Flooring Surgeons Reviews

5.00 Rating 60 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Flooring Surgeons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flooring Surgeons Reviews

About Flooring Surgeons:

From humble beginnings, Flooring Surgeons has been founded on a decade worth of hard work, consistency and drive. With over 10 years of extensive experience in the field, we are known as the ‘surgeons’ when it comes to Floors. We specialise in the highest quality of flooring and consistently aim to provide our customers with the best possible service, but also with the best possible price.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 918 998

Email:

info@flooringsurgeons.co.uk

Location:

37 Windmill HillHalesowenBirminghamB63 2BZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Flooring Surgeons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Alen Smith
More Photos & Videos
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 5th December 2018
Holly Haiven
More Photos & Videos
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 28th November 2018
Alexa Normandale
More Photos & Videos
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 25th November 2018
Michelle Bennett
More Photos & Videos
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 25th November 2018
Michelle Bennett
More Photos & Videos
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 25th November 2018
Michelle Bennett
More Photos & Videos
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 25th November 2018
Michelle Bennett
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to deal with. Harvey was very helpful from our first contact and offered us sound advice on our purchase. I would have no problem recommending Flooring Surgeons, not just for their service but also the quality of their products.
Posted 3 days ago
Flooring Surgeons installed my engineered wooden flooring. Max and his mate were fantastic and I’m delighted with the end product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent flooring supplied and fitted. Fitters worked hard to get the job done in time when difficulties arose. Very professional job.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service quality of flooring price and fitting. Would definitely use again, Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
From the initial enquiry and subsequent site visit by Harvey, the process of purchase went smoothly, resulting in a competitive price, which was accepted and subsequently a quality floor was fitted by a talented fitting team under the direction of Max, the fitting manager.
An overall, very professional job.
I will definitely use Flooring Surgeons on my next refurbishment project.
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful service. Warm and friendly staff. Gave advice on laying the flooring.
Product is great, very, very happy.
Thank you Harvey
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company. Free measurement and reasonably priced. They communicated and advised throughout. They recommended choice of laminate via email. They were transparent and clear with their costs and fitting was professionally undertaken with the highest degree of care, courtesy and pride. Shall use them again in the future. Well done and thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Great communication good product timely delivery but expensive courier!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and great flooring, would definitely reccomend
Posted 6 months ago
A fantastic service, from start to end. Not the first time in using this business.
Harvey knows his stuff and Max is a 1st class fitter! No complaints! Thanks guys! X
Posted 7 months ago
I had an awkward little job to lay laminate flooring in our porch which had 2 levels, 2 doors and to make the job really difficult a pattern in the flooring that had to line up on the step. The floor layer that Flooring Surgeons sent to lay the flooring offered good practical advice and did a very neat, professional job. I will certainly use Flooring Surgeon again and recommend them to others.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Floor arrived on time and well packaged. Great competitive pricing and backup. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, extremely professional service, nothing was too much trouble for the company. The fitters were amazing! True craftsmanship! Thank you for making our home look amazing for such a reasonable quote .
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Picked a solid wood floor and had it fitted by there own fitter, who did a fantastic job...
You will not be disappointed if you use flooring surgeons. .
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service. Top quality products and fitting was completed at a very high standard.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was excellent. The product was of a very good quality and the fitting was perfect. I highly recommend flooring surgeons!
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality product and excellent customer service. Fitting was completed at a very high standard.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently had some flooring laid by a 'rated' tradesman, to say I was disappointed would be an understatement. I rang Harvey who came out with samples and some good advice ...Just had the floor lifted and a new floor laid.I'm very pleased with the result, the team of fitters, led by Max, were courteous , tidy and did a very professional job .I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Flooring Surgeons ...Great Job .Thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, not pushy when shopping, fitter Max is excellent another great job, very neat and tidy
Posted 1 year ago
Harry is lovely, they also posted out some samples to me, it was all very professional and laid back.

The fitters were also really lovely guys, they worked really hard and the finish was amazing. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Flooring Surgeons is rated 5.00 based on 60 reviews