CV Screen Reviews

4.79 Rating 82 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CV Screen

About CV Screen: CV Screen is a specialist recruitment agency which recruits for organisations throughout the UK.

Our placement fees of 12.5% of the basic salary are excellent value within the marketplace and we also offer a 100% rebate for 100 days to provide you with added peace of mind when you are recruiting.

We pride ourselves on our honest, ethical and professional service and all shortlisted candidates are interviewed by our experienced staff and fully briefed about your vacancy. Our thorough selection process ensures that you will receive a highly targeted shortlist of relevant and local candidates.

We have a number of specialist divisions which are able to assist you across your business including IT Recruitment, Marketing Recruitment, Accountancy Recruitment, Engineering Recruitment and Office & Secretarial Recruitment.

Visit Website

Phone:
01494541880

Email:
sarah@cvscreen.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate CV Screen ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful, organized and honest. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Incredibly helpful and very fast paced in getting me a new job. I had an interview 3 days after applying and started the job 2 weeks later."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Graham was fabulous - he assisted me throughout the whole process of my job application from initial CV submission to securing the role! Thank you Graham for your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Matt was great throughout the whole recruitment process. Provided very good telephonic support as well. Thank you for everything. Regards Lillian"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"He was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Smooth process - great communications - thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Peter was great from start to finish kept me informed and was a ģreat service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and professional assistance throughout the interview process. When I received an offer the recruiter helped me with negotiations and advice. I am now very happy in my new position. Thanks Kate/CV Screen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mark was very helpful and was always at the other end of the line. Many Thanks for everything. And wish you all the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely grateful to Sam for assisting me with securing my job, he was in direct contact with my employer and I was able to get an interview and land the job in under a week! Very professional and efficient! Thank you Sam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service and so quick, they found me the best job. Kate was amazing ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good communication, Mark was clear and helpful throughout my job application. He sent emails and always confirmed interviews quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication. Answered all the questions I had about the job. Prompt feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I liked Sam’s honesty and the fact that he was straight down the line. Not fluffy/gushing with fake enthusiasm like some recruiters. He understood about my need for flexible hours as a working mum."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sam was very helpfull, informative and his level of professionalism very high. Pleasure to have dealt with him"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Kate Lomax was Extremely helpful and answered all my queries promptly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really helpful advice and great support throughout the entire process. And a successful placement at the end, which I am of course very happy with. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good communication - always have been kept up to date - very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
CV Screen is rated 4.79 based on 82 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This