Designer Posh Watches Reviews

4.98 Rating 125 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Designer Posh Watches
"The services was fantastic . Couldn’t wish for better services. Than Designer posh watches. Nice to talk to. Watch is fantastic . Certifcate with watch. And packed really well. Thank you so much Julie and Alex. Made my daughter happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mohammed Hussain
Verified Buyer
"Watch is beautiful and well made MK5464 thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The watch is very beautiful. I received it within eighth days (including weekends), I wrote an email to ask delivery information, and they replied very quickly. Satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
George Moussa
Verified Buyer
"It was my first order on the site and i really appreciate the service the communication with u guys. My watch was perfect and the shipping took 3 days to canada. I will definitely buy with you again for sure u have really nice stuff. George"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen Polymare
Verified Buyer
"Perfect watch for my sons 21st outstanding price,excellent communication. Will definitely shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mary Harting
Verified Buyer
"Great service fantastic watch I would recommend highly many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service. Superb quality and fast delivery. Highly recommended company. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My watch was fixed and returned with fast delivery. Great communication. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Genter
Verified Buyer
"Lots of amazing watches on offer with super quick delivery! Will definitely be ordering from Designer Posh Watches again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Cahill
Verified Buyer
"They gave a speedy service with good communication at a very reasonable price. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julian Britton
Verified Buyer
"Posh Watches had an Armani watch which I had been looking for across months on the web. I was delighted to receive it and the whole experience was trouble free, with responses to my e mails immediately. Very reassuring to have commitment and customer focus. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mehdi Nematiyan
Verified Buyer
"Really good watch! The watch looks really good on the hand. I love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ALan Robertson
Verified Buyer
"Lovely looking watch looks better than the picture. The service and communication and delivery was excellent.I would definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful watch really happy thank you and quick delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel Scales
Verified Buyer
"May of waited a while but for a limited edition watch it was worth it. Really big smile today when it arrived. Perfect . Top marks guys. Expensive but you have to pay for class ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Malcolm Jennings
Verified Buyer
"Lovely Item 100% Authentic had checked at Goldsmith and resized and saved over £60 Very Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helen Bentley
Verified Buyer
"Item Arrived Quickly and as Decribed within 3 days of ordering very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Monica Ngarambe
Verified Buyer
"It was really nice and it came in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thayatharan Kumarasamy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jannatul Ferdous
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and customer service as well. Much appreciated..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Designer Posh Watches is rated 4.98 based on 125 reviews