Designer Posh Watches Reviews

4.97 Rating 76 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Designer Posh Watches
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Rikki Singh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products more than happy
Posted 1 day ago
Eric Hopson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Armani ceramics gents watch, as yet unopened as my husbands birthday is tomorrow. Goods arrived early which was fantastic, delivered within the text notification, again fantastic. Hope the watch pleased my husband as much it looks gorgeous! Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have had a really good service from designer watches. delivery was quick and also had a delivery tracker which was very handy as i was in work and my partner had to wait in for the watch but she knew excatly what time it would arrive.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Harpreet Kaur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I don't buy much from online shops I am always a bit worried but decided to on this occasion.
Fantastic service, paid a little extra for next day delivery bought it Friday morning it arrived Saturday morning.
Excellent service.
Lets just hope my partner likes it now!
Posted 1 month ago
Philip Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect watch for my sons 21st outstanding price,excellent communication. Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Josh Daniels
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very nice watch, looking better then on the picture. I am just wandering why I didn't receive any invoice with it at all.
What in case I want to send it back or in case of reclamation.
Posted 1 month ago
Stephanie Hunter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic looking watch at an excellent price. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Roger Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Second watch I have bought and would highly recommend thanks again for a great product
Posted 1 month ago
Derek Barefoot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They talk to and more importantly they listen to their customers and do everything they can to help. I found 100% trustworthy and very customer oriented. Great service and attention to detail.
Posted 1 month ago
Tony Singh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fantastic service highly recommended - I will be using this company again and recommending it to others thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely delighted with the product
Posted 1 month ago
Melanie Quinn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The watch arrived it was lovely me dad loved it as it was a birthday gift just how it looked in the image but even better in real life. Loved the watch
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have bought 2 watches from DPW great watches fast efficient service i did have a problem with one of the watches which was sorted promptly by their repair team and would not hesitate in buy another watch from them
Posted 2 months ago
Trudy Hiscocks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service....kep informed...friendly staff. Very pleased with purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Akbar Badalbaev
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've made purchase in this online store several times. Always pleasantly surprised at the speed of delivery. In this store You can find a huge number of original watches of different brands at very competitive price. Advise them to all. I advise.
Posted 2 months ago
Wan Zhonge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Watch was exactly what I order at a very good price. Arrived very quickly and is in good working condition. Very please with the service will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Parmjit Kaur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple order process, best online pricing and delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Michelle Reeves
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased a watch as a present for my daughter, it arrived very quickly and was priced much cheaper than some other retailers. Very pleased with purchase and wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Sandeep Bashir
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the second time I have ordered and each time my order has been dealt with efficiently and delivery has been very prompt I would definitely order from Designer Posh Watches again.,
Posted 2 months ago
Mary Knight
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FAST SERVICE, GOOD PRICES AND EXCELLENT SELECTION, THANKS!
Posted 2 months ago
Designer Posh Watches is rated 4.97 based on 76 reviews