Flannels Reviews

3.96 Rating 17,565 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Flannels

Write Your review

Tell us how Flannels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Difficult
refunds process
Could Be Better
returns process
5
James Ormond
"It was very simple and easy to use but the one thing that could have been better was shipping Allso amazing customer service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Eve Roberts
"Excellent service. Well informed."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paul Hadlow
"Fast delivery and packaged very well, best price I could find anywhere! No problems whatsoever"
Posted 1 month ago
"amazing deal however not happy with the cost of postage £6.99"
Posted 4 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Good range of clothing and shoes but not great that you get penalised for returning a faulty good as your P&P costs are not refunded. I have sent an item back and haven't heard back as yet but reading the returns policy it appears the above to be the case."
Posted 7 minutes ago
"Don't expect delivery charge from such a company. And the time frame for delivery too long"
Posted 49 minutes ago
"Ordered and paid for COACH blouse on 17th of May. It’s now the 25th of May—no blouse, no correspondence."
Posted 53 minutes ago
"A farce... Paid for next day delivery, didn't get it. Then sent wrong item which was cheaper than my order but still took price of dearer original ordered item."
Posted 1 hour ago
"Excellent price for a specific brand/style compared with other vendors. Arrived promptly. Simple returns process if needed. I'll look at Flannels again in future."
Posted 1 hour ago
"Quick delivery, easy and simple app to use"
Posted 1 hour ago
"Class, shipping is expensive though"
Posted 14 hours ago
"Fast delivery, love the Flannels Outlet."
Posted 23 hours ago
"I order the Valentino rockstud camouflage trainers and when my order come the front of the trainers didn’t look like the Picture Online for the money I paid should look the same I got them as a gift for my partner birthday tomorrow so if he don’t like there be getting sent back"
Posted 23 hours ago
"Overall pleased with the service. Disappointed that the item arrived in a dirty flannels dust bag with no off-white packaging (as it was an off-white hoodie and a gift). Disappointed that I had to pay £7 for delivery when I was spending £291 on the item."
Posted 23 hours ago
"I placed an order with flannels, bearing in mind this was the first time I had ordered with flannels. I received a text message and an email saying my order has been delivered but i didn't recieve it. There was no contact number for customer services and emails weren't responded to quick enough."
Posted 23 hours ago
"Fast easy delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"perfect items, good prices, fast delivery. i have buy from them again and iam very satisfied."
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery is expensive and I had to also pay to exchange an item to a different size. £11 in total! There was no returns note included. This had to be downloaded from the website - a faff and inconvenience. Packaging was good however and delivery prompt."
Posted 1 day ago
"It came on time guy was very friendly and the product was great but was missing a shoe horn in one of the boxes of trainers"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery and item as expected"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, great delivery and communication"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic and easy shopping! Great purchase."
Posted 1 day ago
"Love your choice of brand. Speedy dispatch, beautiful shoes inc. box."
Posted 1 day ago
Flannels is rated 3.96 based on 17,565 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support