Diamond Properties Reviews

4.86 Rating 22 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Diamond Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Diamond Properties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 278 3333

Email:

hydepark@diamondproperties.co.uk

Location:

116 Brudenell Road

I have been renting with diamond properties for three years now and have found them to be excellent interms of the overall service and maintenance. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and colleagues..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really welcoming and helpful throughout the tenancy! Best estate agents I’ve ever worked with!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely staff and nice service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Been very helpful and quick replying with emails. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Overall Diamond Properties have been fantastic in how they take care of there tenants. We have lived in Delph Court for three years now. They have never failed to help us whenever we have needed. Prompt, professional and super friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service year after year, always Let my property and manage the tenants very well. I wouldn’t use any other company and would recommend them highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Diamond properties! The process of organising viewings and looking at the properties was great and so easy. Staff were really good and were very knowledgable and honest about the properties. They did there best to try and accommodate us as best as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and lovely people. Would recommend to anyone who needs to rent in Leeds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very honest. Great company to deal with. Have recommended to other people as well and they seem very happy as well. Would recommend for sure. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely recommended. Always get a service with a smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and honest property dealer. Highly recommended. 5 stars all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its great dealing with an estate agent who actually knows what they are doing! They dont just tell you what you want to hear, they give great advice and are very knowledgeable with all aspects of selling and renting. They have been a great help, and cant recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been dealing with diamond properties for years now and found them very professional. Since dealing with them, not looked at any other companies. Very reliable and honest. High recommendly. Best of the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have let my houses through diamond prop for several years and can only speak very highly of there professional approach and standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, reliable and delivered above all expectations. Nothing but good things to say about this company and the people who work within it. Pleasure to do business with. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Diamond have looked after my properties for years. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and friendly staff who go out of their way to help you. Any issues we had with the property were quickly resolved by the professionals who did the job quickly and to a high standard. Definitely would rent from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, always there to help with any issues! Fast to respond to emails and questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having been a Diamond Properties customer for many years I can personally attest to their professional service and friendly staff, and how they will always go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Diamond Properties is rated 4.86 based on 22 reviews