Farmhouse Table Company Reviews

4.92 Rating 99 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Farmhouse Table Company
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome table & bench. Absolutely love the quality and finish and it still looks brand new even after months of use. Everyone comments on it and its just a wonderful place for the family to get together around every day. Service is excellent and they are really helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the beautiful Ashwick desk from The Farmhouse Table Company. it's the perfect combination of elegant simplicity yet solidly made. Large enough for all my sons things - files, laptop, monitor, keyboard etc without looking bulky. The delivery was super fast and the customer service was excellent throughout. I have bought from a few of the popular online furniture shops but now i have found the Farmhouse Table Company i have to say that their quality is far superior. highly recommended. 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully made table - just what I wanted
Posted 4 months ago
We absolutely love our beautiful kitchen table chairs and bench. Craftsmanship is exemplary and we cannot fault the customer service throughout the whole process. Even when we were being tricky about delivery, Stan and his team accommodated us. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Having searched in vain in all the usual furniture retailers for a table that would be just right for our new kitchen, we were advised by a friend to try the Farmhouse Table Company. We fell for their products immediately! Such stylish, beautifully made tables with the option of quirky painted legs! To cap it all, we could have the exact size needed for our limited space. We couldn’t resist and from that point the whole process was seamless. Sam was so helpful and patient whilst we were making our choices, inviting us to his workshop to see the whole set-up. The delivery service was excellent too. We really could not be happier.
Posted 4 months ago
The quality of the table and chairs I purchased is very good. The table top is very thick and the table and chairs are very sturdy and well made.
I also took delivery of the table and chairs much sooner than I expected, which was amazing.
I have no hesitation in recommending the Farmhouse Table Company to anyone
Posted 5 months ago
we had thought the chair we purchased would have a bigger seat - do you make a bigger one?
The measurements given say the seat is 47cm but this is the measurement outside the arms - the sitting capacity is slightly less than40cm
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Stephen.
Thank you for your review and I'm sorry you find the seat a little on the small side. Our Carver chair has the widest seat in our chair range and we don't make anything wider at the moment. We'll be sure to let you know if we do.
Posted 5 months ago
Our farmhouse table is lovely and turned out exactly as we wanted. The service was excellent , the delivery men were very helpful and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Love the product!
Posted 5 months ago
Our table and chairs arrived on time and we are delighted with our purchase.
Ordering was straightforward and information given was clear and accurate.
The delivery team was excellent also. We would highly recommend this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant advice on phone, table totally excellent, delivery great. Extension v good just feels a tad expensive.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Love our beautiful new table!
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love our beautiful table. We have been looking for the right kitchen table for a long time, and are so pleased to have found the right blend of practical, hard wearing and utterly beautiful. We went with the rustic oak table with two extensions. The 'waney edge' gives it a unique feel to a classic look. Very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent table. Easy delivery
Posted 5 months ago
We are thrilled with our table its so beautiful. The legs are painted the same colour as the walls in our new kitchen and living area so its quite a talking point. We wanted a table of real quality and thats exactly what we’ve got
Posted 5 months ago
Faultless. Amazing table and super efficient service. Going back for another bench seat as we love the first one so much. Highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
The product is excellent. It's a little higher than we expected but not uncomfortably so. Also, it's not totally rectangular (one side has a slight wave) which is described on the website. We bought two extensions and we are really pleased with the workmanship about how they attach securely (cleverly done) and they really feel like part of the table once they are in place. Without the extensions, we like how the little magnets keep the extra bits in place (these hide the holes needed for the extension segments).

We also really like how the table legs match our kitchen cupboards. We have already had lots of comments on the table and are really pleased. It easily seated 12 on Christmas Day which was great!

The communication prior to purchase was helpful with my questions being answered quickly. I feel the after-sales service could be improved - there was no update once I'd placed the order as to when delivery might occur and I got a random call from the courier to ask if they could deliver the next day. We wanted the table before Christmas so luckily we could arrange for someone to be at home. An idea may be for FTC to get in touch saying the product is nearly ready and you will be contacted by the courier to arrange delivery soon.

Overall I would definitely recommend the products made by Farmhouse Table Company.
Posted 5 months ago
First time that I’ve used the Farmhouse Table Company and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again or recommend them. Easy to communicate with them, very helpful, prompt and honest replies and excellent product.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish- purchased table, chairs, and desk based on reviews and could not be more pleased- furniture looks stunning in the house- thank you !
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for the beautiful table, bench and chairs. We are absolutely delighted and look forward to moving into our new home with them.
Top quality service throughout, so glad we found you.
Many thanks Jan and Rob.
Posted 8 months ago
Farmhouse Table Company is rated 4.92 based on 99 reviews