Document Logic Reviews

1.50 Rating 30 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Document Logic

How would you rate Document Logic ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Currier from Shiply ruined our £1,200 Samsung fridge/freezer - refused any communication. Shiply didn't act on this info and are therefore not a safe market place to select a courier. Said they would investigate all his fake feedback but didn't. also contacted feedback supplier and they didn't act. Left him bad feedback , like hundreds of others, and he simply wiped it off so what good is this service when he can manipulate or wipe clean any feedback he doesn't like. This all wants looking into. HAD TO PAY CASH UP FRONT - WONDER WHY."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ronald Beagan
Unverified Reviewer
"Worst experience ever goods arrived after being told five times they were on there way.when they finally arrived they were so badly damaged I will have to be french polished they must have been left in a very damp warehouse. Will think twice about buying fro ebay again. Over the years I have never been so annoyed with anyone as I have been with this company. Ron beagan."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Used Shipley many many times .never have I experienced anything like this.was given five delivery dates from shippers before goods arrived scratched and dented it cost me a fortune for delivery and phoe calls to try and retrieve my stuff .most upset. Ron beagan."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It was easy to book a courier with Shiply. I found my subsequent contact with the courier difficult, because payment was asked for on collection whereas I had thought it was payment on delivery to me. We were communicating by text and I found his manner rude, and said so. We got over that, and the sofa was delivered but without 24 hours notice of delivery. If they tried to contact me, I did not receive the message, and when contacted by the driver we had to stay in and nearly miss a personal engagement. The driver may have called me earlier but I could not understand his English and had to end the call, thinking it was a sales call. Not brilliant service - I would suggest contacting the client by phone at all times rather than using text, and trying to remain polite however busy they are."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Items got collected as planned but then went missing two days later though I was told my items had been delivered&signed for. Very poor service from John Jones couriers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Matthfrguuf Jchtv
Unverified Reviewer
"Totally rubbish!!! The people on here don't seem to be regulated! Don't use JW Mover!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Arrived very late, trouble with their van. A phone call would have been good, so we did not have to wait around so long. They made huge efforts to deliver the item and did so late in the day. To their credit, they kept us informed once they had picked up the parcel. My impression is that they are a young company, trying hard to get things right. Good luck to them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Terrible. Courier didn't pick my stuff up and won't give me my money back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Let down by UKorGlobal, was told 72hrs, it took 8 days, if that is the type of courier that uses your site, and you let it, I doubt if I will contact you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Steve Chambers
Unverified Reviewer
"This is the 1st time I have used the service & it hasn't been the best. The 1st quote that I accepted & paid the deposit was an absolute disaster. I contacted the courier several times by e-mail, text & voicemail who still to this day has not communicated back. I contacted Shiply to resolve the issue. The answer I received was we cant get hold of the courier either & kindly re-listed my item. The 2nd quote was for a lot more ££££ but was the best of a bad bunch. As it had been so long now to arrange the collection I feel that I have messed the seller around who I have bought the item from. I was unable to go elsewhere as I wasn't provided a refund for my deposit paid only Shiply credit which I needed to use on the next chosen courier. The Shiply website is also confusing & not very user friendly. My item is listed as being collected by the 1st courier who I had problems with & the 2nd courier???? Not sure if I will use the service again?? I will wait to see how long it takes for my item to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Chair and coffee table arrived on time to our flat in London. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cornelia Harte
Unverified Reviewer
"I was disappointed after choosing a quote to have the company come back to me and say that the price for the conservatory that I wanted collecting was not enough as they though it was only one piece so I paid £13.00 to you for no service as I did not get the item transported and had to make my own arrangements. I was told by the company that I could claim my money back from you. I would like a return of my £13.00."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Booked a courier who then called to say that he couldn't make it. Then booked another courier - he called to say he couldn't make it. Why do they quote if they can't deliver?Urgent delivery so had to use a local courier at greater cost. Applied to have my deposit back, heard nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"HOW IS NEGATIVE FEEDBACK FOR COURIERS REMOVED ON THE SHIPLY WEBSITE, THIS MUST CONSTITUTE FRAUD AS IT CONS PEOPLE INTO THINKING A SPECIFIC COURIER HAS GOOD FEEDBACK? MY RECENT NEGATIVE FEEDBACK APPEARED FOR A FEW HOURS, THEN SUDDENLY BECAME "CONTRACT CANCELLED BY PROVIDER OR CUSTOMER" . I WONDER HOW MANY OTHERS HAVE EXPERIENCED THIS?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Driver managed to almost wreck a nearly new Samsung fridge/freezer. Not secured in the van. Was laid on its side sliding around on the floor on a blanket! could not contact them by phone text or email. SHIPLY could not contact them either, but in an email have washed their hands of the affair today anyway (this does not speak well for them!). The sellers said that the driver was VERY rough loading the unit. This has been a very bad experience, have not yet decided whether or not to take legal advice. We are not faddy people and would have expected a scratch or two but the damage inflicted by these people has to be seen to be believed. Will be looking elsewhere for future transporters!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kate Eccleston
Unverified Reviewer
"I would not recommend using Shipley's to anyone. After paying my deposit and waiting 8 days I heard nothing from the currier. It was impossible trying to get through to Shipley's on the phone. I made 2 calls and waited between 30 and 50 minutes and gave up not speaking to anyone. I finally got the currier to answer a call who said that they had not received my job from Shipley's. The currier was very helpful but the service from Shipley's is extremely impersonal. My item was never picked up and I had to hire a van and collect it myself. I am now trying to get my deposit back which is also like dealing with robots. It is a very "is there anybody there" set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quote was great paid deposit and thought i would hear soon about delievery however still not heard on a delievery date"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"courier failed to collect item at his specified day and time window [x4 hour slot, although locally based to the seller] and he wanted to revise delivery date but cancelled instead"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Your website is serving as a conduit to perpetrate fraud by transporters especially one Lescot43 or so. He took a job to pick up a multideck chiller from Norwich to sheffiekd fo £165 on the 16th oct. On that faithful day he turned around and i gave him the wrong post code as such he is going to charge £15 more. He claimed he got there and called me he needed more £80 and later £100 to hire forklift and man labour to lift the chiller. I reneged and advised him to use his own money as i was prepared to reimburse him as he delivers to me. He claimed he had no money after a long while- he threatened to call off my job. After two hours, i tansfered £100 into his account as i was desperate to have the chiller delivered. Immediately, he got the money £202 in all- the only message i got from him was the chiller could not fit into his van. My questions are 1.At what point did he realise the chiller could not fit into his van 2. There is no evidence yo suggest he even went there 3. What did the fork lift move and into where that he demanded money for. 4. I have not heard from the seller either. I hereby ask for the immediaterefund of £202. Thanks Alaoma"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great communication, item was delivered, my only quibble was told times were going to be between 7 and 9. Parcel was delivered at 11:45."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Document Logic is rated 1.50 based on 30 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This