Dean & Co Interiors Reviews

4.96 Rating 54 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dean & Co Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dean & Co Interiors  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01206 571000

Write Your review

Tell us how Dean & Co Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 15th December 2020
Mr & Mrs Harrison
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 15th December 2020
Mr & Mrs Harrison
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 28th July 2020
Mr & Mrs Michell
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 13th November 2019
Miss Morrell
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 6th December 2017
Mr & Mrs Barnett
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 8th November 2016
Members Of Capel Village Hall
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the second time we have used Dean &Co. They are extremely helpful, polite and knowledgeable. They come to your house and measure up and come up with ideas that you don’t always think of yourselves. There are many books of samples available for you to look at and take home so that you can match up with carpets etc. We have been really happy with their products that they have supplied and fitted and are always within their given time frame. We shall certainly use them again in the near future and would thoroughly recommend them. John Theobald. Ipswich.
Fantastic service from start to finish. Helped us choose the right products in a relaxed manner, the order was delivered and installed in a very timely fashion ready for us to move in to our new house. The finished curtains and blinds look amazing. Can not recommended enough.
Very professional friendly service. We are very pleased with all our curtains and blinds.
Good, friendly service and great product
Great advice and professional service - highly recommended
We are absolutely thrilled with our new curtains. Great choice of fabrics, very professional help and guidance. They are beautifully made. They were also delivered on time and expertly hung for us. We have use this company many times over the last 16 years and we have always been very impressed. Thanks go to Chris and Johanna and their team.
Thanks Sue, it was a pleasure to work with you. Joannah
Excellent service from start to finish, always our first thought for blinds, curtains, soft furnishings
Excellent in all respects from initial engagement to conclusion of installation.
We are very pleased with the blinds that Dean & Co have fitted in our house. Customer service, professionalism and value for money have all been excellent.
Very helpful and patient! So much choice and very good advice. Thoroughly recommend Dean & Co Interiors and would use again. Blinds and curtains look amazing.
I have used Dean & Co for at least 15 years, I think that says a lot. Brilliant service, wonderful curtains, fabulous staff and of course, Chris who puts up my curtain poles!
Amazing service from Dean & CO start to finish. Great product. We got the Vision blinds and a track blind downstairs and black out blinds upstairs. They look amazing, well explained how to use, perfect aftercare service. Would recommend to anyone. Attention to detail and customer needs. Nice showroom in Colchester as well.
We had our conservatory blinds fitted by Chris from Dean & Co. They are an excellent professional company to deal with. We are really pleased we chose Dean & Co, and would thoroughly recommend them .
We’re absolutely delighted with our new curtains. Friendly, knowledgable staff advised and guided us through an extensive range of fabrics. Their expertise and attention to detail in the making up of the curtains has ensured that the pattern match and layout of the design is perfect for our windows. The complete service they offer is to be highly recommended.
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 13th December 2020 Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 13th December 2020
It is always a pleasure to have custom fit blinds from Dean and Co. There is a wide range of choice available and the personal service is excellent. Why go to online providers when there is this great service from a local trader. Highly recommended.
*I have one large window in my small sheltered apartment in the town centre. When my old blind broke and trying to fix it, cut my index finger severely, I called Deans to buy a new blind. They attended promptly, measured up and gave me an acceptable price. Fitting followed on time and I am very satisfied with the new blind.
Very friendly staff. Were extremely helpful in offering advice.
Great service great quality and accurate lead times. Thanks
We have been very happy with the advice and support that Dean & Co have given to us during our recent renovations. They have guided us through with efficiency and the benefit of their experience. We are delighted with the results.
Great service, professional and helpful, really pleased with two sets of curtains and two Roman blinds for lounge and bedroom. Thank you.
Very good product, excellent service, friendly and helpful. What more could you ask?
Dean & Co Interiors is rated 4.96 based on 54 reviews