Fire Training Company Reviews

4.8 Rating 97 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fire Training Company
Read Fire Training Company  Reviews

About Fire Training Company :

Our team at the Fire Training Company have been creating high-quality training solutions since 2008. All our training courses are developed in-house and are regularly updated to remain in line with the latest government guidance and legislation.

We provide both face-to-face and online training courses in both Fire Safety and Fire Warden/Marshal. The courses fulfil the requirements of The Regulatory Reform (Fire Safety) Order 2005/Fire (Scotland) Act 2005 and are fully accredited by the Institution of Fire Engineers.

Our friendly team are always on hand if you've got any questions we can help with.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 552160

Email:

help@firetrainingcompany.co.uk

Location:

Icon Innovation Centre, Eastern Way, Daventry

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very good and informative training course. This is the first online training I have done for this module and is a great way to learn about fire safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
course is very easy to navigate and full of information
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently completed the online Fire Marshal course and found it to be very informative, easy to follow and stay focused. I now have a new certificate and will be recommending this course to the rest of the already trained Fire Marshals in our Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They provide a nice and comprehensive fire warden course!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fire Warden course is very clear, informative and useful particularly when you need to understand the roles and responsibilities and are expected to carry these out. The supporting links (to other websites) and other information are extremely useful for future hazard and risk identification and for planning and review on a regular basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent course aimed to ensure I am safe as a Fire Warden. Very easy to navigate. Recommended for small businesses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Online training was very concise and easy to read and understand. I have done this course before and was still interested in the information provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very informative,easy to use and covers all aspects
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I thought the course was excellent and have written my suggestion in the feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The fire Marshall training was very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clear concise and easy to undertsand
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am recommending this company to colleagues and friends that need this course (Fire Warden), well presented, excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great course, easy to navigate, informative and relevent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very informative and useful, easy to use as well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy and informative method of fire warden training and assessment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful prompts and reminders in this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to follow and recommed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very well explained and good length and detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fire Training Company is rated 4.8 based on 97 reviews