Data Soap Reviews

4.94 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Data Soap
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Soap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such a time and money saver! easy and convenient!
Posted 1 year ago
Data Soap is fantastic site, i"ve been using and enjoying the services on regular basis for a few years now !!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jatin. We are pleased the service is working well for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Always provide a high level of service and support
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Nathan
Posted 1 year ago
easey to use.... and fast, its good.
Posted 1 year ago
I only have a small database and didn't really know where to start after GDPR rules came in. I called Data Soap and was talked through the service in plain English, which put me at ease.
I thought it would be expensive to make sure my database was fit for purpose, but for the price of a takeaway I not only got information on which of the people in my database had not registered with the TPS, but also if their phone numbers worked - saving me lots of time by not calling numbers that don't work.
Brilliant service and so quick and easy to use! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
This service has been a God send! GDPR is pretty overwhelming at best but the guys at Data Soap have really helped us understand what we should and shouldn't be doing! We upload our lists and with a click of a button, our database is validated and TPS checked. We are so much more confident when it comes to marketing now!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome efficient service, helped increase my contact rate and saved me money
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service, Good value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
I clean up my contacts every month, it keeps the base clean so I can calculate ROI. It's easy to use and fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Data soap ensures I only get the crème de la crème! Loving it so far, will 100% use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend these guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and very competitive prices. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
By far the best Data Cleaning and Data Validation service I have used.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and very competitive prices. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Data Soap is rated 4.94 based on 34 reviews