FloridaTix Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,798 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend FloridaTix

About FloridaTix: We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 100 3130

Email:
info@floridatix.com

Location:
3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
5
Jill Green
"Brilliant service as always and tickets arrived securely. Forth time using and I wouldn’t shop with anyone else ! Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Kayleigh McDaid
"easy to book and cheapest price, plus deposits accepted to book in at your earliest convenience-what’s not to love?! We always use Floridatix and highly recommend for every trip!"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Christopher Barnett
"good value for money thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Annmarie Smith
"Staff were very helpful and explained everything clearly. Very efficient and would highly recommend FloridaTix."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Joanne Day
"Great value easy purchase Will use again."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Catherine Barnes
5
Iain Brown
"Absolutely fantastic, everything went so well, fantastic service."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Elaine Cowen
"Always use Floridatix for our Florida theme park tickets, easy to book with low deposit securing the price, arrive promptly and great value for your money, we also booked a day trip to Miami which we really enjoyed and will definitely use again next time and would recommend Floridatix"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Johanne Martin
"We used Floridatix many times over the years for our Florida park tickets. They are easy to book, you can sometime get a good deal & they are posted out to you within a couple of days. I will keep coming back for this reason."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Glyn Moorshead
"Very easy to use all of our tickets. No hassle at all."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Deborah Bartholomew
"Have been using Florida Tix since they were recommended to us by friends 13 years ago. Professional, friendly staff, great value on all tickets. We’ve recently purchased this years tickets using the deposit option. Will continue to recommend them to anyone vacationing in Florida"
Posted 2 months ago
5
John Fulton
"Always use Florida tix never had any probs"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Beverley McGonagle
"Bought Universal 14 day 3 park tickets. Very impressed with the whole ordering process and they were so easy to use. Really loved Universal and you could hire lockers using your tickets. Would definitely use again"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Adele Sutton
"Fantastic service. Cannot wait for our holiday"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Glenys Bolderson
"Good value and offers. Staff polite and cheerful whenever I’ve rang."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Amy Wilson
"Excellent service with competitive prices. Will definitely be using Florida Tix on our next visit."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Sarah-jayne Alexander
"Combo tickets are sooo worth it! Had an amazing time!"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Jayne Jackman
"We have used FloridaTix a couple of times now. Everything has always been very satisfactory with no problems."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Karen Lavis
"As a regular visitor to Florida and a vacation villa owner I always use and recommend Florida Tix to our guests. Good website, it is clear and informative and they are also friendly to deal with on the phone. Reliable delivery service."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Lisa Wharton
"Tickets arrived on time we had an amazing holiday and the person on the phone could not be more helpful - I will def use them again I saved money by booking with them as apple to the travel company"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Lauren Holdsworth
"4th year in a row buying our Disney tickets from floridatix. Fast delivery easy to pay either all at once or bit at a time and we love the little extras they offer such as reveal kits and gift cards etc."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Caroline Hales
"Great value no hassle The 6 park ticket (universal) was great"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Jeff Smith
"Reliable prompt professional service. We've used them a few times now and recommend them. A few days later they sent a surprise goodies parcel.. I won't say what's inside. They have now linked up to It's Orlando Time.. Facebook group."
Posted 2 months ago
FloridaTix is rated 4.81 based on 3,798 reviews