Datacentreplus Reviews

5.00 Rating 64 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Datacentreplus
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Datacentreplus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Datacentreplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have worked with datacentreplus for several years now, starting with Co-Lo, adding VPS to support projects. They whole team have been excellent every time, quick response, great pricing, top service and support. A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kevin, great to hear of your positive experience with us. It's a pleasure working with you and look forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 7 months ago
Datacentreplus provide us with a 5* star service every day. The support service is very knowledgeable and very fast in responding and fixing any issues. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gareth - many thanks for your positive feedback and recommendation. Looking forward to catching up again soon - Rachel.
Posted 8 months ago
As a homeless charity dealing with people in crisis, we needed the most reliable hosting service for our client database, and one which would have a rapid response service to ensure that we are always able to maintain our operations. We highly recommend Datacentreplus not only for their hosting service, but for customer service and their ethical integrity.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Yvonne, many thanks for your positive review and feedback. It's great to be supporting yourself and the Baranbus team. Look forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 8 months ago
The team at Datacentreplus was incredibly supportive in helping me deal with a difficult cloud migration due to issues with a former supplier. I’ve now been using Datacentreplus for over a year and it’s great to know they’re on hand whenever I need them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amy, many thanks for you review and great to hear your positive feedback. Look forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service levels, Datacentreplus really care about the people they deal with. Customer focus is at the centre of everything they do!! Amazing server hosting company
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Matt, many thanks for your positive review and feedback! Great to be working with you and the GB Shared team & look forward to catching up soon! - Rachel.
Posted 9 months ago
I have had a fantastic experience with Datacentreplus since I used their services for my server, great and friendly customer service and fast and responsive technical support at all times (sometimes within seconds). I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ryan, many thanks for your review and recommendation. Really pleased to hear your positive experience with our technical support team. Look forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 9 months ago
Same as my last review really, excellent service and competitive pricing. I see no reason to change.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for your honest review and great hear your positive experience. Look forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 10 months ago
4 years on since my last review and still have nothing bad to say. Datacentreplus are one of the very few companies I've ever dealt with where it is a pleasure to contact support - they are just very efficient, responsive, courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mark, many thanks for your latest review and kind words! Great to hear your positive customer support feedback and look forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 10 months ago
I have been a co-location customer at Datacentreplus since 2015. As an MSP we have particular requirements over security and connectivity. The team at Datacentreplus listened, understood our requirements and went out of their way to accommodate us as a business. I have been in and out of large Data Centers over the years and I can say with certainty that none of them even come close to that of the service we receive from the Datacentreplus team. The connectivity and networks at Datacentreplus are solid and allow us to achieve 100% uptime which is a must in our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dan, many thanks for your positive review and customer feedback. Look forward to continuing to work with you and the team! - Rachel.
Posted 1 year ago
DCP hosts our incredibly busy website and is on hand 24 hours a day to ensure downtime is a thing of the past - and it certainly was a thing in our past! Both their customer and support teams are quick repliers, and responders, and they have been a dream to work with thus far.. which is why I see a great partnership future for The Manc Group and Data Centre Plus!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your kind words and positive feedback Sam. It's been great working with you and the team at The Manc Group. Look forward to catching up again soon! - Rachel.
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service that the team offers at Date Centre plus has always been excellent and they have also offered support during the Covid 19 pandemic to help keep our business going. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ana, thank you for your feedback and recommendation! Really pleased to hear the positive support you've received recently. Look forward to catching up soon! - Rachel.
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Datacentreplus have been fantastic over the last 2 years. Their support team is second to none and the overall quality of the products is first class. Breath of fresh air for the hosting industry. Keep it up guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simon, great to hear of your positive experience over the past 24 months. It's been great working with you and the team and look forward to catching up again soon! - Rachel.
Posted 1 year ago
The Datacentreplus products and team are fantastic. We know that our site is safe, well managed and secure. If any queries (not problems) have ever arisen, they've been there straight away to answer. Highly recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nick, many thanks for your kind words and recommendation! Look forward to catching up soon & best of luck with The Share Shop in the coming weeks - Rachel.
Posted 1 year ago
Datacentreplus made my business happy, by offering support and guidence when required without question or quibble, by assessing our business needs amidst covid 19 datacentreplus have gone above expectation and have helped aid us at the back end of 2020. I cant stress how eceptional the service has been thus far with us we wish every sucess to Datacentreplus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rick, many thanks for your kind words and positive experience with the team at Datacentreplus. Your feedback is much appreciated. Look forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 1 year ago
Datacentreplus came recommended to us through our website development partners, which had worked with them for a long time. Datacentreplus have provided server space for our website for a few years now and we’re really pleased with the service we receive. We know that our website is able to run safely, securely and at a speed that can keep up with our customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review of your experience with the Datacentreplus team! Looking forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 1 year ago
Have used datacentreplus for various client projects over the years and I cannot fault the service. Would absolutely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dan, many thanks for your positive review and customer experience feedback! Looking forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 1 year ago
Good, fast and friendly service. DC+ offer great value for money on the services they provide
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your positive review. It is fantastic to be working with the Cloud53 team. Don't forget to pop into the office next time you're in the area - Rachel.
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time I have got a server from DATACENTREPLUS after moving jobs I felt this was the only company I wanted and needed to be with. Customer support is amazing, servers are 100% available. Could not ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robert, many thanks for your positive review. It's great to be working with you and really glad you are happy with our service and support. Look forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been a Co-Location customer since mid 2017, I also have a VPS. The service has been excellent, very responsive, very technical, able to resolve questions quickly. I have not had any downtime which has affected by business or my customers, planned works are scheduled well in advance and comms is great. You don't need big DC companies you want a quality service from people who know what they are doing and datacentreplus are those guys & gals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your positive review! It is great to hear about your customer experience and that you are happy with the service and support. Fantastic to be working with you, don't forget to pop into the office next time you're in the area - Rachel.
Posted 2 years ago
Datacentreplus are our recommended hosting partner. Great Service at a Great Price; I have no problem directly introducing any of Strawberry Forge's clients over to the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nick, many thanks for the review and recommendation! It's great to be working with you and the guys at Strawberry Forge. Look forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 2 years ago
Datacentreplus is rated 5.00 based on 64 reviews