First Blinds Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,163 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend First Blinds
Great company and great products This is the second time I have used them, ordering is easy and the blinds are of great quality, easy to fit and fit perfectly. Customer service is fab and ordering to delivery is pretty quick too. If you are after blinds, give them a go!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered in good time and blind is very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used First Blinds many times and this like previous orders was great. Good quality blinds, the measurements spot on, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, smooth delivery, lovely blind, well made, very pleased :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some made to measure venetian blinds with tapes, the instructions on how to measure the window properly were very clear, great choice too. Blinds arrived, they fit perfectly, are great, solid quality, and look amazing. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality blinds and came exactly how I wanted!.
First Blinds 5 star review on 13th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Very happy with price and fast delivery. Great selection of samples sent very swiftly. I’ve had blinds before and they were lovely. I shall be ordering quite a few curtains soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and a great product…. Very happy with the outcome will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very pleased with First Blinds very pleased with the purchase. delivered early. complete with all fittings and alternatives. spot-on in terms of fit. easy to fit. have no hesitation in recommending this product/company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery and once again fabulous blinds that fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality for a good price. Easy assembly video online. Fitted in 10 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First Blinds Easy to order online Easy to order online. Delivery arrived before due date. Great fit. Good Quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service excellent product. Easy to instal, quality materials used in blinds and brackets, all exactly right. Very smart looking and smooth operating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Done my whole house with blinds and curtains made by blinds to go and they are great as long as you measure them correctly they will fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, quality blinds delivered quickly. They look really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow what fabulous service would highly recommend. This is my second purchase and would definitely purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time we have order blinds. Reasonable price, Delivery was very quick, blinds were easy to install.
First Blinds 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amazing service not only at the point of order which was swift, but some years later when I had an issue with the blind and that fabric was no longer sold. I wanted to keep the blind as it matched the curtains so they simply sent me a new sidewinder with instructions so I could fix the blind. I have used the company many times and will continue to in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with our new blinds. Excellent quality & price. Highly recommend.First blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First Blinds - simple to order - we ordered x 6 of various size and hue choice fantastic - both range and budget timely and accurate communications product is excellent and easy to fit no problem recommending
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First Blinds is rated 4.9 based on 1,163 reviews