East Midlands Forklifts Reviews

4.90 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend East Midlands Forklifts
504 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
83 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
98 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 9981 218

Email:
info@eastmidlandsforklifts.co.uk

Location:
Galven House, Bakewell Road

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how East Midlands Forklifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
"Very prompt communication, with efficient delivery/collection. Great company to deal with. Thank you Kelly"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you East Midlands Forklifts? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"From my initial enquiry for a temporary truck hire nothing has been too much trouble i have been kept up to date with all aspect of the hire / off hire. i know that if i ever need a truck again for any of our sites they will be my only 1st contact THANK YOU KELLY AND DEAN HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We thought that our old fork truck was only good for scrap and it went off to East Midlands Forklifts as a possible trade in against a newer model. However they thought it was worth a complete overhaul and refurbishment. It came back yesterday and it is amazing, like a new truck at a good price. Well done E. M. F. Geoff Mumford Burton Bridge Brewery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I own a small (company size not the forklifts) forklift company in the north, I needed some help with a BT order picker that I had bought in Leicester. After a phone call to a contact of mine who sells batteries! he advised me to contact East Midlands Forklifts. From the start to the finish i have to say "FIRST CLASS" service, help and correspondence. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, helpful and knowledge people would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, good prices, delivered on time - will use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and Kirsty was brilliant - we will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt with the service and very nice to deal with. Our work with their service was a very good combination."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really responsive with hire enquiries. Nice to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They did a fantastic job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fixed my folk lift in extra quick time!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Top man good job but took old exhaust lol ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They did a fantastic job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I would recommend using East Midlands Forklifts to anyone. We have carried out several projects requiring their expert help and they have always come through for us. A thoroughly professional, customer-friendly and reasonably-priced service. We couldn't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast friendly service would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good service andprompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast, Reliable and freindly. Would definitely recomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Engineer polite and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
East Midlands Forklifts is rated 4.90 based on 30 reviews