Designer Posh Watches Reviews

4.95 Rating 180 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Designer Posh Watches
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Very pleased with watch grandson loved it"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality watches I recommend this seller 100% to family and friends with absolute brilliant customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic prices and fast and efficient delivery will definitely be ordering from D.P.W again, im also recommending to family and friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"arrived on time, well packaged. The watch- just as described."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful watch and great service. Well packaged and received when stated."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love it Highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good around service, I would recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was unsure of purchasing from this company as I had not heard of them before. However customer service is fantastic and the watch is just stunning. Very impressed and will be purchasing from Designer Posh Watches again. Thankyou"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very, very good communication and a super smooth transaction. Sales Manager Alex couldn't have been more helpful when sorting out a small delivery issue and item arrived exactly when he said it would. Watch very beautiful also!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing so efficient. Was kept informed from placing order to it being delivered. Was worried i would not recieve in time for Christmas but received it within 4 days of plaing order. Will definitely use this site again. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"great compant fast delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Just what we expected really good products and fast delivery at a very good price"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely watch"
Posted 3 months ago
"It looks good but it’s for my sons 50th birthday in Jan. So it’s what he thinks of it that matters. Thank you Mrs c peebles"
Posted 3 months ago
"very good service, just could do with tracking service so u low whe your delivery coming."
Posted 3 months ago
"I personally loved the packaging. The delivery was on time. And the product looks exactly the same as in image."
Posted 3 months ago
"I'd never heard of Designer Posh Watches before and so was slightly wary about ordering from them but so glad I did. The watch was over £100 cheaper than the high street and it arrived within 7 days. I would definitely order from them again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality"
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolute gem of a watch and can't beat the price anywhere. Will buy again definitely !"
Posted 3 months ago
Designer Posh Watches is rated 4.95 based on 180 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support