Escape London Reviews

4.83 Rating 163 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Escape London

About Escape London: Brought to you by Escape.

Escape London is a new, fun, challenging live exit game. We are based on Uxbridge Road and our games are designed for teams of 2 - 6.

With 3 rooms in operation we can accommodate teams of up to 18. We lock you up in a mysterious room, and give you exactly 60 minutes to get out.

In order to beat the live escape game you and your team must find clues, solve logic puzzles, break the codes and find the key to your freedom. Using your powers of observation and problem solving you and your team will have to work together to escape.

Do you have what it takes to Escape?

Visit Website

Phone:
07498285761

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Escape London?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kaneez Zaidi
Verified Buyer
"Great fun, excellent game and down to earth staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"We played Wizards and and Pirates yesterday as a group of 5, we had the best day out ever. The games are so immersive , interactive and detailed. The host and staff were so helpful and informative.. Highly recommend coming here as the best escape room we have done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We really enjoyed our experience! I would recommend visiting the escape room!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheryl Harvey
Verified Buyer
"The Da Vinci escape room was really good and fun. Bit tricky but we managed to escape with a few minutes left and only asked for 2/3 clues. We went as a group of 5 friends with a groupon voucher. They guy at the desk was very friendly and helpful and made the experience that much better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastically designed escape room, enthusiastic and friendly staff, brilliant customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mark Eveleigh
Verified Buyer
"Jack and his friends enjoyed a great session at the Shepherds Bush facility. They absolutely loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly staff. Great game!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Cull
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service - really enjoyed our Escape experience and would definitely recommend/do again on another occasion"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sally Skipper
Verified Buyer
"It was a very interesting experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loads of fun, used up a lot of brain power but wholly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience, good customer service and great fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s was an amazing experience, staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Great experience with friends! Thumbs up from us :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice organizers and quite challenging Da Vinci Room. Recommended :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent experience and great fun. We decided to book this so all the family could do something fun together over the Christmas and New year break. Myself and my partner and our children (above 21) plus one of their partners all agreed we had a great time. It was the first time we have all managed to be together as our children live away from London. For me it was about bringing the family together, which this experience certainly did. The guys that organised it and helped us have a fab time we’re excellent hosts. We definitely will be back! Thank you so much for a great, professional, fun experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jeanne Baeten
Verified Buyer
"Super friendly host, great story and gradually more complex riddles. My mom and I didn't make it on time (2 people may be a little short) but we really enjoyed it anyway. Everytime we would be stuck, our host would send us some clues so we could continue. English is not our first language as we are from Belgium & Luxembourg, but we were really happy to see that the language wasn't a problem at all. Overall, amazing experience and I would be happy to come back and try another room !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very well set up, eerie athmosphere and extremely interesting for the kids."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very fun and require you to think and be creative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to book, nice welcome and induction. Didn't do Escape Room myself but my family members who did (age 14-21) all enjoyed it and say they'd like to do another one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Krischan Guerra
Verified Buyer
"The rooms were amazingly decorated and provided a good mental challenge! The lively staff made the experience all the better! I would recommend this place to everyone, fantastic time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great props and story, fun staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Escape London is rated 4.83 based on 163 reviews