Farmhouse Table Company Reviews

4.93 Rating 165 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Farmhouse Table Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Farmhouse Table Company Reviews
Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m super pleased with my oak table and chairs. They are made to an excellent standard of workmanship and great quality wood. The whole process, including delivery, was seamless.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent product
Posted 3 weeks ago
I absolutely LOVE my new table. I've waited a long time to find a table that I really like and when I saw the French Farmhouse table on the website I knew it was the one for me! It's a beautifully crafted table, the oak is lovely and my favourite bit is the quirky nature of the waney table top. Gorgeous! It was delivered on time by two cheery chaps who put my new table together with care! My only gripe is that due to CV19 I can't have friends / family into my house to sit around it and admire it with me...! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company to deal with, nothing is too much trouble and the quality of the table and bench are just outstanding-we are already planning our next purchase!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service fantastic and quick.
Friendly and helpful team.
Absolutely loved this table!
Very happy with this Company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely table but the finish was not as exact as I would expect for the price we paid. Two of the screws have sheared off the bench already after 1 month, and half the screws are not aligned underneath. I guess that maybe down to the assembly of it by the delivery men who arrived late at night and were in a bit of a hurry.

However the table is beautiful, and the chairs well made.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Richard
Thank you so much for your review. Im sorry there seems to be some issues with some screws on the bench. We'll have someone contact you to see how we can rectify this. Regards FTC
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our second order from FTC. As with previous order; great service and delighted with our items.
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the table and chairs is excellent and delivery was really fast, especially considering that they are bespoke items.
Farmhouse Table Company 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous table and chairs. Extremely well made and excellent quality. Sam was extremely helpful from start to finish and the delivery and setting up of the table was done with great care. I am so pleased we chose this table to compliment our breakfast area. I am sure it will look just as good in years to come. I highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
We love our new table! Everything about the service was excellent, from the initial order to the very careful delivery. The table is so well made, looks amazing and we have no doubt it will last for many years to come.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Really helpful advice. The farmhouse chairs are exactly what I was looking for. They are solid, well made and a great design. I would definitely recommend this company and will order from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely chair and well packaged, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
When my chairs arrived and I took the packaging off, I was absolutely delighted. They'd been painted in the same colour as my table legs and so perfect a finish. They cost that little bit extra, but so worth it. I am so pleased I used the Farmhouse Table Company.
The only disappointment was the delivery company they use, as the driver was far from helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product. Very high quality. Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, quality of materials used is fantastic. Wonderful professional customer support, wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice people to do business with, offering excellent product.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed with my new table and chairs. Both table and chairs are sturdy and well-made and the paint colour was exactly right. I wanted a quality product that I could use for cooking on and eating at, and this is what I've got. I imagine that in 100 years time my great great grandchildren will be using this table saying, "they built things to last in 2020!"
Farmhouse Table Company 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review and picture, Kate. Here's to the next 100 years! FTC
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jo!
Posted 2 months ago
Farmhouse Table Company is rated 4.93 based on 165 reviews