overall a smooth transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very professional service from Flower Station. I chose their Sweet Scents Of Summer bouquet and it arrived just as it should. Loved the email notifications and order tracking service. Smashing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great effort from Flower Station. Easy to place an order, fllow up from their customer service was good, and flower delivery as requested. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered luxury red roses bouquet from Flower Station for same day delivery in London. Flowers arrived, just as in picture and their delivery service was just as amazing. I was sent constant email notifications and was even able to track the order on a map. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I needed flowers to be delivered in London on a Sunday and after some good searching I call up Flower Station. They were ble to accept my order and everything went beautifully from there onwards. Very happy with the level of communication. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovely fresh flowers. I received an amazing bouquet, delivered in water and in a beautiful gift bag. Their delivery driver was very friendly and professional. I would recommend Flower Station"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Flower Station is rated 4.50 based on 14 reviews