East Midlands Forklifts Reviews

4.90 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend East Midlands Forklifts
538 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
66 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
86 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
98 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 9981 218

Email:
info@eastmidlandsforklifts.co.uk

Location:
Galven House, Bakewell Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how East Midlands Forklifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
"Very prompt communication, with efficient delivery/collection. Great company to deal with. Thank you Kelly"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you East Midlands Forklifts? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"From my initial enquiry for a temporary truck hire nothing has been too much trouble i have been kept up to date with all aspect of the hire / off hire. i know that if i ever need a truck again for any of our sites they will be my only 1st contact THANK YOU KELLY AND DEAN HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant fast efficient service."
Posted 3 months ago
"We thought that our old fork truck was only good for scrap and it went off to East Midlands Forklifts as a possible trade in against a newer model. However they thought it was worth a complete overhaul and refurbishment. It came back yesterday and it is amazing, like a new truck at a good price. Well done E. M. F. Geoff Mumford Burton Bridge Brewery"
Posted 5 months ago
"I own a small (company size not the forklifts) forklift company in the north, I needed some help with a BT order picker that I had bought in Leicester. After a phone call to a contact of mine who sells batteries! he advised me to contact East Midlands Forklifts. From the start to the finish i have to say "FIRST CLASS" service, help and correspondence. Thanks guys"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, helpful and knowledge people would recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, good prices, delivered on time - will use again in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and Kirsty was brilliant - we will use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt with the service and very nice to deal with. Our work with their service was a very good combination."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really responsive with hire enquiries. Nice to deal with."
Posted 2 years ago
"They did a fantastic job"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fixed my folk lift in extra quick time!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Top man good job but took old exhaust lol ????"
Posted 2 years ago
"They did a fantastic job"
Posted 2 years ago
"I would recommend using East Midlands Forklifts to anyone. We have carried out several projects requiring their expert help and they have always come through for us. A thoroughly professional, customer-friendly and reasonably-priced service. We couldn't ask for more!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast friendly service would recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service andprompt."
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast, Reliable and freindly. Would definitely recomend."
Posted 3 years ago
"Engineer polite and efficient"
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and tidy."
Posted 3 years ago
East Midlands Forklifts is rated 4.90 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support