Flooring Surgeons Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Flooring Surgeons

About Flooring Surgeons: From humble beginnings, Flooring Surgeons has been founded on a decade worth of hard work, consistency and drive. With over 10 years of extensive experience in the field, we are known as the ‘surgeons’ when it comes to Floors. We specialise in the highest quality of flooring and consistently aim to provide our customers with the best possible service, but also with the best possible price.

Visit Website

Phone:
01384 918 998

Email:
info@flooringsurgeons.co.uk

Location:
37 Windmill HillHalesowenBirminghamB63 2BZ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Flooring Surgeons ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Russel C
"I've had 2 rooms of flooring now,such a good choice and had a very good price with Harvey so pop in branch and have a chat you will be very satisfied."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Meira B
"Great service. Nothing was too much trouble. Very happy with my new, kitchen floor. Would highly recommend Flooring Surgeons."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Supplied and fitted, would entirely recommend, 5 stars"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always a pleasure shopping with these guys. Orders are always on time and so are their delivers. 5⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"I've had 2 rooms of flooring now,such a good choice and had a very good price with Harvey so pop in branch and have a chat you will be very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service picked a floor online, someone came out to measure, fitted 3 days later. Great work and a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Nothing was too much trouble. Very happy with my new, kitchen floor. Would highly recommend Flooring Surgeons."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic product, excellent service and a great deal. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Flooring is brilliant quality, looks fab down & has received great feedback from everyone who’s seen it. Feels great underfoot too, never feels as cold as my old traditional laminate floor felt & I love the texture as the grain is actually etched in making it not only look but feel realistic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was looking for someone to lay some engineered wooden flooring and they put me in touch with a very good fitter who completed the job to a very high standard! I was very happy with their recommendation and will use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Supplied and fitted, would entirely recommend, 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Came in store and purchased a high-quantity of flooring for my renovation project. Excellent and informative customer service and guidance. Very pleased with the top quality products met with affordable prices, client aftercare was top notch too. Highly recommended! Terry"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flooring Surgeons is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This