Designer Posh Watches Reviews

4.93 Rating 200 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Posh Watches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Designer Posh Watches Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient company recieved within 2 days with Royal Mail packaged well and the watch is real had some links removed locally and confirmed authentic very happy and saved over £90 will be using conpany again
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely brand new Armani watch, as ordered. Would recommend Designer Posh Watches. Their communication is brilliant - they reply to emails straight away and very helpful. The watch arrived extremely fast.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service used this company many times and never had a problem.
Posted 3 months ago
Spot on service
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and beautiful watch, definitely recommend this company. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Came fast with no worries.
Posted 6 months ago
great price and quality goods, customer service 5/5. goods arrived on time and very well packaged, no complaints at all.
Posted 6 months ago
Item arrived within 2 days very happy item stunning as advertised and real great Xmas present thank you would recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use website. Watch can quickly, packaged well and secure. The watch is lovely and came with gift box and paperwork and certificate very happy with the watch and company
Posted 11 months ago
Product quality, details, delivery and price, I should give 5 stars for all of these. And the price? I have bought 2 watches in a discounted price, at first I thought could be some deficiencies in the product. But when I got the product in hand, i’ve Found everything perfect. What can be better than getting an expensive product at a very good bargain? I would love to buy again and again, and recommend my friends and family as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. Would defo use again. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service no hassle to buy from and quickly sent out. I would use them again and recommend them for Authentic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
We purchased a watch designed as a 40th birthday present. We spent a fair amount on the watch and should have received it before this persons birthday. We have now found out that it has been posted on a 48hr delivery after the standard 5-10 days delivery. It's impossible to speak to anyone as it goes straight to voicemail. After spending this much money on a watch you expect the item to turn up in a reasonable time frame! Still havent received the item!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy item arrived quickly and is real and son loves it will be purchasing another Armani model from DPW next month would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Order and delivered within 2 days! Also we did a price comparison check against some of the high street retailers and Designer P Watches was a good 50% in one case and 60% cheaper! Armani Watch itself is Beautiful will shop again 100%
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an armani AR2448 on Friday for my sons 18h Birthday just arrived today and got to say very impressed arrived within 1 working day with free shipping well packaged and supplied with all official paperwork and certificate of authenticity had links removed from local jewellers and confirmed authentic very happy and best of all saved over £99+ 100% will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased an Armani AR2448 arrived within 2 days with free shipping well packaged and watch is stunning had links removed and confirmed authentic by Ernest Jones and provided with certificate of authenticity very impressed and will use Again
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service was excellent, I am very pleased with the service and I will be sure to recommend this company to others.

Even when I made an unusual request, the sales team were very cooperative and willing to help me out and Best of All Item arrived next working day delivery .

Would 100% recommend to Any new customers wanting to make a Great savings on an Original timepiece with excellent customer service Keep it up
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and very helpful i ordered the red diesel watch delivered the next day looks great thanks 😃
Posted 1 year ago
was nice, came quick, but a couple weeks later found out it had not been assembled properly missing a screw and therefore had to buy a new piece but no worries all good.
Posted 1 year ago
Designer Posh Watches is rated 4.93 based on 200 reviews