Fineline Interiors Reviews

4.97 Rating 178 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fineline Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fineline Interiors Reviews

About Fineline Interiors:

We are a leading independent furniture company in the Northwest but more than that, we are a family business that takes pride in turning your concept into reality whilst delivering a stress-free experience.
Manufacturing on-site allows us to guarantee precision quality and greater control over delivery schedules, all executed by a highly skilled team of time served craftsmen.
Fineline Warrington
Unit 1, Gemini Trade Park,
Europa Boulevard,
Westbrook, Warrington
WA5 7YF
Tel 01925 912 990

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 626 8381 (Oldham)

Email:

juliejackson@finelineinteriors.co.uk

Location:

Fineline Bedrooms & Kitchens Ltd
Waddington Street
Chadderton
Oldham

Write Your review

Tell us how Fineline Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Maria Jackson
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Maurine Wilkinson
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Maurine Wilkinson
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Janet Stevenson
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Janet Stevenson
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Janet Stevenson
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Janet Stevenson
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish with our new bedroom furniture.
Paul did an excellent job with the design of our new bedroom.
Pete did an excellent job of the fitting, and left the room spotless.
We are really looking forward to having our kitchen fitted with fineline in a few months time.
We just love everything FIneline has done to beautify our home and I’m particularly in love with our new Media Unit. It's always scary when you’re handing money over for something that you don’t know what it will actually look like but it’s turned out perfect, thanks to the design work from Rebecca who always translates our words into reality. Phil for making sure everything will fit correctly and Pete for his skilled craftsmanship of building it to perfection!

Thank you also for all your professionalism in sorting everything out so it all looks and work brilliantly and for doing it so quickly and efficiently even when there was something that wasn’t quite as it was expected.

Pete was very polite all the time and calming in all that he had to do and gave every attention to detail to make sure it was all perfect and at the end stayed til 7pm to ensure it was all finished in time.

You are a great team, we have every confidence in you and that’s why we keep coming back!!

