Fineline Interiors Reviews

4.97 Rating 243 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fineline Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fineline Interiors Reviews

About Fineline Interiors:

We are a leading independent furniture company in the Northwest but more than that, we are a family business that takes pride in turning your concept into reality whilst delivering a stress-free experience.
Manufacturing on-site allows us to guarantee precision quality and greater control over delivery schedules, all executed by a highly skilled team of time served craftsmen.
Fineline Warrington
Unit 1, Gemini Trade Park,
Europa Boulevard,
Westbrook, Warrington
WA5 7YF
Tel 01925 912 990

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 626 8381 (Oldham)

Email:

juliejackson@finelineinteriors.co.uk

Location:

Fineline Bedrooms & Kitchens Ltd
Waddington Street
Chadderton
Oldham

Write Your review

Tell us how Fineline Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Elaine And Tony Willcock And Brown
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Elaine And Tony Willcock And Brown
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Elaine And Tony Willcock And Brown
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
David Hardy
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
David Hardy
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
David Hardy
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Rachael Blair
65
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From start to finish experience was fantastic. Quality of product snd workmanship is second to none. Would highly recommend this company fitters are polite ,quick and know exactly what they are doing bedroom furniture looks amazing.
Helpful Report
Extremely pleased with the service from start to finish. Our wardrobes look fantastic, Mica, your designer and Alex, your fitter, are a credit to your business. Thank you
Helpful Report
Amazing from start to finish. Visited the showroom looked at the displays choose what we wanted. Once they measured up the date was set. The installers arrived on time and got to work. They were given 4 days to do the job. They cleaned up as they went. The result was amazing. Thank you fine line interiors we love our bedroom
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 20th November 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 20th November 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Helpful Report
I have used Fineline for many years, they have supplied and fitted two kitchens and two bedrooms. Recently I have upgraded the bedrooms and would like to say thank you to Rebecca for helping me design and pick the perfect wardrobes and Garry the fitter who was so polite, tidy and done an outstanding job. Without hesitation I would certainly recommend Fineline to anybody.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service. Fineline has been a pleasure to deal with. Paul designed a perfect office and a wardrobe which made use of a difficult space. Alex and his team were great fitters.
Helpful Report
Recently had our kitchen fitted through Fineline after them being recommended to us. Absolutely delighted with the whole process. Kitchen is fabulous. Professional dedicated Staff and nothing is too much trouble. After sales service is brilliant and a rarity these days. Thank you to Rebecca for her care and consideration throughout. Thank you to John who carried out the work and co ordinated the whole process he is the most lovely, hardworking man who’s work is commendable. We would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you Steve and Jenny
Helpful Report
Fantastic service from design by Mica to fitting by Pete and Garry. The quality of the wardrobes are excellent. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
We had bedroom furniture fitted a number of years ago by Fineline, and were extremely happy with the overall service and quality of the finish, therefore we had no hesitation in using their services again for more wardrobes. The designer Paul Wilson and Alex the fitter, both provided an excellent service, and we would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Absolutely love my new kitchen. The design makes the kitchen appear so much bigger yet giving me much more storage.
Helpful Report
I have used Fineline for new kitchen and bedroom upgrades for over thirty years so I think it says it all for the continued use of them doing the work for me when required
Helpful Report
Fantastic service friendly and excellent workmanship second time I have used this company definitely recommend
Helpful Report
from the very start to the end the team have been fantastic nothing was to much trouble can not thank them enough for all they have done for us. would highly recommend fineline to all my family and friends
Helpful Report
I absolutely love my new kitchen. From start to finish it all ran like clockwork. I first visited Paul in the showroom and he helped me choose the layout, I changed the design a couple of times ( being a woman ) but he easily moved things around for me on the plans. The kitchen fitter Gareth arrived and he was very knowledgeable and had my kitchen done in exactly 2 weeks. I’m so very happy with it, it’s beautiful.
Helpful Report
From start to finish our experience of Fineline has been brilliant. Andy worked with us to design the kitchen we were looking for, he really listened to us & created the perfect design. The kitchen installers were all fantastic, professional & courteous. The kitchen itself is high quality & made to last, it meets the design & everyone who has seen it has commented on how amazing it is. Throughout the process, Andy kept us up to date & has been brilliant. Very professional, experienced & friendly, truly knows how to design quality kitchens! Thanks Andy!
Helpful Report
Fineline carried out the installation of my kitchen efficiently, the work was carried out to a high standard, the fitters worked hard were conscientious & polite, I would recommend them to anyone
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 23rd September 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 23rd September 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Helpful Report
After receiving alternative quote we decided to give Fineline a try. From the moment we entered the showroom we felt we were in capable hands with Mica, who not only discussed our requirements on the day but was also the Designer of our Fitted Wardrobes. We felt she understood our bespoke requirements and suggested options to us we had not thought of so we were extremely happy with the design, finalised after a visit in person to our house. Then a few weeks later Alex arrived to install the Wardrobes. Fortunately the quality of the installation matched the great service we received during the design and selection stage. The work was completed efficiently to a high standard. We are really please with our choice which has transformed our bedroom even more than we had hoped for.
Helpful Report
Susan & Nigel Farmer Everyone from the Company was very helpful. Did an excellent job. We are very pleased with our dressing room furniture. We would definitely recommend Fineline.
Helpful Report
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, would recommend the Company, from the guy who came to measure, drew the plans and the guy who fitted - excellent service - thank you
Helpful Report
Mica was amazing from start to finish! Design and installation was a seamless process with excellent communication throughout. I now have my dream kitchen and I can’t thank Mica enough for her vision and help to creating it!
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Helpful Report
Just minor problems here and there. Splash back missing from design. Panel missing yet to be fitted. Two weeks to take away left over items. Two weeks delay from stated starting date. However we are delighted with the kitchen. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Fineline Interiors is rated 4.97 based on 243 reviews