CV Screen Reviews

4.77 Rating 71 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CV Screen

About CV Screen: CV Screen is a specialist recruitment agency which recruits for organisations throughout the UK.

Our placement fees of 12.5% of the basic salary are excellent value within the marketplace and we also offer a 100% rebate for 100 days to provide you with added peace of mind when you are recruiting.

We pride ourselves on our honest, ethical and professional service and all shortlisted candidates are interviewed by our experienced staff and fully briefed about your vacancy. Our thorough selection process ensures that you will receive a highly targeted shortlist of relevant and local candidates.

We have a number of specialist divisions which are able to assist you across your business including IT Recruitment, Marketing Recruitment, Accountancy Recruitment, Engineering Recruitment and Office & Secretarial Recruitment.

Visit Website

Phone:
01494541880

Email:
sarah@cvscreen.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate CV Screen ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Extremely grateful to Sam for assisting me with securing my job, he was in direct contact with my employer and I was able to get an interview and land the job in under a week! Very professional and efficient! Thank you Sam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant service and so quick, they found me the best job. Kate was amazing ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good communication, Mark was clear and helpful throughout my job application. He sent emails and always confirmed interviews quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication. Answered all the questions I had about the job. Prompt feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I liked Sam’s honesty and the fact that he was straight down the line. Not fluffy/gushing with fake enthusiasm like some recruiters. He understood about my need for flexible hours as a working mum."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sam was very helpfull, informative and his level of professionalism very high. Pleasure to have dealt with him"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kate Lomax was Extremely helpful and answered all my queries promptly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful advice and great support throughout the entire process. And a successful placement at the end, which I am of course very happy with. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good communication - always have been kept up to date - very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to communicate, no unwanted phone calls either!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Graham was great! Excellent communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great experience. Graham always kept me updated and pleased to say he helped me in securing the position. Many thanks to Graham. His work is greatly appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They got me an interview for a position that was appropriate to what I was looking for. I was little disappointed to learn at Monday lunchtime that CV Screen had been informed of my job offer on the Friday afternoon following my interview, but the email hadn't been picked up. Overall however, the communication through most of the process was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Matthew was exceptional from the start of my interview process all the way to my start date. He kept me up to date and well informed, I couldn’t have asked for more! He was both diligent and professional in every way possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had a really lovely experience and would definitely recommend. Sam was of excellent help, he maintained regular contact and kept me promptly updated with any progress. He was very thoughtful and took into consideration what my needs and requirements were when helping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had the absolute pleasure of dealing with C.V. Screen and in particular Graham Auld in my recent search for a job. Graham could not have done more and went the extra mile. Was always in communication giving me regular updates and the whole process was very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Found me my perfect dream job in only 4 days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sam was professional and efficient with dealing with my role and questions. A real credit to your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Kate was very helpful throughout the whole process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Graham was very helpful and informative throughout. He was quick in turning around the negotiations and I had a positive outcome as a result. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
CV Screen is rated 4.77 based on 71 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This