Expat Wealth Advice Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Expat Wealth Advice

How would you rate Expat Wealth Advice ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They are very professional and there is no hard sell. Thier managment charges are a lot less. I have been very happy with the thier performance so far. They have supplied a better service than the last company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our advisor, Michael, took us step by step at weekly skype meetings to a very satisfactory investment portfolio solution. Excellant service, long may it continue."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Having recently sold our UK property we were looking for somewhere safe to put the proceeds. We needed the gains to exceed the current rate of inflation and also be tax efficient. Michael took us through various fund combinations until we found one that best matched our requirements. Additionally, he has advised on how to reduce management cost on our previous investments. Early days yet we're but looking forward to many restful nights sleep."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Expat Wealth Advice eased the burden of having to organise my finance prior to me becoming a resident of Spain."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A lot of time and care was taken to evaluate my circumstances and attitudes to risk to help ensure that I did not invest more than I could afford. The resulting recommendations and options were then clearly explained especially the varying levels of risk involved. An excellent professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Michael has always been very quick to respond to any queries or help I have asked for, he always listens to what I have to say and never tries to pressure me into anything. He gives every help he can so I can understand when difficulties arise with my finances and is always there for any advice he can give either from himself or colleagues that he trusts and knows personally. I have known Michael for approximately nine months and he has given me no cause for concern and has always been very pleasant and supporting since I have known him and I would recommend any of my friends to his expertise and help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, efficient, well explained service. What I was mostly impressed by was that the information given was simplified to such an extent that I felt confident and well advised enough to make significant financial decisions. All the subsequent processes were clearly explained too and the adviser always kept me informed about progress through every step of the process. 10/10 would recommend to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I hope to get a better return on my investment than the miserable interest rate offered by national savings in the uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Expat Wealth Advice is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This