Designer Posh Watches Reviews

4.98 Rating 64 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Designer Posh Watches
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Paul Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have bought 2 watches from DPW great watches fast efficient service i did have a problem with one of the watches which was sorted promptly by their repair team and would not hesitate in buy another watch from them
Posted 6 days ago
Trudy Hiscocks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service....kep informed...friendly staff. Very pleased with purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Akbar Badalbaev
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've made purchase in this online store several times. Always pleasantly surprised at the speed of delivery. In this store You can find a huge number of original watches of different brands at very competitive price. Advise them to all. I advise.
Posted 1 week ago
Wan Zhonge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Watch was exactly what I order at a very good price. Arrived very quickly and is in good working condition. Very please with the service will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parmjit Kaur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple order process, best online pricing and delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michelle Reeves
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased a watch as a present for my daughter, it arrived very quickly and was priced much cheaper than some other retailers. Very pleased with purchase and wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sandeep Bashir
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the second time I have ordered and each time my order has been dealt with efficiently and delivery has been very prompt I would definitely order from Designer Posh Watches again.,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mary Knight
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FAST SERVICE, GOOD PRICES AND EXCELLENT SELECTION, THANKS!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Wallace
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nicest watch I ever owned.i would recommend posh watches to anyone.great seller thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lindsay Scullion
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought watch for son, his choice. Very good service. Superb price. Quick delivery. Very pleased from start to finish with everything and most important of all son loves the watch well definately recommend !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thomas Seller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Armani ar2448. Best price anywhere online. Kept informed of despatch and delivery. Arrived within 2 days, first class retailer. Will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andy Cartwright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service, via email questions, was both instant and exemplary; responses were informative and very customer-focused. Delivery of the watch, via DPD, was at the exact time that the company said that it would be and the product was perfectly wrapped; very satisfied and will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dally Singh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quality watch...Was in stock so managed to get next day delivery...excellent..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rachel Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic experience and customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service, through instant email responses; product arrived (via DPD)efficiently and perfectly wrapped. Very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service & great communication. My watch needed resized and this was done quick and efficiently. Very happy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Evelyn Stapleton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic looking watch at an excellent price. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mohammed Hussain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy and will be back ;)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased as a gift really really please with the purchase the watch arrived as promised and in excellent condition and had authenticated so glad i shopped around i save £200 thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Raj Toor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stunning watch I'm over the moon. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Posh Watches is rated 4.98 based on 64 reviews