ECA Toolfast Reviews

4.96 Rating 56 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ECA Toolfast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read ECA Toolfast  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

024 7660 2080

Email:

webservices@ecatoolfast.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14 Henley Industrial Park
Henley Road
Warks

Write Your review

Tell us how ECA Toolfast made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful! Instant response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, instant response with thorough research!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Contact was quick. And operative tried to solve my problem but was unable to due to problem with your web site. But have taken my email address so once they have solved the issue they will contact me with result. So far good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and polite to talk to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
live chat very helpful, found exactly what i wanted and at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very helpful excellent sevices 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were recommend the GBH MS Adhesive for a high end point of sale unit. This product was outstanding, bonding aluminium to timber. Will definitely be using GBH moving forward as apossed to the other more highly priced adhesives out there on the market. Thanks Eca Toolfast....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using the Stoke store since it opened ten years ago for my fixings, Makita tools and ironmongery. Always a good service and great banter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a company we have been using ECA stoke branch for some years and we wouldn’t go anywhere els. Danny and the Team are Fantastic and offer a great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a company we have been using ECA Toolefast Stoke for a number of years and we wouldn’t go anywhere els. Danny and the team provide excellent customer service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team at eca are always happy to help, there knowledge about the tools and products is really helpful. Can’t recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Known Paul Bradbury for a number of years watched him build up and train staff at the Stoke Branch which is a credit to his involvement. Customer orientated, knowledgeable and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi I would just like to put on record How ECA Toolfast go the extra mile on the service Ive had over the last few years , Being a Site Manager where this is very important in getting the job done . I would like to thank Paul Bradbury and all the staff at the Stoke Branch especially never let me down
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
By far the best service for our needs! Lee Emery is a credit to Eca , nothing is too much trouble for him. No hesitation in recommending Eca tools - fab supplier, service , and value for money ! Ticks all the boxes ! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I first met Gary from ECA over 20 years ago and I’ve continued to use his Company as I have moved around Building Companies. In fact I was his first credit account holder at the new branch in Birmingham. It’s always my first Choice for Electrical tools and fixing. I use the depot in Coventry for all our servicing and repairs. A very fast efficient and knowledgeable repairs team. Regards Pat Lennon Facilities/ project Manager Washington Green
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've been using ECA Toolfast for a number of years and the guys are always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service fast delivery,very helpful sales team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Eca Toolfast are a good value, reliable company. Ask Lee for advise, he is very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt efficient service, top quality customer service, nothing is too much trouble our rep goes out of his way to help. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service.always update with the latest innovations in tools and fixings .excellent prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ECA Toolfast is rated 4.96 based on 56 reviews