Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.99 Rating 68 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Doncaster & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

01302 288250

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you so much to Charlie and Chloe for helping us get our mortgage. It wasn’t a totally straightforward case as a self employed person and the complications of being in a global pandemic but we got there in the end! We received such amazing service from Chloe, keeping us to to date with any hiccups or progress and chasing everyone to finally bring everything together when we were having problems with our solicitor and searches holding up the transaction. I’m sure she went above and beyond what she was expected to do, which we really appreciate. Best of all every time we spoke to her she sounded like she was smiling and genuinely happy to help which made her so pleasant to talk to. Would 100% recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service, very friendly and very helpful - would use again
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from Jason and the team from start to finish, very supportive throughout. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service I would highly recommend doncastermoneyman. Malcom was a great help and gave alot of great advice. I was worried about it being a long and hard process but it was so simple I didnt really have to do anything the team took charge and helped me along the way breaking it down in to stages it was brilliant.
Posted 3 months ago
After having previous advisors not helping at all, Matt promised straight away he could get a mortgage sorted.
Top professionals and get communications. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service very helpful in the process
Posted 7 months ago
I highly recommend Doncaster money man. From start to finish the service I've received from Jason and Laura has been fantastic. Jasons home visit was great to go through my options and then secured me a fantastic mortgage deal at the amount I required. Thankyou!
Posted 8 months ago
We used Doncastermoneyman when acquiring a fixed rate mortgage two years ago and received faultless service and a great interest rate. Now as we reach the end of that deal Doncastermoneyman have negotiated s further 5 year fixed mortgage at a rate I couldn't get near. Throughout the differing elements of the process all involved have been fantastic, as well as easy to communicate and generally just very nice. Will be more than happy to rate at 5 star and will be using them again next time
Posted 9 months ago
All Staff who i dealt with, very helpful and well informed on all information i requested
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service provided through the entire process. Always available for questions and found a great deal.
Posted 10 months ago
Matt & Kayleigh extremely helpful - communicating conveniently around your day to day commitments.
Posted 10 months ago
We have had a great experience with Doncaster money man especially Matt who has been great to deal with always there to help no matter what the issue is and will find you best deal. Highly recommend this firm you will not regret it. The rest of the team are fabulous too :)
Posted 10 months ago
I would strongly recommend moneyman.
As a first time buyer the team have consistently gone above and beyond to help me sort everything out and made the process so simple.
Posted 10 months ago
After being messed around by other brokers, Matt and the team came to save the day,
The whole team are very knowledgeable and I can honestly say the service we received was outstanding from start to finish and was very comforting to be kept it the loop throughout by the team,

Massive thank you to the team at Doncastermoneyman
Posted 10 months ago
I have had trouble in the past with a previous mortgage advisor, I came across Doncaster money man, and was referred to Matt. He couldn’t do enough for us and was so quick to answer any of my worries, and always reassured any of my concerns. The team behind him have worked so hard to get my mortgage, and I cannot thank them enough.
Posted 10 months ago
From the outset I have experienced a very professional and courteous service, any problems or questions I had were quickly sorted. Very happy with the service and would recommend them to my friend's and family.
Posted 11 months ago
Jason Loft was efficient, explained everything step by step. Looked for the best mortgage that suited my finances. Laura let me know how things were processing. Would highly recommend their services.
Posted 11 months ago
Very approachable and responded to all enquiries in a very short space of time. Made choosing the right mortgage simple as that thoroughly explained the products that were available.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent profesional service
Can highly recommend Jason Loft for his mortgage advice and for sourcing our mortgage lender. Also Laura Aves from the applications team.

five star service across the board well done and thank you
Posted 11 months ago
What can I say about ukmoneyman! They are the best mortgage advisors I have ever come across. Laura and Jonathan are excellent and cant do enough to help and put your mind at ease with the whole process. I would definitely recommend them and will be using them again in the future 😊 thank you Nikki and Paul
Posted 1 year ago
Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.99 based on 68 reviews