Flooring Surgeons Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Flooring Surgeons

About Flooring Surgeons: From humble beginnings, Flooring Surgeons has been founded on a decade worth of hard work, consistency and drive. With over 10 years of extensive experience in the field, we are known as the ‘surgeons’ when it comes to Floors. We specialise in the highest quality of flooring and consistently aim to provide our customers with the best possible service, but also with the best possible price.

Visit Website

Phone:
01384 918 998

Email:
info@flooringsurgeons.co.uk

Location:
37 Windmill HillHalesowenBirminghamB63 2BZ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Flooring Surgeons made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Holly H
"John was super understanding from the onset and knew exactly what to offer which was perfectly fit for purpose. Ace from start to finish - thank you"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Alexa N
"Excellent service, I would highly recommend Flooring Surgeons. Harvey turned up spot on time to measure up & brought some samples with him so I could see the material options available to me. Very importantly he recommended the most suitable floor for my needs (hard wearing, scratch resistant, durable) rather than a more expensive product I thought I needed. He was very helpful & patient when choosing, then flexible when I wanted to change fitting dates. The fitters turned up on time, did an excellent job, very high quality finish on the installation. Overall really pleased, floor looks a lot more expensive than it was. Please see my (slightly poor!) photo - room still not finished but you can see how good the floor is."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michelle B
"Fantastic customer service from the beginning to the end. Harvey is very knowledgeable about flooring and gave excellent advice. This is coming from a very fussy person. Floor fitted by the store, lovely job done and the floor looks gorgeous! Engineered wood - Brushed oiled oak."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Easy to get a quote and details of the job over phone and message and all explained well. Fitters were great - very friendly and professional, worked very hard to accommodate our job under tricky circumstances and did a brilliant job for us going above and beyond. Nothing was too much trouble and the finished job is of a very high quality. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service from Harvey. Took the time to explain everything and ensure we were completely happy. Very knowledgeable and helpful. The fitters were extremely polite and informative. We are very happy with the end product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"John was super understanding from the onset and knew exactly what to offer which was perfectly fit for purpose. Ace from start to finish - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, I would highly recommend Flooring Surgeons. Harvey turned up spot on time to measure up & brought some samples with him so I could see the material options available to me. Very importantly he recommended the most suitable floor for my needs (hard wearing, scratch resistant, durable) rather than a more expensive product I thought I needed. He was very helpful & patient when choosing, then flexible when I wanted to change fitting dates. The fitters turned up on time, did an excellent job, very high quality finish on the installation. Overall really pleased, floor looks a lot more expensive than it was. Please see my (slightly poor!) photo - room still not finished but you can see how good the floor is."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service from the beginning to the end. Harvey is very knowledgeable about flooring and gave excellent advice. This is coming from a very fussy person. Floor fitted by the store, lovely job done and the floor looks gorgeous! Engineered wood - Brushed oiled oak."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can highly recommend Flooring Surgeons. I am very pleased how my flooring has turned out. Thank you to Harvey for helping us choose laminate and colour. He gave great advice. Thanks also to the fitter, Max. He arrived early and worked until 6:30 (without a break). He was very professional and gave attention to detail to some awkward areas such as my fireplace. We also didn’t require any door bars and wanted each room to flow into the other. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolute gents, great advice and a fantastic service. can't thank them enough! All the best! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The flooring surgeons is a very competent knowledgeable superbly priced company The consultant Harvey was there every step of the way from the initial contact by phone the home visit he bought samples and loads of valuable advise the fitters were very polite professional and helpful totally and absolutely thrilled with my beautiful new floor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was late for the consultation meeting but Harvey was quite accomodative. WRT the flooring itself - was advised to avoid certain expensive laminates because of the children... (He could have let me buy anyways). The gentlemen who did the fitting were also professional and were off in three hours. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic both service and product. I would highly recommend this company and product to any of my friends and family. It looks beautiful and I can’t wait to complete the rest of our home with the same product. Look forward to a revisit. Worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from when the Customer Service agent came out to take measurements and advise on the best flooring to have, up to when the fitter did a fantastic job with the flooring. I am very impressed with the final result on having the kitchen and bathroom floors replaced. Will definitely be using Flooring Surgeons again. 10 out of 10 for customer satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flooring surgeons have just been and laid laminate flooring to the whole downstairs of my house .the men worked very hard checking their own work as they went along .very polite and taking time to do a very good job .very happy with everything and very reasonable price .will be recommending and calling again todo my bedroom flooring thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent friendly service and top notch quality flooring in one place, would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've been looking alot for a nice floor with a good price until I came across flooring surgeons, the price is incompatible with other shops, nice materials, reliable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service at store was excellent, not a pushy sales patter, just good advice. The fitters supplied via the store dud a wonderful job and were very curtious"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We were very pleased with the exceptional service provided by Flooring Surgeons from start to finish. We were given helpful advice from Harvey on choosing the right product for our needs. All information was provided on the product itself , plus the cost was confirmed in an email so we knew exactly what we needed to pay. Harvey also arranged to have our flooring fitted by expert fitters. All in all we are delighted with our new luxury vinyl flooring plus our bedroom carpet. I would highly recommend using Flooring Surgeons for all your flooring needs. Thank you very much to Harvey and the fitters for providing a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service and very competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my new flooring, Customer service team were good and very help full, as they explained me the difference between different type of flooring and what is the best ones for my kitchen. Very happy. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Flooring Surgeons is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support