Flow Fulfilment Reviews

5 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Flow Fulfilment
Read Flow Fulfilment Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service from start to finish. Top quality communication and really a job well done. We shall certainly be using Flow Solutions again for any Shrink Wrap work. Nothing was too much trouble and very fast and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Being very new to the Direct Mail world, Flow UK have done an amazing job supporting us on this amazing journey of bringing Nip+Fab's story directly to our customer's hands. It's been a real pleasure to work with them and more specifically Jacob who has been nothing but amazing at responding to all our needs and demands. Strongly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flow is a very reliable and professional company that I would have no hesitation recommending, As a B2B marketing company, we use flow for our postal campaigns for our clients and is always completed to the highest quality and efficiency. Jacob Hazeldine is our account manager who always goes above and beyond to help with all of our client's needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful and made the whole campaign easy to execute. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jacob has helped me on several occasions to create & execute marketing campaigns. He always does what he says and gets the job done in a timely fashion. Been using Mr Flyer/Flow for years now and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Working with Jordan and subsequent teams was fluid, succinct and easy. Communication was timely, deadlines were met and support was professional enabling us to get our job done easily. Would recommend highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jacob is always super helpful and friendly. He's keen to get it just right for us and all the products we have ordered have been of great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The team at Flow Solutions were always prompt, on time and helpful; couldn't recommend anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with the service provided by Flow Solutions. Amazing customer service, speedy design turnaround, and highly professional throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and value as always, would instantly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Flow offer a quick, affordable service with excellent customer service. We have been working with the team for years and can highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We've been using flow for nearly 10 years and they always deliver on time! They're extensive knowledge and advice is always customer focused and adds real value to our customers mailings. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After working with the Team at Flow for over 12 years I can highly recommend the mailing and fulfilment work that they produce. If there is a better solution to my requirements they will always recommend it and make sure that projects are completed when required. Flow will always be flexible with my ever changing requirements, mailing dates and quotation requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great team to work with, very knowledgable and nothing is too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Whenever we have needed to do print marketing campaigns, Flow have done fantastic work for our clients. With great communication and service from a very professional team, I'd highly recommend them to anybody seeking to work with a print marketing agency
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Yet again Flow have delivered on time and within budget for our clients - a great system and personal service = happy customers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've worked with Flow for a number of years now and I always know when a project goes to them I don't need to worry as they will always deliver what is required. I like the way they are always looking at new ways of doing things and will suggest the most cost effective solution. Nothing is ever any trouble for them. I'm glad to work with them as they are a real support to my business offering. I do not hesitate to recommend Flow Solutions to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We deal with Flow and find them Awesome, Dan and the team are 100% reliable. I fully recommend them. Andrew B
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Flow is such a great team to work with. Their quick turnaround and ability to complete projects even on short timelines especially stands out for us. This coupled with their excellent customer service and support makes them a fabulous and reliable team to work with time and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Flow Fulfilment is rated 4.97 based on 32 reviews