Dean & Co Interiors Reviews

5.0 Rating 74 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dean & Co Interiors
5.0
Based on 74 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dean & Co Interiors  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01206 571000

Write Your review

Tell us how Dean & Co Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 15th December 2020
Mr & Mrs Harrison
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 15th December 2020
Mr & Mrs Harrison
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 28th July 2020
Mr & Mrs Michell
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 13th November 2019
Miss Morrell
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 6th December 2017
Mr & Mrs Barnett
Dean & Co Interiors  5 star review on 8th November 2016
Members Of Capel Village Hall
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the second time we have used Dean &Co. They are extremely helpful, polite and knowledgeable. They come to your house and measure up and come up with ideas that you don’t always think of yourselves. There are many books of samples available for you to look at and take home so that you can match up with carpets etc. We have been really happy with their products that they have supplied and fitted and are always within their given time frame. We shall certainly use them again in the near future and would thoroughly recommend them. John Theobald. Ipswich.
Helpful Report
I've always found Dean & Co to be helpful and efficient in my dealings with them over many years. They have a fabulous choice of fabrics and designs in their showroom and I know I can have confidence in the work carried out by Chris in the home.
Helpful Report
Always excellent service. Chris has recurtained the complete house a number of times.
Helpful Report
I have just purchased and had installed, one plain blind, and William Morrris Curtains for three rooms. plus two cushions of William Morris design. The quality is excellent and we are very pleased with the result. Of course, this was a substantial expenditure at a stage of our life when things needed improving/renewing but the quality and the workmanship and the enduring appeal for us of the William Morris colours and designs have made it a rewarding investment. I should like to say that Jane in particular was most helpful with her advice and never pressing. Chris also, who fitted the curtains and blind, was enthusiastic, professional and helpful to deal with. Based on our experience, I recommend Dean & Co for quality material and workmanship and I hope that other people can obtain the satisfaction we have had from our job. Frank O'Connell
Helpful Report
Very helpful ordering extra fabric to match my curtains
Helpful Report
Dean and Co have been so helpful. The curtains and blinds are really lovely. Thank you to Jane for helping us pick the fabric, Christopher for hanging the curtains and fixing the blinds and to Joannah for her help in arranging our arm covers etc., nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Last set of blinds that finish off the house. Looking fabulous. Love them. All great, happy to recommend Dean & Co.
Helpful Report
A very friendly and professional service. Nothing was too much trouble and I’m very happy with my new curtains. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
First class, professional and friendly service
Helpful Report
I have used Dean and co for many years, all the staff are lovely, couldn’t be more helpful in advising on fabrics etc. As for the quality of the curtains, they are second to none, they will grace any room in any house.
Helpful Report
We are very happy with the service provided and the quality of our new kitchen blind. We will have no hesitation returning to Dean & Co for curtains and blinds in the future.
Helpful Report
Friendly efficient, got a sample book to bring home to check colour , design. Appointment made to measure and then a date for fitting of new blind . All went to plan , would definitely use Dean &Co again
Helpful Report
Dean & Co were great, from advising to fitting my blinds and I'm really pleased with the result. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
The best decision I made was to choose Dean & Co to make and fit my Roma Blinds. The staff are patient and helpful and I am very pleased with the end result. I would certainly recommend and use them again
Helpful Report
Brilliant service, blinds and curtains beautifully made. Would definitely recommend Dean & Co Janet Tilley
Helpful Report
Excellent service and advice very professional company, the curtains themselves are beautifully made and look amazing and fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Chris and the team at Dean and Co have provided several sets of blinds and curtains for us over the years. They have always provided good ideas and advice and expert fitting. The range of curtain fabrics on offer has sometimes been overwhelming but Chris usually comes to the rescue with ‘this is the one you need’ - and he is always right!
Helpful Report
Simple…. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! We bought curtains 16 years ago and they are still beautiful. We have bought many since too, and have been equally pleased. Excellent choice of fabrics, really helpful advice, they are beautifully made, and they have never let us down with delivery and always hang them for us which takes all the hard work out. Well done team.
Helpful Report
We recently had new Roman blinds and curtains throughout the house supplied and fitted by Dean and Co What a fabulous service from beginning to end Joannah, Chris and all the team were so professional and helpful and the end result was fantastic Highly recommended Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
We were extremely pleased with the service provided from start to finish. The help and advice in the showroom when choosing fabric was superb. Chris, when measuring and fitting, showed his passion and knowledge! We are so pleased with the end result. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Very professional, helpful and able to offer lots of advice in a field where they have extensive knowledge
Helpful Report
Dean & Co Interiors is rated 5.0 based on 74 reviews