Findlondonapartments.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 39 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Findlondonapartments.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Findlondonapartments.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8201 0016

Email:

findlondonapartments@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Findlondonapartments.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Robert, who was in charge of arranging my accommodation, did an excellent job. I believe, he is very capable of meeting customer needs. I had to book my apartment only couple of days before my trip and he replied back and allocated the best location for me. He was very friendly and kind over the phone and then he sent follow up emails to make sure I was comfortable and secure. After my stay, I sent him a ''thank you email'' and told that I would like him to arrange my next booking when I come to London again for a long business trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert & Polly were more than supportive to me this summer They were so patient to help me and my kid over come the challenges I faced before my trip in terms of finding the most convenient apartment and area in our difficult booking dates and even supported me with my personal enquiries to help me enjoy my stay there. They are so kind and always there for you to help and reply in minutes even during their rest time. They are the best !!! They made my holiday !!!!! They gave me the best advise and really when I arrived to London I found all what I wanted around me just as I had explained for them and wished
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Robert and Polly have been exceptional. They personally take you to see different options (that are fully tailored to the needs described). Administratively they follow up with the landlord for all requirements and create a completely hassle-free experience. Five stars !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had to stay in London with family for a few a months for treatment, and we didn't have the experience there. After contacting Robert with all the information available we had, he quickly suggested a few places within our price range. We absolutely LOVED the apartment we rented! He always kept in-touch and made sure our stay is comfortable and that we are happy with the place. Will always recommend for anyone visiting London!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would highly recommend Findlondonapartments service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They found what we needed at the best rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Polly and Robert were great with their communication right from my initial enquiry with them. Our apartment was great and in a great location for what we were wanting. I will definitely be happy to use them again and recommend them to other people!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Myself and colleagues live and work in London 28 weeks of the year and over the years have used many agents. I can honestly say that Apartment Hotels provided the best service by far. From start to finish we could not have wished for a more friendly, professional service. I cannot recommend Apartment Hotels highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert was amazing. He walked us through different properties and once we decided upon one, continued following up on every step of the approval process. Truly amazing. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service provided. Robert took the time to show us in person the best apartments that match our needs and followed up on every detail. Always responsive and attentive to every question by phone and email. I would most definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robert and Polly helped us find an apartment for a short stay in London (2 weeks) They provided us with a list of available apartments for our stay. Once we made a decision about the location, they negotiated with the owner of the apartment and got us a rate that was lower than those offered in other websites. While in London Robert took us to see three other apartments for future visits. This was very useful as it provided us with alternatives for future visits. I highly recommend findlondonapartments.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I just want to express my heartfelt thanks to Robert and Polly in selecting apartments that were comfortable to stay at whilst in London. Being the professionals they are, made it very easy for me in selecting the ideal apartments. I recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptional service in locating suitable serviced apartments for us. But it did not end there because we received follow up emails to check on our needs during our stay and, to us, this was a clear demonstration of commitment and caring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly couple, professional and helpful... They made me feel at ease whilst searching for apartments and gave a me a good list of apartments matching the criteria and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They have help us find accommodations for a large group for 5 years. They personally review the properties, are available if there is any problem and VERY reliable. I HIGHLY recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found me a suitable apartment within budget
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Worked well for our group of executives
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Robert and Polly are both extremely helpful and always go out of their way to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Robert and Polly were brilliant and I got the apartment I wanted at the rate I wanted. I would use them anytime..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Findlondonapartments.com is rated 4.95 based on 39 reviews