Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.99 Rating 82 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Doncaster & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

01302 288250

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience of Doncastermoneyman to date has been excellent. As a full time working, single parent they have taken the stress out of searching for an appropriate mortgage for my needs. They have kept me informed during the whole process and been on hand to answer my questions and queries in a swift and professional manner. I would recommend their service to anyone looking for that guidance and advice in an ever changing climate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant.made everything very easy and much faster than i expected.first class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I couldn't recommend the doncaster money man more. Malcolm helped us through the entire process and was really friendly and supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely helpful throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great company! I am very happy about their services,now I have my own house.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful, professional and patient. I am a first time buyer and more than happy with the service that these guys provided to me, and I will be using them again in the future and recommending them to my family and friends. Thank you to Jonathan and Leanne.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’ve given Matt, Leanne and Jane at Doncaster Moneyman a 5 Star rating for Service. From start to finish they managed my requests and listened to what I was looking for and advised accordingly. Not only was the whole process quick but it was also incredibly smooth running and easy to access forms and upload information . I’d strongly recommend using them as not only did they sort what I needed with them, they’ve also put me in touch with other services I was looking for too. Very big thank you guys to helping me get sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service right from the start. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, friendly & competent. One of the most professional businesses I have ever dealt with. Exemplary customer service and worth every penny of their fees.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I Completed my first mortgage with Doncaster moneyman, Friendly, professional and very helpful I would 100% definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, personalised customer service. Very efficient. I felt very well looked after. I have nothing but praise and thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Professional, efficient and friendly! 100% recommended to achieve your aims as simply as possible and with little fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic Team of people, great communication from the start to the end. I will recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have just completed my 3rd mortgage with the Doncaster Money Man team and it was again a very smooth simple process. Chris is brilliant at the initial mortgage advice and finding the best/most suitable deal on both buy to let's and residential mortgages. The admin team especially my buddy Mizna are even better at the paperwork side of things they know exactly what documents to ask for and will help sort any paperwork problems. Makes it stress and hassle free so wouldn't get a mortgage any other way than let these guys sort it. Nothing is ever a problem, can always get to speak to somebody on a phone and everyone is always helpful. Another buy to let in the new year I think...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, always on hand to help, would highly recommend to anyone. Friendly and supportive team with a can do attitude. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Well organised, trustworthy and hardworking team of people taking the stress and hassle of arranging a mortgage. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simple,easy and smooth transaction! Chris keeps it straight forward and takes the hassle out of it all!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From our initial meeting with Wayne he advised on what was best for us, Thomas and his colleagues handled our application quickly and efficiently. It was a very smooth re-mortgage, I would definitely use Doncaster Money Man again and advise others to.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for you feedback Karl, we really appreciate this and we are glad that you were happy with the service. Please do pass on Wayne's details to anyone that you think we may be able to help and we look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Having had problems with my existing lender, I contacted Doncastermoneyman,com where they not only secured me new lender at a cheaper rate but managed the process in a quick, helpful and efficient manner. I would recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Stephen, we really appreciate your feedback. Please do recommend us and if we can help any of your family or friends we will send you an amazon voucher by way of a thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service, fantastic people, really helped me and took all the pressure in helping me in the change over of my mortgage, let me get on with my day to day normal things while they took the pressure. Not at all like the large organisations, regular updates, explained everything perfectly, forms where a breeze. 5 star from me and defiantly recommend. Thanks to all at DONCASTERMONEYMAN especially Jason and all the ladies in the Hull office. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Alan, we really appreciate this. We are really pleased that you were happy with the service and I will pass on your thanks to Jason and the team.
Posted 4 years ago
Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.99 based on 82 reviews