Diamond Properties Reviews

4.82 Rating 17 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Diamond Properties
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 278 3333

Email:
hydepark@diamondproperties.co.uk

Location:
116 Brudenell Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Diamond Properties ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing service year after year, always Let my property and manage the tenants very well. I wouldn’t use any other company and would recommend them highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Diamond properties! The process of organising viewings and looking at the properties was great and so easy. Staff were really good and were very knowledgable and honest about the properties. They did there best to try and accommodate us as best as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and lovely people. Would recommend to anyone who needs to rent in Leeds"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A very honest. Great company to deal with. Have recommended to other people as well and they seem very happy as well. Would recommend for sure. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Definitely recommended. Always get a service with a smile."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good and honest property dealer. Highly recommended. 5 stars all the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Its great dealing with an estate agent who actually knows what they are doing! They dont just tell you what you want to hear, they give great advice and are very knowledgeable with all aspects of selling and renting. They have been a great help, and cant recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Been dealing with diamond properties for years now and found them very professional. Since dealing with them, not looked at any other companies. Very reliable and honest. High recommendly. Best of the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have let my houses through diamond prop for several years and can only speak very highly of there professional approach and standards."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Friendly, reliable and delivered above all expectations. Nothing but good things to say about this company and the people who work within it. Pleasure to do business with. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Diamond have looked after my properties for years. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice and friendly staff who go out of their way to help you. Any issues we had with the property were quickly resolved by the professionals who did the job quickly and to a high standard. Definitely would rent from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly staff, always there to help with any issues! Fast to respond to emails and questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Having been a Diamond Properties customer for many years I can personally attest to their professional service and friendly staff, and how they will always go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They always speak to you in a down to earth manner. We requested somethings to our property asked around a year ago and still waiting for news."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Outstanding professionalism and support! Always friendly and happy to make your tenancy easy and comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Diamond Properties is rated 4.82 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This