Data Soap Reviews

4.86 Rating 35 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Data Soap
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Soap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good job doing better after this session. I know u can do it more better in future
Posted 4 months ago
works well and good value
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to set up, customer service very helpful too. Very happy.
Posted 8 months ago
The service has been commendable thus far.
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Great api and pricing
Posted 9 months ago
Very Very GOOD.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Very good value considering the increase in ROI I get from the data.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve used Data Soap for just over a year now to ensure my team only contact live, valid and compliant individuals. The service and support I get is second to none.
Posted 1 year ago
Having a real-time way I can cleanse my data via the online portal has been a life saver. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 year ago
Top service!
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Datasoap are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I can upload my own data straight on to the website. It is fuss free and straight forward.
Posted 1 year ago
I bulk clean batches of data all throughout the day and although they’re not the cheapest , the results are always far superior than others that I’ve tried. Very happy with the results so far.
Posted 1 year ago
highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
set up was really simple, was so straight forward and think the app is great. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 year ago
Superb staff, very helpful and knowledgeable
Posted 1 year ago
Did exactly want I needed it to, ideal for my business
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
It would be much better if I hadn't already left a review and click 'Dont show me this again' several times and it keeps appearing. Its very annoying
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are very sorry that you are seeing the form several times and are working on getting this changed.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and easy to navigate
Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased you like using the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Data Soap is rated 4.86 based on 35 reviews