Elephant Removals Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 51 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Elephant Removals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Elephant Removals Ltd Reviews

About Elephant Removals Ltd:

Elephant Removals Ltd - Specialities

Flat Movers and Packers, House Removals, Moving Company, Relocation Specialists, Office Moves, Man and Van Hire Service, Packaging Materials, Hoisting or Crane Hire, Furniture Recycling or Disposal, full or bespoke Pack and Move services and many more.

Movers & Packers, Removal company UK, Relocation specialist & Worldwide moving company offers: Free Estimate, 30% Discount, Single Item, House, Flat or Office, Packaging Materials, Dismantling Reassembling, Expert Packing & Unpacking, Crew Hire, Crane or Hoist Hire, Man and Van, Fully Insured, Free Comprehensive Tips or Advice, Online Live Support, Storage / Warehouse, 7 Days, Short Notice, No Problems, Apply Online & Save Extra 10%, from elephantremovals.co.uk

History
Established in 2001, Elephant Removals is a family owned and operated company with over a decade of experience in the moving and storage industry in London.

Our moving equipment consists modern clean and sanitized moving trucks, high quality clean moving blankets, specialist trolley, straps, and professional trained movers. Modern secured, alarmed state of the art storage facility. Customer Satisfaction is Our Goal".

Elephant Removals Ltd is an established, respected and highly professional removals and delivery company based in London. We provide friendly, totally personal haulage service and competitive prices which reflect not only our professionalism, but also our realistic approach to your pricing needs. We'll undertake removals and deliveries of any sort to fit your requirements: domestic and office removals. Elephant Removals Ltd provides a total door-to-door service in Greater London, the UK, an entire Europe and other international destinations.

At Elephant Removals, the expert Moving & Storage firm, we are a team of committed professionals who realise that our customers ensure our future. Our aim is to provide superior first-class service. We will strive to address each customer concern as if it is our only concern. We are only successful when we create an experience for our customers for which they are willing to return, because we care…..

Visit Website

Phone:

02088779263 - 08450091800

Email:

info@elephantremovals.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Elephant Removals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from time of arrival, handling furniture to customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Decided to hire elephant removals upon recommendation and i must admit the service was five star and exceeded our expectations.

The team were very friendly and extremely polite.

Couldn't help but tip them!
Posted 7 months ago
Elephant Removals provided 2 friendly and conscientious staff. We appreciated their benevolent efforts in making our move hassle-free, hence will definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
We've used several moving companies in the past, however, I must say our experience with elephant removals was extra ordinary and due to this very reason we've decided to give them a five star review, well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Elephant Removals were recommended by friends and the service was certainly five star. I shall certainly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
We used elephant removals and this was the first time moving has gone without a hitch. Just wanted to express my appreciation for the fantastic removals service. An excellent find! We shall surely recommend elephant to anyone after a reliable movers.
Posted 2 years ago
Used elephant removals several times. The removal porters were amazing and worked extremely hard despite narrow staircase. Very efficient team and I will definitely recommend elephant removals to anyone moving home.
Posted 2 years ago
Very competitive pricing and great service. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
We've used elephant removals to move few furniture, very pleased with the results. We'll We'll definitely recommend to anyone relocating home.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Mr Zamed

Thank you for using Elephant Removals and we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback which is very important to us.

Best Wishes,

Customer Care Team
elephantremovals.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service. Everyone was polite, kind and helpful, they turned up on time and treated my property with due respect. The team took all the stress out of the move. Would recommend them 100%. Thankfully
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mary

Thanks ever so much for using Elephant Removals and we appreciate your valuable feedback which is quite important to us.

Best Wishes,
Customer Care Team
elephantremovals.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
We had a great moving experience with elephant removals. Although we had a last minute request they were still able to live up to their standards. They had friendly staff that had played a huge role in our move. Not to mention they were capable of doing a quick but amazing removal. I was impressed by their work and still am grateful that they were able to lead a hassle free move.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ms Williams

It's fantastic to ascertain that the whole moving experience was not as stressful as it can sometimes be.

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback and using Elephant Removals, we wish you all the best.

Best regards,

Customer Care Team
elephantremovals.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Will recommend. Thank you very much indeed.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Abraham

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to know you are pleased with our removal services. Wishing you a lot of positive moments in your new home. Thank you for selecting Elephant Removals for your Move.

Best Regards,

Customer Care Team
elephantremovals.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Elephant Removals’ team arrived early, worked tirelessly - very professional, friendly and helpful. Great Service throughout in tricky circumstances. Fantastic! made it a good dream, I would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Allan

We would like to thank you too for sharing your moving experience! Customer satisfaction is our primary goal and we are happy to know we've achieved it. We shall look forward to serving you in the future.

Respectfully,

Customer Care Team
elephantremovals.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
The packing crew were very professional and did a good job of safely packing all of our belongings and organizing for the move. The movers also did a very good job of taking all the boxes to the right location, and relocating some boxes when needed. All the items were moved without damage and the reassembly of key furniture was done well. The crew worked extra long but stayed until we were fully satisfied. Thanks for the great job!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Eugene

Many thanks for your kind words. It means a lot for us to know that our precious clients are happy with our relocation service. Customer satisfaction is our utmost goal and we are glad to know we achieved it.

Thank you for choosing us and for recommending our services.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Care Team
elephantremovals.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
I have use them before, so when we moving again. I knew to use them again. I wasn't disappointed at all. The team they send know exactly what they were doing.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ms Bascal

Many thanks for your input! We are truly satisfied to know you were content with the service you received. Wishing you a great deal of positive moments and relaxing days in your new home. Do not hesitate to contact us again in the future.

Best wishes,

Elephant Removals
Posted 2 years ago
Once again a Great Service from Elephant Removals. Oscar and the other guys were very professional, knows exactly what they were doing. Will use them again for sure. Very happy returning customer.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Kadene

Thank you for your input and for sharing your honest feedback with others.

Best Regards,

Customer Care Team
www.elephantremovals.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
removal guys arrived on time and did an awesome job. Everything was put into the right rooms. I didn't really have to do or say much to the team as they were fully trained and knew exactly what they doing. Fab experience. I Recommend Elephant Removals to everyone.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Rihanna

We appreciate you taking the time to share your recommended home removals experience. Customers' expectations is our main goal and we are happy to know we achieve it. Thank you for being our customer and trusting in our moving company.

Best Regards,

Customer Care Team
www.elephantremovals.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Elephant Removals provided a fantastic service, found exactly what we were looking for, removals expert team, was very knowledgeable and guided us through how to pack our things and stack them. I have learnt quiet a lot of things during my move. Very professional manner. clean, kind and respectful. No hidden costs or surprises. I'd like to say a big thank you to Elephant Removals. The service I received was excellent and would definitely recommend your company to my friends.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Molly

Thank you for your tremendous feedback, our moving crew work extremely hard every day to provide our precious clients a good service that they deserve. We hope to serve you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Elephant Removals for your House Removals in London.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Care Team
www.elephantremovals.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Very careful and efficient service. I would definitely use Elephant removals again.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Rebecca

Thank you for choosing elephantremovals.co.uk and for the kind words. We wish you all the best in your new dwelling and look forward to hopefully assisting you in the future.

Kindest,

Elephant Removals Team
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived exactly on time. Packing was quick and careful. Driver very helpful and did the job properly.
I would use this company again for my next moving. All perfect!
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for the kind words, we wish you all the best in your new abode and look forward to hopefully working with you in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Elephant Removals Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 51 reviews