Expat Wealth Advice Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Expat Wealth Advice

Phone:

+35627761366

Expat Wealth Advice has consistently delivered careful and well prepared guidance with our investments. They have taken time and consideration over questions and have helped us feel confident and trusting about a wide range of issues. We will certainly promulgate this company to interested parties.
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Lavin took great pains to find out exactly what kind of investment I was interested in, and just as important those I wished to avoid. His investigation was very thorough, as was his explanation to me of his recommendations. All contacts with Michael’s office were pleasant and informal, all supplementary questions answered promptly. My savings were invested where it was most suitable for my situation, and I ended up with peace of mind.
Posted 2 years ago
They are very professional and there is no hard sell. Thier managment charges are a lot less. I have been very happy with the thier performance so far. They have supplied a better service than the last company.
Posted 2 years ago
Our advisor, Michael, took us step by step at weekly skype meetings to a very satisfactory investment portfolio solution. Excellant service, long may it continue.
Posted 2 years ago
Having recently sold our UK property we were looking for somewhere safe to put the proceeds. We needed the gains to exceed the current rate of inflation and also be tax efficient. Michael took us through various fund combinations until we found one that best matched our requirements. Additionally, he has advised on how to reduce management cost on our previous investments. Early days yet we're but looking forward to many restful nights sleep.
Posted 3 years ago
Expat Wealth Advice eased the burden of having to organise my finance prior to me becoming a resident of Spain.
Posted 3 years ago
A lot of time and care was taken to evaluate my circumstances and attitudes to risk to help ensure that I did not invest more than I could afford. The resulting recommendations and options were then clearly explained especially the varying levels of risk involved.

An excellent professional service.
Posted 3 years ago
Michael has always been very quick to respond to any queries or help I have asked for, he always listens to what I have to say and never tries to pressure me into anything. He gives every help he can so I can understand when difficulties arise with my finances and is always there for any advice he can give either from himself or colleagues that he trusts and knows personally. I have known Michael for approximately nine months and he has given me no cause for concern and has always been very pleasant and supporting since I have known him and I would recommend any of my friends to his expertise and help.
Expat Wealth Advice 5 star review on 7th July 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly, efficient, well explained service.
What I was mostly impressed by was that the information given was simplified to such an extent that I felt confident and well advised enough to make significant financial decisions. All the subsequent processes were clearly explained too and the adviser always kept me informed about progress through every step of the process. 10/10 would recommend to anybody.
Posted 3 years ago
I hope to get a better return on my investment than the miserable interest rate offered by national savings in the uk
Posted 3 years ago
Expat Wealth Advice is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews