Designer Posh Watches Reviews

4.98 Rating 90 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Designer Posh Watches
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
David Newton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a AR ladies watch, my fault ordered wrong model, this company’s communication is perfect, they friendly polite and do what they say they will do, I ordered the correct watch they let me know when it arrived and swooped it at no additional cost perfect internet company 5star
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, watch looks lovely!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tracy Fantom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely first class service from Designer Posh Watched. I’ve bought 2 watches so far from this company and I’ve been thrilled with both purchases. 1 watch I’d previously seen in a major high store jewellery retailer and it were £300 more expensive! Fantastic customer services as well. Buy with confidence.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kuldip SIngh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good services and good with communication.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All okay a bit of delay happened but sorted by the customer service team.
Price is reasonable as well and good quality item
Posted 1 month ago
Jeffrey Walters
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really Happy with Purchase. Watch Arrived within a couple of days and Watch Stunning
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This seller is the best ever, l send it back for resize and they did it perfect,l will recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Ellie Michelle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast Delivery and Very Good Service. Items Looks fantastic and came with certificate of authenticity Very Happy
Posted 1 month ago
Amal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was happy with the order and the whole process. The watch I bought is not only beautiful but also affordable.
Posted 1 month ago
Charlotte Flook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Watch is beautiful and customer service is 10 out of 10 I would highly recommend designer posh watches with out a doubt the price was excellent and my partner will be over the moon with it thank you for such a pleasant shopping experience with you
Posted 1 month ago
Th?o ?àm
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer services
Posted 1 month ago
Clive Eastwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

100% real Armani watch! Excellent price and fast efficient service! Thank you perfect 40th birthday present for my wife! Xx
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Hunter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic looking watch 100% Original had watch resized and checked from Beaverbrooks and at an excellent price. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Sophie Khan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item arrived within 3 days with Free Shipping well packaged really Happy with item and arrived with the Certificate of Authenticity Hubby will love it for Xmas thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Rikki Singh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products more than happy
Posted 2 months ago
Eric Hopson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Armani ceramics gents watch, as yet unopened as my husbands birthday is tomorrow. Goods arrived early which was fantastic, delivered within the text notification, again fantastic. Hope the watch pleased my husband as much it looks gorgeous! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have had a really good service from designer watches. delivery was quick and also had a delivery tracker which was very handy as i was in work and my partner had to wait in for the watch but she knew excatly what time it would arrive.
Posted 2 months ago
Harpreet Kaur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I don't buy much from online shops I am always a bit worried but decided to on this occasion.
Fantastic service, paid a little extra for next day delivery bought it Friday morning it arrived Saturday morning.
Excellent service.
Lets just hope my partner likes it now!
Posted 3 months ago
Philip Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect watch for my sons 21st outstanding price,excellent communication. Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 3 months ago
Josh Daniels
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very nice watch, looking better then on the picture. I am just wandering why I didn't receive any invoice with it at all.
What in case I want to send it back or in case of reclamation.
Posted 3 months ago
Designer Posh Watches is rated 4.98 based on 90 reviews