Flooring Surgeons Reviews

4.99 Rating 87 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Flooring Surgeons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flooring Surgeons Reviews

About Flooring Surgeons:

From humble beginnings, Flooring Surgeons has been founded on a decade worth of hard work, consistency and drive. With over 10 years of extensive experience in the field, we are known as the ‘surgeons’ when it comes to Floors. We specialise in the highest quality of flooring and consistently aim to provide our customers with the best possible service, but also with the best possible price.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 918 998

Email:

info@flooringsurgeons.co.uk

Location:

37 Windmill HillHalesowenBirminghamB63 2BZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Flooring Surgeons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Emma Walker
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Emma Walker
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Emma Walker
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Dan Prosser
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Dan Prosser
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Dan Prosser
Flooring Surgeons 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Mick
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
all staff were knowledgeable, helpful and NOT pushy as the big stores tend to be. Products arrived as promised ,on time and delivered free (it was quite a large order, but thank you to Harvey) We needed an extra box to complete he job and this was organised promptly. good service all round.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service provided by Harvey who was friendly, took the time to measure my floors and gave me good advice which helped me make the right choice in choosing my laminate flooring. The fitters were friendly, on time and have completed an excellent job. I am very pleased with the quality and look of my new flooring. I would highly recommend flooring surgeons.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service, Harvey was very helpful throughout the process.

Honestly to anyone looking to buy from Flooring Surgeons do not hesitate.

Thankyou for everything

Imran
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is amazing, Harvey simply knows is stuff! Nothing is too much hassle for him. I called looking for a specific laminate that he did not ha e in stock, he posted me a sample from a different flooring that was very similar to what I was looking for. I will highly recommend them to anyone - flooring has now been put on and it looks simply beautiful!
Posted 3 months ago
friendly and very informative about all products discussed.we negotiated a very fair price on quite a large order, which was promptly delivered as agreed.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely floor and expert fitters, can’t fault the quality of the floor or the job that was done. It looks amazing.
Kept in touch with updates on delivery and fitting dates etc, really friendly and professional service from Harvey at the shop.
Only small issue was the estimate on how long it would take to do the fitting was quite out and it did take a lot longer than expected so just make sure you don’t have a tight deadline which we did 🙈
(Sorry but pictures won’t upload)
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and friendly staff. We bought some vinyl hard flooring it was exactly what we ordered good quality and easy to lay. Delivery was quick and on time. We would highly recommend floor surgeons.
Posted 4 months ago
Great prices. Customer service very practical. Delivery service as promised. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic all round.
Found the floor surgeons online after hunting for a specific floor I was trying to match (2years later)
The customer service was impeccable, Transactions easy , delivery perfectly smooth and most of all the floor is absolutely beautiful. Couldn’t speak highly enough of this company and the people we dealt with .

Thanks
Ryan
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from this company friendly and good communication. The vinyl flooring we had looks fantastic, and fitted by 2 brilliant fitters who took there time and did a great job.would definitely use this company again and highly recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service was first class with Halesowen branch manager, Harvey, always helpful as we came to a decision. Flooring Surgeons were competitive on price and the flooring was delivered as promised ready for the fitters. The fitters made an excellent job and were friendly and knowledgeable as they carried out the work.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, which was on time and the finish of the floor was excellent. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 4 months ago
It was a pleasure doing business with Flooring Surgeons. In the showroom we were given time and space to look at and discuss several products and felt confident in making the right choice.
Friendly and professional.
Also very pleased with the fitting of the flooring.
Highly recommend Flooring Surgeons and the fitters.
Reena.
Posted 5 months ago
Flooring came promptly; it was exactly as the sample and the free delivery came as a bonus. Would use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Flooring looks unreal, excellent service from start to finish
Posted 6 months ago
This is the 2nd time we have used flooring surgeons, Harvey is really knowledgable and helpful. The fitters are very friendly and have such attention to detail, we would definitely use these guys again.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant communication from Flooring Surgeons and the fitters that came out were wonderful - so polite and really helpful. They did a fantastic job. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Really excellent service from start to finish. Really recommend for a high quality service, reassurance and high quality flooring.
Posted 6 months ago
Really excellent service and reassurance from the quote to the final install. Would highly recommend for stress free service and beautiful floors
Posted 6 months ago
We are really happy with our floor. The whole process was very easy and we recieved all the support and advice we needed. We really appreciate how accessible Harvey was whenever we needed to ask questions etc. I would definitely recommend Flooring Surgeons to anyone who wants beautiful floors.
Posted 6 months ago
Flooring Surgeons is rated 4.99 based on 87 reviews