Desserts Delivered Bakery Reviews

4.7 Rating 148 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Desserts Delivered Bakery
Delivered on time and tasted great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered the reeces birthday cake and it was the best cake . Will definitely order again 😃☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Requested a birthday cake and in my haste selected the wrong date for delivery! I was sure they could do nothing as I realised late but they changed the date and delivered a quality cake that made a special day that much more so! I could not speak higher of this truly fantastic company! Thank you guys!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gotta admit I was sceptical that my order would be delivered in one piece, I mean it's cake right? Very pleasantly delighted that it was brilliantly packed and arrived in perfect condition and was very bloody delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had 2 cakes for special occasions and they were lovely. Packaging very adequate and cakes delivered on time and in perfect condition. Highly recommended. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent condition. Delicious desserts
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service! Arrived in time and my son loved it! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I wanted to buy something different for my friend for her birthday 🎂🥳 I choose a carrot cake. She ate the lot in 2 days with the help of her husband. I will definitely be purchasing from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Service was excellent. Cake arrived on the day as scheduled and looked lovely. I cant comment on the taste because it was a gift to a friend who lives in Aberdeen
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful cake, excellent communication, excellent delivery, well packaged. Would definitely recommend, and would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gorgeous and delicious cake. Reasonably priced. Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The only difficult bit of ordering was which cake to choose !!!! My son was very pleased with the choice so full marks for everything including delivery and taste !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered on time, Packaging excellent, Cake was lovely Would definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brownies were good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered two cakes and each one has arrived on time, beautifully decorated and delicious! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The cake was delivered but unfortunately as the person I wanted to gift it too wasn’t in it was left and got mislaid ... Desserts Delivered were kind enough to send another one out but that too was taken as my neice and her family weren’t around. The cake itself was easy to order and looked nice though regrettably my niece never was able to taste it through no fault of deserts delivered. If deserts delivered want to send her out another vegan cake free of charge I would be elated ! Have also used them for my daughters birthday cake they were great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered their cakes twice and both times the cakes were delivered on time and in good condition. Cakes as described on the website and delicious. Satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic delivery and extremely well packaged. The cake was delicious and went down well with the guests. I will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very very nice came on time would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful cake, very well packaged and delivered on time. Excellent customer service communication throughout I would definitely order again and recommend to anyone looking for a special cake with a hassle free service, and the cake tasted delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Desserts Delivered Bakery is rated 4.68 based on 148 reviews