East Midlands Forklifts Reviews

4.88 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend East Midlands Forklifts
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 9981 218

Email:
info@eastmidlandsforklifts.co.uk

Location:
Galven House, Bakewell Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate East Midlands Forklifts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I own a small (company size not the forklifts) forklift company in the north, I needed some help with a BT order picker that I had bought in Leicester. After a phone call to a contact of mine who sells batteries! he advised me to contact East Midlands Forklifts. From the start to the finish i have to say "FIRST CLASS" service, help and correspondence. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Great service, helpful and knowledge people would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service, good prices, delivered on time - will use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service and Kirsty was brilliant - we will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very prompt with the service and very nice to deal with. Our work with their service was a very good combination."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really responsive with hire enquiries. Nice to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They did a fantastic job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fixed my folk lift in extra quick time!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Top man good job but took old exhaust lol ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They did a fantastic job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I would recommend using East Midlands Forklifts to anyone. We have carried out several projects requiring their expert help and they have always come through for us. A thoroughly professional, customer-friendly and reasonably-priced service. We couldn't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast friendly service would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service andprompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast, Reliable and freindly. Would definitely recomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Engineer polite and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"(31) PLEASANT AND EFFICIENT AS ALWAYS FAST AND RELIABLE SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly staff nothing was to much trouble great workmanship will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
East Midlands Forklifts is rated 4.88 based on 26 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This