Dayinsure Reviews

4.00 Rating 10 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Dayinsure
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your great 5-star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rip off 1 day for 70 pound, lolol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Unfortunately, short-term cover is considered to be a higher risk than annual cover so this is therefore reflected in the price. We do check our prices regularly to try and stay competitive. Thanks for your feedback, it's very much appreciated :)
Posted 1 month ago
Gutted I payed day insure £55 for 24hr cover when my own insurance company do temporary cover for less than £3 a day 🤨
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and quick. Takes few minutes and You are ready to drive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your great 5-star review!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use and straight forward to fill in information
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your fab review! We're so happy to hear you found our service easy to use and hope to see you back again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful people and good rating!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's fantastic to hear you found we were helpful, Radu, thanks so much for your great review!
Posted 4 months ago
A little expensive if you only require days cover. Plus every time a try and obtain a quote via the app I get declined for some reason, despite being able to secure cover via the website. Clearly just a technical issue but still not the most efficient process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. We are currently in the process of increasing our policy coverage by using additional insurers. So far this is only available on our website but we hope to extend this to our App shortly. We really appreciate your comments on this.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's brilliant to hear you found the service quick and easy to use. Thanks for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're happy to hear you found the cover quick and easy to purchase, Donna. Thanks for your fab review!
Posted 4 months ago
Always polite and helpful never let you down fast thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dayinsure is rated 4.00 based on 10 reviews