Donee Reviews

5.0 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Donee
Read Donee Reviews
Fantastic! Helping so many people who have fallen on hard times
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are very happy our Donors where able to help you when you needed it. Team Donee
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service. Such an ‘easy’ way to ask for help, when it feels like you just can’t.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Happy to hear our team of Donors where able to help you out in a hard time, everyone needs help every know and then. Team Donee
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely thrilled to receive this support. It has made a Huge difference to my family. THANKYOU to Donee and the team, supporter and donors.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are glad you found help when you needed it. Team Donee
Posted 5 months ago
The kindness has blown me away, and such an amazing concept to help those in need. I was embarrassed but using donee I was able to keep my privacy and no judgement. Thank you so so much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No problem our team of Donors are always happy to help those in need. Team Donee
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely way to help or be helped, pay it forward always!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great, this is what this platform is all about! Thank you for entrusting us in your time of need. Team Donee
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing community. Very quick reply and very kind people that have helped at a very tough time. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your positive review! We are very happy our Donors have supported you. Team Donee
Posted 8 months ago
Thankyou so much! I wasn’t even expecting a reply let alone someone truly helping me. What You do is amazing and I’m truly thankfull
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Amy, we really appreciate it. Team Donee
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic help especially in these times when money is rather tight!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the positive review! Team Donee
Posted 8 months ago
Honestly don’t know what I’d do without you guys! You’ve helped me out in more ways than I can ever express. Being a working single parent with 4 kids, it’s comforting knowing there is actually support out there! Thank you again so much for everything that you do :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, Louise, everyone deserves a break now and then and we are glad one of our Donors has supported you and your family. Team Donee
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for helping me. You’ve made my week and help feed my family after a rough few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
You are very welcome our Donors who support families like yourself on the platform are the best! We hope it has been a big help for you. Team Donee
Posted 8 months ago
I can’t thank this business and the people who donate enough, it’s taken the pressure off the fortnightly shop, so grateful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are so glad you found support on the site and have taken some pressure off you. Team Donee
Posted 8 months ago
I can’t express how grateful and overwhelmed I am with the Kindness and warmth and help I have received by receiving this gift voucher Donee have helped so much and to Melissa and George who were generous enough to donate. Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Suzanne and a massive thank you to our Donors Melissa and George! Team Donee
Posted 8 months ago
You have truly humbled me. Thank you for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
You are very welcome, everyone deserves some support now and then. Team Donee
Posted 8 months ago
What a great platform to be involved with. And I am just pleased to be able to support people who are in a less fortunate position than me, and help them survive these difficult times. Having been in a similar situation in the past I know how hard and stressful it can be.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your generosity Corrina, I am sure the Donee really appreciates your support. Team Donee
Posted 8 months ago
I registered for Donee 6 days ago and I’m overwhelmed that someone has sent me a £40 voucher to help me & my family out. This is such an amazing thing to do and if I’m ever in a position to return the favour I will definitely do so!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your positive review of the system and our community, we really appreciate it!! Team Donee
Posted 8 months ago
Somebody so very kindly donated me a voucher for Asda & I am so so grateful, it is a weight off my mind & I cannot even begin to express my gratitude … thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Rebecca, thank you for the positive review and we are so glad our Donors were able to support you when you needed it. Team Donee
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing really appreciate a place that you can ask for help and actually receive it well done 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, we appreciate the positive review. Team Donee
Posted 8 months ago
I saw somebody post about Donee on social media and I thought it was worth a try. It took me seconds to fill out the form to request help, I didn’t need to provide loads of information, they updated me every step of the way and I completely trust in their confidentiality. Somebody donated a voucher to me a day or two afterwards and I could get shopping to last me & my daughter two weeks, I am so unbelievably grateful after losing my income and I really want to support someone else using this platform when I am back on my feet. This is such a wonderful scheme and done really nicely, I can’t thank you enough!! Chloe, Manchester.
Donee 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the review Chloe, we appreciate the kind words and we are proud of our community who has supported you. Team Donee
Posted 9 months ago
It has helped me so much, I was able to buy things for my child that I was struggling with. I would highly recommend using this platform and just a big thank you to all the donors that donate.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review, Amy, we are glad our community of Donors were able to help out when you needed it. Team Donee
Posted 9 months ago
Donee is rated 5.0 based on 19 reviews