Escape London Reviews

4.84 Rating 164 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Escape London

About Escape London: Escape London is bringing new, fun, challenging live exit games. We have 2 locations and we are based on Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush and Devonport Street, Shadwell our games are designed for teams of 2 - 6.

With 3 rooms in operation in each location we can accommodate teams of 18 - 21. We lock you up in a mysterious room, and give you exactly 60 minutes to get out.

In order to beat the live escape game you and your team must find clues, solve logic puzzles, break the codes and find the key to your freedom. Using your powers of observation and problem solving you and your team will have to work together to escape.

Do you have what it takes to Escape?

Visit Website

Phone:
07498285761

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Escape London ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Absolutely fantastic! The time flies when you are having fun with your friends and so much more exciting than the usual Saturday night parting."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Great fun, excellent game and down to earth staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We played Wizards and and Pirates yesterday as a group of 5, we had the best day out ever. The games are so immersive , interactive and detailed. The host and staff were so helpful and informative.. Highly recommend coming here as the best escape room we have done."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We really enjoyed our experience! I would recommend visiting the escape room!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The Da Vinci escape room was really good and fun. Bit tricky but we managed to escape with a few minutes left and only asked for 2/3 clues. We went as a group of 5 friends with a groupon voucher. They guy at the desk was very friendly and helpful and made the experience that much better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastically designed escape room, enthusiastic and friendly staff, brilliant customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Jack and his friends enjoyed a great session at the Shepherds Bush facility. They absolutely loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Friendly staff. Great game!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great customer service - really enjoyed our Escape experience and would definitely recommend/do again on another occasion"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It was a very interesting experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Loads of fun, used up a lot of brain power but wholly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great experience, good customer service and great fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It’s was an amazing experience, staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Great experience with friends! Thumbs up from us :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice organizers and quite challenging Da Vinci Room. Recommended :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent experience and great fun. We decided to book this so all the family could do something fun together over the Christmas and New year break. Myself and my partner and our children (above 21) plus one of their partners all agreed we had a great time. It was the first time we have all managed to be together as our children live away from London. For me it was about bringing the family together, which this experience certainly did. The guys that organised it and helped us have a fab time we’re excellent hosts. We definitely will be back! Thank you so much for a great, professional, fun experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super friendly host, great story and gradually more complex riddles. My mom and I didn't make it on time (2 people may be a little short) but we really enjoyed it anyway. Everytime we would be stuck, our host would send us some clues so we could continue. English is not our first language as we are from Belgium & Luxembourg, but we were really happy to see that the language wasn't a problem at all. Overall, amazing experience and I would be happy to come back and try another room !"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very well set up, eerie athmosphere and extremely interesting for the kids."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It was very fun and require you to think and be creative."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to book, nice welcome and induction. Didn't do Escape Room myself but my family members who did (age 14-21) all enjoyed it and say they'd like to do another one."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The rooms were amazingly decorated and provided a good mental challenge! The lively staff made the experience all the better! I would recommend this place to everyone, fantastic time"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Escape London is rated 4.84 based on 164 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This