DEU Estates Reviews

4.40 Rating 62 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend DEU Estates

About DEU Estates: STUDENT ACCOMMODATION SPECIALISTS IN LEEDS

Established back in 1970, Deu Estates is one of the longest and largest running Estate Agents in the Leeds, specialising in all aspects of accommodation. We professionally advise on Student and Professional Lets, and Selling Properties. Our extensive portfolio, boasts a diverse range of properties available to let or buy.

With many collective years of experience in the property industry, we are fully equipped to advise on any of your buying or letting needs! We can support you through initial prospects and guide you to the final processes. Whether, you are looking for a home in Hyde Park, Headingly, Burley, Kirkstall, City Centre or Meanwood – Deu Estates will provide you with an incredible service, great communication and exceptional knowledge of the properties.

Our team supplies our customers with an innovative approach to renting and buying property. We are proud to offer our friendly service, and we aim to assist our customers in the most efficient manner. If you are looking for a property in Leeds, contact us today and speak to the experts!

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 275 1010

Email:
lets@deuestates.co.uk

Location:
138 Cardigan Road, West Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Quick and easy sign up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Good service, happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely flat. Good location. Neighbours were a little noisy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Danny has always been really helpful when I've emailed with queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, replied to emails quickly and always sent someone out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"One of the better landlords / agencies to deal with. All problems we have have had have been dealt with really quickly and efficiently. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"really good landlords - sorted all minor problems immediately. Easy to get in touch with and really helpful. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient moving in and quick responses from landlord."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good email communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication through email. Quality repairs when asked for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, prompt replies to all emails and no issues with the house in general!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely staff, good house viewings."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly staff. Good prompt responses to issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Smooth and informative process in renting the house. Friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful. Good with last minute renting. 10/10 thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always happy to help and easy to get through to. Very good customer service. Lovely year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good maintenance replies always quick to resolve."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick response to any problems and emails, especially if any issue with the house. Overall good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All good, had a leak in the kitchen but resolved quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Things were fixed quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DEU Estates is rated 4.40 based on 62 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This