Fineline Interiors Reviews

4.98 Rating 207 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fineline Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fineline Interiors Reviews

About Fineline Interiors:

We are a leading independent furniture company in the Northwest but more than that, we are a family business that takes pride in turning your concept into reality whilst delivering a stress-free experience.
Manufacturing on-site allows us to guarantee precision quality and greater control over delivery schedules, all executed by a highly skilled team of time served craftsmen.
Fineline Warrington
Unit 1, Gemini Trade Park,
Europa Boulevard,
Westbrook, Warrington
WA5 7YF
Tel 01925 912 990

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 626 8381 (Oldham)

Email:

juliejackson@finelineinteriors.co.uk

Location:

Fineline Bedrooms & Kitchens Ltd
Waddington Street
Chadderton
Oldham

Write Your review

Tell us how Fineline Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Susan & Darren Hanson
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Susan & Darren Hanson
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Susan & Darren Hanson
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Susan & Darren Hanson
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Susan & Darren Hanson
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Susan & Darren Hanson
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Simon Jackson
55
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent design service. Rebecca Farrell very thorough and helpful. Very supportive during all the COVID restrictions. The fitter, Peter, very clean and tidy and worked in avtimely manner. Both members of staff very friendly and professional in their work. Already set another meeting for an additional design.
I would highly recommend Fine Line Interiors. After using Fineline previously, to design and fit our bedroom furniture they were our number one choice when we decided to have a new kitchen. Rebecca ( the designer) listened carefully to our requirements, guiding us patiently through the process. Our kitchen is an unusual shape but her innovative design has used all the space effectively, both making the kitchen appear larger and ensuring there is more than enough storage room. She even managed to incorporate a cosy bed area for our dog. Danny and Jay, who installed the kitchen, did an excellent job. They were professional and approachable when we had any small queries. They also ensured that everything was clean and tidy. We will certainly use Fineline Interiors again.
From the moment we walked into the showroom we were bowled over by the quality of displays and then customer service. Rebecca came out to our house and designed the most amazing kitchen and bedrooms for us. She was also extremely professional and couldn’t do enough for us. When it came to installation of the kitchen, Gareth was absolutely outstanding. His dedication to quality is unparalleled which shines through in the final deliverable. Thank you Rebecca and Gareth (Neil, Craig and Pete too). Just brilliant!
From the first moment we walked into the showroom in Warrington, to the installation of the kitchen we received first class service and advice from Andy Gilmore and the installation team. Even with the delays caused by Covid, Fineline kept us informed and up to date with any developments. Despite making late changes to the style and colour of the units, it was no problem for the Fineline team who were understanding and supportive. I would not hesitate to recommend Fineline to anybody looking to buy a new kitchen, and they will be the first place we go to should we ever need to buy a new kitchen in the future.
Great design and excellent fitting service.
Fineline did an amazing job fitting our new wardrobes - we can’t thank Ian enough for his hard work and making our vision a reality (and also letting us change our mind with the colour we picked!) Great service and an amazing choice of wardrobes - we highly recommend Fineline and would use them again to help transform our home
I have just had new fitted wardrobes installed,Iwould like to thank fineline for a exellent service from start to finish. I would also like to thank Paul who designed the wardrobes and Alex who did a excellent and professional job fitting.I would highly recommend Fineline. Mr Mrs Proctor.
Job well done from start to finish.
Fineline delivered exactly what we wanted to a very high standard and with a professional service throughout. From the initial contact with Ian who was fantastic with the design of the kitchen, he listened to what we wanted and his suggestions enhanced the kitchen we now have. The fitters were fantastic and overcame any issues that ultimately arise with any building work. We love the kitchen and the space we have created we would highly recommend Fineline to anyone thinking of a new kitchen - trust worthy, professional company and people.
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 1st July 2021
If you are looking for a company who looks after it’s customers, provides excellent materials and installations, who’s employees turn up when they say they will, look no further than Fineline Interiors. Paul Wilson produced plans quickly, that were exactly what I asked for, Pete fitted them, a true tradesman with a great eye for detail, it’s clear both have pride in what they do and take you the customer with them at all times. I have used them twice now, I had previously had a kitchen fitted, I would definitely use them again and I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Excellent design and fitted perfectly.I absolutely love my new kitchen and would absolutely recommend Fineline.
Fineline have exceeded all our expectations from the moment we made contact with the team. Our bedroom is a unique shape and we wanted more storage space without cluttering the room. We gave a brief to Fineline based on some inspiration found online and my dodgy measurements (covid lockdown meant they couldn't measure at our home). The final design was everything we had imagined and so much more! The installation took three days, Alex was very tidy, careful and frequently gave progress updates. I particularly liked him involving us in the small decisions on the day, such as checking specific heights of the sideboards and where access sockets would go. We will definitely use Fineline again when we get round to the next bedroom ! Thank you to everyone at Fineline!
Peter the fitter was well mannered and friendly felt at ease with him being in our home , his standard of work was excellent , our bedroom looks amazing , Phil was helpful and friend .we would definitely use Fineline again .
Very happy with the whole job from start to finish. From Rebecca, the designer, when I kept changing my mind, to Phil the surveyor who got everything spot on to the fitters Alex and Pete. Would use again and wouldnt hesitate to recommend to others.
Couldnt have received better customer service. Fineline were fantastic in the design (thanks Rebecca) through to installation (thanks Pete) of our bedroom furniture. There was a very minor issue with one of the wardrobe doors which we would never have noticed and other suppliers would never have brought to our attention but Fineline did, then organised replacements which to us went above and beyond expectations. Thoroughly recommended.
Great customer service from the start with the design by Mica and the installation by John & Martin. Small hiccup regarding snagging on completion but this was also remedied quickly leaving us completely satisfied.
Thank you Fineline for designing and fitting our new wardrobes. We are really happy with them! The whole process was organised and professionally handled, from the designing and advice by Mica to the expert fitting by Alex. We would not fail to recommend Fineline to others and use them again. Thanks again. G.Anders.
I cannot praise them enough.Mica was extremely knowledgable and seemed to know what l was after and was there every step of the way even after installation. Mica organised everything eg electrician. Pete the joiner did an excellent job too cleaned up perfectly and extremely polite.l felt very comfortable with him being in my home. Both Mica and Pete followed Covid rules excellently.Thankyou to you both Fineline should be proud of that you both.Janet Green
Fantastic job designing and installing fitted wardrobes. All the people we engaged with were attentive and responded quickly. The installation was very tidy, no mess at all. I would highly recommend.
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 2nd June 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 2nd June 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
We are really happy with our our new kitchen & utility room, the process from start to finish was no trouble. Our designer Mica really maximised our space and made great suggestions for where to put certain cupboards and drawers to make sure we utilised the space properly. I had seen Micas previous designs, and her before and afters so trusted and appreciated her suggestions. Mica helped me make decisions with her great knowledge of all the appliances available. These are of excellent quality. Our kitchen fitter John was great, he completed the job in the time frame he said. Although our kitchen was out of use whilst he was fitting it for 2 weeks John still cleaned down every night before leaving and left no mess, and started again the next day. We had John fit our wall tiles too and he did a fantastic job and finished off the kitchen nicely. Thanks Mica & John 😀
Fineline Interiors is rated 4.98 based on 207 reviews