Discovery Design Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Discovery Design Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Discovery Design Limited Reviews

About Discovery Design Limited:

We're a professional results-driven web development & marketing company.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 543 7111

Email:

enquiries@discoverydesign.co.uk

Location:

Salvus House
Aykley Heads

A very professional service. Educated staff with understanding of demographics + commercial trends as well as an impressive ability to meet deadlines.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After a bad experience with another website company James, Tom, Kate and the Discovery team really made the whole experience a pleasure. They realised our goals and set up a plan to achieve them. Can’t fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the initial meeting I had with James and Tom at Discovery Design, and after some thought I opted to use Discovery, I can not recommend Discovery Design enough, From the initial concept through to completion, the support received was excellent, I will be using them again for any further work I may require.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It isn't until you have web design, management and implementation explained to you by professionals that you understand where the pitfalls can be. Discovery Design has developed a membership portal for our members that enables us to give the very best in a proactive digital experience. MD for St J
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was our first experience of working with Discovery Design. Our requirements for a new web application were very bespoke and unique, and not best suited to a standard ecommerce platform. Having spoken to several companies it was clear that Discovery design listened well and understood our precise requirements to best and came up with an innovative bespoke solution. The product was delivered on time, on budget, and then team even added additional features not specified as they proactively anticipated our future needs. A very professional company, who we will definitely use again for future projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Discovery Design Team are great! James in partiuclar has worked with South Durham Gymnastics for years, and has helped us to design, develop and implement a bespoke CRM system to manage our membership base of over 2000 people. James and his Team have also developed our website, and are at hand via phone/email whenever we need them - even weekends. Any request we make is responded to rapidly and implemented within a matter of hours/days depending on urgency. South Durham Gymnastics would definitely recommend Discovery Design.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Discovery Design have been excellent from start to finish. The whole team are knowledgeable and approachable. They are keen to understand the client’s needs and have been very professional throughout. We have been very impressed with the service and thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been using Discovery Design now for well over a year as my AdWords were out of my control. Spoke with James and he advised me to go down a route. I can say I’m saving around 40%-50% cash savings but getting the same volume of traffic. The website which they built has also helped a lot. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Discovery Design have designed and delivered on our website development. Their marketing and SEO assistance has proved invaluable to our continued growth and success.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As a startup company it was paramount to us that the branding for 'Pro Healthology' was absolutely spot on. We saw this as crucial for our clients, but also for ourselves as the company grows in the future, and to give us confidence in what we do . We spent a lot of time considering our target market and brainstorming ideas we roughly liked. Discovery Design then encouraged us to share these ideas with them. From there they went away and created something we thought was really special and encapsulated exactly what we were hoping for - and much more. The branding was very much led by Kate Kelly the Designer at DD and much credit should go to her for her vision and creation. If, like us, you are considering whether DD is a good choice for the branding of your website or company then we can assure you that you won't be disappointed. They are professional and know exactly what they are doing and can transform your own vision into something special. www.prohealthology.com
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Discovery Design have been a pleasure to work with. Their advanced knowledge of the market, as well as their close links with Google, proved invaluable to us in a recent campaign which reported an ROI of 780%. Staff have continuously gone out of their way to go that extra mile, often carrying out work which is outside of our agreement. I would not hesitate to recommend working with Discovery Design.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have been dealing with Discovery Design for well over a decade and have always found the company to be professional and timely when dealing with the re-design of our website. Even though we are based in Nottingham, it was no problem to email our requirements to James at Discovery who implemented our instructions without any problems. We would have no hesitation on recommending the services provided by Discovery Design and look forward to working with them well into the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent company and great people to deal with!! Working with Discovery Design has been a great experience all round. Thanks to their knowledge and determination our website looks great and our customers experience has been improved significantly. I would highly recommend anyone that is looking for a customised website or general web advise to contact Discovery Design.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The dictionary describes excellence as "the quality of being outstanding". I would describe that as Discovery Design. Not only has James and the team developed a quality website for me but the support and empathy they have shown me throughout the process I will remember for a lifetime. A combination of a quality product and giving the human touch. I cannot thank them enough. Thank you! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
After meeting James and discussing the concept of the website it was very quick and easy to establish what was required in website design, to achieve the website that I required and I am very impressed with the outcome, the homepage is very impressive thank you Tom, it makes people smile, and the layout of the information pages look very clean and crisp as is the way the information is displayed, there has been some differences of opinion of how the layout should be and James has always been able take control of the design and follow it through for which I am truly impressed with Discovery Design and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very impressed with the high level of Quality consistent work James & his team have completed for my business. Having a fantastic working relationship with Discovery Design Limited has enabled my business to expand in ways I couldn't imagine. The staff especially James advised me on what areas my business needed improving, offered me solutions & delivered the positive relevant results. I recommend Discovery Design Limited to all business owners who need to improve their website, marketing and other services they provide. words that come to mind to describe my experience with Discovery Design Limited are Quality, Consistent, great listeners, understanding, productive, pro active, fast, precise and effective. These guys deliver results that matter. Thank you to all at Discovery Design Limited.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
'An excellent service from James and his team at Discovery Design! Our new bespoke website is beautiful and incorporates all the design functions we asked for, allowing our artwork to display beautifully. The intuitive admin system, coupled with great functionality allows for speedy changes and updates to the content.'
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Built a fantastic new website for our company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We contacted Discovery Design to design and build a new website. James and the team were enthusiastic and full of ideas. They did not just do what we asked without thought, but instead took the time and did research to get to know our business and so were able to produce ideas that we hadn't thought about. The suggestions and ideas have added value to our company and brand and have given us ideas of how to improve. They have been easy to deal with and have kept us informed all the way through the process and have explained the technical queries to us clearly. We are already in discussions about further projects with Discovery and are looking forward to a long lasting business relationship with James, Tom and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James and the team are very friendly, patient and understanding with people who know what they want, but are not at all tech savvy. They are very quick to respond to email contact and answer the phone every time I've called. The technical support and tutorial has been provided in a way which has made the digital learning curve and engaging with new site, very easy and enjoyable. The end result is way beyond our expectations, beyond anything we could have imagined.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Discovery Design Limited is rated 5.00 based on 37 reviews