Data Soap Reviews

4.91 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Data Soap

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Soap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"highly recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"set up was really simple, was so straight forward and think the app is great. Keep up the good work!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb staff, very helpful and knowledgeable"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Did exactly want I needed it to, ideal for my business"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It would be much better if I hadn't already left a review and click 'Dont show me this again' several times and it keeps appearing. Its very annoying"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are very sorry that you are seeing the form several times and are working on getting this changed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful and easy to navigate"
Posted 1 month ago
We are very pleased you like using the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service I get from Sally, always answer her phone offers advice and loads on the credits within minutes. Cant speak highly enough of her and service"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Andrew for your kind comments. We are pleased the service is working well for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Such a time and money saver! easy and convenient!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Data Soap is fantastic site, i"ve been using and enjoying the services on regular basis for a few years now !!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jatin. We are pleased the service is working well for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always provide a high level of service and support"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Nathan
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easey to use.... and fast, its good."
Posted 1 month ago
"I only have a small database and didn't really know where to start after GDPR rules came in. I called Data Soap and was talked through the service in plain English, which put me at ease. I thought it would be expensive to make sure my database was fit for purpose, but for the price of a takeaway I not only got information on which of the people in my database had not registered with the TPS, but also if their phone numbers worked - saving me lots of time by not calling numbers that don't work. Brilliant service and so quick and easy to use! Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"This service has been a God send! GDPR is pretty overwhelming at best but the guys at Data Soap have really helped us understand what we should and shouldn't be doing! We upload our lists and with a click of a button, our database is validated and TPS checked. We are so much more confident when it comes to marketing now!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome efficient service, helped increase my contact rate and saved me money"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service, Good value for money."
Posted 1 month ago
"I clean up my contacts every month, it keeps the base clean so I can calculate ROI. It's easy to use and fast."
Posted 1 month ago
"Data soap ensures I only get the crème de la crème! Loving it so far, will 100% use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommend these guys!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service and very competitive prices. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
Data Soap is rated 4.91 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support