Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers

About Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers: Mortgage Broker in Doncaster & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:
01302 288250

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great company! I am very happy about their services,now I have my own house."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Really helpful, professional and patient. I am a first time buyer and more than happy with the service that these guys provided to me, and I will be using them again in the future and recommending them to my family and friends. Thank you to Jonathan and Leanne."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve given Matt, Leanne and Jane at Doncaster Moneyman a 5 Star rating for Service. From start to finish they managed my requests and listened to what I was looking for and advised accordingly. Not only was the whole process quick but it was also incredibly smooth running and easy to access forms and upload information . I’d strongly recommend using them as not only did they sort what I needed with them, they’ve also put me in touch with other services I was looking for too. Very big thank you guys to helping me get sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service right from the start. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, friendly & competent. One of the most professional businesses I have ever dealt with. Exemplary customer service and worth every penny of their fees."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I Completed my first mortgage with Doncaster moneyman, Friendly, professional and very helpful I would 100% definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent, personalised customer service. Very efficient. I felt very well looked after. I have nothing but praise and thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Professional, efficient and friendly! 100% recommended to achieve your aims as simply as possible and with little fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic Team of people, great communication from the start to the end. I will recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have just completed my 3rd mortgage with the Doncaster Money Man team and it was again a very smooth simple process. Chris is brilliant at the initial mortgage advice and finding the best/most suitable deal on both buy to let's and residential mortgages. The admin team especially my buddy Mizna are even better at the paperwork side of things they know exactly what documents to ask for and will help sort any paperwork problems. Makes it stress and hassle free so wouldn't get a mortgage any other way than let these guys sort it. Nothing is ever a problem, can always get to speak to somebody on a phone and everyone is always helpful. Another buy to let in the new year I think..."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service, always on hand to help, would highly recommend to anyone. Friendly and supportive team with a can do attitude. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well organised, trustworthy and hardworking team of people taking the stress and hassle of arranging a mortgage. Would highly recommend to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple,easy and smooth transaction! Chris keeps it straight forward and takes the hassle out of it all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From our initial meeting with Wayne he advised on what was best for us, Thomas and his colleagues handled our application quickly and efficiently. It was a very smooth re-mortgage, I would definitely use Doncaster Money Man again and advise others to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for you feedback Karl, we really appreciate this and we are glad that you were happy with the service. Please do pass on Wayne's details to anyone that you think we may be able to help and we look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Having had problems with my existing lender, I contacted Doncastermoneyman,com where they not only secured me new lender at a cheaper rate but managed the process in a quick, helpful and efficient manner. I would recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Stephen, we really appreciate your feedback. Please do recommend us and if we can help any of your family or friends we will send you an amazon voucher by way of a thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, fantastic people, really helped me and took all the pressure in helping me in the change over of my mortgage, let me get on with my day to day normal things while they took the pressure. Not at all like the large organisations, regular updates, explained everything perfectly, forms where a breeze. 5 star from me and defiantly recommend. Thanks to all at DONCASTERMONEYMAN especially Jason and all the ladies in the Hull office. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Alan, we really appreciate this. We are really pleased that you were happy with the service and I will pass on your thanks to Jason and the team.
Posted 1 year ago
"After being let down by the bank at the last moment, I went on to the I'internet and happened to find Doncastermoneyman and so I gave them a call. I spoke to Paul who instantly put me at ease, and he calmly talked me through the entire mortgage process and clearly explained everything each and every step of the way, and was always on hand if I ever needed him which was very reassuring to know. From start to finish Paul and his colleagues such as Selesha were fantastic, professional, efficient and always friendly and this went a very long way with me. Thanks to Doncastermoneyman I now have the house I wanted and I cannot put into words how grateful I am. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone now or in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for you kind words Ryan. Paul and Selesha are really pleased and we wish you all the best in your new home.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent from initial contact to completion. I was let down by my own bank mortgage adviser three weeks in to my application. Would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you Malcolm and the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Doncastermoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support