Flooring Surgeons Reviews

5.00 Rating 40 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Flooring Surgeons

About Flooring Surgeons: From humble beginnings, Flooring Surgeons has been founded on a decade worth of hard work, consistency and drive. With over 10 years of extensive experience in the field, we are known as the ‘surgeons’ when it comes to Floors. We specialise in the highest quality of flooring and consistently aim to provide our customers with the best possible service, but also with the best possible price.

Visit Website

Phone:
01384 918 998

Email:
info@flooringsurgeons.co.uk

Location:
37 Windmill HillHalesowenBirminghamB63 2BZ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Flooring Surgeons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Alen S
"Fantastic response from the onset, wicked advice and a great choice of flooring! Many thanks for all your help and the smashing job done by the fitters. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Holly H
"John was super understanding from the onset and knew exactly what to offer which was perfectly fit for purpose. Ace from start to finish - thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, I would highly recommend Flooring Surgeons. Harvey turned up spot on time to measure up & brought some samples with him so I could see the material options available to me. Very importantly he recommended the most suitable floor for my needs (hard wearing, scratch resistant, durable) rather than a more expensive product I thought I needed. He was very helpful & patient when choosing, then flexible when I wanted to change fitting dates. The fitters turned up on time, did an excellent job, very high quality finish on the installation. Overall really pleased, floor looks a lot more expensive than it was. Please see my (slightly poor!) photo - room still not finished but you can see how good the floor is."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Goods were of extremely good quality and fitting was done to a high standard. Would highly recommend Flooring Surgeons."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"GREAT SERVICE.."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great to buy from and great workmanship. Will recommended them to anyone. Very please with what the have done for us"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant. Don’t look anywhere else this is the place you need to be. The guy in there is so helpful knowledgeable and a lovely person."
Posted 1 week ago
"Booked in a measure, the guy on the call out was on time and very knowledgable - gave us unbiased advice and helped us pic the perfect floor. Huge thanks to the guys @flooringsurgeons as well as the fitters who did a fantastic job"
Posted 2 months ago
"Couldn't fault a thing. Complete smooth process from start to finish. Thanks for all your help, finally a company that's not in it for the money. 5 STAR"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with the service and the flooring. Had really good advice from our first conversation with Harvey and the fitters were really friendly and have done a top quality job."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic response from the onset, wicked advice and a great choice of flooring! Many thanks for all your help and the smashing job done by the fitters. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Easy to get a quote and details of the job over phone and message and all explained well. Fitters were great - very friendly and professional, worked very hard to accommodate our job under tricky circumstances and did a brilliant job for us going above and beyond. Nothing was too much trouble and the finished job is of a very high quality. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service from Harvey. Took the time to explain everything and ensure we were completely happy. Very knowledgeable and helpful. The fitters were extremely polite and informative. We are very happy with the end product"
Posted 3 months ago
"John was super understanding from the onset and knew exactly what to offer which was perfectly fit for purpose. Ace from start to finish - thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, I would highly recommend Flooring Surgeons. Harvey turned up spot on time to measure up & brought some samples with him so I could see the material options available to me. Very importantly he recommended the most suitable floor for my needs (hard wearing, scratch resistant, durable) rather than a more expensive product I thought I needed. He was very helpful & patient when choosing, then flexible when I wanted to change fitting dates. The fitters turned up on time, did an excellent job, very high quality finish on the installation. Overall really pleased, floor looks a lot more expensive than it was. Please see my (slightly poor!) photo - room still not finished but you can see how good the floor is."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic customer service from the beginning to the end. Harvey is very knowledgeable about flooring and gave excellent advice. This is coming from a very fussy person. Floor fitted by the store, lovely job done and the floor looks gorgeous! Engineered wood - Brushed oiled oak."
Posted 3 months ago
"I can highly recommend Flooring Surgeons. I am very pleased how my flooring has turned out. Thank you to Harvey for helping us choose laminate and colour. He gave great advice. Thanks also to the fitter, Max. He arrived early and worked until 6:30 (without a break). He was very professional and gave attention to detail to some awkward areas such as my fireplace. We also didn’t require any door bars and wanted each room to flow into the other. Many thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolute gents, great advice and a fantastic service. can't thank them enough! All the best! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Posted 3 months ago
"The flooring surgeons is a very competent knowledgeable superbly priced company The consultant Harvey was there every step of the way from the initial contact by phone the home visit he bought samples and loads of valuable advise the fitters were very polite professional and helpful totally and absolutely thrilled with my beautiful new floor"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good"
Posted 4 months ago
"I was late for the consultation meeting but Harvey was quite accomodative. WRT the flooring itself - was advised to avoid certain expensive laminates because of the children... (He could have let me buy anyways). The gentlemen who did the fitting were also professional and were off in three hours. I highly recommend them."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic both service and product. I would highly recommend this company and product to any of my friends and family. It looks beautiful and I can’t wait to complete the rest of our home with the same product. Look forward to a revisit. Worth every penny."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service from when the Customer Service agent came out to take measurements and advise on the best flooring to have, up to when the fitter did a fantastic job with the flooring. I am very impressed with the final result on having the kitchen and bathroom floors replaced. Will definitely be using Flooring Surgeons again. 10 out of 10 for customer satisfaction."
Posted 4 months ago
Flooring Surgeons is rated 5.00 based on 40 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support