ECA Toolfast Reviews

4.98 Rating 42 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ECA Toolfast
Visit Website

Phone:
024 7660 2080

Email:
webservices@ecatoolfast.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14 Henley Industrial Park
Henley Road
Warks

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how ECA Toolfast made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I first met Gary from ECA over 20 years ago and I’ve continued to use his Company as I have moved around Building Companies. In fact I was his first credit account holder at the new branch in Birmingham. It’s always my first Choice for Electrical tools and fixing. I use the depot in Coventry for all our servicing and repairs. A very fast efficient and knowledgeable repairs team. Regards Pat Lennon Facilities/ project Manager Washington Green"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"I've been using ECA Toolfast for a number of years and the guys are always helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service fast delivery,very helpful sales team"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Eca Toolfast are a good value, reliable company. Ask Lee for advise, he is very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt efficient service, top quality customer service, nothing is too much trouble our rep goes out of his way to help. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service.always update with the latest innovations in tools and fixings .excellent prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Deal with Paul at stoke branch, great prices and the customer service goes beyond expectations. Would highly recommend, anything from your DIY to your professional use, theirs everything i need for our engineering company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service from the ECA tool fast . Quick delivery and good prices plus good knowledge of the products they sell and the backup if something goes wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The Leicester Trade Counter is a fantastic place to shop for Dewalt Tools. Hayden is very knowledgeable and has proven so dependable when I give him my enquires"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Aston Store at Birmingham is an Aladdin’s Cave for carpenters ! All the staff are very helpful and Michael will even come to site if we need things urgently!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I phone in and the guys are always helpful and knowledgable. We get next day deliveries of specialist window assembly fasteners ,blades and drill bits etc for our factory."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i dealt with the Newark branch, as I live in Lincoln I rang first, they was quick and efficient amd the prices are great, I thought they was just powertools but the range of fixings, handtools etc is unrivalled in our area, will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Placed my order for a makita charger. The order arrived early would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My lad picked up a load of makita kit for his third year apprenticeship, great help and deals ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks to Jack at the Coventry branch for helping with my son's college list of tools he needs for his 2nd year in carpentry. You went above and beyond many thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sold me tools Birmingham branch is very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We use Birmingham branch all the time, always helpful, knowledgeable & prompt service. Plenty of stock. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi always there to help and a very friendly service it's like being a part of the family when in the shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Top lads , great tools all of them Very good on price Leicester branch is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff are always friendly good with product knowledge, I do buy from you rather than on line due to you repairing a router which was 2 years old and out of warranty but had only 10 hrs use, but your man don’t stress well fix it , of which you did with NO HASSLE since then I have spent approximately 5/6K So good customer service is very important to me And you give it LBS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ECA Toolfast is rated 4.98 based on 42 reviews