Findlondonapartments.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 33 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Findlondonapartments.com
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8201 0016

Email:
findlondonapartments@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Findlondonapartments.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Julie And Kevin Sherman
Verified Buyer
"Polly and Robert were great with their communication right from my initial enquiry with them. Our apartment was great and in a great location for what we were wanting. I will definitely be happy to use them again and recommend them to other people!! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Suzanne Cunningham
Verified Buyer
"Myself and colleagues live and work in London 28 weeks of the year and over the years have used many agents. I can honestly say that Apartment Hotels provided the best service by far. From start to finish we could not have wished for a more friendly, professional service. I cannot recommend Apartment Hotels highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Robert was amazing. He walked us through different properties and once we decided upon one, continued following up on every step of the approval process. Truly amazing. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Domenech
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service provided. Robert took the time to show us in person the best apartments that match our needs and followed up on every detail. Always responsive and attentive to every question by phone and email. I would most definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rafael Leon
Verified Buyer
"Robert and Polly helped us find an apartment for a short stay in London (2 weeks) They provided us with a list of available apartments for our stay. Once we made a decision about the location, they negotiated with the owner of the apartment and got us a rate that was lower than those offered in other websites. While in London Robert took us to see three other apartments for future visits. This was very useful as it provided us with alternatives for future visits. I highly recommend findlondonapartments.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beverly Allen
Verified Buyer
"I just want to express my heartfelt thanks to Robert and Polly in selecting apartments that were comfortable to stay at whilst in London. Being the professionals they are, made it very easy for me in selecting the ideal apartments. I recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Exceptional service in locating suitable serviced apartments for us. But it did not end there because we received follow up emails to check on our needs during our stay and, to us, this was a clear demonstration of commitment and caring."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very friendly couple, professional and helpful... They made me feel at ease whilst searching for apartments and gave a me a good list of apartments matching the criteria and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jeanne Anderton
Verified Reviewer
"They have help us find accommodations for a large group for 5 years. They personally review the properties, are available if there is any problem and VERY reliable. I HIGHLY recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vimal Kumar
Verified Buyer
"Everything was superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rebecca Side
Verified Buyer
"Found me a suitable apartment within budget"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Worked well for our group of executives"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aimee Beard
Verified Buyer
"Robert and Polly are both extremely helpful and always go out of their way to help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sohaila Ishrati
Verified Buyer
"Robert and Polly were brilliant and I got the apartment I wanted at the rate I wanted. I would use them anytime.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Maria Middlewood
Verified Buyer
"I found this company extremely helpful and very efficient. They responded to me very quickly and helped me with my apartment search. Robert and Polly were very polite and really easy to work with as they always updated me on everything that was happening with my booking. I would definitely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael Stephenson
Verified Buyer
"WE were 110% happy with our accommodation in earls court. suited us to a 'T' room were good service of apartment was good minimum problems. Thanks again and I will pass on details to other travelling to London."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Abhilash Battu
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous Experience!! Trust Worthy!! Reliable !! Go for IT!! Robert and Polly will get you what you desire at the most affordable prices. They truely understand the value of customer. I got a great deal after connecting to them in London. I came to London on Business for 40 days and my stay was very comforting, They even showed us the streets of London, that was really something to cherish (smiles) and were always available for quick assistance. They always look out for their clients. While Most people leave you stranded after getting you the deal but this is where Robert and Polly are different they make sure the connection stays with you till you are here taking care of problems They are like family to me know, I have even met them personally and can vouch for them . Please do contact me if you have any questions - abhi.indiacalling@gmail.com. I would highly recommend their services anytime. Abhilash Battu India"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jheeva Subramanian
Verified Buyer
"Robert and Polly made the whole process very easy and they are very professional yet very personable. The personal touch was very impressive. I would highly recommend their services to anyone without a doubt. Thank you Robert and Polly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Robert and Polly are vey helpful and co-operative The moment mail was send to them for my stay They were continuously following up with me for dates and other required things and also immediately provided stay option Thay are very very co-operative and supportive throughout the stay process Thanks Robert and Polly for making it easy stay in London for me and for my team members"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dalia Youssef
Verified Buyer
"My family and I have enjoyed excellent service from Robert & Polly Arnold for over 10 years. I have never asked for assistance, mostly on a last minute basis, and not got exactly what I was looking for. Superb level of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Findlondonapartments.com is rated 4.94 based on 33 reviews