Datacentreplus Reviews

5.00 Rating 64 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Datacentreplus
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Datacentreplus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Datacentreplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, always willing to help and competitive pricing. Can't ask for any more really!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Many thanks for your positive review and kind words! It is great to hear your feedback and that you are satisfied with our bespoke service at Datacentreplus - Rachel.
Posted 3 years ago
Cheap, great service, friendly and helpful staff who didn't make me feel like an idiot because I'm not a hardcore network infrastructure expert. The only significant problems I've ever had have been with my own equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Andrew, it is fantastic to hear of you positive experience with Datacentreplus! Our team are always willing to give a helping hand and we are delighted to hear that we could assist you with any problems - Rachel.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and support and network interconnects are very fast which makes it one of the best in the UK - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Straight forward and easy to deal with. Didn't take long for my dedicated server to be set up. So far no issues that I can think of. The good thing is that they're in the UK, so it's quite easy to get in touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Barry, many thanks for your positive review and feedback! We are really pleased that we can assist you and deal with any issues when you need us the most. As we are an independent hosting provider and privately owned data centre, we have the flexibility to adapt to the needs of your business - Rachel.
Posted 3 years ago
Datacentreplus is rated 5.00 based on 64 reviews