DEU Estates Reviews

4.68 Rating 25 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend DEU Estates

About DEU Estates: STUDENT ACCOMMODATION SPECIALISTS IN LEEDS

Established back in 1970, Deu Estates is one of the longest and largest running Estate Agents in the Leeds, specialising in all aspects of accommodation. We professionally advise on Student and Professional Lets, and Selling Properties. Our extensive portfolio, boasts a diverse range of properties available to let or buy.

With many collective years of experience in the property industry, we are fully equipped to advise on any of your buying or letting needs! We can support you through initial prospects and guide you to the final processes. Whether, you are looking for a home in Hyde Park, Headingly, Burley, Kirkstall, City Centre or Meanwood – Deu Estates will provide you with an incredible service, great communication and exceptional knowledge of the properties.

Our team supplies our customers with an innovative approach to renting and buying property. We are proud to offer our friendly service, and we aim to assist our customers in the most efficient manner. If you are looking for a property in Leeds, contact us today and speak to the experts!

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 275 1010

Email:
lets@deuestates.co.uk

Location:
138 Cardigan Road, West Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DEU Estates ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sorted problems out when asked quickly, really nice and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Estate agents were great, kept on top of everything we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you for all your help! Any problems we had Josh and Stu sorted it very quickly which we were pleased with. We recommend DEU!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Deu were a very positive company to book through. Very helpful whenever there were problems and always positive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Agents were helpful, good response time for queries. However, the house is not in good condition - desperately needs to be re-furbished (some mold issues, peeling wallpaper, old carpets, old bathrooms). But good letting experience / service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Helpful, fixed the stuff when it broke."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast communication when things (maintenance) was needed. Very helpful for when asking for help. Overall good agency, had no real issues with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"DEU were the best estate agent I've ever worked with, everyone is helpful and kind and the house was banging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Deu has been a great estate agent to work with this year. They have worked with us to solve any problems we have had quickly and with as little hassle as possible. The only to note from our point of view is that often we were not told the source of the problem and so we could not take steps to prevent issues happening again. I would be more than happy to use Deu again as an estate agent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Deu Estates have been helpful and informative during my tenancy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great signup process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Found the perfect property!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very clear and helpful when we signed for a house."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They were precise, sent an SMS to confirm, knew what properties I wanted to view. I found them very professional compared to other agents (in Brudenell road across the HydePark picture house). They were very busy but that didn't affect their punctuality as I was shown several properties accompanied by their lovely accountant, a very nice, intelligent, lush, and gorgeous woman whom I would definitely love to talk to her again. Although I didn't end up renting from them, they were very professional and friendly. I would really advise you to begin your property search with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"All of our questions were answered and everything was very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Answered all our questions and were very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The customer service was great, stu was an excellent guide and showed the properties that were perfect for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We were met at the property on time and were given a thorough description of the property while inside. We were then informed of what we would need to do if we needed any more information or wanted to secure the property. Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A really smooth application process, communicated very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
DEU Estates is rated 4.68 based on 25 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This