Data Soap Reviews

4.81 Rating 36 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Data Soap
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Soap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good, straight forward platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good job doing better after this session. I know u can do it more better in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
works well and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set up, customer service very helpful too. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service has been commendable thus far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great api and pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Very GOOD.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Very good value considering the increase in ROI I get from the data.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve used Data Soap for just over a year now to ensure my team only contact live, valid and compliant individuals. The service and support I get is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having a real-time way I can cleanse my data via the online portal has been a life saver. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team at Datasoap are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I can upload my own data straight on to the website. It is fuss free and straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bulk clean batches of data all throughout the day and although they’re not the cheapest , the results are always far superior than others that I’ve tried. Very happy with the results so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did exactly want I needed it to, ideal for my business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb staff, very helpful and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
set up was really simple, was so straight forward and think the app is great. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It would be much better if I hadn't already left a review and click 'Dont show me this again' several times and it keeps appearing. Its very annoying
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are very sorry that you are seeing the form several times and are working on getting this changed.
Posted 2 years ago
Data Soap is rated 4.81 based on 36 reviews