Dean & Co Interiors Reviews

4.97 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dean & Co Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dean & Co Interiors  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01206 571000

Write Your review

Tell us how Dean & Co Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 15th December 2020
Mr & Mrs Harrison
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 15th December 2020
Mr & Mrs Harrison
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 28th July 2020
Mr & Mrs Michell
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 13th November 2019
Miss Morrell
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 6th December 2017
Mr & Mrs Barnett
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 8th November 2016
Members Of Capel Village Hall
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the second time we have used Dean &Co. They are extremely helpful, polite and knowledgeable. They come to your house and measure up and come up with ideas that you don’t always think of yourselves. There are many books of samples available for you to look at and take home so that you can match up with carpets etc. We have been really happy with their products that they have supplied and fitted and are always within their given time frame. We shall certainly use them again in the near future and would thoroughly recommend them. John Theobald. Ipswich.
Helpful Report
Brilliant service, blinds and curtains beautifully made. Would definitely recommend Dean & Co Janet Tilley
Helpful Report
Excellent service and advice very professional company, the curtains themselves are beautifully made and look amazing and fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Chris and the team at Dean and Co have provided several sets of blinds and curtains for us over the years. They have always provided good ideas and advice and expert fitting. The range of curtain fabrics on offer has sometimes been overwhelming but Chris usually comes to the rescue with ‘this is the one you need’ - and he is always right!
Helpful Report
Simple…. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! We bought curtains 16 years ago and they are still beautiful. We have bought many since too, and have been equally pleased. Excellent choice of fabrics, really helpful advice, they are beautifully made, and they have never let us down with delivery and always hang them for us which takes all the hard work out. Well done team.
Helpful Report
We recently had new Roman blinds and curtains throughout the house supplied and fitted by Dean and Co What a fabulous service from beginning to end Joannah, Chris and all the team were so professional and helpful and the end result was fantastic Highly recommended Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
We were extremely pleased with the service provided from start to finish. The help and advice in the showroom when choosing fabric was superb. Chris, when measuring and fitting, showed his passion and knowledge! We are so pleased with the end result. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Very professional, helpful and able to offer lots of advice in a field where they have extensive knowledge
Helpful Report
Fantastic service from start to finish. Helped us choose the right products in a relaxed manner, the order was delivered and installed in a very timely fashion ready for us to move in to our new house. The finished curtains and blinds look amazing. Can not recommended enough.
Helpful Report
Very professional friendly service. We are very pleased with all our curtains and blinds.
Helpful Report
Good, friendly service and great product
Helpful Report
Great advice and professional service - highly recommended
Helpful Report
We are absolutely thrilled with our new curtains. Great choice of fabrics, very professional help and guidance. They are beautifully made. They were also delivered on time and expertly hung for us. We have use this company many times over the last 16 years and we have always been very impressed. Thanks go to Chris and Johanna and their team.
Helpful Report
Thanks Sue, it was a pleasure to work with you. Joannah
Excellent service from start to finish, always our first thought for blinds, curtains, soft furnishings
Helpful Report
Excellent in all respects from initial engagement to conclusion of installation.
Helpful Report
We are very pleased with the blinds that Dean & Co have fitted in our house. Customer service, professionalism and value for money have all been excellent.
Helpful Report
Very helpful and patient! So much choice and very good advice. Thoroughly recommend Dean & Co Interiors and would use again. Blinds and curtains look amazing.
Helpful Report
I have used Dean & Co for at least 15 years, I think that says a lot. Brilliant service, wonderful curtains, fabulous staff and of course, Chris who puts up my curtain poles!
Helpful Report
Amazing service from Dean & CO start to finish. Great product. We got the Vision blinds and a track blind downstairs and black out blinds upstairs. They look amazing, well explained how to use, perfect aftercare service. Would recommend to anyone. Attention to detail and customer needs. Nice showroom in Colchester as well.
Helpful Report
We had our conservatory blinds fitted by Chris from Dean & Co. They are an excellent professional company to deal with. We are really pleased we chose Dean & Co, and would thoroughly recommend them .
Helpful Report
We’re absolutely delighted with our new curtains. Friendly, knowledgable staff advised and guided us through an extensive range of fabrics. Their expertise and attention to detail in the making up of the curtains has ensured that the pattern match and layout of the design is perfect for our windows. The complete service they offer is to be highly recommended.
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 13th December 2020 Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 13th December 2020
Helpful Report
Dean & Co Interiors is rated 4.97 based on 61 reviews