Empire Commercial Finance Reviews

5.00 Rating 52 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Empire Commercial Finance

Write Your review

Tell us how Empire Commercial Finance made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Second deal with Chris Murphy and Alex Baines. Always engaging and pro-active. Looking for more deals with them soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good process, everything was made very clear and very simple. Thank you to Keith Jennings Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found Empire commercial very easy to use , the team we’re all very professional and guided me through the process to completion I found their rates very competitive and would recommend them to all, special thanks to Matt and Alex for your support, Dave"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and knowledge of the industry, Matt and his team are second to none. Give them a try."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A big thank you to Matt Davies and Alex for helping to sort out my commercial funding. They were very helpful and efficient. Couldn’t have purchased the property without their help, very much appreciate all your help every step of the way! I would highly recommend your firm in the future"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you to all at Empire but special thanks to David Jones who was able to source financing for my company which others could not do. Always courteous and professional. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a very good experience with Matt and his team with the refinance of our commercial property. Other brokers just don't come close, if Carlsberg did brokers!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Chris and Alex made were a pleasure to work with. I have recommended the company for commendation to the FCAE (the Financial Compliance Agency of Europe)."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was purchasing a bank property in the Midlands and Empire Commercial Financial organised a loan for me on it. It was a tough timescale as it was a post auction purchase but Empire Commercial Financial got it done on time. I was very happy with the service and expertise. Very efficient and quick. I think they really know their market and I would very much recommend them. A big shout out to Chris who organised this."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Chris and Alex worked hard to get the mortgage. Always available on the phone or email."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It was very good Experience to Deal With Empire Commercial Finance. As a First Time Commercial Investment, i was not that hopefull but Mr. Matt Davies from Empire made this happened. I will highly reccommend this company and Matt Davies to take care of your Commercial Finances and Mortgages. Thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Empire Commercial Finance have been able to clinch a deal to enable me to buy my own building in which to run a children''s full day care nursery. Phil Tailor has supported me every step of the way and I honestly do not think it would have happened without him. He provided essential advice on how to complete documentation and has communicated every part of the process right up until the day of completion. A huge thank you to Phil and all those involved who have helped me to fulfill my dream."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""Excellent service, tailored to my needs. Highly Recommend Phil Taylor."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found securing a commercial mortgage at a decent rate is not at all easy. I was first tempted by “no fee brokers” but it became evident that their rates were very high and not what I would call independent advice as the lender pays the broker. Empire commercial does charge a fee but the Mortgage rate Phil found was more than half that of the “no fee brokers” and the savings in mortgage interest will save me £10K a year. Phil and Alex were very easy to work with and they soaked up all the mortgage application stress while I got on with the running my business. A brilliant job well done. I will most definitely use them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Phil and his team were very thorough with several options at the offset. You know that you are in good hands no faff just straight answers. Would definitely use again. Excellent service with a patient attitude."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The broker I used at Empire was very organized and efficient. I have been through other brokers in the past to help me expand my portfolio but this process was by far the easiest for me and far less stressful than any other I have been through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to deal with brokers, thanks for assisting me with the small bridging loan for my auction purchase. Communication was good and I would use them again. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Empire Commercial Finance were excellent, my case wasn't straight forward and they held my hand through out . Both Phil Taylor and his capable assistant Alex provided excellent customer service and always returned my calls even if there was little to report . I cannot recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you to the team at Empire Commercial Finance for supporting me throughout the process. I really appreciate them being at the end of the phone and helping to simply a complex process. I'd have no hesitation in recommending the team at empire and will be using them for my future commercial property purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you to the team at Empire Commercial Finance for supporting me throughout the process. I really appreciate them being at the end of the phone and helping to simply a complex process. I'd have no hesitation in recommending the team at empire and will be using them for my future commercial property purchases."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Empire Commercial Finance is rated 5.00 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support