Dr Teri Johnson at M C Treatments Reviews

5.00 Rating 101 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Dr Teri Johnson at M C Treatments

How would you rate Dr Teri Johnson at M C Treatments ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ventured in to Botox treatment for chronic migraines and had read that it might help. Terri was completely honest and said that it may or may not work. Thankfully it worked wonders and I have maybe one bad migraine per year instead of 25+ Always a positive experience. I know that Terri has my best interests at the core of what she does and trust her completely. Knowledgable, extremely competent, trustworthy and ethical."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Highly recommend Dr Johnson. Very professional,knowledgeable and well qualified about treatments while maintaining a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere. She listened carefully and explained clearly options which she thought would meet my expectations. Delighted to have found someone who makes professional suggestions but does not put you under any pressure. I will return for further treatments and could confidently recommend her to others as I have been very happy with my visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wanted lip fillers for a while, but was extremely nervous about having them done. Dr Teri immediately put me at ease, talked me through the procedure and I felt confident she would do a good job. The procedure was completely pain free and I was very happy with the results. So much so that I am booked in again soon. She certainly doesn’t try to persuade you to have things you don’t need, and always provides after care if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dr.Teri Johnson is amazing and I would recommend her services to anyone seeking the treatments that her clinic provides . Dr.Teri always listens to the individuals needs and expectations and advises accordingly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Appointments are always on time and the after appointment contact is pitched just right. The staff are polite and efficient. I have are always been treated with the utmost care by Dr Terri and the appointments are relaxed and never feel rushed. She always stresses that if there are any problems after the procedure to contact her which is fantastic service. Dr Terri has suggested treatments that give a natural result which for me is an important factor."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A lovely friendly doctor who has a superb understanding and knowledge of all products/treatments carried out, Dr Terry aways gives me the best advice and is very professional,aways making sure I’m fully aware of each treatment I receive and aftercare and that she will always be available if I have any concerns or questions about treatments I have had. I highly recommend Dr Terry and all her team at Cheshire Lasers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The outcome was fantastic. It made such a difference. I’m very squeamish so was a little scared but Dr Johnson put me at ease and it was so quick and painless I needn’t have worried. I faint at most procedures whether it’s a blood test or visit to the dentist. I didn’t at my visits to Dr Johnson because she knew how to deal with this."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Dr Johnson is very professional and listens to what you are wanting to achieve rather than trying to push you into treatments which may not be right for you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delighted with my recent initial Azzalure treatment with Dr Teri. She is extremely knowledgeable and explained my options thoroughly allowing me to make a well informed decision. She made me feel very relaxed and listened attentively to any concerns or questions I had, answering my queries thoroughly. I will confidently return to Dr Teri for further treatments."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Extremely satisfied with my recent treatments with Dr Teri Johnson. Every step was explained; possible side effects, expected results and aftercare with her if needed. Amazing results. I felt that I was in very good, safe hands. I’ll be back soon. Highly recommend. The staff even made me a cup of tea whilst I was waiting, thank you, a lovely welcome. Thank you so much Teri. Regards Kay."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Been seeing Dr. Teri Johnson for years now for various cosmetic treatments she s very professional, always has a smile and always delivers first class treatment can’t imagine going anywhere else ."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Extremely Satisfied after lip filler. 2nd visit to Dr Teri both times amazing love what she can do. She understands and listens to you. Makes you feel so easy and her advise it great i wouldn't trust anyone else"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"This was my 3rd visit to Dr Terri in 3 month, I have had 2 treatments in Sculptra and have just had a little lip filler and 2 areas of botox. On all ocaasion I found her most informative and her treatments carried out with precision. I normally bruise bad with previous injectable treatments that ive had elsewhere so stopped having them for a while, practically 0% with Dr Terri, pleased I've discovered Dr Terri. Would recommend her 100%"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This was my 3rd visit to Dr Terri in 3 month, I have had 2 treatments in Sculptra and have just had a little lip filler and 2 areas of botox. On all ocaasion I found her most informative and her treatments carried out with precision. I normally bruise bad with previous injectable treatments that ive had elsewhere so stopped having them for a while, practically 0% with Dr Terri, pleased I've discovered Dr Terri. Would recommend her 100%"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am more than happy with the Botox treatment I have received from Dr Johnson over the last 12 months. The results are amazing. I travel 40 mins by public transport to see her, and then 40 mins return. I tried a different company ( cheaper and closer to home) however was very disappointed with the results, they did not inject as much as DrJohnson does, and the results did not take effect as quickly, and did not last as long. I ended up returning to Dr Johnson who never fails to meet my expectations. I would recommend Dr Johnson to anyone who would like botox treatment, she offers friendly, professional and outstanding results."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Today I've had sculptra with Dr. Johnson I also have a range of other procedures, been using Cheshire Lasers for many years and always been extremely happy with everything I've ever had done always professional and always has time for her clients very pleasant experience can't recommend her enough. Dr. Teri Johnson is absolutely he best in her field and can't recommend her enough."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I visited Dr Johnson today for botox and fillers and am very happy with the treatment I recieved and the time taken to explain all my various options I will be returning for further treatments and would not hesitate to recommend this clinic ."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a fantastic treatment of Sculptra with Dr Teri Johnson! Skin looked so good afterwards, hoping to see great results in 3 months. Dr Johnson very skilled & professional- I knew I was in safe hands. (Mrs G., Middlewich)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had been struggling with chronic daily headaches and more serious migraines, one of the triggers being stress. I didn't want to continue with daily medication and botox was recommended to me as an option. I had nothing to lose, and Dr Teri was recommended to me by a family member. She took a lot of time to explain everything to me, talked to me about people she had successfully treated with a similar story to mine, and also made it clear that it might not work. I went ahead over a year ago and have never looked back. My daily headaches have gone, my migraines are few and far between and as an added advantage, my frown lines disappear! Highly recommended"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Johnson is extremely good and I always feel completely confident and trust her opinion and advice and am always very pleased with the results."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Teri Johnson at M C Treatments is rated 5.00 based on 101 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This