Expat Wealth Advice Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Expat Wealth Advice
"They are very professional and there is no hard sell. Thier managment charges are a lot less. I have been very happy with the thier performance so far. They have supplied a better service than the last company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ken & Rosemary Piercey
Verified Buyer
"Our advisor, Michael, took us step by step at weekly skype meetings to a very satisfactory investment portfolio solution. Excellant service, long may it continue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Michael & Patricia Dawson
Verified Buyer
"Having recently sold our UK property we were looking for somewhere safe to put the proceeds. We needed the gains to exceed the current rate of inflation and also be tax efficient. Michael took us through various fund combinations until we found one that best matched our requirements. Additionally, he has advised on how to reduce management cost on our previous investments. Early days yet we're but looking forward to many restful nights sleep."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Expat Wealth Advice eased the burden of having to organise my finance prior to me becoming a resident of Spain."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jeff Sears
Verified Buyer
"A lot of time and care was taken to evaluate my circumstances and attitudes to risk to help ensure that I did not invest more than I could afford. The resulting recommendations and options were then clearly explained especially the varying levels of risk involved. An excellent professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Marie Hayes
Verified Buyer
"Michael has always been very quick to respond to any queries or help I have asked for, he always listens to what I have to say and never tries to pressure me into anything. He gives every help he can so I can understand when difficulties arise with my finances and is always there for any advice he can give either from himself or colleagues that he trusts and knows personally. I have known Michael for approximately nine months and he has given me no cause for concern and has always been very pleasant and supporting since I have known him and I would recommend any of my friends to his expertise and help."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sean McNamara
Verified Buyer
"Friendly, efficient, well explained service. What I was mostly impressed by was that the information given was simplified to such an extent that I felt confident and well advised enough to make significant financial decisions. All the subsequent processes were clearly explained too and the adviser always kept me informed about progress through every step of the process. 10/10 would recommend to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brian Horne
Verified Buyer
"I hope to get a better return on my investment than the miserable interest rate offered by national savings in the uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Expat Wealth Advice is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This