Flooring Surgeons Reviews

4.94 Rating 102 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Flooring Surgeons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flooring Surgeons Reviews

About Flooring Surgeons:

From humble beginnings, Flooring Surgeons has been founded on a decade worth of hard work, consistency and drive. With over 10 years of extensive experience in the field, we are known as the ‘surgeons’ when it comes to Floors. We specialise in the highest quality of flooring and consistently aim to provide our customers with the best possible service, but also with the best possible price.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 918 998

Email:

info@flooringsurgeons.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flooring Surgeons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Anonymous
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Anonymous
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Craig -
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Craig -
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Craig -
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Rachel
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Rachel
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. Ed was always on hand to answer any queries we had, and found exactly the type of style we wanted! The fitters were fabulous, efficient and knew what they were talking about. Couldn’t be happier with the service and product we have received. Would 100% recommend! Thank you, Ed, Poya and the team!
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 15th November 2021 Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, help available on the phone, beautiful laminate parquet and prompt delivery. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I was recommended by a family member to floor surgeons. Harvey was very helpful. The floor was fitted with no issues however the supposed fitters were horrific. They fitted skirting board that even a non carpenter could do a better job. I called Harvey and surprisingly the fitters wouldn't come back out as apparently its the walls fault. A true carpenter would have worked with this however they just bodged the job and left me with the pictures below! Due to the fact these fitters are sub contracted it seems you may also have dodgy workmanship in your home! I ask you go elsewhere if you want skirting boards!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from Harvey very helpful . fitters where very good looks perfect will certainly use again recommended highly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
After seeing Flooring Surgeons on Instragram, we immediately knew they were the ones we wanted to the flooring in our new home. The quality of their work looked superb and they did not disappoint. From our first visit to the showroom, right through to installation the service and advise was exceptional. We had an idea of what we wanted, but Ed from Wolverhampton showed us something that complimented our room so much better! And he came out same day for site visit with samples, So glad for the recommendation, love our flooring! They are a great team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After perusing lots of floors at the Flooring Surgeons Penn showroom, I chose a beautiful floor for what I know to be a very good price and the results have surpassed my expectations. Fitting was top notch as was the whole buying experience. Thank you guys
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 13th October 2021 Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 13th October 2021 Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An absolutely brilliant service from the first time I entered the store! Polite, well informed staff, free measuring service. The price was very competitive .Once I placed an order I was kept up to date every step of the way. Arrangements were also made to help in the disposal of the existing carpets which, as a person living on their own, I really appreciated! Fantastic fitters, great too that Joy came to check all was in order on the day. Absolutely love the finished result. Thank you so much. You were all amazing!
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered our flooring from the Flooring Surgeons after seeing them on Instagram. They were really helpful with selecting the colour I had seen on their post. Once ordered delivery was quick, unfortunately they were unable to fit it as we were too far away, however now it’s down it looks amazing, really happy with the look and the quality. Looks like real wood, even though it’s laminate😀 Thank you Flooring Surgeons.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Poya at the store was really helpful and chose his recommended floor and I am in Love with how it came out. Once again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with the service from Harvey and the team from start to finish. Customer service was excellent and the fitters did a fantastic job. Would whole heartedly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Harvey for my herringbone flooring it looks fantastic really pleased would highly recommend flooring surgeons and thanks to the lads did a fab fitting job
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I Found flooring surgeons online, and they have been an absolute pleasure to purchase from. Harvey was so helpful we also received our floor the day he said it would be delivered. Could not recommend them enough.
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 6th April 2021 Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 6th April 2021 Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
From start to finish, the service received from Flooring Surgeons has been outstanding, especially Harvey, who has been most helpful. We will definitely be using Flooring Surgeons again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
From our first enquiry in the shop, through to fitting, we received excellent service. Harvey was really knowledgeable and helpful. Gave us excellent advice. The fitters were so polite, and efficient. Worked so hard and did a grand professional job. After a few months (fitted in September) it’s clear to see this was well worth the investment. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Highly recommend, Harvey was so helpful and so professional from the moment we walked into the shop right up until the organising of the fitting... great fitters never stopped till the job was done... little gem of a shop 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
all staff were knowledgeable, helpful and NOT pushy as the big stores tend to be. Products arrived as promised ,on time and delivered free (it was quite a large order, but thank you to Harvey) We needed an extra box to complete he job and this was organised promptly. good service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service provided by Harvey who was friendly, took the time to measure my floors and gave me good advice which helped me make the right choice in choosing my laminate flooring. The fitters were friendly, on time and have completed an excellent job. I am very pleased with the quality and look of my new flooring. I would highly recommend flooring surgeons.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service, Harvey was very helpful throughout the process. Honestly to anyone looking to buy from Flooring Surgeons do not hesitate. Thankyou for everything Imran
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is amazing, Harvey simply knows is stuff! Nothing is too much hassle for him. I called looking for a specific laminate that he did not ha e in stock, he posted me a sample from a different flooring that was very similar to what I was looking for. I will highly recommend them to anyone - flooring has now been put on and it looks simply beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
friendly and very informative about all products discussed.we negotiated a very fair price on quite a large order, which was promptly delivered as agreed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely floor and expert fitters, can’t fault the quality of the floor or the job that was done. It looks amazing. Kept in touch with updates on delivery and fitting dates etc, really friendly and professional service from Harvey at the shop. Only small issue was the estimate on how long it would take to do the fitting was quite out and it did take a lot longer than expected so just make sure you don’t have a tight deadline which we did 🙈 (Sorry but pictures won’t upload)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flooring Surgeons is rated 4.94 based on 102 reviews