Designer Posh Watches Reviews

4.96 Rating 164 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Designer Posh Watches
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"I personally loved the packaging. The delivery was on time. And the product looks exactly the same as in image."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'd never heard of Designer Posh Watches before and so was slightly wary about ordering from them but so glad I did. The watch was over £100 cheaper than the high street and it arrived within 7 days. I would definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolute gem of a watch and can't beat the price anywhere. Will buy again definitely !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved it!! Defo order agian"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast deliverie Looks amazing Great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wow its osum...having so much varieties much time m confuse what to buy.. Even i also buy as a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery, excellent quality love this watch, looks and feels great. I would recommend this company highly, and I will be making future purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering and a first class delivery service, would definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome designer watches."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice collections"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Impressed with the service and speed of delivery.... item came well packaged and with certificate of authenticity.... the watch is for a gift, hopefully will be ok.. would recommend designer posh watches to people..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So pleased with the watch and very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found this web site when looking for an Armani emporium watch. Very resonance prices and a good quality watch, just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A solid time piece. Great value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This company restored my faith in online shopping fabulous watch it's a gift so hope my fella loves it as much as I do excellent communication and very fast delivery definately recommend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, all items well packaged, very good communication - would definitely deal with again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely thrilled with the watch delivery and the savings made in the purchase, I went to town today and saw the same watch in the gold smiths at £350 I paid £98 the customer service was very good and friendly 100% I'm a happy customer!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the watches.Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Posh Watches is rated 4.96 based on 164 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support