Flooring Surgeons Reviews

4.99 Rating 82 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Flooring Surgeons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flooring Surgeons Reviews

About Flooring Surgeons:

From humble beginnings, Flooring Surgeons has been founded on a decade worth of hard work, consistency and drive. With over 10 years of extensive experience in the field, we are known as the ‘surgeons’ when it comes to Floors. We specialise in the highest quality of flooring and consistently aim to provide our customers with the best possible service, but also with the best possible price.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 918 998

Email:

info@flooringsurgeons.co.uk

Location:

37 Windmill HillHalesowenBirminghamB63 2BZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Flooring Surgeons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Emma W
More Photos & Videos
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Emma W
More Photos & Videos
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Emma W
More Photos & Videos
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Dan P
More Photos & Videos
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Dan P
More Photos & Videos
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Dan P
More Photos & Videos
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Mick
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely floor and expert fitters, can’t fault the quality of the floor or the job that was done. It looks amazing.
Kept in touch with updates on delivery and fitting dates etc, really friendly and professional service from Harvey at the shop.
Only small issue was the estimate on how long it would take to do the fitting was quite out and it did take a lot longer than expected so just make sure you don’t have a tight deadline which we did 🙈
(Sorry but pictures won’t upload)
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and friendly staff. We bought some vinyl hard flooring it was exactly what we ordered good quality and easy to lay. Delivery was quick and on time. We would highly recommend floor surgeons.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices. Customer service very practical. Delivery service as promised. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic all round.
Found the floor surgeons online after hunting for a specific floor I was trying to match (2years later)
The customer service was impeccable, Transactions easy , delivery perfectly smooth and most of all the floor is absolutely beautiful. Couldn’t speak highly enough of this company and the people we dealt with .

Thanks
Ryan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from this company friendly and good communication. The vinyl flooring we had looks fantastic, and fitted by 2 brilliant fitters who took there time and did a great job.would definitely use this company again and highly recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service was first class with Halesowen branch manager, Harvey, always helpful as we came to a decision. Flooring Surgeons were competitive on price and the flooring was delivered as promised ready for the fitters. The fitters made an excellent job and were friendly and knowledgeable as they carried out the work.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, which was on time and the finish of the floor was excellent. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a pleasure doing business with Flooring Surgeons. In the showroom we were given time and space to look at and discuss several products and felt confident in making the right choice.
Friendly and professional.
Also very pleased with the fitting of the flooring.
Highly recommend Flooring Surgeons and the fitters.
Reena.
Posted 1 month ago
Flooring came promptly; it was exactly as the sample and the free delivery came as a bonus. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Flooring looks unreal, excellent service from start to finish
Posted 2 months ago
This is the 2nd time we have used flooring surgeons, Harvey is really knowledgable and helpful. The fitters are very friendly and have such attention to detail, we would definitely use these guys again.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant communication from Flooring Surgeons and the fitters that came out were wonderful - so polite and really helpful. They did a fantastic job. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Really excellent service from start to finish. Really recommend for a high quality service, reassurance and high quality flooring.
Posted 2 months ago
Really excellent service and reassurance from the quote to the final install. Would highly recommend for stress free service and beautiful floors
Posted 2 months ago
We are really happy with our floor. The whole process was very easy and we recieved all the support and advice we needed. We really appreciate how accessible Harvey was whenever we needed to ask questions etc. I would definitely recommend Flooring Surgeons to anyone who wants beautiful floors.
Posted 2 months ago
All extremely helpful both on the phone and e-mail. Useful advice when requested. One very minor problem resolved quickly and with no fuss. Yes would recommend very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the customer service from Harvey who advised on the product and quantities required and then specially arranged for a Saturday delivery as our fitters were starting the next week. The gentleman who delivered the flooring was very helpful and took time to give advice on how best to fit the herringbone flooring. Would buy from Flooring Surgeons again.
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend Flooring Surgeons. Found their product online and after much research and searches found they offered the best herringbone laminate out there. Ive been delayed installing it so the review is late, but I'm over the moon with the floor, all friends and family keep complementing it. Rang these guys up for a quote and they were very helpful, once ordered the product arrived quickly. Will come back to this company if replace any other floors as they have a great range! Thanks from York!
Posted 3 months ago
Harvey helped us at all stages of the process. He advised us on the best products to achieve the style we wanted. He kept in touch with us throughout the ordering and fitting process.

The fitters were great and advised us to get our floor levelled after arriving to fit the floor. They did not charge us any extra for this despite their inconvenience. They made sure the floor looked good but would also last a long time.

We are really happy with the end result. It looks brilliant!
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020 Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020 Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Flooring surgoens provided me with really helpful guidance in selecting a wood floor that would work with my underfloor heating. They provided samples of different batches so that I could get a clear idea on colour and were able to accommodate my delivery. The floor is half laid and looks amazing. I would buy from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Flooring Surgeons is rated 4.99 based on 82 reviews