Emp Online Reviews

Emp Online have a Customer Happiness Grade of D. Customers love their customer service but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

1.82 Rating 11 Reviews
18% of reviewers recommend Emp Online
446 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
57 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
67 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
22 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Emp Online ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Took the money for my order but didn't deliver all the items. I rang 3 times asking when the money would be refunded and each time I was told it was on it's way. I then got PayPal involved. EMP told me,incorrectly, that they could not refund the money as I had opened a dispute through PayPal and asked me to close this before they paid the money back.I left it up to PayPal to sort out and now my money is finally refunded 4wks after I first contacted EMP. Thanks PayPal and personally I wouldn't touch EMP with a barge pole!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just awful stock control and even worse customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order placed a month ago for 2 items and paid for. No correspondence received back from multiple emails and cut off from the customer service phone line twice after being in hold for 23 minutes. Eventually received the order however only one of the items was included and i received an email advising the 2nd item was not being delivered. I am still awaiting a refund for this. Awful, awful customer service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"No response to 3 emails. Phoned the customer service line 5 times to try and find out the status of my refund only to be cut off each time after around 20 mins. Frustrating and disgusting."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered goods on 26 Nov - all items in stock. Received confirmation they had received my order but no second detailed confirmation. Have been trying to contact them with no response from them and no details of the order on my account. As this was a large order for Christmas to say I am stressing is putting it mild. I've used them in the past and had a couple of small issues but not sure I want to use them anymore. . . ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Placed an order which was never sent,have been chasing a refund for over 2 weeks.Never respond to emails.Terrible customer service,avoid"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Pour tout se qui aime les vêtements still punk, rock, heavy metal, groupe de musique....etc. Ces un très bon site je vous le conseil."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"didn't have the option of changing the address as the one logged on the site was an old one when I made an order, when calling them to change it they said it's not possible... asked for a refund, they said that the parcel is with them, they'll send it out to the wrong address, and wait for the parcel to return and then I would get my refund. 1. extremely poor for not being able to change the address on the parcel which would have made everyone happy. 2. no refund until they will receive the parcel back, which is currently with them. Fuming!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Large order including friends birthday present was despatched to wrong address and i had to chase for nearly 3 months for a refund. I asked for a freebie for being a patient customer to which I was offered a "freebie", when i came to redeem the "freebie" wasn't one of my choice from the website. It was one of the rubbish things they offer over qualifying orders e.g. a plaster box or a pen. After saying this was a bit of a rubbish freebie for having to email and ring weekly to ask where my refund was, which would be with me in "7 days". I was offered a £5 voucher which had an expiry date and a minimum spend. Nice products can't deny it hence the 2 stars... poooorrrrrr customer service!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've had items from them and I've always been very pleased very good quality and I will continue to use them in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a vinyl box set from these guys on 18th Nov, saying in stock, 3-5 days delivery. Short of story it arrived 12th December (and from Germany!) after many emails asking where it was with no reasonable reply or help. In the meantime I ordered it from elsewhere as it was a birthday gift (cheaper too) and it was here in 3 days. So they sold me something they didn't have. Liars in all truth. Oh and had to get Paypal involved to get my refund as they were taking forever with that. Would never use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Emp Online is rated 1.82 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This