Wouldn't hesitate in recommending you to anyone.
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Excellent service from start to finish. Sales staff very helpful. The installation was completed in one day. Fitters arrived on time and cleaned up once wardrobe built. Very professional from start to finish. Highly recommend would use again. 5 stars.
This is our second kitchen designed and fitted from Fineline. Rebecca was our designer and not only did she design a beautiful kitchen, she also did a fantastic job of keeping us informed and up to date with the job making sure time lines were kept to or as near as possible. Nothing was too much trouble for her and she was always available to answer any queries or questions. Rebecca also kept in touch after to make sure we were happy with everything.
Also, a mention to Gareth who fitted our kitchen did a brilliant job putting it all together!!
A big thank you to Ian for our kitchen . Ian helped and guided us with our amazing kitchen design. We would also like to thank Rob and his team for the professional installation of our kitchen. Nothing was to much trouble they kept us informed all the way through the installation. We would certainly recommend Fineline.
Very pleased with our new kitchen and the service provided by Fineline. Ian was extremely patient and 'lived' the completion of our dream kitchen with us, appreciating, waiting and working around a building project that gradually became more complex than we had ever imagined.
In the design phase the brief had to change a number of times and Ian was always understanding and able to offer different ideas and suggestions.
During the actual fitting, as only can be expected with many tradespeople involved, there were a few bumpy times but Ian and Phil were always readily available, happy to help and work with the Fineline team to address any changes in timeline or requirements as they arose.
After-sales service has also been much appreciated with nothing too much trouble and I would certainly use Fineline and recommend them to friends and family. We can't wait to do the big reveal and share our new kitchen once we come out of lockdown!! Thank you Fineline.
From start to finish I was very impressed with the service provided by fineline . Rebecca was patient and understood everything I wanted out of the utility room and boot room. I was very pleased with the way she handled the changes I continued to make, and the fitter was polite and very professional I would definitely recommend fineline. However Rebecca made the hole experience very easy and had good answers for all my questions which give me great confidence to progress with fineline.
We were delighted with our new kitchen & bedroom. Ian our designer seemed to read our minds on what we wanted & the finished products are all excellent quality. The fitters Andy & Stan were diligent & professional. The after service is also very good with one or two minor issues quickly resolved. I have used fineline before & wouldn’t hesitate recommending them.
Great service
From design, survey, installation and follow up checks - all first rate. They didn't see problems - only solutions!
This is the second time I have used Fineline, and I will be using them for another project again soon, so I think that speaks for itself!
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 12th March 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 12th March 2021
I can't recommend Fineline Interiors highly enough. Just had new sliding mirror wardrobes fitted by them and the whole experience was a pleasure. Design was undertaken by Mica and she carefully took on board all the issues I wanted to address - she is so professional! She had recently won 'employee of the month' and I can see why. The fitting was undertaken by Alex and again, he was the consummate professional. His work is second to none, as is his attitude ... things were carefully cleaned up at the end of each day and he took great pride in his work. The wardrobes are just beautiful and I will post a picture once the room is complete. I will most definitely use Fineline for future jobs. Excellent!
Absolute excellent service from meeting with Mica who helped us design the bedroom furniture, to the fitting done by Pete who was brilliant. All arrived on time, fitted with care, no mess or problems. Would highly recommend Fineline!
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 4th March 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 4th March 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 4th March 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 4th March 2021
This is my second bedroom fitted from Fineline and wow I can’t thank them enough. The furniture is amazing & fantastic quality. I want to thank the fitters especially Alex & Pete, they are lovely lads, hard workers and nothing was too much trouble ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 2nd March 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 2nd March 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
From our first contact with Fineline Interiors, we knew they would be our choice to provide a new kitchen for us. Mica was absolutely lovely, extremely knowledgeable, and nothing was too much trouble. She came up with ideas that we hadn't even thought about which has made such a difference to the space. The fitting was completed by John, who again surpassed our expectations and any issue was dealt with perfectly. We had a couple of issues afterwards which Fineline were all over making sure that things were rectified as soon as possible. It's great when a company is good before the fit, but even better when you receive such attentive assistance after the fit. This is the time when some companies don't want to know, but not Fineline and that's one of the reasons why we wouldn't hesitate to use them again. We felt very much looked after throughout and thank everyone that made our dream kitchen possible!
Excellent product, large range of styles and choice and thoroughly professional fitting. Have used 3 times and happy to return.
Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 28th February 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 28th February 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 28th February 2021 Fineline Interiors 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Absolutely delighted with our new kitchen. The service that we received from day one has been second to none. A very big thankyou to Ian for designing our dream kitchen and ensuring that we received what we'd hope for. We would have no hesitation in recommending Fineline to any prospective customers.
We couldn’t be happier with our new kitchen from Fineline In Warrington. Andy listened to what we wanted and his customer service and conscientiousness through the whole process from design to fit has been fantastic. The quality of the product is excellent and the fitters couldn’t have been better: they were polite, helpful and good humoured! I wouldn’t hesitate to use Fineline again. 
We ordered a full bedroom fit out and received excellent design and installation services throughout the process. Ian took on board our design needs , Phil organised well between design and manufacture and Peter was superb installing. He was efficient, careful and respectful that I was working from home. Great job and would recommend.
Fineline recently fitted a new kitchen for me. From start to finish the service was excellent. The units are beautiful and were expertly fitted by Gareth and Craig who were diligent, punctual, trustworthy and nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend Fineline to anyone wanting a new kitchen fitted by the best. Thank you.
This is the third time we have used Fineline and once again the service from design to installation has been exceptional. Mica was very helpful through the design process creating an innovative solution for the room whilst the fitting by Alex was fantastic, neat and tidy throughout. We are delighted with the result and would have no hesitation in recommending Fineline.
Fineline Interiors is rated 4.97 based on 178 reviews