Flannels Reviews

3.87 Rating 20,721 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Flannels

Write Your review

Tell us how Flannels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.69 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
5
Hasnain Khan
"My shoes came as expected thanks"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Love your choice of brand. Speedy dispatch, beautiful shoes inc. box."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kyle Silk
"Thank you for the order and for the fast responses to my emails, will definitely be buying from you again"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Items arrived but with no dustbags. Contacted Flannels only to be told that they didn't have any and that we could send the items back - Really!! We asked that as the items were Christmas gifts could they send dustbags when they had some in stock (I don't believe they had run out). Advised that the warehouse team would have a look and 2 weeks later still no further response from Flannels despite chasing - Really poor customer service an experience. By the way I am still waiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"The website was easy to navigate and ordering prompt and easy. Although they stated 5 to 7 days for delivery the item arrived beautifully packed in a Flannels branded bag and we'll packaged within 4 days (the weekend included). An hour timeslot sent by text with driver's name. The item purchased was of superbly quality. Excellent service from Flannels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a CP company coat that arrived minus the goggle on the coat sleeve. Although reimbursed, would not expect this to be posted out without it. Very disappointed, lesson learnt, will not buy on line again when purchasing expensive items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent feedback from the company. I had a doubt about the delivery and i was responded in a short amount of time. Great products also and i will for sure buy again from this plattform"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very disappointing experience, my items were mis-delivered over a week ago and still awaiting investigations from DPD. No solution yet I hope Customer services come through and rectify this mess have sent numerous emails but just keep getting told DPD are looking into it. Not good when you've spent almost £1000."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good and very fast 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The cost of dealing we clothing is expensive, the least flannels could do is do free delivery instead of charging £7 each time, they also need to offer loyal customers more unique discounts and offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with purchase and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered on line and collected in store. Easy process and purchase came well packaged. Pleasant and easy shopping experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought an expensive phippip Plien t-shirt Had to send back as the stitching was coming out of the collar Replacement that was issued out had a large mark either side of the t-shirt Item is no longer in stock, so now I'm stuck"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The package arrived. all well, except the size. should have ordered larger size"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered Valentino trainers in Pastel grey when they arrived one was silver and the other was metallic brown colour. Disappointed as I bought them for a holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered on time, good prices and great clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"DON’T BUY FROM FLANNELS. They send out empty boxes from their online warehouse and leave customers with no goods. They know there is a scam going on with staff at the online warehouse but try to bury the problem and leave their customers out of pocket. Be warned and avoid this company as there is a high risk you will receive nothing and have no where to go as “ they can prove the package was posted”. Yes no ones disputing the package was posted but it’s an empty package. Avoid Avoid Avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Online service good ,Thoe I have to say how poor my shopping experience was at Meadowhall branch was after a couple of visits trying to spend a credit note ,the manger I’m assuming an over 5o over weight rude man very un helpful ,I made my way to Leeds store which was a fantastic shop with staff who couldn’t do enough for us on the top floor especially a young guy went above and beyond to be helpful .i would use flannels in line and Leeds store but would never visit Meadowhall again I’d rather travel ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website and super speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Disgusting that delivery is £6.99 and then to not receive my whole order at once, it came across two different days. Then have had to pay to send something back whereas usually free with other companies. Sent recorded as an expensive item and had to pay £7.40 for the pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great site, and delivery time. Just the size didn’t seem as it was on. Medium I got it fitted like a xl"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Flannels is rated 3.87 based on 20,721 reviews