Discount Sewing Reviews

4.75 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Sewing
Read Discount Sewing Reviews

About Discount Sewing:

We stock new, ex-demo and second hand machines for all makes and models. Call our sales & offers number on 01932 349400 for the very latest deals. We even accept part exchange on your old machines as well as offering a price match guarantee on all models.

Visit Website

Phone:

01932 352958

Location:

303 Woodham Lane, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ah Super we love love love it! Thanks for the speeding shipping x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheaper than others and great customer service also quick delivery 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I made an order but then remembered I needed more items, Ollie was very helpful in getting it all sorted - they got back to me right away. very grateful for their fast reliable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always - service could not have been better. It was not my first purchase and it will not be my last
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing - dealt with me he kept me informed picked the best machine for my budget and sent out first class to me. If you have any doubt about using these chaps - he's seriously amazing thank you once again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All top quality threads and an overclocker. These are my 12th purchase spanning over 3 years, always buy at Discount Sewing thanks for the assistance with the delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience all around items exactly as described, arrived quickly in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely top quality habi. Bought a machine also about 3 years ago well done chaps there always recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service and fast delivery always been easy to purchase off the company 5 star service from the start 2 finish would highly recommend Discount Sewing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good thank you service super and quick good good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time delivery man was friendly put the machine in my office were I wanted it - Great company DS will always use them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service agent Oliver was the best, fixed my issue in no time and very kind!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, lovely products, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was really worried that it was too cheap, but I took the plunge and paid, orderd Monday and the machines arrived wednesday, excellent service and saved me money, what more could you want!? Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's easy to find stuff you need on Discount Sewing. The prices are really well considerd things are great prices :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All super dooper, all on time and super low price :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast respomses, great product knowledge, really nice and helpful - Ollie was a delight to deal with. It had been a long time since we've received such great customer service from a a company who has such good prices. Ill be telling all to order from Discount Sewing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Site is very easy to use and give information about machines. I found ordering also very easy I also had a question as I could not find the sewing machine I needed. Messages were answered the same day. Looking forward to gettin my new machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Discount Sewing is rated 4.75 based on 32 reviews