Dr Teri Johnson at Cheshire Lasers Reviews

5.00 Rating 113 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Dr Teri Johnson at Cheshire Lasers

Write Your review

Tell us how Dr Teri Johnson at Cheshire Lasers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Extremely satisfied after Botox My frown lines have reduced massively which was what I wanted so the procedure has done what I expected and more. Very professional and attentive and will make any adjustments at the check up as needed. Good advice and friendly manner. Great advice and accommodating with fitting in appointments to suit my needs. I struggled with the online system and Dr Teri was very responsive and always responds to emails quickly too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Extremely satisfied after Botox treatment Friendly, polite and professional Quick and relatively painless😊 Always explains everything, pro's and cons, puts you at your ease."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dr Teri put me at ease immediately as this was the first time I have had this experience. She was very clear with her advice and recommendations and discussed the procedures, explained the potential risks and gave me prices for the treatments. There was absolutely no pressure to have the procedures and gave me leaflets and information to take away and think about in my own time."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I wanted a natural enhancement, with safety and high quality as the top concerns. Very thorough consultation procedure with managed expectations and full discussion of risks and options available to me Actual treatment was excellent, Dr Johnson has a very calm and reassuring demeanour. I was really impressed and reassured throughout the entire process. I got the aesthetic look I wanted with the safety and professionalism I value."
Posted 1 month ago
"After Dermal Fillers with Dr Teri. I was quite nervous about procedure, but will be making more appointments in the future as I am highly delighted with out come."
Posted 2 months ago
"After Botox with Dr Teri First time with this treatment, very friendly and professional service with great results. Teri tweaked a little at the follow up appointment , she could see straight away where I needed it. She was very informative and thorough. She targeted the areas I needed very well."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had never had any treatment before and I thought about Botox for a good year. When I arrived at the clinic I was nervous & unsure but Dr Johnson put me at ease, went through all the types of procedures that could potentially help and gave me samples of products to try first. I booked in and went ahead with Botox on my forehead & can’t thank her enough for her advise & suppprt, I’m happier and feel more confident in myself. I have booked in to have further treatment and would recommend a visit if you feel the same I did originally. There’s no pressure whatsoever to go ahead. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Dr Johnson very carefully explains every little detail of what would be the best treatment option for you, she’s going to do, what the outcome will be & any side effects that can occour. She’s very honest, if she thinks something is not suitable for you, she will tell you, rather than you wasting your money. I thinks she is fantastic and I would not go anywhere else for services that she offers. 12/10!"
Posted 5 months ago
"As ever a great service given by Dr Terri, always on time, you never feel rushed and she puts you at ease with her relaxed style. Also a very competitive price I will not be going anywhere else."
Posted 8 months ago
"I had my first session with Teri and was extremely impressed. She took time to talk to me about what I wanted and how we could achieve it. She also talked to me about my skin care and even gave me some samples to try. She arranged a review appointment for a couple of weeks to ensure and I’m happy. Great customer service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Highly recommend Dr Teri Johnson. Having had botox before I decided to go to Teri and what can I say she is the best i have had. She is very professional and very honest with her thoughts on how much and where to have it. And I will most definitely be having Dr Teri doing my treatments for as long as possible. She also talked to me about what the best products were to use on my face and having tried a sample she gave me on my 2 week return I purchased the 2 products she recommended. Very much worth my 40 mile round trip to see her.. See you after Christmas for my next botox treatment... Many Thanks.."
Posted 10 months ago
"I ventured in to Botox treatment for chronic migraines and had read that it might help. Terri was completely honest and said that it may or may not work. Thankfully it worked wonders and I have maybe one bad migraine per year instead of 25+ Always a positive experience. I know that Terri has my best interests at the core of what she does and trust her completely. Knowledgable, extremely competent, trustworthy and ethical."
Posted 11 months ago
"Highly recommend Dr Johnson. Very professional,knowledgeable and well qualified about treatments while maintaining a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere. She listened carefully and explained clearly options which she thought would meet my expectations. Delighted to have found someone who makes professional suggestions but does not put you under any pressure. I will return for further treatments and could confidently recommend her to others as I have been very happy with my visit."
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr J is so easy to talk to and I trust her advice. I've been visiting Dr J for about 4 years now and I've always been very pleased with the results."
Posted 1 year ago
"I wanted lip fillers for a while, but was extremely nervous about having them done. Dr Teri immediately put me at ease, talked me through the procedure and I felt confident she would do a good job. The procedure was completely pain free and I was very happy with the results. So much so that I am booked in again soon. She certainly doesn’t try to persuade you to have things you don’t need, and always provides after care if needed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr.Teri Johnson is amazing and I would recommend her services to anyone seeking the treatments that her clinic provides . Dr.Teri always listens to the individuals needs and expectations and advises accordingly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Appointments are always on time and the after appointment contact is pitched just right. The staff are polite and efficient. I have are always been treated with the utmost care by Dr Terri and the appointments are relaxed and never feel rushed. She always stresses that if there are any problems after the procedure to contact her which is fantastic service. Dr Terri has suggested treatments that give a natural result which for me is an important factor."
Posted 1 year ago
"A lovely friendly doctor who has a superb understanding and knowledge of all products/treatments carried out, Dr Terry aways gives me the best advice and is very professional,aways making sure I’m fully aware of each treatment I receive and aftercare and that she will always be available if I have any concerns or questions about treatments I have had. I highly recommend Dr Terry and all her team at Cheshire Lasers"
Posted 1 year ago
"The outcome was fantastic. It made such a difference. I’m very squeamish so was a little scared but Dr Johnson put me at ease and it was so quick and painless I needn’t have worried. I faint at most procedures whether it’s a blood test or visit to the dentist. I didn’t at my visits to Dr Johnson because she knew how to deal with this."
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Johnson is very professional and listens to what you are wanting to achieve rather than trying to push you into treatments which may not be right for you"
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Teri Johnson at Cheshire Lasers is rated 5.00 based on 113 reviews