Flooring Surgeons Reviews

5.00 Rating 54 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Flooring Surgeons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Flooring Surgeons Reviews

About Flooring Surgeons:

From humble beginnings, Flooring Surgeons has been founded on a decade worth of hard work, consistency and drive. With over 10 years of extensive experience in the field, we are known as the ‘surgeons’ when it comes to Floors. We specialise in the highest quality of flooring and consistently aim to provide our customers with the best possible service, but also with the best possible price.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 918 998

Email:

info@flooringsurgeons.co.uk

Location:

37 Windmill HillHalesowenBirminghamB63 2BZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Flooring Surgeons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent company. Free measurement and reasonably priced. They communicated and advised throughout. They recommended choice of laminate via email. They were transparent and clear with their costs and fitting was professionally undertaken with the highest degree of care, courtesy and pride. Shall use them again in the future. Well done and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication good product timely delivery but expensive courier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great flooring, would definitely reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic service, from start to end. Not the first time in using this business. Harvey knows his stuff and Max is a 1st class fitter! No complaints! Thanks guys! X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had an awkward little job to lay laminate flooring in our porch which had 2 levels, 2 doors and to make the job really difficult a pattern in the flooring that had to line up on the step. The floor layer that Flooring Surgeons sent to lay the flooring offered good practical advice and did a very neat, professional job. I will certainly use Flooring Surgeon again and recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Floor arrived on time and well packaged. Great competitive pricing and backup. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, extremely professional service, nothing was too much trouble for the company. The fitters were amazing! True craftsmanship! Thank you for making our home look amazing for such a reasonable quote .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Picked a solid wood floor and had it fitted by there own fitter, who did a fantastic job... You will not be disappointed if you use flooring surgeons. .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Top quality products and fitting was completed at a very high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service was excellent. The product was of a very good quality and the fitting was perfect. I highly recommend flooring surgeons!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Top quality product and excellent customer service. Fitting was completed at a very high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I recently had some flooring laid by a 'rated' tradesman, to say I was disappointed would be an understatement. I rang Harvey who came out with samples and some good advice ...Just had the floor lifted and a new floor laid.I'm very pleased with the result, the team of fitters, led by Max, were courteous , tidy and did a very professional job .I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Flooring Surgeons ...Great Job .Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful, not pushy when shopping, fitter Max is excellent another great job, very neat and tidy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Harry is lovely, they also posted out some samples to me, it was all very professional and laid back. The fitters were also really lovely guys, they worked really hard and the finish was amazing. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Goods were of extremely good quality and fitting was done to a high standard. Would highly recommend Flooring Surgeons.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
GREAT SERVICE..
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great to buy from and great workmanship. Will recommended them to anyone. Very please with what the have done for us
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely brilliant. Don’t look anywhere else this is the place you need to be. The guy in there is so helpful knowledgeable and a lovely person.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Booked in a measure, the guy on the call out was on time and very knowledgable - gave us unbiased advice and helped us pic the perfect floor. Huge thanks to the guys @flooringsurgeons as well as the fitters who did a fantastic job
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Couldn't fault a thing. Complete smooth process from start to finish. Thanks for all your help, finally a company that's not in it for the money. 5 STAR
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Flooring Surgeons is rated 5.00 based on 54 reviews