Fineline Interiors Reviews

5 Rating 294 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fineline Interiors
5.0
Based on 294 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fineline Interiors Reviews

About Fineline Interiors:

We are a leading independent furniture company in the Northwest but more than that, we are a family business that takes pride in turning your concept into reality whilst delivering a stress-free experience.
Manufacturing on-site allows us to guarantee precision quality and greater control over delivery schedules, all executed by a highly skilled team of time served craftsmen.
Fineline Warrington
Unit 1, Gemini Trade Park,
Europa Boulevard,
Westbrook, Warrington
WA5 7YF
Tel 01925 912 990

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 626 8381 (Oldham)

Location:

Fineline Bedrooms & Kitchens Ltd
Waddington Street
Chadderton
Oldham

Write Your review

Tell us how Fineline Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Rebecca Morrish
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Mr & Mrs Hennie
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Mr And Mrs Cummings
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Mr And Mrs Cummings
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Lisa Arnoult
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Mr And Mrs Davies
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 8th February 2022
Nick Archers
80
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from Paul in the showroom good advice on contrasting colour scheme .Gary the fitter came on time and did an excellent job .We changed the doors and on existing bedroom furniture and it looks amazing. Thank you Fineline
Helpful Report
From the moment we entered the Fineline showroom in Warrington, Andy and the team were amazing. The survey with Phil and then installation by Alex and Liam was totally professional. Nothing was too much trouble, and the outcome is stunning.
Helpful Report
Excellent service from the design stage to the fitting. Brilliant quality wardrobes and bespoke to what we wanted. This is the second room we have had fitted with Fineline and were equally pleased both times.
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Helpful Report
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your review. We're very happy to hear you're pleased with your Fineline furniture. Many thanks Emily
Excellent service and advise from Rebecca when designing and ordering our new bedroom. Alex was our fitter, brilliant craftsman and amazing attention to detail. He kept the rooms we had fitted clean and organised. Highly recommend Fineline.
Helpful Report
Absolutely love our fitted wardrobes, they look chic and up to date. Alex and Liam worked none stop for 2 days and were very professional and polite Highly recomended
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Helpful Report
6 doors damaged and replaced Stainless sink already showing signs of rust so under review by Fineline but no resolution just yet Seems like they need to review their dupplier list
Helpful Report
Hi Jack, Thank you very much for getting in touch regarding your recent furniture from us. I am very sorry to hear that you are not 100% happy. I believe our Kitchen surveyor has visited your property and the stainless sink issue has now been resolved. Best Wishes, Emily
Thoroughly delighted with the finished result of our project. We had a kitchen, bar area, utility room and window seats all designed by Fineline. Rebecca was excellent with her design and communication. Rob was a great fitter who took care of all the little details. There were a few snags along the way but Rebecca and her team sorted any issues out promptly. I cannot fault the service from start to finish. If you are looking to design your dream home Fineline can make that a reality!
Helpful Report
The whole process from design to fitting was very efficient and professional. They kept to the timeline for delivery and fitting. We are delighted with the result, thanks to Rebecca the Design Manager and Gary the fitter, you both did a great job. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Have used Fineline twice before & have always been very pleased with the finished job. Very professional company & extremely good hardwearing products. They are not cheap but all the fittings, plastering etc well coordinated. Would definitely recommend.
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 20th April 2022 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Helpful Report
Well pleased with my Kitchen looks just like it did in Fineline shop window. Gareth did a great job. Even with all problems caused by a burst in the ceiling.
Helpful Report
Paul recently designed my elderly parents new kitchen which they are very pleased with! Gareth and Craig have done a great job of the fitting and were very patient with my parents . Fabulous job overall, thank you 😊
Helpful Report
From entering the Fineline premises to look at possibilities, to planning, measuring and installation, the people and the process has been super easy and stress free. The team are fabulous. The product is of the highest quality, finished to perfection. I am over the moon with our new bedroom which has exceeded my expectations. Thank you Andy and the team.
Helpful Report
The sales staff are amazing, they let you view the sales floor without pestering you, they are on hand for any questions, they ring when they say they will ring, and the design service is fabulous. We dealt with a lovely sales chap called Andrew Gilmore, he walked us through every step of the process, thank you Andrew for making the process stress free. The surveyor Phil was very efficient and pleasant again we couldn't fault them. Alex the chap who fitted the the wardrobes in the dressing room was very nice, pleasant and polite, he did an amazing job especially since the walls and ceiling weren't straight. Overall excellent company, highly recommend
Helpful Report
More than happy with our new kitchen… excellent quality, the design team spent time with us until we found the right layout and the fitting team were equally superb !! Would definitely recommend, thanks
Helpful Report
Very pleased with the service from start to finish. Andy, the designer was very helpful and immediately understood exactly what our requirements were. It was lovely to visit the showroom to see exactly how this would work and to try different colour options. Andy was happy to answer any enquiries we had prior to installation and followed this up after the installation was completed to ensure we were completely happy. Alex and Liam did an excellent job when installing the wardrobes and were very professional. The wardrobes are perfect and have surpassed our expectations - thank you so much. I would have no hesitation in contacting Fineline again in the future for a quotation when I'm looking to upgrade my kitchen.
Helpful Report
I would unreservedly recommend Fineline for either kitchen or bedrooms . I have used both and they are brilliant.
Helpful Report
Our third project completed by fineline. Every time it’s been perfect. They come when they say they will. Work so hard doing the fitting and always end up with even better results than expected. Paul the designer is amazing and really captures my vision every time. Would highly recommend.
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Helpful Report
Our experience with Fineline was positive from start to finish. Our fitter Gareth was very good and whilst there were some issues these were quickly resolved with support from the factory. We would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Top-class design, materials and installation. Rolls Royce of kitchens
Helpful Report
Fantastic service from start to finish. All aspects of the kitchen design to the fit was explained in detail and nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Fineline Interiors is rated 4.95 based on 294 reviews