Dean & Co Interiors Reviews

4.91 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Dean & Co Interiors

Write Your review

Tell us how Dean & Co Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great service from both sales staff and Chris - well made curtains. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful curtains and matching Roman blind. Measuring, fitting, timing and courtesy all 100%. Wish we had used you guys before. Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Although it took a very long time to get an appointment to measure for the blind and then for the blind to be made and fitted, the final product is brilliant. More than fit for purpose, good value, well made. Staff were very helpful and did try to accommodate all sorts of issues we needed to overcome."
Posted 2 months ago
"We are delighted with the quality of our curtains and the outstanding service we have received."
Posted 7 months ago
"We are extremely pleased with the blinds and curtains installed in our new house. The guidance given by Joannah, Chris and their team, together with their in-depth knowledge of colour design and fabric choice, enabled us to achieve the ambiance which we wished to create for our new home. Overall the service was very professional from start to finish and we would not hesitate to use their services again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Extremely helpful, amazing service and I would definitely recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered vertical blinds, all their staff were very helpful. The products are very good quality, and were ready when they said they would be. I would definitely buy from Dean & Co again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly service. Well informed and helpful advice on products and their suitability for our home. We are enjoying using the blinds and curtains and look forward to the instillation of further orders."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have dealt with Dean and Co over a number of years and have always found them to be helpful and reliable, particularly Chris who has been happy to offer alternative suggestions and advice."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and beautiful roman blinds made."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a roman blind made for the bedroom and it does make me smile every time I walk in the room such vibrant colours in the fabric. The blind was made perfectly, right length and width. The help and advice my husband and I had from Chris while trying to decide what blind to use in two very difficult high windows was brilliant. He gave us several options and we eventually chose battery operated pleated blinds which are perfect."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service very professional"
Posted 1 year ago
"Blinds were well made and service was excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"Designed the right solution to our particular property and type of windows."
Posted 1 year ago
"Jo and Chris have been amazing to deal with - so helpful and knowledgeable. The blinds and cushions look fabulous and would definitely recommend. Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt efficient service well delivered"
Posted 1 year ago
"|I have purchased 4 vision blinds from Dean & Co. I have nothing, but praise for Chris who came to my home, measured & advised me on different options. Chris also fitted the blinds within the time schedule that I was quoted, and they are perfect. I have had many compliments on the blinds and shall be back in the New Year to order more blinds as we are now having a makeover in the bedrooms and are having the same blinds fitted as the price was very competitive and far less expensive than a local Company. Would definitely recommend *****"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with the curtains for Capel St Mary Village Hall. Chris was friendly, helpful and efficient and we have only had positive comments since. I marked the stars 'very good', but the little green star does not appear in the 'very good' box."
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Excellent fitter. Never disappointed."
Posted 2 years ago
Dean & Co Interiors is rated 4.91 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access