Fat Lad At The Back Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,481 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Lad At The Back
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Stephen
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Josh
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back Reviews | 13th September 2019
fatladattheback
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Andrew
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Richelle
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 16th September 2019
Nick
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Colette Hamilton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service - very happy to help exchange/refudn to ensure sizing and fit correct.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First purchase and won’t be the last! A tad more than I would normally pay but worth every penny for the comfort and fab fit these cycle leggings provide. 👏🏻😃
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sizing is way off. I carefully measured according to the directions and I was swimming in the jersey. Now I have to pay return shipping for incorrect sizing information. Very disappointed for how expensive the jersey was and will not be ordering from here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and fab shorts. Even though they were too short Jim helped me get the right pair.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The fit is great. I think the material could wick and dry quicker.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great kit, comfortable and well made. Good quality and value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it. The fit is great!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would like a little more choice (I was looking for leggings), and I would get some more if you did full length leggings!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant company, brilliant gear. Helpful for sizing and exchanges, fast responses and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great shorts, good fit. People are brilliant to, really helpful 😃
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really nice gear and very prompt delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent as usual
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product,fitted really well and received promptly.
Ideal for the fat lad who is generally towards the back!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing, brilliant service and very supportive community.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, excellent fit, just the thing for someone who doesn’t want to be seen wearing Lycra!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great ladies cycling top
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous kit! Bought my partner some - and he loves his - so I got some! So practical on the bike ... Silicon edging prevents any riding up completely. Everything stays put. Great range of colours - wash reall well (cool wash - air dry) - so comfy to wear. I'm buying some more asap!
Posted 1 month ago
Great shirt, will be worn with pride as I do a couple of laps this week at Bangkok's world class Happy and Healthy Bike Lane (yep, seriously, that's its real name, take a peep in Youtube..)

Many thanks from Thailand
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site to get around and see what you want. My item wasn’t in stock so did the “email when back in” which worked great. I got the email, ordered the top and got it within a few days, great service
Posted 1 month ago
Fat Lad At The Back is rated 4.83 based on 1,481 reviews