datacentreplus Reviews

5.00 Rating 48 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend datacentreplus
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read datacentreplus Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 464 6101

Email:

sales@datacentreplus.co.uk

Location:

4 Carolina Way,
Salford,
Greater Manchester,
M50 2ZY
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how datacentreplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good, fast and friendly service. DC+ offer great value for money on the services they provide
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for your positive review. It is fantastic to be working with the Cloud53 team. Don't forget to pop into the office next time you're in the area - Rachel.
Posted 2 days ago
This is the second time I have got a server from DATACENTREPLUS after moving jobs I felt this was the only company I wanted and needed to be with. Customer support is amazing, servers are 100% available. Could not ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert, many thanks for your positive review. It's great to be working with you and really glad you are happy with our service and support. Look forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been a Co-Location customer since mid 2017, I also have a VPS. The service has been excellent, very responsive, very technical, able to resolve questions quickly. I have not had any downtime which has affected by business or my customers, planned works are scheduled well in advance and comms is great. You don't need big DC companies you want a quality service from people who know what they are doing and datacentreplus are those guys & gals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your positive review! It is great to hear about your customer experience and that you are happy with the service and support. Fantastic to be working with you, don't forget to pop into the office next time you're in the area - Rachel.
Posted 1 month ago
Datacentreplus are our recommended hosting partner. Great Service at a Great Price; I have no problem directly introducing any of Strawberry Forge's clients over to the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nick, many thanks for the review and recommendation! It's great to be working with you and the guys at Strawberry Forge. Look forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 2 months ago
We host 5 servers at DataCentrePlus for our clients and the customer service is second to none. Not only that, the servers are very cost-effective compared to our previous hosting provider. I can't recommend them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark, many thanks for your positive review and recommendation. It is great to be working with you and the team. Don't forget to pop into the office next time you're in the area :) - Rachel.
Posted 2 months ago
Datacentreplus are worlds apart from most other hosting companies. It's great working with a local, Manchester company and a team who make the effort to get to know their network. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kelly, many thanks for your review. Fantastic to hear your positive feedback! Look forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 2 months ago
datacentreplus recently took over the hosting of Forever Manchester's website. They were friendly, efficient, quick, great communicators, and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nick, many thanks for your positive feedback. We are delighted to be supporting Forever Manchester and assisting with your IT needs. Looking forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 3 months ago
A pleasure to work with Data Centre Plus, great customer experience and give an excellent service that exceeded my expectations Cannot wait to work with you in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your positive review and great to hear you had a positive customer experience! Looking forward to working with you in the future - Rachel.
Posted 4 months ago
My customer service expectations have always been exceeded when working with Datacentreplus. They are a company who truly care about their clients and are always willing to go the extra mile. I can't recommend them highly enough - you won't get a better service from any other data centre in the North West.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Victoria, many thanks for your positive review and recommendation! It is great to be working with you and look forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 7 months ago
The team at Datacentreplus have been incredibly helpful to me and other colleagues in my business, providing excellent customer service. Rachel and Stephen in particular have been very friendly and always responded to any questions asked very efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lucy, many thanks for your review. Fantastic to hear you have been satisfied with the high level customer service and communication. Looking forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 8 months ago
The team at Datacentreplus have been fantastic and great to work with. The customer service and support have been second to none, I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Stuart, thank you for your review. Great to hear your positive feedback on our support and customer service. Don't forget to pop into the office next time you're in the area - Rachel.
Posted 8 months ago
I recently moved from a well known UK based hosting provider to Datacentre Plus. The team we're really helpful and worked with me every step of the way through the migration and set up of my new machine. Cannot reccomend these guys highly enough.. Their service is excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
James, many thanks for your positive review and recommendation! Fantastic to hear your feedback regarding the customer service and migration. Looking forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic customer service and communication. Spoke with Rachel who was extremely helpful and assisted with all requirements promptly. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your positive review and recommendation. It was great speaking with you and looking forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 9 months ago
Datacentreplus have been extremely helpful and always quick to respond to any queries I've had. Their service is fantastic and I would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dan, thank you for your positive review and recommendation. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the customer service & the support you have received! Don't forget to pop into the office when you are next in the area.
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with service we have received from Datacentre plus, the customer service is fantastic and the staff very knowledgable. Highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jessica, many thanks for the review. We are really pleased to hear your positive feedback and to be working with yourself and the team. Look forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 10 months ago
Data Centre Plus have been fantastic partners for us with prompt replies to queries, great technical knowledge and competitive pricing. Highly recommended .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thomas, thank you for your review and recommendation. We are thrilled to be working with you. Don't forget to pop into the office next time you are in the area! - Rachel.
Posted 10 months ago
An excellent partner for agency website hosting and all associated aspects. Great support, rapid response and great value for our business model.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. It is fantastic to be working with you as a business partner and look forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 10 months ago
Being a digital publisher we needed a company who understood the importance of reliance, security & performance. Datacentreplus went above & beyond with our migration from development hosting elsewhere to their upscaled capability. The tech team were first rate, whilst management dealt with everything seamlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Julian, many thanks for the review. We are really pleased to hear your positive feedback and that your recent migration went well! We look forward to working with you in 2019 and beyond - Rachel.
Posted 10 months ago
I've spent almost 20 years with server hosting companies and datacentre providers, the Datacentreplus facilities are the best I've seen and their attention to customer service is second to none, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Chris, thank you for your review. It is fantastic to be working with you and looking forward to catching up soon - Rachel.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with, both service offering and customer experience - EXCELLENT. Thanks again DCP.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ross, thank you for your review! Great to be working with you & the team! Look forward to catching up in the New Year - Rachel.
Posted 11 months ago
datacentreplus is rated 5.00 based on 48 reviews