Flooring Surgeons Reviews

5.00 Rating 48 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Flooring Surgeons

About Flooring Surgeons: From humble beginnings, Flooring Surgeons has been founded on a decade worth of hard work, consistency and drive. With over 10 years of extensive experience in the field, we are known as the ‘surgeons’ when it comes to Floors. We specialise in the highest quality of flooring and consistently aim to provide our customers with the best possible service, but also with the best possible price.

Visit Website

Phone:
01384 918 998

Email:
info@flooringsurgeons.co.uk

Location:
37 Windmill HillHalesowenBirminghamB63 2BZ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Flooring Surgeons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Alen S
"Fantastic response from the onset, wicked advice and a great choice of flooring! Many thanks for all your help and the smashing job done by the fitters. Would highly recommend!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Holly H
"John was super understanding from the onset and knew exactly what to offer which was perfectly fit for purpose. Ace from start to finish - thank you"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service, I would highly recommend Flooring Surgeons. Harvey turned up spot on time to measure up & brought some samples with him so I could see the material options available to me. Very importantly he recommended the most suitable floor for my needs (hard wearing, scratch resistant, durable) rather than a more expensive product I thought I needed. He was very helpful & patient when choosing, then flexible when I wanted to change fitting dates. The fitters turned up on time, did an excellent job, very high quality finish on the installation. Overall really pleased, floor looks a lot more expensive than it was. Please see my (slightly poor!) photo - room still not finished but you can see how good the floor is."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent, extremely professional service, nothing was too much trouble for the company. The fitters were amazing! True craftsmanship! Thank you for making our home look amazing for such a reasonable quote ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service. Picked a solid wood floor and had it fitted by there own fitter, who did a fantastic job... You will not be disappointed if you use flooring surgeons. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Top quality products and fitting was completed at a very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The service was excellent. The product was of a very good quality and the fitting was perfect. I highly recommend flooring surgeons!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Top quality product and excellent customer service. Fitting was completed at a very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I recently had some flooring laid by a 'rated' tradesman, to say I was disappointed would be an understatement. I rang Harvey who came out with samples and some good advice ...Just had the floor lifted and a new floor laid.I'm very pleased with the result, the team of fitters, led by Max, were courteous , tidy and did a very professional job .I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Flooring Surgeons ...Great Job .Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful, not pushy when shopping, fitter Max is excellent another great job, very neat and tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Harry is lovely, they also posted out some samples to me, it was all very professional and laid back. The fitters were also really lovely guys, they worked really hard and the finish was amazing. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service. Goods were of extremely good quality and fitting was done to a high standard. Would highly recommend Flooring Surgeons."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"GREAT SERVICE.."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great to buy from and great workmanship. Will recommended them to anyone. Very please with what the have done for us"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant. Don’t look anywhere else this is the place you need to be. The guy in there is so helpful knowledgeable and a lovely person."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Booked in a measure, the guy on the call out was on time and very knowledgable - gave us unbiased advice and helped us pic the perfect floor. Huge thanks to the guys @flooringsurgeons as well as the fitters who did a fantastic job"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Couldn't fault a thing. Complete smooth process from start to finish. Thanks for all your help, finally a company that's not in it for the money. 5 STAR"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Really happy with the service and the flooring. Had really good advice from our first conversation with Harvey and the fitters were really friendly and have done a top quality job."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic response from the onset, wicked advice and a great choice of flooring! Many thanks for all your help and the smashing job done by the fitters. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Easy to get a quote and details of the job over phone and message and all explained well. Fitters were great - very friendly and professional, worked very hard to accommodate our job under tricky circumstances and did a brilliant job for us going above and beyond. Nothing was too much trouble and the finished job is of a very high quality. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent customer service from Harvey. Took the time to explain everything and ensure we were completely happy. Very knowledgeable and helpful. The fitters were extremely polite and informative. We are very happy with the end product"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"John was super understanding from the onset and knew exactly what to offer which was perfectly fit for purpose. Ace from start to finish - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service, I would highly recommend Flooring Surgeons. Harvey turned up spot on time to measure up & brought some samples with him so I could see the material options available to me. Very importantly he recommended the most suitable floor for my needs (hard wearing, scratch resistant, durable) rather than a more expensive product I thought I needed. He was very helpful & patient when choosing, then flexible when I wanted to change fitting dates. The fitters turned up on time, did an excellent job, very high quality finish on the installation. Overall really pleased, floor looks a lot more expensive than it was. Please see my (slightly poor!) photo - room still not finished but you can see how good the floor is."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Flooring Surgeons is rated 5.00 based on 48 reviews