Exposure Ninja Reviews

4.95 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Exposure Ninja
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Exposure Ninja Reviews

About Exposure Ninja:

Exposure Ninja is a full-service digital marketing company based in the United Kingdom. We offer digital marketing services to companies around the world.

Our expert SEO, Content Marketing, PPC (Google Ads and Facebook Ads), Website Design, Copywriting, and Social Media Ninjas are on hand to help small-to-medium size businesses, startups, SaaS companies, and larger enterprises.

Visit Website

Phone:

01158 962 348

Email:

office@exposureninja.com

Location:

Landmark Business Centre
Tudor Square
West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how Exposure Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So far it has been very very good! quick, professional yet feels like they have spent their time on understanding your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very Informative, And now have a great action plan to Implement straight away Highly Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Barry. Please do let us know how you get on with your action plan 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, Professional, knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Steve 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great insight on how to get a website working and to no. 1. Plain English and straight to the point with backup examples.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, John 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very informative website review
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Alex. We hope your free marketing review contains useful tips for you and your business 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
The personalised help with our business has been amazing! The response time so good that it has spurred us into action! Massive thanks to Kase, Tim and all at Exposure Ninja!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your wonderful review, Kirk.

We're all ecstatic to read that we've been able to help you 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
very thorough review, easy to understand and follow and gave great insight. Very happy and impressed with Andrea Lliffe thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Kerry 😊 We're glad you liked your marketing review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had really helpful advice on making our website better and further emails with advice on other topics relating to sales and leads improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the fantastic review, Sophie! 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review and feedback, most useful and appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's our absolute pleasure! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Their review was very helpful for our start-up in our first steps regarding SEO! I would recommend them to businesses that are starting out and want to invest in a good SEO plan!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We've really glad to be able to help your startup, Evi! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and informative, in many ways confirmed that which I suspected, will be moving forward as they certainly instil confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, Gary! We're really glad our free marketing review was useful to you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Buy the book it really helps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Martin. We're really glad our book "How To Get To The Top of Google" has helped you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, David! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Exposure Ninja offer a first rate service, giving valuable (and free!) advice about how to optimise my website. Very grateful for all the videos and help, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're very grateful for you, Olly! It's our pleasure to provide practical and effective Digital Marketing and Website Optimisation advise. Speak soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Clear, concise and practical feedback and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Dominic! We're here should you have any questions!
Posted 2 months ago
The review provided me with some great tips and things to look out for! Although it is a free review, it provided with some actionable items that I can try it out on improving the website conversions. Greatly Appreciate it. Thanks Andrea!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We love to help, Gao! Thank you so much for your feedback, I'll be sure to pass this onto our team to praise, Andrea. Please feel free to get in touch if you have any questions :)
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast review and very informative. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super feedback, Ron! We love to help :)

Please get in touch should you have any questions!
Posted 2 months ago
The review of our website and Search Engine Marketing was unexpectedly in depth and provided a useful mix of sound advice and insight.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, Barbara! We look forward to speaking with you soon
Posted 2 months ago
Very detailed presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We appreciate the feedback, Steve! Thanking you!
Posted 2 months ago
The service is very professional and the advice given of a huge value. I got my website properly reviewed and received lots of recommendations, which I have already applied. Thank you for conducting this review for me. I highly recommend this service for everyone!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's our duty as Ninjas to provide actionable and understandable Digital Marketing Recommendations. Thank you so much for your kind words! Speak soon, Karolina!
Posted 2 months ago
Exposure Ninja is rated 4.95 based on 43 reviews