Driftworks Reviews

4.87 Rating 549 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Kevin Searfoss
"Great quality products"
Posted 6 days ago
5
Denis-Victoras Iotu
"Best service ever. 100% Recommend them!"
Posted 6 days ago
5
Verified Buyer
"The best customer service and always quality parts"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Darren Lee
"Professional and fast service And good advice"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Kieran Carter
"Great prices, well packaged products and fast delivery, can’t fault anything"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Great website, fast delivery with great packaging. Nothing to say about the wheels, they are just great!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Max Day
"Delivery was super fast, the customer service was very helpful and the products are great quality! Keep it up guys!!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Robin Burkinshaw
"I bought a pair of Harder springs for the rear of my car, they have a decent selection available for pretty much all coil-overs which makes it easy to dial in your setup. Best prices ,Great service, they also use a delivery service which gives you a time window. Couldn't ask for more !"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Adam Nicolas
"very good communication, serious business"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Odean Scarlett
"Cruise control works great."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Elias Liss Åkerklint
"Great customer service, fast shipping and good pricing. Cheaper than ordering the same wheels in Sweden. Thanks driftworks!"
Posted 2 months ago
5
James Flather
"Excellent service, on time as always and always good to get a bag of Haribo!"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Pedro Mourão
"Quick, good packaging, will recommend to all my fellows."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Evaldas Skurdelis
"Order my wheels from Driftworks and the service is 5* gave me great advice and delivery from Japan was fast too, thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Kelvin Thomson
"I bought Work Emotion Kiwami's and Driftworks CS2 Coilovers for my S15. Fantastic service from the Driftworks team and Ringo was very helpful and answered all the questions I asked regarding the items. I will be back purchasing more parts for the S15 in the future!"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Nathalie Aldridge
"Very fast delivery and good product. Looking good on our latest Datsun 240z build at Fourways Engineering."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Kai Coors
"Perfekt Service thanks a lot"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Luka Krits
"Ordered during the festivities, order was directly confirmed although the shop was closed. First day the shop was open i received comfirmation + a track & trace for the shipping. Great service ! 👌👌"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Stephen Jones
"Very helpful throughout the purchase process , queries answered promptly and goods arrived on time as described . Could not of asked for more , 10/10"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Tony Banh
"Great advice on wheel size etc..Great service, kept updated throughout"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Steve Noyret
"Livraison rapide , bien emballé ! Article conforme ! Super shop"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Hayden Emms
"Really pleased with the service and how the wheels came would definitely recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Mac Barnes
"Spicy 🔥💥🔥💥🌶🌶🌶🌶"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Todo perfecto! Muy amables y eficientes en todo. Muchas gracias!"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Martin Richards
"Perfect products perfect service . Top work guys !"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Kevin Kwon
"Shipping was great especially it going to Arizona. I was the impatient one, I was just worried about it. Contacted DW on the gram, took them a couple of days to reply but that’s how i am too and considering they’re a very busy shop its considerably faster than most shop in the state. I wish there’s more DW parts that i could buy for my car but it’s an odd one."
Posted 4 months ago
4
Jordan Reid
"Excellent delivery speed. Wheels well packaged. Incorrect spigot rings supplied but rectified quickly."
Posted 5 months ago
5
John O
"Im auper impressed by driftworks ive bought coilovers , work wheels and merch among other things Its how a company should be ran Great service"
Posted 5 months ago
5
LAWRIE WHITE
"Brilliant range of products - speedy delivery. One happy customer."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Jack Carullo
"Delivery was quick and products were delivered as they should! No issues to report and everything was well packaged! Brilliant website, came with a free sticker and sweets! Awesome service!"
Posted 5 months ago
Driftworks is rated 4.87 based on 549 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support