Findlondonapartments.com Reviews

5 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Findlondonapartments.com
5.0
Based on 46 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Findlondonapartments.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8201 0016

Email:

findlondonapartments@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Findlondonapartments.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and very helpful. Robert & Polly were amazing at helping us find the most suitable apartment for our needs. Will definitely use their assistance whenever i’m in London.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
If you are going to stay in London, you should use this service. The difference they provide is that they engage their clients to discover the clients’ needs, and then thoughtfully place the clients into situations that match those needs. Anyone can book through a computer search, but if you want old fashion, individual attention at very reasonable prices, this is the service for you. Robert and Polly are delightfully attentive and extremely knowledgeable. They work hard to learn your needs and find situations that meet those needs. They have years of experience placing all manner of clients into both long term and short term stays and can help whether your party is one individual, a family, or a large group. I have brought many groups to London and I have used this service for 17 years. They have helped us is so many ways and I absolutely endorse this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert and Polly were very helpful in finding us a good selection of apartments to choose from. We selected Native Mayfair which we were very pleased with due to facilities and fantastic location ! They were also very helpful in advising about the area and transport . We would personally recommended them very highly !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I strongly recommend Findlondonapartments agent. It was very easy for us to organise everything from Turkey. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Robert and the team have been super helpful and have got us some great rates over the last 18 months. No request has been too small and they have reacted very quickly. All in all, I would highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Service provided by Robert was first class. Nothing was too much trouble & always very proactive in offering assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Can’t recommended highly enough!Took the stress out of coming to london during covid and got us the best deal. They sent additional information of what was open etc,near our apartment before we arrived. Very helpful and friendly through out booking process. Will be recommending to friends and family to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert, who was in charge of arranging my accommodation, did an excellent job. I believe, he is very capable of meeting customer needs. I had to book my apartment only couple of days before my trip and he replied back and allocated the best location for me. He was very friendly and kind over the phone and then he sent follow up emails to make sure I was comfortable and secure. After my stay, I sent him a ''thank you email'' and told that I would like him to arrange my next booking when I come to London again for a long business trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robert & Polly were more than supportive to me this summer They were so patient to help me and my kid over come the challenges I faced before my trip in terms of finding the most convenient apartment and area in our difficult booking dates and even supported me with my personal enquiries to help me enjoy my stay there. They are so kind and always there for you to help and reply in minutes even during their rest time. They are the best !!! They made my holiday !!!!! They gave me the best advise and really when I arrived to London I found all what I wanted around me just as I had explained for them and wished
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robert and Polly have been exceptional. They personally take you to see different options (that are fully tailored to the needs described). Administratively they follow up with the landlord for all requirements and create a completely hassle-free experience. Five stars !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had to stay in London with family for a few a months for treatment, and we didn't have the experience there. After contacting Robert with all the information available we had, he quickly suggested a few places within our price range. We absolutely LOVED the apartment we rented! He always kept in-touch and made sure our stay is comfortable and that we are happy with the place. Will always recommend for anyone visiting London!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would highly recommend Findlondonapartments service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They found what we needed at the best rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Polly and Robert were great with their communication right from my initial enquiry with them. Our apartment was great and in a great location for what we were wanting. I will definitely be happy to use them again and recommend them to other people!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Myself and colleagues live and work in London 28 weeks of the year and over the years have used many agents. I can honestly say that Apartment Hotels provided the best service by far. From start to finish we could not have wished for a more friendly, professional service. I cannot recommend Apartment Hotels highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Robert was amazing. He walked us through different properties and once we decided upon one, continued following up on every step of the approval process. Truly amazing. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the service provided. Robert took the time to show us in person the best apartments that match our needs and followed up on every detail. Always responsive and attentive to every question by phone and email. I would most definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Robert and Polly helped us find an apartment for a short stay in London (2 weeks) They provided us with a list of available apartments for our stay. Once we made a decision about the location, they negotiated with the owner of the apartment and got us a rate that was lower than those offered in other websites. While in London Robert took us to see three other apartments for future visits. This was very useful as it provided us with alternatives for future visits. I highly recommend findlondonapartments.com
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I just want to express my heartfelt thanks to Robert and Polly in selecting apartments that were comfortable to stay at whilst in London. Being the professionals they are, made it very easy for me in selecting the ideal apartments. I recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Exceptional service in locating suitable serviced apartments for us. But it did not end there because we received follow up emails to check on our needs during our stay and, to us, this was a clear demonstration of commitment and caring.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Findlondonapartments.com is rated 4.96 based on 46 reviews