Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.99 Rating 80 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Doncaster & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

01302 288250

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent responsiveness
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Spoke with Hannah B and she was lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and felt at ease from the start. Received all the documents for me to fill in straight away and got my mortgage appointment booked in for the day after.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The team at UK Moneyman were constantly in touch, informing me of any delays, updates or required additional information. Communication is key and they kept me informed every step of the way. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful staff especially karen goes that extra mile to make sure you’re in the know of what you need to do definitely gets my 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From start to finish nothing was to much trouble for Nathan and his team , they kept us updated all the time , i would definitely recommend them without a doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the service provided, Good communication and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant company. So helpful and great communication! Very quick and efficient. 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nathan and Laura went above and beyond to get our mortgage. Always at the end of the phone if needed. Also quick replies through emails. After a very long anxious wait we finally received our offer. Thank you both
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I cannot recommend Doncaster Money Man enough! Right from the initial phone call the the service was outstanding. Huge thanks to Chris, Jonathan and Megan who went above and beyond to get us the best deal. Always professional and helpful they kept us informed every step of the way. They got us a great fixed rate deal so I will be be back when it expires. Thank you for making what could have been a stressful situation so stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service start to finish! Would not have been able to do the process without them. Very professional. Thank-you to Leo and Chloe. Would definitely recommend to first time buyers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very responding with good services. Recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much to Charlie and Chloe for helping us get our mortgage. It wasn’t a totally straightforward case as a self employed person and the complications of being in a global pandemic but we got there in the end! We received such amazing service from Chloe, keeping us to to date with any hiccups or progress and chasing everyone to finally bring everything together when we were having problems with our solicitor and searches holding up the transaction. I’m sure she went above and beyond what she was expected to do, which we really appreciate. Best of all every time we spoke to her she sounded like she was smiling and genuinely happy to help which made her so pleasant to talk to. Would 100% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service, very friendly and very helpful - would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from Jason and the team from start to finish, very supportive throughout. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service I would highly recommend doncastermoneyman. Malcom was a great help and gave alot of great advice. I was worried about it being a long and hard process but it was so simple I didnt really have to do anything the team took charge and helped me along the way breaking it down in to stages it was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After having previous advisors not helping at all, Matt promised straight away he could get a mortgage sorted. Top professionals and get communications. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service very helpful in the process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend Doncaster money man. From start to finish the service I've received from Jason and Laura has been fantastic. Jasons home visit was great to go through my options and then secured me a fantastic mortgage deal at the amount I required. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.99 based on 80 reviews