Data Soap Reviews

4.81 Rating 36 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Data Soap
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Soap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful and easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are very pleased you like using the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service I get from Sally, always answer her phone offers advice and loads on the credits within minutes. Cant speak highly enough of her and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Andrew for your kind comments. We are pleased the service is working well for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Such a time and money saver! easy and convenient!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Data Soap is fantastic site, i"ve been using and enjoying the services on regular basis for a few years now !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Jatin. We are pleased the service is working well for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Always provide a high level of service and support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Nathan
Posted 2 years ago
easey to use.... and fast, its good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I only have a small database and didn't really know where to start after GDPR rules came in. I called Data Soap and was talked through the service in plain English, which put me at ease. I thought it would be expensive to make sure my database was fit for purpose, but for the price of a takeaway I not only got information on which of the people in my database had not registered with the TPS, but also if their phone numbers worked - saving me lots of time by not calling numbers that don't work. Brilliant service and so quick and easy to use! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This service has been a God send! GDPR is pretty overwhelming at best but the guys at Data Soap have really helped us understand what we should and shouldn't be doing! We upload our lists and with a click of a button, our database is validated and TPS checked. We are so much more confident when it comes to marketing now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome efficient service, helped increase my contact rate and saved me money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service, Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I clean up my contacts every month, it keeps the base clean so I can calculate ROI. It's easy to use and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Data soap ensures I only get the crème de la crème! Loving it so far, will 100% use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service and very competitive prices. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
By far the best Data Cleaning and Data Validation service I have used.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service and very competitive prices. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Data Soap is rated 4.81 based on 36 reviews